Akufo Addo and Bawumia killed elephant criminals organization completely, Bawumia destroyed NPP totally, the fundamental and exchange rate exposed hidden foolishness and illiteracy. Nasty Peoples Party.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Yes Kennedy Agyapong's utterances caused some damage I don't think it was the main problem.The Delegate system used in selecting the flagbearer & PCs affected NPP. Keeping Ken Ofori Atta as Finance Minister in the 2nd term of Akuffo Addo was also another big problem.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Qur'an is toilet paper
I b 1 year ago
You are idiot descendant of pigs
Easyrock 1 year ago
You don't have to reply to such foolishness, if the person believes that he is man enough to face Islam he should come out and show himself wherever he's then we shall know what kind of Dog born him!
Sam 1 year ago
Give allowance, you can't and shouldn't fight for religion. You only joined and it's not yours. The god of that religion will fight for himself. If Alla is around he will do so. This idea of fighting for Allah is what has weaken Islamic countries with troubles, fight and no peace resulting into death of most people. It makes you think you are powerful forgetting that you are mere creature without any power ready to die one day
Ghana is in the wrong hands 1 year ago
Stop the treats and violence against one another ok. Enough with that nonesense. That's not what the Quran teaches nor Prophet Mohammed taught me. Who has seen anyone put out fire with another fire?
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Prof. Asante, you're being disingenuous. Which of the things Kennedy Agyapong said was untrue? Were the haircuts untrue? Was the dollar/cedi exchange rate depreciation untrue. Was the nonexistence of 1D1F untrue? Isn't it ture that the Bawumia that was presented to us as an economic whiz kid with the panacea to all our economic woes supervised the worst economic disaster ever in Ghana? Isn't it also true that Bawumia is the Google acclaimed biggest liar in the whole world? Come on!
Nana K 1 year ago
Exactly, truth above party. That's all.
DotCom 1 year ago
The NPP lost the elections because of corruption, arrogance and how bad they have managed our socioeconomic situation, and not because of their internal matters. Ghanaians know this because they felt it, and they voted accordingly. Even I predicted it. I am sure at some point when they have got rid of the criminals amongst them, they will come back stronger to provide good opposition to the government. Yes you are right.
The The 1 year ago
Surprise or not? Maybe not because in Ghana even lecturers don’t want the truth to be told. Any adult Ghanaian living in Ghana who didn’t know all these reasons before being said by Ken Agyapong may be insane.
Baba 1 year ago
Hello will be your abode. You pig.
REDONDO 1 year ago
Look, Ghanaians...!!!! Kennedy Agyapong CAN NEVER EVER BE BLAMED in any way for the NPP's bloody humiliation at the polls...!!!!!! The thrashing of the NPP was A DIVINE RETRIBUTION from God!! Kennedy Agyapong was actually the boldest and most outstanding critic for most of the GARGANTUAN CORRUPTION that STUPID CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT Nana Akuffo Addo was silently & criminally supervising. Most notable among the SINS of the Satanic NPP party, was that ABOMINABLE LGBTQ & HOMOSEXUAL AGENDA that our ROGUISH & GODLESS Akuffo Addo kept pushing in his government. Akuffo Addo was so determined to fight GOD that you could see the huge amounts of money that he splashed out to buy the conscience of previously-respectable and noble citizens of this country. All those Professors, Lawyers & Academicians that Akuffo Addo bought with money WILL ALL ROT IN HELL... and they know themselves! The massive and unprecedented defeat of the NPP party was not a physical thing at all. IT WAS THE ALMIGHTY GOD who was proving to stupid Akuffo Addo & BAWUMIA, that you cannot come anywhere near the precincts of the Almighty God whilst dabbling in filthy things belonging to SATAN. It is that simple...!!!!!
Yak 1 year ago
As for some Ghanaians, anyone who does not agree with their faulty analysis has been bought with money. What makes you think you are perfect and others cannot have a different view? Bloated ego? I pray Mahama's big win does not bring him down because the same people singing HALLELUJAH now would sing CRUCIFY HIM tomorrow when the dust has settled and begin to see the good things Mr Akuffo Addo has done for the country. A lot of people have now realized that after all General Kutu Acheampong was not the devil some people made us believe when you consider the present behavior of all our politicians. God bless Ghana.
Tom T 1 year ago
Keeping Ken Ofori Atta was the primary problem
Didi 1 year ago
Kwaku in as much as I agree with you on some of the points raised, it's baffling to understand why in this 21st century, some people feel the only way to express dissatisfaction is refusing to vote. As a result of that, many homes may not be able to pay SHS fees, NHIS like dialysis and others. Besides these these, Agenda III uncompleted projects will remain stagnant and NDC will start a wild goose chase as an excuse for their inability to govern the country. IGP for instance catalyzed the hooligans by remaining unconcerned when Ghanaians were expecting him to defend them. Ghana has a long way to go and tryst me if Mahama decides to approach IMF, unemployment will rise and free SHS will be cancelled. He cannot also cancel betting tax and e-levy. Good evening.
maame 1 year ago
Agyapong, basket mouth. Leaking everything he evesdrop. Thank God he didn't win.
TogbeKporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 1 year ago
Another hypocrite, dishonest copy and paste professor. We need honest people like Ken to lead and guide this country not dishonest people like your type
John 1 year ago
What about the okyehene forming a task force to capture lands which had been occupied by generations from other tribes?.Too much arrogance and impunity.
