You're quite right .There is no academic understanding of his work. But you can't deny him his Right for his Lotto Ticket John Mahama shd quickly pay him handsomely.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 12 months ago
Still talking with arrogance without shame? What an idiocy
Jesus Loves You 12 months ago
Hallelujah, there is good news for you and I.
Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lord of your life in deed, not only in words. Jesus loves you
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 12 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper
FRANKIE 12 months ago
This arrogant and pompous fellow was one of the major factors that caused the NPP tsunami. And he still won't learn! Such narcissism and disrespect even in the face of a total annihilation!
Humble 12 months ago
Ur ancestors are rather Sick dogs,,,,U r Sooo Useless of a being Prophet Mohammed The best Human unprecedentedly To Ever Walk on Earth. U can’t even wash ur ass well after visiting the washroom USELESS,,, Ghost. U r not even qualified to be called human.
And THE WHOOOOLE OF UR GENERATIONS are just as useless as rotten dead goats and as useless as toilet sheets. BaCK Off. Never again speak ill of the best man and the best religion. #NONSENSICAL
P Djamgbe 12 months ago
Look at this arrogant imbecile! So the pro NPP pollsters are not like lottery forecasters, and they were not biased against the NDC even though their predictions spectacularly and disastrously fell flat? Keep on with this arrogance and stupidity, you will dey opposition for ages!
REDONDO 12 months ago
It is such WARPED, STUPID, RECKLESS, OUTRAGEOUS & DISMISSIVE outbursts from MORONIC IMBECILES like this Miracles Aboagye boy why the people of Ghana TOTALLY DISGRACED & HUMILIATED the NPP party! They have never accepted any caution, advice or observation thrown out to guide them, so they are always wallowing in senseless mistakes & unpardonable errors. Their hearts have always been AS HARD AS STONE, and their LOW-FUNCTIONING BRAINS always deceive them into thinking that they are wise. What a bunch of SATANIC REBELS..!!!!!
Obiba 12 months ago
I think you are allowing your emotions to cloud your sense of reasoning. I don't know how well vexed you are in statistics. His methodology scientific and aligns well with modern day statistics. Check his previous works including, the one that made your Bawuliar the flag bearer of the NPP before you speak. Those of us with a background in statistics can comprehend what goes into this. Better shut up and tell your Aboagye boy to go for lessons in statistics. What a elephantine opprobrium to NPP? Go and learn.
Yaw Wontumi 12 months ago
When are we going to stop seeing these ugly faces on the social media? This guy with the dry ugly face should stop appearing on the media space. Faces like akuffo addo, miracles aboagye, Gabby otchere darko,Hawa Koomson, Ursula owusu and Owusu Bempah should never be shown on any media space again. They look too ugly. Gbemelawo.
KB 12 months ago
This is the reason why you guys will be in opposition for a very long time. The level of arrogance even in defeat of these people is mind bugling.
Kay 12 months ago
Mussa Dankwah 2 SURE BANKER has broken John Mahama's Bank account. This Guy will chop Azaaah man Mahama dry.
Loquacious 12 months ago
3hy3 wó bo......!!!!! You go cry saaaaaaa............ for 38 years
OPPOSITION 12 months ago
Miracles, signs and wonders or whatever, who told you we even care if Musa's poll was a two sure or betting odds? The good people had spoken and thereafter you are irrelevant in ithe current political scope. But for some of us in Musa we trust. You can believe in your credible pollsters like your Smart Sarpong's and the rest we absolutely careless.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 12 months ago
Why did Dr. Bawumia get this foolish boy from? Who advised him to make this senseless boy his spokesperson? This useless boy who was even disqualified as a DCE contributed to the loss of Dr. Bawumia through his uneducated, unbridled, uncouth, uncultured, uncivilized, uncircumcised, uncreative, unintelligent and uninspiring talks. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Nii 12 months ago
As for John Dramani Mahama I pity him as to how he will pay all his Campaign Debtors.Mussa Dankwa,Rev Owusu Bempah ,Pastor Gaisie,the Imams and All the Juju pastors are owed some monies by Mahama
Mike O 12 months ago
Nii you better pity yourself because you hardly make any sense with your writeups. Just take your time and go through your post today. Do you think you have made yourself and your parents proud?
