Talk they say is cheap. Infantile argument. Pls spare us some of these nonsense
Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 months ago
Nana Yaa, DZI WO DEAD CPP ASEM AND TRY TO RESURRECT IT. This is an NPP matter so leave them alone and try to resurrect your CPP which died with Nkrumah and has not resurrected again. Has Bawumia himself told you that he is worried about anything.
Abass 12 months ago
Frank Agyena-Karikari, your comments against Nana Yaa doesn't mean you love NPP neither a patriotic citizen. I expected you to accept the fact of the Nana Yaa's analysis and what Bawumia said to make your corrections. Defending your NPP at all costs doesn't mean you really love the party but it tells the sort of person you're. You are one of the sycophants' in NPP who are after their parochial interest. NPP has a lot of very serious problems. Example, poisoning party members, killings, tribalism, etc. It's time for the NPP to do it home work, identify, and eliminate opportunistic pathogenic agents in the party. Without that, the party can never survive after this defeat with huge margin. Although, Nana Yaa Jantuah is an opponent (CPP) but not an enemy to your NPP as you think. Truth hurt!!!!
Jesus Loves You 12 months ago
Hallelujah, there is good news for you and I.
Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lord of your life in deed, not only in words. Jesus loves you
Look 12 months ago
Jesus Christ is the way, the truth, and the life, no one goes to the Father without Him. Saved by grace alone, through faith alone, in Christ Jesus alone.
Kwaku Tee 12 months ago
She is making all the effort for John Mahama to give her a job.After the unexpected victory supporters of NDC/Mahama are still not comfortable especially how their main "enemy " popularity has shot up when he surprisingly conceded defeat. Bawumia is tormenting the brains of John Mahama and his followers.
Abass 12 months ago
What is wrong if John Mahama appoints Nana Yaa Jantuah? Have you forgotten of Akuffo Addo appointed many members from opposition parties? Does it mean if someone is in opposition he/she is an enemy? short-sighted NPP will rote in opposition forever, Amen!!!
Abigi 12 months ago
After virtually destroying the socioeconomic structure of the country that badly affected everyone in it, they now think the we haven't got the right to criticize this dangerous party that is guilty of this historical damage? The NPP is truly a despotic organization.
Nana Oti 12 months ago
Akuffo Addo has total blocked the chance of any Akan, who stand for presidential in ghana now!
Nana 12 months ago
Volta region still voted 100% for NDC even though civilization and development has eluded them in the 32yrs of the 4th Republic. Can any Ayigbe person give us the reason for that strange behaviour?
Babylonnia 12 months ago
@Nana gyimifuor kwasiampanin bi ba...!!!!! If your stupid president - Nana Akuffo Addo, could callously leave the Voltarians to be sleeping out in tents and school compounds for many months, after their catastrophic flooding without any single help coming from your Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee to them, why should they cast any vote for that murderer or your NPP....??????
Nana 12 months ago
@ Babylonnia
Keep on insulting the next catastrophe in Volta region during John Mahama/NDC regime will be a Tsunami that will carry ALL Voltarians away into the sea for their Ungratefulness.
@ Babylonnia
Keep on insulting the next catastrophe in Volta region during John Mahama/NDC regime will be a Tsunami that will carry ALL Voltarians away into the sea for their Ungratefulness.
Wonitwaasedi 12 months ago
They can't wait for that cyclone lol
Ofui here thinks tsunami is in our disaster list
The burnt face man in the hinterlands is forever the ugliest dumb bastard
Kobby 12 months ago
You are really a stupid son of a bitch
Sly K. Ed 12 months ago
Stop insulting ayigbes and voltarian, accept them as humans and their behavior towards you will change. Ewes, l know, are peace loving but DON'T tolerate disrespect.
Kwasia, "accept them as humans"
U fit intercede for mega superior brain Ayigbe man
No one send u, u don't tell us who is human or not. Fight for ur hometown not Ayigbeni.
Sia kwa l, U fit read and remember like Ayigbeni
... read full comment
No one send u, u don't tell us who is human or not. Fight for ur hometown not Ayigbeni.