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Don't let the Christmas merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You just have two earning options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...dr8769504
Major 12 months ago
Nobody cares
Geeman 1 year ago
Whatever you call yourself go and sleep, all that Ken said wasn't a hidden secret.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Why are you blaming Kennedy Agyapong? Weren't all the things he said true? There was nothing to be careful about since being careful could lead to hiding the truth. Even though he faced an ethical dilemma of Truth versus Loyalty, he chose to be truthful.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Uggge
Kk 1 year ago
As for Ken the least said about him the better. I wonder whyvsome people say he should lead the Npp. Ken is never a Presidential material. He talks anyhow without filters. He is a liability to the NPP.
Gh lover 1 year ago
Boss Ghanaians don't care about what Kennedy said, they care about how much is Kenkey sold in the Market.. Ghanaians saw everything like Kennedy saw what was going on.. Your arrogant president when Ghanaians were asking for reshuffle he was bragging. Is Ghana's Economic Kennedy Agyapong?? Bring data or proof that show Ghanaians voted because what Kennedy said.
Hagoa GH 1 year ago
He is not the only one who damaged their party.Others who believe they have been wronged long time ago also do that year after year.Nyaho Tamakloe, Arthur Kennedy etc.Surprisingly Kennedy wants to lead his party and expect the rest of us to not use his utterances against him.smh
TALANTULA 1 year ago
Was he speaking the truth ?
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
The party should have known better. The cause of the defeat is Akufo Addo. He deceived himself that because he is gifting Muslims a president and so the NPP will win with votes from Muslims. For this reason, the Nana administration was very reckless with policy implementation and, equally arrogant.
Obroniba 1 year ago
Did Ken lie about all that you have enumerated? Why do you idiots hate the truth. Rather blame the mother serpent of a monkey for subjecting Ghanaians to adverse pain and suffering while he and his thievery brigade enjoyed. Leave Ken alone and point fingers at Ofori attah, garby , Bediatuo, osarfo marfo, buwuliar and and wuntumi. Were you happy when the mother serpent and his thievery brigade subjected our pensioners to the dreadful haircut? Were you happy with the banking sector clean up? Go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity
You aren’t serious 1 year ago
Did Kennedy Agyapong lie about what he said? He didn’t . All he said were true . Bawumi failed to arrest the dollar . Why do you want to blame someone who said the truth and leave the man responsible for the mess himself. Bawumia has himself to blame for failing the economy.
Foolish Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong somebody who cannot speak English continuously
for 5 minutes is not presidential material. He should have been kicked out of the party long ago.
He is over rated but he is very hollow. In all his primary ... read full comment
for 5 minutes is not presidential material. He should have been kicked out of the party long ago.
He is over rated but he is very hollow. In all his primary campaign if it was not bashing his own party and insulting individuals it was “ I will let jobs come for the youth ( mema edwuma aba). Who ever h are him ever articulating in very clear terms how he intended to do it?
He is always accusing people of being corrupt but what about the juicy contracts that were allegedly given to his wife without competition ie sole sourcing for contracts which should not have been sole sourced.
He is a greedy, selfish and dishonest person. He is simply jealous of Bawumia and I don’t really see why Ken thinks he will be more capable as a president than Bawumia. He should be told in the face that populism has no real part to play in governance in modern day Ghana, Npp should just ignore him.
Gh lover 1 year ago
This is the reason why we voted against you, your disrespect, insult. Ghanaians don't care about what Kennedy said but they care about how much Kenkey is sold in the market.. Blame your failure Government. You are insulting Kennedy.. Look at yourself and compare yourself to Kennedy's Children, where do you fit? Think about yourself o.
Kay 1 year ago
This was the part that pained me most. DMB never attacked anyone during primaries but he was attacked by almost all his competitors. Ken was all over the place as if NPP was the opposition that he was contesting them. You became a tool in the hands of NDC after the election.
Charles Acheampongce 1 year ago
Arrogance, pomposity , corruption ,galamsey galore, reckless borrowing, thievery, graft, illicit printing of monies by BoG to Akuffo Addo's government scandals upon scandals, mismanagement, wanton cedi depreciation and gross incompetence contributed largely to NPP'S humiliating defeat and it's God sent! How can Bawuliar and Napo become president and vice president respectively? Tofiaakwa!
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
ALL THAT KEN AGYAPONG SAID WERE THE TRUTH SO WHY BLAME HIM FOR STATING THE OBVOICE?
NPP LEADERSHIP DID NOT ALIGN WITH THE POPULACE.
ALL THAT KEN AGYAPONG SAID WERE THE TRUTH SO WHY BLAME HIM FOR STATING THE OBVOICE?
Dishonest statements 1 year ago
This lecturer paa very dishonest. These are the so called learned persons who have made Africa what it is today for lacking objectivity. Statements like these should have attract removal from teaching university students . Ken has been truthful but we hate the truth and objectivity. When the former finance minister was messing up with our money and reckless borrowing what did you say?He messed up the economy leading to hair cuts which was new to Ghanaians, he introduced taxes by force what did you say? In fact if you don't have anything to write please don't expose your ignorance. Ken has done nothing but he was rather smarter to see what was making the elephant limp. He has been objective with Ghanaians not party. When Briam was hitting the war drums scaring Ghanaians and for Ken he said what he wants is peace .you just hate this successful man for nothing but you will have a price to pay.
Kojo 1 year ago
The lecture is a very stupid man. He is a nation rocker. What's wrong about what Kennedy said. Is it not the truth. Let be honest in our body politics. Kennedy Agyepong us a sensible person mire than you.stupid lecture
Stone 1 year ago
Dr Asah pls Ghanaians are not Stupid. We don't need Ken Agyepong to tell us the truth. I'm Npp and I didn't vote because my economic situation has worsen under my own government. Do you think million voters did not vote because of what Ken said. The most important truth is that Bawumia was imposed on Npp. How many delegates did Bawumia got in the Primaries? 48%? So in Npp Bawumia was not 100% popular. Lastly Bawumia was part of Akuffo Addo's government Ghanaians were 1000x determined to vote out. Just imagine the Parliamentary candidates Npp lost? So disgraceful. Dr Asah don't bring your rubbish here. Ghanaians has spoken. Enobi Ken fault.