It's because of people like y ... read full comment
Nii you better pity yourself because you hardly make any sense with your writeups. Just take your time and go through your post today. Do you think you have made yourself and your parents proud?
It's because of people like you that infuriated the masses and they sang loudly, "enough is enough, there is no 8 to be broken here"! For now, it's...
#MokoAyaNiMokoAbaK3k3Dasooor
My views? 12 months ago
You are a young man and the earlier you respect people's work the better for you. To look down on people is not difficult at all but you are coming.
Kay 12 months ago
The mere fact that you want to be recognised as a scholar doesn't mean you shd keep your mouth shut when you see somebody using a Book to mislead and misinform the public.Mussa Dankwah"s work is BOGUS
NDC/NPP are both the same 12 months ago
Childish talk and shallow minds...he never grows...years ago when it predicted victory for the npp he was not bias abi...hypocrites these are the same people who caused the downfall of Dr Bawumia and the npp because they lack sound reasoning of issues
Joe Inkala 12 months ago
Miracle, u r not realistic. U talk as if u r not educated. How do u convince ppl about Bawumia when u r so shortsighted. Mussa D is a real polster n not like ur own Empson. Open ur eyes to real honest analytical work done by Musa D. It is not guess work. Shame on u.
Mr Ibu 12 months ago
Did we even need a polster to predict the results? One factor that contributed to NPP defeat was poor communication strategy. Miracles Aboagye and the rest of them were a complete crap
Kofi Sam 12 months ago
Eeeeiiiii this boy is still in is elements and still talking instead of sitting down to have a retrospection of our loss
Nana, Kumasi Suame 12 months ago
The lotto chop you
Asonaba asiedu 12 months ago
Can you stop this arrogance and denigrating others? Because of this you know it all attitude and your better than everyone attitude is why you find yourself where you are now. I don't think you've got half the intelligence of the man you're pooh pooing. The analysis you guys the npp did in February which indicated mahama was going to win, which nana akomeah referred to yesterday, was that also a lottery. Is it only you lot than can do analysis? STOP THIS ARROGANCE!!
Justrac Africa Ltd 12 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 83h3h
Yawa Asem 12 months ago
This guy contributed to the massive defeat, npp dont allow him to speak to any press.
Efo Kwadzo 12 months ago
People like this will always follow the corpse to the grave even with a lot of advice at their disposal.
Zugu-Tatale N/R 12 months ago
Please read a little about the essence of Probability/statistic and see how it’s used by business entities to achieve goals.
From your condemnation of Musa l could see you were never good at mathematics in school days. In ... read full comment
Please read a little about the essence of Probability/statistic and see how it’s used by business entities to achieve goals.
From your condemnation of Musa l could see you were never good at mathematics in school days. Infact with this piece you have completely exposed your IQ to extremely low. No wonder!!!
Have a good day
Obroniba 12 months ago
This guy is really suffering from schizophrenia and stestosmiastics. A renowned idiot with no manners and dignity. He talks from his anus and hence exhibit dire foolishness and gross stupidity. The warnings were clear but because you idiots lack common sense, you ignored it and here you are. Ghanaians have punished you and shall continue to punish you for your foolishness and gross stupidity. Go away from us and let us think of how we can collectively help JDM to succeed. Stupid boy with no manners and dignity
Koo 12 months ago
From day one I was never convinced of this Miracle boy. I am NDC but to be honest NPP has some great guys we all admire. Winning elections and governing a country is a very serious game and clowns like Miracles Aboagye MUST NOT get close whether MDC or NPP. Thank you.
Even Me 12 months ago
You won't still learn. U r one of the reasons why NPP lost but still you won't change. Continue 2028 is there. Wo kasa nny3!
Mike O 12 months ago
Aah! i no be juju be dis? Is it idiocy or arrogance? With this attitude, is it any wonder that they find themselves in the situation they are currently? Smh! When they were even sinking, Miracles organised a press conference and told the NDC that the NPP was winning! Ridiculous! Anybody that rubbishes Musa Dankwah's work must have his/her head examined. From the posturing of Miracles and his NPP, they're not ready to come to terms with reality and descend from their high horses. They are not learning anything. It's up to them. With don't care. Posterity will judge them.
When the masses sang their song, "enough is enough, there is no 8 to be broken here", their ears were blocked like "mampam".