Dey play say treat them as human
OTREBOR 12 months ago
IT'S VERY SIMPLE.... YOUR MOTHER'S RIVAL WOULD NOT CARE FOR YOU ANY BETTER THAN YOUR OWN MOTHER WILL DO.
Simple fefeefe
Wei, u dey here dey wan drag Ayigbeni
Show me ur hometown and I'll tell u what u are and why?
Nkwasia keka nkoaa
Sam 11 months ago
Strange behaviour you said!!!
Oh you forget the 16 years of that 32 years was under your NPP, Can you explain why they should vote for NPP when they have the number of years the NDC had but did not bring any developments and civilization to them.
I learned a saying from the Akan language, "it's better to concede a corner than to concede a goal" ( literally translated)
Nana Abrokwah SA 12 months ago
Well Nana Oti! If you want the truth?
The only truth is the NPP government denying the people of Santrokofi, Apaafu, Lolobi, Liphe (SALL), with the representative for the 8th parliament, by delibrately denying them to vote for the parliamentary candidate in 2020 general election, and stole the one seat in Volta Region, because if SALL people were allowed to vote, NPP party would have never get a seat in Volta Region, because of the way NPP party treatment to the former president JJ Rawlings who comes from Volta Region
Do you remember that during 1992 when JJ Rawlings stand for the presidential candidate for P/NDC party, the NPP members took him to court and claimed that he(JJ Rawlings was not a Ghanaian citizen, his father from Switzerland and his mother from Togo, so none of the parents is from Ghana, and so he can not stand as a president in Ghana
But the court found the allegations as false, the mother was from Volta Region, and during the Ghana in 1957 , Dr Kwame Nkrumah declared that everyone who was in Ghana by that time is a Ghanaian, and also if one of your parents is from Ghana then you're a Ghanaian citizens and you can stand for any position in Ghana including president, so all of these are still in their remembrance of the people in Volta Region, also during 2020 registration and general election, the NPP government deployed the military officers to intimidating them and surpressed them?
Nana Addo still most popular president 11 months ago
With all the noise, Mahama couldn't get Nana Addo's votes of 6.7 million in 2020 and managed a partly 6.3 million in 2024! If I was NDC I would be ashamed. It's still clear that NPP voters were apathetic towards the election because they felt their needs had not been met. Mahama only maintained his previous voters. NDC is now apprehensive about the nonsense promises and will soon invent excuses.
Kwame 12 months ago
This is a very hollow analysis. That is why the CPP is where they are.
The NPP was fighting a difficult battle of breaking the 8 and you give this infantile analysis.
Nii 12 months ago
John Dramani Mahama and his supporters are suffering from KPOKPOBLIBLIII even though Dr Bawumia has conceded defeat and is enjoying his Leave from Ghana politics. Azaaaah Mahama will soon fall into a ditch when the Car Key is given to him.
Abass 11 months ago
Kwame, check it from Ghanaweb John Mahama's performance in Bawumia's own region (North East Region) which it full of his own tribe. NPPs were trying to fool northerners by making Bawumia their flagbearer but northerners have seen NPP tricks all. Nana Yaa Jantuah is telling you what northerners had already thought about NPP.
Opulence no Rich 11 months ago
@ Anass how did John Mahama perform in Bawumia's home region of North East? Please if you are one of those who should have voted for him and you didn't, because of envy and spite, don't rope North East into your hypocritic behaviour. They distance themselves from your ungratefulness.
AS FOR NPP, THERE'S NO WICKEDNESS WHICH THEY CAN'T PERPETUATE 12 months ago
NPP simply wants to defuse the perception of Akan party by reluctantly bringing in Bawumia. Bawumia will definitely be disposed off. The NPP flagbeaership as usual will revert to the Akan and the status quote will be maintained. The NPP are bunch of conscienless, unrepentant criminals who never change their evil ways.
Sam Fante warrior. 12 months ago
Boy stop the Akan nonsense here, there's no tribe in Ghana that call Akan. Why you too much illiterate in Ghana.