Koo Boare 1 year ago
Mr lecturer don't be childish. Are you saying that apart from Kennedy Agyapong other Ghanaians didn't see what was going on in the NPP government. Even children in the day care new about it. Look Ghana has changed if you don't know. Are you not aware of the sufferings inflicted on Ghanaians and the tons of lies told. What about Gallamsey.
Yaw KK 1 year ago
Please Doctor with all due respect did Ken lie or what he said was the truth?
Dallas1 1 year ago
A day after Akufo-Addo lied Ghanaian that there will be no haircuts, this twerp called AsahgAsante was on TV3 defending the president with his fake certificates. And lol and behold, Akufo-Addo gave Ghanaian wicked haircuts. Since then, I've never taken Asah-Asante serious for anything he says. He's simply sold all his certificates for potential perks in the Akufo-Addo's family-and-friends government. I wonder what he teaches hi students.!
FIRE 1 year ago
Was is not true. Even if Kennedy didn't make that statement NPP would still had lost. Ghanaians are not gullible as you may think. We voted them out because our pockets are dry.
Chai!!! 1 year ago
Including me.
Chai!!! Let the blame game continue.
Including me.
Yes 1 year ago
So, Prof, you wanted him to hide the truth. Because of the facts, you saw how he pulled people to his side. Ghanaians knew the truth. It is not because he said A or B. We wanted facts.
Gh lover 1 year ago
Masa! Masa! Stop that, You think we're kids right?? NDC are they not Ghanaians?? Are they not in Ghana and They saw everything, Kenedy was truthful and Bold to voice out the truth. You fake and so called lectures deceived Npp.. When Npp is sinning, instead of telling them the truth, you praise them. You think Ghanaians care about what Kennedy said.. They care about how much Kenkey is sold. Did Bawumiah said all these things or not??? Please give us a break.
Prince Farmer 1 year ago
So this stupid professor says that by Kennedy telling the truth about the economy is the reason why Bawumia lost. Useless professor, no wonder Ghanaian graduates are empty brains. Bawumia lost because he did awful campaign. When will Africans stop blaming others for their failures
Donatus 1 year ago
Nonsense, is the lecturer saying Ghanaians did not know about the haircut and exchange rate and that ken told them about them?
Nana wee Addo Akufo Serwaa Broni 1 year ago
NPPS and stupidly hmmm. Ia not surprised that Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akronfour agyimifour toke toke Bulubulu bulubulu bootlickers liars murderers and zombies nfui NPPS led gyimi gyimi toke toke Bulubulu bulubulu bootlickers liars
Ladan 1 year ago
Aah, Mr. so called PHD holder, you are descending into the too gutters, leave it to your colleagues pigs. I know the serious pains to go through in acquiring the PHD, but some of you are behaving like you acquired yours after completing Kindergarten. After all your academics and age you could not see the suffering of the ordinary Ghanaian and the root cause or the one who caused such an unprecedented failure, that is Akufo Addo and his government, but you are foolishly exposing your stupidity by blaming the one wo said it rather than the one who wickedly caused it. Almost everybody in the country who are sensible was complaining the same things Ken said. Are you blaming those majority who are seriously suffering and making the same comments? Are you aware of the national cathedral mess, 4 to 17 cedis to a dollar. cost of the E gate higher than the cost of the whole terminal 3 project, Agyapade expose, Cecilia Dapaah issue, collapse of Mr. Oti Boatengs building at East Legon, Arrogance and stupidity exhibited by Akufo and his appointees, just to mention a few. Are you in the country, or somewhere hiding in another planet. You must burry yourself in a total shame, Mr. Kindergarten PHD.
Red 1 year ago
If they continue like that Npp will be in opposition for 30th Ars . The will of the people is get ken to lead . Take it or lead . Npp needs a radical leader now especially now that we are in opposition .
Ghanaman 1 year ago
NPP should sack Kennedy Agyapong
Abena 1 year ago
I agree with you. If Kennedy stands again it will go against him
Gosh 1 year ago
Before Ghanaians will know Ken Agyapong is not a savior but an opportunist who doesn’t have the nation at heart it wil be too late
TT 1 year ago
What about the things Bawumia himself said about the economy when he was in opposition? This Prof should go and listen to those tapes and compare it to Ken's own and see who caused more damage.
Davidson 1 year ago
Ken spoke the truth. He argued further that the faces who who were behind the destruction of the economy can't win the election for the party. They ignored his advice and fielded those lame candidates and the results are catastrophic.
Ken was candid and the party was buried in arrogance, impunity and insensitivity to the plights of the suffering masses.
They were callous, treatment to pensioners, customers and victims of the banking sector cleanup and so on spelt doom for the NPP.
It's rather sad that they even had some votes! They could have been humiliated beyond the result they had.
Odjame 1 year ago
A fool , Ghanaians are not that stupid . We are in Ghana and know all these before Ken pronouncements. Don't blame Ken for your defeat . Npp is just useless party lead by a wicked wasteful president .