#MokoAyaNiMokoAbaK3k3Dasooor!
AM 12 months ago
Aboagye - a selfconceited man and a liar like his hollow master. This is npp for you. Telling stupid lies and excpecting ghanaians to believe it
He knows what he is saying is not true but like his master he will defend it w ... read full comment
Aboagye - a selfconceited man and a liar like his hollow master. This is npp for you. Telling stupid lies and excpecting ghanaians to believe it
He knows what he is saying is not true but like his master he will defend it with his life. He thinks ghanaians sre stupid like him. Obviously he has learnt nothing from what has happened. He remains a fool.
THE MECHANIC 12 months ago
U can describe it which ever way u want. At the end of the day, his prediction won. What a shameful defeat!
Babbs 12 months ago
What about that of the so called pollster Ben Ephson?
Kweku 12 months ago
You've lost bitterly and still making noise.
That's npp for you.
Chai!!! 12 months ago
But he won, abi?
Chai!!! 12 months ago
Another fruitless ploy to rubbish all that pointed to Mahama victory.
Keep nursing your bruises.
Chai!!! 12 months ago
NPP, this your loss de3333!!!
With a micro minority.
Chai!!!
With a micro minority.
Chai!!!
The Truth 12 months ago
Knowledgeable people are missing in NPP. Instead of them to get close to person's like Musah Darkwah to ascertain the main cause of their dfeat as enshrined in his research, you see they have started their stupidities again? NPP is doom if it relies on fools like Miracle Aboa gye and the likes to spearhead the affairs of the party. The man is coming out with the details of his research stop the arrogant and learn some lessons from it to rebuild the party. FOOLS. Akufo Addo should not be blame alone for this defeatBawumia should also be blamed for appointing all these fools as campaign communication officers and running mate. A word to the wise ......
Truth 12 months ago
Your comments are stupid...have you ever heard of science ? You have been dishonest throughout your life... Stop fooling. Gyimiesem!
So your so called internal polls that you conducted was it lottery? No wonder you lost...is ... read full comment
Your comments are stupid...have you ever heard of science ? You have been dishonest throughout your life... Stop fooling. Gyimiesem!
So your so called internal polls that you conducted was it lottery? No wonder you lost...is because of these stupid comments....npp looks like they don't have any honest elders
This boy is blocked headed 12 months ago
This boy is blocked headed
Bakogone Tiblisi Honest VIEWS Break. 8 The year of #8 12 months ago
NPP Slogan:Break the 8
Ballot position of MAHAMA: 8
Day of MAHAMA winning: 8.12.2024
Years NPP was in power: 8
#8 on ballot broke the head at #1 on ballot after 8 years
Is this coincidence or it's a spiritual miracle ... read full comment
Is this coincidence or it's a spiritual miracle?
Nat 12 months ago
Guys don't bother. Miracles Aboagye will find his level when the party's rebuilding exercise is completed. There's no space for such arrogant, warped and reckless communicators amongst the NPP. He did more harm than good to the NPP.
Lya 12 months ago
Please allow The NPP leadership to do introspection and I know they will do thorough work.some of these comments have caused this merciless defeat. Better seek Musa's technical prowess and findings.he started 8 months ago but u relied on ur desired pollsters.eat the humble pie.
Kk 12 months ago
You lost because you did not have the chance to add more tomb printed ballot papers in your strong holds not because people didn't come out to vote. Just accept that and work hard next time. You guys talk too much.
Davidson 12 months ago
Good morning, Miracles! Do lotto forecasters also biased towards their clientele base? Favouring some of them?
You guys would never learn. The arrogance, the impunity and disrespect to views expressed by the majority brought ... read full comment
Good morning, Miracles! Do lotto forecasters also biased towards their clientele base? Favouring some of them?
You guys would never learn. The arrogance, the impunity and disrespect to views expressed by the majority brought you to this disastrous election results.
Be humble and talk as a public officer.
Afroboy 12 months ago
Anybody who speaks like this is a dickhead. Data is science. At least see that it came to pass
Ama Ghana 12 months ago
An empty head doing and wack comparison.. LOSER!
TonyB 12 months ago
Your absysmal and wicked performance is the main cause of your defeat Your inability to steal as you usually do is also a major factor
Gborlahn 12 months ago
It's not only Mussa Dankwa, that of the so-called pastors and prophets was also lottery. Some would claim that prophesied and it came to pass. It's not true.