John,Tema 12 months ago
Why can't NDC/Mahama relax and think about how they are going to deliver the promises they gave Ghanaians?I could forsee John Mahama messing up in his 1st year in power due to Dr Mahamudu Bawumia presence in the country.Deep inside many NDC followers they still feel Bawumia is far better than their choice.
Sam Fante warrior. 12 months ago
You're still crying for Bawumia ? Only a fools can't see that Bawumia is a very useless illiterate educated villager empty head, Bawumia have disease in his brain and stomach, a man can't get pregnant but it's seems like Bawumia is pregnant. Bawumia can only manage his Fulanis family cattles and nothing more.
Obuor 12 months ago
Warrior.
Insults wont make ur case better, u wer offered a FSH.
Do a better construction next time wai.
Warrior.
Kofi Adu 12 months ago
Nana Yaa how did you know?
Sethoo 12 months ago
Nana Yaa is broke and is looking for favour from Opooman John Dariga Mahama. Rev Owusu Bempah shd not think his contract has finished he has to pray for Incompetent Mahama to give jobs to his Followers. John Mahama is in danger from his own jobless Followers.
Ambulance Drivers Mate 12 months ago
Half of the Truth. However, Kyrematen or Acheampong could win this election. Doctor Taxstamp talked about eight years about digital matter, but election wasn't digital finger print. Carlos Ballot Printing Press, Transport in / and out. Stealing ballots and burning pink sheets. Mahamudu can not even rule a Kindergarten Class 1. Single sourced contract. Ramadan Land Guards. Primitive Bush Folks.
Kwame 12 months ago
He lost the elections because of thr endorsement from Akufo Addo.He shd have fakely separated himself from him long before the elections. Also NDC this time was very vigilant and consistent throughout the campaign.
Joe 12 months ago
Shut the hell up and think about your CPP. Are you NPP spokeswoman. Nsem fo kwa
Liman was a mistake and Mahama is favored! No Itani Can ever become President of Ghana; 12 months ago
Itani Abowa bawumia must be sentenced for thinking that he could have become president of Ghana. Tani Abowa saaa no??? Apuuuuu !!!!
-,Nuuru James.
Bawku
Itani Abowa bawumia must be sentenced for thinking that he could have become president of Ghana. Tani Abowa saaa no??? Apuuuuu !!!!
-,Nuuru James.
Bawku
Abass 12 months ago
Nuuru James Bawku, you are deceiving yourself by changing your identity. If you are really bold to insult Tani or Ntafo), why changing your name? You are either an Ashanti or an Akyem, take it from me NPP will never come back to power. Bawumia and the rest of northerner/Zongolese don't take advice. If Bawumia and co were to take advice from home, life wouldn't have ended him disgracefully in your Akan-Based (Ashantis & Akyems) party. May Almighty God curse NPP, Amen.
Sampson 12 months ago
I'm not in support of what the so-called Nuuru James said, but note that it's Northerners, especially the Muslims, who failed Bawumia not the Akans. You guys must be thankful to Akans, especially Asante people.
Thankful for what exactly? lol
U just know them by the stench they carry
asante dwarf, short minded, ugly with undesired genes
Everyday dey wan drag Ayigbeni forgetting that the juju man's head power is his identity power
Bukyi 12 months ago
Stop the nonsense
Why do always you always want to bring Ashanti's into every equation?
Shear hatred
Stop the nonsense
Shear hatred
Des 12 months ago
So the woman is telling us that the npp supporters went to meeting to decide not to let BAWUMIA win?
Juantoa comr again, we are still feeling the pain
So the woman is telling us that the npp supporters went to meeting to decide not to let BAWUMIA win?