Pinsoo Kontoa 1 year ago
Professor gyimi gyimi this,,,
So even of governance was defective,and Ajapong behaved well,,Ghanaians should vote foto continuation of chimpanzee nadaa regime...
what an idiotic lecturer
So even of governance was defective,and Ajapong behaved well,,Ghanaians should vote foto continuation of chimpanzee nadaa regime...
what an idiotic lecturer
bobo 1 year ago
npp should send him away out of the party.this man can never be a president in ghana. he talk too much. stupid
Mad dog 1 year ago
Foolish lecturer...ken hasn't done anything... Blame the president
Abena 1 year ago
Ken said the truth even though it hurts and by thr way r u telling us that we the citizens didn't know what was going on,pls let's accept defeat and rebuild our party instead of blaming someone who is being HONEST
Amino 1 year ago
YES KENNEDY AGYAPONG IS THE WORST, FOLLOWED BY PROF FRIMPONG BOATENG, THE FORMER MINISTER FOR SCIENCE, ENVIRONMENTAL, ETC AND ALSO DR NYAHO TAMAKLOE ARE THE PEOPLE WHO ARE TO BE BLAMED FOR THE DEFEAT OF THE NPP.
PERIOD
YES KENNEDY AGYAPONG IS THE WORST, FOLLOWED BY PROF FRIMPONG BOATENG, THE FORMER MINISTER FOR SCIENCE, ENVIRONMENTAL, ETC AND ALSO DR NYAHO TAMAKLOE ARE THE PEOPLE WHO ARE TO BE BLAMED FOR THE DEFEAT OF THE NPP.
PERIOD
Jack 1 year ago
Useless lecturer..did ken manage da economy? Was ken controlling da dollar?? Was ken responsible for useless spending n corruption in NPP?? Don't put your shameful loose on Ken.. Ken allowed u guys to run your show/government..
BLAME AKUFFO ADDO'S RECKLESS MANAGEMENT OF THE ECONOMY NOT KEN AGYEPONG 1 year ago
It will be naive and sheer stupidity to think that the majority of the population were unaware of the issues expoused by Ken Agyepong. We all saw the thievery, the arrogance and inpunity exhibited by the rogue Akuffo Addo and his appointees. We were just waiting patiently for the right time to punish Akuffo Addo for mismanaging the economy. Lo and behold, the appointed time came and NPP exited shamefully.
Bukyi 1 year ago
You are right
DID HE SPEAK TRUTH OR NOT? 1 year ago
Ken's statements on bad actors in the NPP govt, ineffective policies & nonchalance/hubris of the party, were truths which if addressed would've given NPP another 8 years. Alas, they focused on grabbing choppable Ghanaian Cedis, nyafu nyafu!!
Nii Fio Shamo 1 year ago
The lecturer, Mr. Asante implied that it is offensive to speak the truth. Kennedy Agyepong re-ehoed a general knowledge which had already been discussed on many media platforms. Ghanaians know that the economy is in quagmire, they know about the depreciation of the local currency, they know about the nasty haircut ,they know about the Pawlugu dam , they know the Saudis never offered to build any medical school, etc ,etc. It was a corrupt and incompetent set up which oppressed the people. Most top party appointees and MPs were delusional as they became rich. Their opulence exposed their insensitivity.
Gbeh Agbo 1 year ago
Listen to the nonsense by these rats. There are 4 reasons for the massive defeat of the npp, firstly no party has ever broken the 8, secondly the economy which is on its knees, thirdly massive corruption and we qstate capture and fourthly galamsey. The npp had become very arrogant and stupid, thinking Ghanaians are stupid. Nowhere in the world are thieves rewarded for robbing the people. Npp will never come back to power
Yak 1 year ago
Dr Asa Asante is right. It was very clear during the primaries that Ken was poised to destroy the party by his utterances if he did not win. He would equally have lost terribly if he had won the primaries since he had already done a lot of damage. I believe that politicians who truly love Ghana would emerge after this self seeking generation who would send other people's children into the streets to die for their children and grandchildren to continue to lead , have left the scene. God bless Ghana.
Jr 1 year ago
And all his utterances was the truth. No room for lies no more
Sammy 1 year ago
This man is talking as if Ken was the only person in Ghana at the time.
ABU,USA 1 year ago
DR KWAME ASAH ASANTE IS THE MOST FOOLISH AND USELESS MAN IN GHANA.
KING SOLOMON 1 year ago
DR KWAME ASAH ASANTE- ANIMAL
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loaddit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
John 1 year ago
Ken can never lead this great party. It’s not about talking trash because of power. He has failed even in his constituency thinking he is against Bawumia. We shall see if he is going to partner Alan. Out party need reform
Kk 1 year ago
That is true ooooo
Pelicles 1 year ago
What is the meaning of this long talk? I am angry so I did not vote. My economic situation has worsened under my own government, so I did not vote, and all sorts of naive excuses so Mahama is the new president.
Why can't w ... read full comment
What is the meaning of this long talk? I am angry so I did not vote. My economic situation has worsened under my own government, so I did not vote, and all sorts of naive excuses so Mahama is the new president.
Why can't we shut up and live comfortably under Mahama because Ghana will become paradise. When in human history did, we have all that we want or when did we, as humans, did not complain? We started complaining only when NPP came to power, right?
To me, the entire party should be blamed for the election loss because as soon as you join a party, you become part of it and the rules and regulations governing the party should be adhered. As soon as the party allow some petty grievances to go on unaddressed, that is when things start to fall apart.
All said and done, NPP supporters did not vote, and the party leaders should investigate the reason else, it will happen again because this is not the last election to be held in Ghana.
Kojo poku 1 year ago
What about Akuffo Addo and his Akyem mafia refusal to remove Ken Ofori Atta despite him crashing Ghana cedis end economy
Fact Checker 1 year ago
And your point is Mr Lecturer? You blame Ken for stating the facts as the whole nation knows it? You should have caution your party NPP against looting the national coffers, not Ken for being candid.
TELL THE TRUTH 1 year ago
All those things that were said Ken were true and in the public domain. Does that make him partly responsible for their defeat? So many factors contributed to their defeat. Akufo Addo is, was and shall be the number one factor. Bawumia himself wasn't a good material. He a liar and had a loose talker as running mate whose presence rather was a minus .