Just find out from the bible when God sends a prophet or when He ... read full comment
It's not only Mussa Dankwa, that of the so-called pastors and prophets was also lottery. Some would claim that prophesied and it came to pass. It's not true.
Just find out from the bible when God sends a prophet or when He speaks to people. There's no shadow of doubt. It happens exactly as He says.
Most modern day religious characters are dabbling in occultism, divination and lottery.
Duncan 12 months ago
Arrogant in power, arrogant in opposition. Pls learn waii
Dan 12 months ago
Still arrogant posture nothing has been learnt
Ghana 12 months ago
These npp guys do not learn..such arrogance..why can't u say oh next time we will consider all means but that same arrogance that made Ghanaians angry is still in them
True Ghanaian 12 months ago
Even the heavy defeat hasn't humbled these arrogant crooks. Keeo it up.
ObuasiMan 12 months ago
Miracles you can't miraculously change the reality and facts on the ground - your side lost massively. Keep on weeping as you deserve to weep and lick your wounds.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 12 months ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 traosit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kwame 12 months ago
It is such WARPED, STUPID, RECKLESS, OUTRAGEOUS & DISMISSIVE outbursts from MORONIC IMBECILES like this Miracles Aboagye boy why the people of Ghana TOTALLY DISGRACED & HUMILIATED the NPP party! They have never accepted any caution, advice or observation thrown out to guide them, so they are always wallowing in senseless mistakes & unpardonable errors. Their hearts have always been AS HARD AS STONE, and their LOW-FUNCTIONING BRAINS always deceive them into thinking that they are wise. What a bunch of SATANIC REBELS..!!!!! This Mirecles bastard needs to be whipped and seriously
Nii Odapagyan 12 months ago
Still arrogant. You are one of the people who caused this irreparable damage. NPP egu
Prayer 12 months ago
Who made the mistake of naming you Miracles? And you didn't do any miraculous stuff 7th December? Of all of them,the one who irritates most is the hungry looking face of Owusu Bempah.All the moneys they stole,he and his twin brother Miracles' faces are still hard and dry like Somali refugees
Patriot 12 months ago
What a loud mouth asshole!!! You are denigrating the person who correctly predicted the outcome of the elections, regardless of his alleged biases, while you lost miserably, really???? Please sit your ass down somewhere.
Nii Fio Shamo 12 months ago
Must you counter everything even if unreasonable? Miracles Aboagye pretends to know everything. His haughtiness knows no bounds. Muss a Dankwa's prediction is the closest yet this bloke dismissed it off hand , ignoring the embarrassing failures of NPP stomach pollsters like Ben Ephson, Smart Darling, etc to name a few. I have been wondering why Dr. Bawumia picked him as his campaign spokesperson. He is too full of himself.
Hannan 12 months ago
~~~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on =>> www.Hot4.eu
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 12 months ago
Miracles still displaying his arrogance instead of showing remorse and sober reflections on what has happened. About 4 or 5 regions of out the 16 regions will not have npp representation on parliament which is serious never happened in Ghana b4. So what has happened to the baby child King Solomon was to split into two the scriptures you made reference to.in the Bible
Ex-Pope 11 months ago
GHANAIANS ARE MIGHTY HAPPY THAT THEY WON THE LOTTERY ON DECEMBER 7.
Really? And how will you categorize your rented NPP pollster Prof. Smart and his fake poll, the poll that your NPP even hired another quack academic to come out and shamelessly support while maliciously attacking Dankwa's poll?
Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesu ...
Qur'an is toilet paper
Ur ancestors are rather Sick dogs,,,,U r Sooo Useless of a being Prophet Mohammed The best Human unprecedentedly To Ever Walk on Earth. U can’t even wash ur ass well after visiting the washroom USELESS,,, Ghost. U r not eve ...
Look at this arrogant imbecile! So the pro NPP pollsters are not like lottery forecasters, and they were not biased against the NDC even though their predictions spectacularly and disastrously fell flat? Keep on with this arr ...
It is such WARPED, STUPID, RECKLESS, OUTRAGEOUS & DISMISSIVE outbursts from MORONIC IMBECILES like this Miracles Aboagye boy why the people of Ghana TOTALLY DISGRACED & HUMILIATED the NPP party! They have never accepted any ...