Kweku 12 months ago
This NPP government never listened to good advice from the good people of Ghana. They were over - confident and untruthful to the good people of Ghana. They should go to opposition and reflect and come back again as a party. NPP should also learn how to practise good democracy in their party
Spio 12 months ago
This woman is very stupid to say that, npp spirit is on Dr Alhaji Bawumia, nobody can take it. Whoever tries will be disgrace. If you don't have seat in paliament for your area then forget
James 12 months ago
Go away with your foolisness
Prayer 12 months ago
The NPP will have to axe Miracles Aboagye,hungry looking Owusu Bempah and Chairman Wontumi(I have gowd) and cut Okatatyie Afrifa or whatever the heck he calls himself loose starting next week.2028 is only 4 weeks away,we got no time to full around.We need sauve and smooth young chaps like Sammy Awuku and Vincent Ekow Assifuah as front men pronto and with express dispatch.The largest constituency in this country is the 19 to 45 years old population.Sammy has the charisma and charm and servant-leader qualities the very wide awake Ghanian voter expects of today's politician.Bawumia,Stephen Ntim and FreddieB,please go upstairs to the council of elders room and keep cool until as and when we need you for advice. The macho and arrogance and filty insult style won't work no more.2028 is only 4 weeks away.Ayoo!!!
Raphael Abeam US 12 months ago
This woman is very treacherous to the NPP party..She is always found on radio stations talking I'll about the party condemning the party and moreover bashing Dr Bawumia. What's her problem now..Is she the person who has wisdom to talk about the stance of Dr Bawumia and the NPP party..Is she the spokesperson for the NDC. Open your eyes for she is not Parr of NPP
Asaase Aban 12 months ago
Nana Yaa Jantuah herself is an anti Bawumia. I've monitored her on radio stations on her dislike of Bawumia. It was her wish that Alan became NPP flagbearer. So she should give us a break & stop her hatred for Bawumia
Kay 12 months ago
She's Aimless and she doesn't know where she belongs to.Her Loyalty can easily be bought. I know NDC supporters are suspicious of her support. Soon they will start fighting her.They want few ppl to enjoy the booty.
Abelenkpe Mayor 12 months ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Joe little Joe 12 months ago
Think of how CPP and leave NPP alone.
AI 12 months ago
I HATE WIGS
I HATE WIGS
Laughter 12 months ago
A Blessing in Disguise for BAWUMIA and NPP. A pyrrhic victory for mahama and NDC.
Kwabena Gyamfi 12 months ago
This is utter nonsense! Dr Bawumiah was popular among the those who elected him to lead the party and no such a fathom set up as being suggested by this shameless woman. This is one of the continuing schemes by the left, so-called socialists, to destroy NPP. Dr Bawumiah will lead NPP again.
Peace Ali 12 months ago
See you, see trouble. Tell us more or give us a big break.. Ya bre wai
Who and who in NPP is doing that. Is it the entire Party, including its current leadership who overwhelmingly supported his candidature, and literally installed him, or is it the rank and file, or his own team and officials in party and Government. Educated people are expressing conspiracy floating in their over fertile minds. You yourself have been violently pushed out of your own CPP party and position but you still have no theories about that but are analysing NPP.
Laughter 12 months ago
A Blessing in Disguise for BAWUMIA and NPP. A pyrrhic victory for mahama and NDC. After 14th January 2025, majority of Ghanaians will call for the return of Bawumia.
Kennedy Agyapong or Alan Kyeremanten or owusu-bempah will ... read full comment
A Blessing in Disguise for BAWUMIA and NPP. A pyrrhic victory for mahama and NDC. After 14th January 2025, majority of Ghanaians will call for the return of Bawumia.
Kennedy Agyapong or Alan Kyeremanten or owusu-bempah will be footnotes in Ghana's political history, as Bawumia defends NPP achievements and continues to be the flagbearer....until the next election....possibly before 2028, because mahama will mess up so much so that his own support base will rise against him.
Already, ndc youth are attacking seth terkper, their former finance minister for suggesting that free SHS should be for ONLY day students.
Hagoa GH 12 months ago
Stupid woman. Deal with defunct cpp issues.