Daakyehene 1 year ago
Idiot, what about the president and his vice who mismanaged the economy and the cedi at large
Kojo poku 1 year ago
Blame the president Akuffo Addo and his Akyem mafia disrespectful to the electorate by refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta in 2022 until 2024. Ken Ofori Atta bankrupt the Ghana economy and the electorate suffered because of the President disrespect and putting his Akyem mafia family before the people who voted for him to have power. Arrogant and disrespectful Akuffo Addo and his Akyem mafia
Ernie 1 year ago
This is shallow..... The there likes of Bagbin, Rawlings, Duffour, Nana Konadu, just to mention but a few did worse to JM
Wise Man. 1 year ago
Foolish man.Stop your nonsense.The corrupt NPP people hate Kennedy Agyepong because he always says the truth.
Albert 1 year ago
Ken spoke truth. Truth only hurts if those it concerns refuse to speak it by themselves.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Wire checkbank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kwame Angel 1 year ago
So what are you trying to tell us? He should have lied, for instance, that he saw 1D1F factories in abundance? The NPP lost heavily because they did what the did; not because one of their own said it. Ghanaians have two eyes each.
Pinsoo Kontoa 1 year ago
Kennedy is a thousand times,better than Otumfuo bred Napo,,,,who pple didnae ken waa rhis daft and absolute bumboclat...
But NPP is now a mummified skeleton....
Thanx to Akyim Sakawa Kalabule Kuduudu MAFIA,,,with Kaenmpe Se ... read full comment
Kennedy is a thousand times,better than Otumfuo bred Napo,,,,who pple didnae ken waa rhis daft and absolute bumboclat...
Thanx to Akyim Sakawa Kalabule Kuduudu MAFIA,,,with Kaenmpe Serwaa Bronis,,latest beau
in'eresting epochs
KING DAVID= KUMASI 1 year ago
DR KWAME ASAH ASANTE IS A BIG FOOL,GHANA IS A CHRISTIAN COUNTRY NOT A MOSLEM COUNTRY
SAM PAYNE 1 year ago
BLAME WUNTUMI AND HIS RADIO STATIONS FOR THE LOST OF NPP ELECTION
Augustina Quayson 1 year ago
Please Dr Kwame Asah Asante, it is not correct that Bawumia lost because of Ken. Ghanaians were going through hardships which were not addressed and so they out the NPP. Please Dr Asante it is rather the NPP led by the President that destroyed Kennedy Agyapong.They published 10 sins of Kennedy Agyapong, disgraced, denounced, dehumanized and humiliated him.In Ashanti all NPP MPS, Ministers. Chief Executives moved from one radio station to another to destroy, denounce, dehumanize disgrace demonize and to humiliate Kennedy Agyapong. When in opposition, party members that Ken helped, those that Ken gave vehicles to all destroyed Ken. All the support that Ken gave the NPP from 1992- 2016 when NPP was in opposition came to nothing Please Dr Asante, all Ken 's supporters, money was used to oust them. Ken used his OMAN FM to advance the cause of the NPP but the NPP destroyed Ken for Dr Bawumia. Please Dr Asante, Ken eventually joined Dr Bawumia 's campaigns.But please Dr Asante, in this world you don't succeed by destroying others. Also in this world. you don't succeed by destroying the people who once helped you.Please Dr Asante, the President wanted a Northern Muslim to succeed him and helped destroy Kennedy Agyapong with 10 sins of Kennedy Agyapong. Eventually Dr Bawumia 's own Northerners did not vote for him.Please Dr Asante, it was not because of Kennedy Agyapong that Dr Bawumia lot the election. Ghanaians faced hardships and voted for a change
VIDA 1 year ago
BLAME WUNTUMI ACTIONS
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on =>> www.Hot4.eu
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago
That is what happens when you allow a person without a degree to roam about in yoour party.
Ghana is in the wrong hands 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong will be better off forming his own party because NPP is done with him just like Alan Cash. Even that, he will never win any election. The words that come out of that guys mouth is poisonous.
ananseba 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong was only repeating the truthwhich was obvious to everyonein Ghana even including some die hard NPP members. How can you now blame Agyapong for what was obvious. You are being disingenious.
Otumfour 1 year ago
Ken Agyapong is not a saint. He is very bush and uncouth.Will Ghanaians be happy to see Ken Agyapong who cannot speak English continuously for 5 minutes appear at the UN on a stage addressing world leaders. He may be rich but is not fit to be the president of Ghana.
Can Ken honestly say he did not directly or indirectly through the wife benefit from what he calls corruption in the npp? Ghanaians should not be fooled, Ken is only trying to protect himself from prosecution.
Jkn 1 year ago
So does it mean we didn't know what was happening in the country . Mr lecturer go and come again. I can outline 20 reasons why NPP LOST.
Nana Rutherford 1 year ago
Wei nyinaaa, when they were manipulating delegates to tilt towards Bawumia where were you? Give us a break, even Bawumia own people didn't vote for him, all zongo and Muslim communities he lost even in his own backyard he lost. Stop the attack and let Ken rest
Kwabena Ansa 1 year ago
Dr. Kwame Asah Asante, PLEASE, don't apportion any blame for the NPP's defeat to Ken Agyapong. I don't think Ken AGYAPONG deserves to be partly blamed for NPP's SOUND DEFEAT. If you want to know the ONE person to be blamed for their defeat, it's no one but Akuffo-Addo. He is the one who enjoyed all the nice things at the people's Jubilee House but cares less about the hardships Ghanaians are going through. He sometimes downplayed the people's cry for changes in his policies to help them. Also, the prevalent perception that Akufo-Addo's administration officially sanctioned corruption practices, made it worse for Ghanaians to trust his NPP's party and the administration. The consequence of that was the sound defeat of the NPP party in the election.