I think you are allowing your emotions to cloud your sense of reasoning. I don't know how well vexed you are in statistics. His methodology scientific and aligns well with modern day statistics. Check his previous works incl ...
When are we going to stop seeing these ugly faces on the social media? This guy with the dry ugly face should stop appearing on the media space. Faces like akuffo addo, miracles aboagye, Gabby otchere darko,Hawa Koomson, Ursu ...
Miracles, signs and wonders or whatever, who told you we even care if Musa's poll was a two sure or betting odds? The good people had spoken and thereafter you are irrelevant in ithe current political scope. But for some of ...
Why did Dr. Bawumia get this foolish boy from? Who advised him to make this senseless boy his spokesperson? This useless boy who was even disqualified as a DCE contributed to the loss of Dr. Bawumia through his uneducated, un ...
It's because of people like y ...
Childish talk and shallow minds...he never grows...years ago when it predicted victory for the npp he was not bias abi...hypocrites these are the same people who caused the downfall of Dr Bawumia and the npp because they lack ...
Miracle, u r not realistic. U talk as if u r not educated. How do u convince ppl about Bawumia when u r so shortsighted. Mussa D is a real polster n not like ur own Empson. Open ur eyes to real honest analytical work done by ...
The lotto chop you
Can you stop this arrogance and denigrating others? Because of this you know it all attitude and your better than everyone attitude is why you find yourself where you are now. I don't think you've got half the intelligence of ...
From your condemnation of Musa l could see you were never good at mathematics in school days. In ...
This guy is really suffering from schizophrenia and stestosmiastics. A renowned idiot with no manners and dignity. He talks from his anus and hence exhibit dire foolishness and gross stupidity. The warnings were clear but bec ...
From day one I was never convinced of this Miracle boy. I am NDC but to be honest NPP has some great guys we all admire. Winning elections and governing a country is a very serious game and clowns like Miracles Aboagye MUST N ...
Aah! i no be juju be dis? Is it idiocy or arrogance? With this attitude, is it any wonder that they find themselves in the situation they are currently? Smh! When they were even sinking, Miracles organised a press conference ...
He knows what he is saying is not true but like his master he will defend it w ...
That's npp for you.
But he won, abi?
With a micro minority.
Chai!!!
Knowledgeable people are missing in NPP. Instead of them to get close to person's like Musah Darkwah to ascertain the main cause of their dfeat as enshrined in his research, you see they have started their stupidities again? ...
So your so called internal polls that you conducted was it lottery? No wonder you lost...is ...
Is this coincidence or it's a spiritual miracle ...
Guys don't bother. Miracles Aboagye will find his level when the party's rebuilding exercise is completed. There's no space for such arrogant, warped and reckless communicators amongst the NPP. He did more harm than good to ...
Please allow The NPP leadership to do introspection and I know they will do thorough work.some of these comments have caused this merciless defeat. Better seek Musa's technical prowess and findings.he started 8 months ago but ...
You guys would never learn. The arrogance, the impunity and disrespect to views expressed by the majority brought ...
Just find out from the bible when God sends a prophet or when He ...
Bank f ...
It is such WARPED, STUPID, RECKLESS, OUTRAGEOUS & DISMISSIVE outbursts from MORONIC IMBECILES like this Miracles Aboagye boy why the people of Ghana TOTALLY DISGRACED & HUMILIATED the NPP party! They have never accepted any c ...
Who made the mistake of naming you Miracles? And you didn't do any miraculous stuff 7th December? Of all of them,the one who irritates most is the hungry looking face of Owusu Bempah.All the moneys they stole,he and his twin ...
Must you counter everything even if unreasonable? Miracles Aboagye pretends to know everything. His haughtiness knows no bounds. Muss a Dankwa's prediction is the closest yet this bloke dismissed it off hand , ignoring the em ...
Miracles still displaying his arrogance instead of showing remorse and sober reflections on what has happened. About 4 or 5 regions of out the 16 regions will not have npp representation on parliament which is serious never h ...
Really? And how will you categorize your rented NPP pollster Prof. Smart and his fake poll, the poll that your NPP even hired another quack academic to co ...
This guy is one of the main reasons why npp lost.
Oh my brother. DON'T DO THIS.