Justrac Africa Ltd 12 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 73h3gg
Kk 12 months ago
This woman seems look like, ,, the hearth is cool and the dog has somewhere to sleep,,, adage... The defeat came and nonsense is being spewed out ......Its still possible
Baba 12 months ago
Stupid woman, I wonder if this woman has a husband she doesn't seem to have any marital duties, always on tv and radio spewing gabbage. Her dressing alone tells you she's not well cultured.
Abuu 12 months ago
If you wanna get get appointment for John just go and lobby and stop the foolishness.
Asonaba asiedu 12 months ago
This narrative is very difficult to accept. Maybe some people in the npp so that they can get rid of akuffo and all his influence after he left office but certainly not akuffo addo himself because he definitely wanted bawumia to win so as to have a third term through him and cover his mess. As for his behaviour, he wanted the world to know he's a true democrat. As for that one deer, it's good for Ghana's standing in the world.
Rusty 12 months ago
Nana Yaa eeeiii, think about yourself ooo.
You are so ungrateful .
After being helped by the NPP to acquire wealth because of your father, you allowed the NDC to use you as one of their propaganda machine against the NPP.
... read full comment
You are so ungrateful .
After being helped by the NPP to acquire wealth because of your father, you allowed the NDC to use you as one of their propaganda machine against the NPP.
NPP is not a zombie party like the NDC where their members follow one leader on popular acclamation.
There will be internal primaries and who ever wins will become the learder.
The Devil's Advocate 12 months ago
I have always believed that Bawumya was simply a stooge for the cabal.He should count himself lucky to have lost and will most likely be kicked out alive.
Just imagine what could have happened to him if he had won.There is o ... read full comment
I have always believed that Bawumya was simply a stooge for the cabal.He should count himself lucky to have lost and will most likely be kicked out alive.
Just imagine what could have happened to him if he had won.There is only one way to get rid of a sitting president so that the vice president can take over without having to face the electorate.We can all take a guess as the vice president would apparently be aligned with the cabal by matrilineal lineage. Food for thought.Just saying!
Mackofi 12 months ago
Is only tv3 u can seat to talk nonsense!!!
Tom 12 months ago
You yourself campaign against bawumia so now why all these allegations. Wanyini nti sua nyansa madam
Kaakeiku 12 months ago
Madam shut up. After all your party is in power now. You hate Bawumia
Kwame Nyame 12 months ago
Infantile analysis from an idiotic loudmouth. You have not been able for all these years to restore CPP and win elections but you can talk about something you don’t have no knowledge about. Stupid lass.
Ben 12 months ago
This lady is saying the truth. They even go ahead and say northerners can't lead npp because he achieved the worst
Gosh 12 months ago
Nana Jantua your short arms like an animal. Aboa funu
Ghanaba kwaku 12 months ago
Think of your party and leave NPP alone.
Di wo fie asem ,madam
Truth 12 months ago
Talking plenty but no sense!
Truth 12 months ago
Bukyi 12 months ago
A lady who has mastered in propaganda.
Kk 12 months ago
This useless woman should be bound by npp to comment on the party issues. The woman dislike NPP and therefore had no right to comment on NPP issues. Foolish woman
NYANSANI BA 12 months ago
Nana Yaa, what you are saying is just NOT TRUE!!! And you know that. Please give us a break!
Efo Prosper 12 months ago
This woman is confused. She said Bawumia lost because he Bawumia got her arrested. Today she is blaming Nana Addo. Confused Woman.
Kofi 12 months ago
This is a lie.
So what about if he had won?
This is a lie.
Hannan 12 months ago
~ Hot girls are waiting for you on =>> www.Hot4.eu
John 12 months ago
Take your sovash and nonsense from NPP ok and think of your self and your Party CPP ,NDC ok NPP is a big Party and NPP will bounce back as a Party ok, No NPP planned against Bawumia ok. Ghanaians has chosen Democracy and it is Win or lose, as responsible Party NPP need to take it in good faith. Good or Bad.
Gyataba 12 months ago
Nonsesebsical...who likes defeat. Go start enjoying looting wirh the ndc Jantuah
Jj 12 months ago
You said the right thing.I will be surprise it Bawumia gets the nod come next election.How the hell can NDC win Agyappng seat.why did Ashantis refuse to vote .we know.It is about time Other tribes come together.