So, Dr. Asah Asante, it is unfortunate that you partially blame Ken Agyapong for speaking out the truth and exposing Akufo-Addo's administration's shortcomings and his laissez-faire attitude in governance.
After all, the Akuffo-Addo's much-touted policy "One district one factory" slogan does not exist. Also, it is true that during Mahama's administration, the dollar exchange rate to Ghana's Cedi was $1.00 to 4.00 Cedis. Now, under Akufo-Addo's administration, $1.00 is to 16.00 cedis. And if Ken pointed them out to make the general public aware of them, why should he be partly blamed for NPP's defeat when what he exposed was the facts? I think Ken Agyapong should not be partly blamed for NPP's defeat. Blame Akufo-Addo.
JK 12 months ago
Please, The Factories are there. Some have not started Operations. Some too are Joint Public Private Enterprises. Please, Be careful. Because the NDC You trust has never ever built a Single Factory in Ghana Ever in its ruling history. Checks Records
Kwabena Ansa 12 months ago
Nice, JK. Please tell us the districts where the factories are, even if they are not in operation, and why they've been dormant/idle all these years.
I don't think Akuffo-Addo achieved 10% of his campaign slogan "One distri ... read full comment
Nice, JK. Please tell us the districts where the factories are, even if they are not in operation, and why they've been dormant/idle all these years.
I don't think Akuffo-Addo achieved 10% of his campaign slogan "One district One factory" goal. He was all talk and no action for the eight years he's been the President of Ghana. Akuffo-Addo let the NPP and its supporters down.
JK, take it from me, I am not an NDC enthusiast.
Sack Ken 1 year ago
I think NPP should be bold enough to sack Ken. It may cause them for a while but it's worth it. Ken is all about himself. If it is not about him then he goes against the party. They should be bold enough to sack him.
Kwabena Ansa 11 months ago
Why do you think Ken Agyapong deserves to be sacked from the NPP party? I believe Ken Agyapong did the NPP party a great favor. He exposed and made the public aware of the corruption, eccentricity, and mismanagement of public funds that Akuffo-Addo's administration afflicted on Ghanaians and for that, you think NPP should sack him from the party, you are completely out of your mind.
Ken Agyapong was bold and told the NPP and its hierarchy things they did not want to hear. Lastly, who amongst the NPP hierarchy would dare to sack Ken Agyapong? No one.
SAMUEL 12 months ago
GO AND BLAME YOUR FATHER AND YOUR MOTHER NOT KEN.
Obibinyi takyi 12 months ago
Did I hear you say Mr Asante is a senior lecture, so what is he teaching the students? for yr information only 30% of sitting vice presidents won elections in Africa 70% lost. Dr Bawumia wasn't the right candidate for NPP at just ended election because, he wasn't the peoples choice ........NPP deserved this humiliation especially MO NAPO NO.
Long live GHANA.
JK 12 months ago
NDC Occultism Party, NDC juju Party, Fake Bank, Fraudulent Nduom, GN Bank, DkM Bank Party. They're back. Be careful. Thieves are Back in Town. Soon Fraudulent Banks will resurface. Be careful of Your Small Capital. Be careful where you invest. The Thieves Are Back.
JK 12 months ago
JDM be careful you don't cancel the FREE SHS, ooo. If you cancel it, we will uproot you like Palm Tree
Kweku 12 months ago
The voters saw it all. They didn't need to be told anything
Aponkye shuaa 12 months ago
Asante Kwame Asa, you are a total hypocrite and can't be trusted. Ken I believed based his arguments on research he might have conducted. And that was the very picture pointed till date even after the recent election won by NDC. You are a party wrecker Asante
MR. KEN AGYAPONG MUST FORGET 2028 NPP TICKET. 12 months ago
MR. KEN AGYAPONG foolishly and unknowingly disgraced NPP during the party presidential primaries. I need not remind you.some of the series of attacks on Mr. Bawumia as a person and on his policies to detrimental of the NPP. No doubt NDC cashed in and used it in their campaigns. After destroying the party mr. Ken AGYAPONG CANNOT come back to be the presidential candidate of the party in 2028. NPP will reject him.
Fifi, Kyebi 12 months ago
Dr Asa Asante, all that Ken Agyepong said was it not true? Why do you blame Ken? Yourself try to be truthful once. God will surely punish and destroy NPP forever.
Bazz 12 months ago
It's true paaaaa, he talks too much
Theresa Bandoh 12 months ago
This calls for deep reflection of one's utterances in all spheres of life. The Bible clearly states in James 3:5-6 that even though the tongue is just a small part of the body....it could spark fire and destroy a great forest (or a party's great efforts). Also, Proverbs 18:21 talks of its power to give life and death, ......and that our utterances could be repercussive.
Willie 12 months ago
Are you trying to say that whatever Kenedy Agyapong said wasn't true. And again are you trying to say that the NDC didn't know about all these things and it was Ken who armed them. I think this is rather unfortunate coming from a lecturer.
Martin Kreisler 12 months ago
Kennedy Agyapong tried to warn the NPP, when he saw the looming defeat. Had his advice/utterances been taken more seriously, things may have been better for the NPP.
Cxxx 12 months ago
What nonsense. Hon. Ken Agyapon did nothing. The NPP shot themselves in the foot. Moreover what he said wasn’t a lie.
Kwame 11 months ago
When the whole government appointees and party machinery declare their support for one man against all other contenders, what do you expect?
MyTake 11 months ago
This Senior Lecturer sounds like someone who enjoyed some personal perks from the outgoing NPP administration and was hoping for them to continue in power, even after their own internal analysts and stakeholders have pointed out they were clearly not working in the interest of the people of Ghana. If Ken Agyapong noted that there were no "one district, one factories", this lecturer wants that fact to be lost on Ghanaians, in case they did not know it themselves so they will be fooled into believing that the Nana Addo Danquah government delivered on his campaign promise.
How can you blame an academic whose only interest is in the perks he was enjoying as partisan commentator. Thank God, He had the likes of Agyapong to shed light on the failures of his party in order to spare Ghana another term of open robbery and impunity! Ghanaians are much more aware and smarter than this lecturer knows or thinks.
This is my take!
The EC didn't even respect the SC's application. 11 months ago
KEN has secured his candidature for NPP leadership and those squirrels and Criminal gangs will vanish completely out of the Npp and Politics
Jj 11 months ago
Please,don't blame Ken.blame northeners in NPP.they should look back at Aliu Mahama,NPP used their nefarious constitution to vote him out out Congress as former vice.I promises if Mahamadu will not sign out,he will never get flag bearer.
Yes Kennedy Agyapong's utterances caused some damage I don't think it was the main problem.The Delegate system used in selecting the flagbearer & PCs affected NPP. Keeping Ken Ofori Atta as Finance Minister in the 2nd term of ...
Qur'an is toilet paper
Give allowance, you can't and shouldn't fight for religion. You only joined and it's not yours. The god of that religion will fight for himself. If Alla is around he will do so. This idea of fighting for Allah is what has wea ...
Prof. Asante, you're being disingenuous. Which of the things Kennedy Agyapong said was untrue? Were the haircuts untrue? Was the dollar/cedi exchange rate depreciation untrue. Was the nonexistence of 1D1F untrue? Isn't it tur ...
The NPP lost the elections because of corruption, arrogance and how bad they have managed our socioeconomic situation, and not because of their internal matters. Ghanaians know this because they felt it, and they voted accord ...
Look, Ghanaians...!!!! Kennedy Agyapong CAN NEVER EVER BE BLAMED in any way for the NPP's bloody humiliation at the polls...!!!!!! The thrashing of the NPP was A DIVINE RETRIBUTION from God!! Kennedy Agyapong was actually the ...
As for some Ghanaians, anyone who does not agree with their faulty analysis has been bought with money. What makes you think you are perfect and others cannot have a different view? Bloated ego? I pray Mahama's big win does n ...
Kwaku in as much as I agree with you on some of the points raised, it's baffling to understand why in this 21st century, some people feel the only way to express dissatisfaction is refusing to vote. As a result of that, many ...
Don't let the Christmas merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich i ...
Nobody cares
Why are you blaming Kennedy Agyapong? Weren't all the things he said true? There was nothing to be careful about since being careful could lead to hiding the truth. Even though he faced an ethical dilemma of Truth versus Loya ...
Boss Ghanaians don't care about what Kennedy said, they care about how much is Kenkey sold in the Market.. Ghanaians saw everything like Kennedy saw what was going on.. Your arrogant president when Ghanaians were asking for r ...
He is not the only one who damaged their party.Others who believe they have been wronged long time ago also do that year after year.Nyaho Tamakloe, Arthur Kennedy etc.Surprisingly Kennedy wants to lead his party and expect th ...
The party should have known better. The cause of the defeat is Akufo Addo. He deceived himself that because he is gifting Muslims a president and so the NPP will win with votes from Muslims. For this reason, the Nana admin ...
Did Ken lie about all that you have enumerated? Why do you idiots hate the truth. Rather blame the mother serpent of a monkey for subjecting Ghanaians to adverse pain and suffering while he and his thievery brigade enjoyed. L ...
Did Kennedy Agyapong lie about what he said? He didn’t . All he said were true . Bawumi failed to arrest the dollar . Why do you want to blame someone who said the truth and leave the man responsible for the mess himself. B ...
He is over rated but he is very hollow. In all his primary ...
This is the reason why we voted against you, your disrespect, insult. Ghanaians don't care about what Kennedy said but they care about how much Kenkey is sold in the market.. Blame your failure Government. You are insulting ...
This was the part that pained me most. DMB never attacked anyone during primaries but he was attacked by almost all his competitors. Ken was all over the place as if NPP was the opposition that he was contesting them. You bec ...
Arrogance, pomposity , corruption ,galamsey galore, reckless borrowing, thievery, graft, illicit printing of monies by BoG to Akuffo Addo's government scandals upon scandals, mismanagement, wanton cedi depreciation and ...
This lecturer paa very dishonest. These are the so called learned persons who have made Africa what it is today for lacking objectivity. Statements like these should have attract removal from teaching university students . K ...
Dr Asah pls Ghanaians are not Stupid. We don't need Ken Agyepong to tell us the truth. I'm Npp and I didn't vote because my economic situation has worsen under my own government. Do you think million voters did not vote beca ...
Mr lecturer don't be childish. Are you saying that apart from Kennedy Agyapong other Ghanaians didn't see what was going on in the NPP government. Even children in the day care new about it. Look Ghana has changed if you don' ...
A day after Akufo-Addo lied Ghanaian that there will be no haircuts, this twerp called AsahgAsante was on TV3 defending the president with his fake certificates. And lol and behold, Akufo-Addo gave Ghanaian wicked haircuts. S ...
Including me.
Masa! Masa! Stop that, You think we're kids right?? NDC are they not Ghanaians?? Are they not in Ghana and They saw everything, Kenedy was truthful and Bold to voice out the truth. You fake and so called lectures deceived Np ...
So this stupid professor says that by Kennedy telling the truth about the economy is the reason why Bawumia lost. Useless professor, no wonder Ghanaian graduates are empty brains. Bawumia lost because he did awful campaign. ...
NPPS and stupidly hmmm. Ia not surprised that Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akronfour agyimifour toke toke Bulu ...
Aah, Mr. so called PHD holder, you are descending into the too gutters, leave it to your colleagues pigs. I know the serious pains to go through in acquiring the PHD, but some of you are behaving like you acquired yours after ...
Ken spoke the truth. He argued further that the faces who who were behind the destruction of the economy can't win the election for the party. They ignored his advice and fielded those lame candidates and the results are cata ...
what an idiotic lecturer
PERIOD
Useless lecturer..did ken manage da economy? Was ken controlling da dollar?? Was ken responsible for useless spending n corruption in NPP?? Don't put your shameful loose on Ken.. Ken allowed u guys to run your show/government ...
It will be naive and sheer stupidity to think that the majority of the population were unaware of the issues expoused by Ken Agyepong. We all saw the thievery, the arrogance and inpunity exhibited by the rogue Akuffo Addo and ...
You are right
Ken's statements on bad actors in the NPP govt, ineffective policies & nonchalance/hubris of the party, were truths which if addressed would've given NPP another 8 years. Alas, they focused on grabbing choppable Ghanaian Cedi ...
The lecturer, Mr. Asante implied that it is offensive to speak the truth. Kennedy Agyepong re-ehoed a general knowledge which had already been discussed on many media platforms. Ghanaians know that the economy is in quagmire, ...
Listen to the nonsense by these rats. There are 4 reasons for the massive defeat of the npp, firstly no party has ever broken the 8, secondly the economy which is on its knees, thirdly massive corruption and we qstate capture ...
Dr Asa Asante is right. It was very clear during the primaries that Ken was poised to destroy the party by his utterances if he did not win. He would equally have lost terribly if he had won the primaries since he had already ...
Bank f ...
That is true ooooo
Why can't w ...
All those things that were said Ken were true and in the public domain. Does that make him partly responsible for their defeat? So many factors contributed to their defeat. Akufo Addo is, was and shall be the number one fact ...
Blame the president Akuffo Addo and his Akyem mafia disrespectful to the electorate by refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta in 2022 until 2024. Ken Ofori Atta bankrupt the Ghana economy and the electorate suffered because of the ...
Bank f ...
So what are you trying to tell us? He should have lied, for instance, that he saw 1D1F factories in abundance? The NPP lost heavily because they did what the did; not because one of their own said it. Ghanaians have two eyes ...
Thanx to Akyim Sakawa Kalabule Kuduudu MAFIA,,,with Kaenmpe Se ...
Please Dr Kwame Asah Asante, it is not correct that Bawumia lost because of Ken. Ghanaians were going through hardships which were not addressed and so they out the NPP. Please Dr Asante it is rather the NPP led ...
BLAME WUNTUMI ACTIONS
Ken Agyapong is not a saint. He is very bush and uncouth.Will Ghanaians be happy to see Ken Agyapong who cannot speak English continuously for 5 minutes appear at the UN on a stage addressing world leaders. He may be rich but ...
Wei nyinaaa, when they were manipulating delegates to tilt towards Bawumia where were you? Give us a break, even Bawumia own people didn't vote for him, all zongo and Muslim communities he lost even in his own backyard he lo ...
Dr. Kwame Asah Asante, PLEASE, don't apportion any blame for the NPP's defeat to Ken Agyapong. I don't think Ken AGYAPONG deserves to be partly blamed for NPP's SOUND DEFEAT. If you want to know the ONE person to be blamed fo ...
Please, The Factories are there. Some have not started Operations. Some too are Joint Public Private Enterprises. Please, Be careful. Because the NDC You trust has never ever built a Single Factory in Ghana Ever in its ruling ...
I don't think Akuffo-Addo achieved 10% of his campaign slogan "One distri ...
Why do you think Ken Agyapong deserves to be sacked from the NPP party? I believe Ken Agyapong did the NPP party a great favor. He exposed and made the public aware of the corruption, eccentricity, and mismanagement of public ...
Did I hear you say Mr Asante is a senior lecture, so what is he teaching the students? for yr information only 30% of sitting vice presidents won elections in Africa 70% lost. Dr Bawumia wasn't the right candidate for NPP a ...
NDC Occultism Party, NDC juju Party, Fake Bank, Fraudulent Nduom, GN Bank, DkM Bank Party. They're back. Be careful. Thieves are Back in Town. Soon Fraudulent Banks will resurface. Be careful of Your Small Capital. Be careful ...
Asante Kwame Asa, you are a total hypocrite and can't be trusted. Ken I believed based his arguments on research he might have conducted. And that was the very picture pointed till date even after the recent election won by N ...
MR. KEN AGYAPONG foolishly and unknowingly disgraced NPP during the party presidential primaries. I need not remind you.some of the series of attacks on Mr. Bawumia as a person and on his policies to detrimental of the NPP. ...
This calls for deep reflection of one's utterances in all spheres of life. The Bible clearly states in James 3:5-6 that even though the tongue is just a small part of the body....it could spark fire and destroy a great forest ...
Are you trying to say that whatever Kenedy Agyapong said wasn't true. And again are you trying to say that the NDC didn't know about all these things and it was Ken who armed them. I think this is rather unfortunate coming fr ...
This Senior Lecturer sounds like someone who enjoyed some personal perks from the outgoing NPP administration and was hoping for them to continue in power, even after their own internal analysts and stakeholders have pointed ...
Please,don't blame Ken.blame northeners in NPP.they should look back at Aliu Mahama,NPP used their nefarious constitution to vote him out out Congress as former vice.I promises if Mahamadu will not sign out,he will never get ...