Rubbish talk 11 months ago
Shockingly people can talk rubbish oooo. What sort of trash is that.
Kobina Boafo 11 months ago
In a country of sycophants and yes men, truth is a rare and expensive commodity.
justiceman 11 months ago
when did you become spoke person for Bawumia please concentrate on your NDC appointment for you stop that garbage talk stomach politician
Nana Yaa, DZI WO DEAD CPP ASEM AND TRY TO RESURRECT IT. This is an NPP matter so leave them alone and try to resurrect your CPP which died with Nkrumah and has not resurrected again. Has Bawumia himself told you that he is wo ...
Frank Agyena-Karikari, your comments against Nana Yaa doesn't mean you love NPP neither a patriotic citizen. I expected you to accept the fact of the Nana Yaa's analysis and what Bawumia said to make your corrections. Defendi ...
Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesu ...
She is making all the effort for John Mahama to give her a job.After the unexpected victory supporters of NDC/Mahama are still not comfortable especially how their main "enemy " popularity has shot up when he surprisingly co ...
What is wrong if John Mahama appoints Nana Yaa Jantuah? Have you forgotten of Akuffo Addo appointed many members from opposition parties? Does it mean if someone is in opposition he/she is an enemy? short-sighted NPP will rot ...
After virtually destroying the socioeconomic structure of the country that badly affected everyone in it, they now think the we haven't got the right to criticize this dangerous party that is guilty of this historical damage? ...
@Nana gyimifuor kwasiampanin bi ba...!!!!! If your stupid president - Nana Akuffo Addo, could callously leave the Voltarians to be sleeping out in tents and school compounds for many months, after their catastrophic flooding ...
@ Babylonnia
Simple fefeefe
Nkwasia keka nkoaa
Oh you forget the 16 years of that 32 years was under your NPP, Can you explain why they should vote for NPP when they have the number of years the NDC had but did not bring any developments and ...
The only truth is the NPP government denying the people of Santrokofi, Apaafu, Lolobi, Liphe (SALL), with the representative for the 8th parliament, by delibrately denying them to vote ...
With all the noise, Mahama couldn't get Nana Addo's votes of 6.7 million in 2020 and managed a partly 6.3 million in 2024! If I was NDC I would be ashamed. It's still clear that NPP voters were apathetic towards the election ...
John Dramani Mahama and his supporters are suffering from KPOKPOBLIBLIII even though Dr Bawumia has conceded defeat and is enjoying his Leave from Ghana politics. Azaaaah Mahama will soon fall into a ditch when the Car Key is ...
Kwame, check it from Ghanaweb John Mahama's performance in Bawumia's own region (North East Region) which it full of his own tribe. NPPs were trying to fool northerners by making Bawumia their flagbearer but northerners have ...
@ Anass how did John Mahama perform in Bawumia's home region of North East? Please if you are one of those who should have voted for him and you didn't, because of envy and spite, don't rope North East into your hypocritic be ...
NPP simply wants to defuse the perception of Akan party by reluctantly bringing in Bawumia. Bawumia will definitely be disposed off. The NPP flagbeaership as usual will revert to the Akan and the status quote will be maintain ...
Why can't NDC/Mahama relax and think about how they are going to deliver the promises they gave Ghanaians?I could forsee John Mahama messing up in his 1st year in power due to Dr Mahamudu Bawumia presence in the country.Deep ...
You're still crying for Bawumia ? Only a fools can't see that Bawumia is a very useless illiterate educated villager empty head, Bawumia have disease in his brain and stomach, a man can't get pregnant but it's seems like Bawu ...
Warrior.
Nana Yaa is broke and is looking for favour from Opooman John Dariga Mahama. Rev Owusu Bempah shd not think his contract has finished he has to pray for Incompetent Mahama to give jobs to his Followers. John Mahama is in dang ...
Half of the Truth. However, Kyrematen or Acheampong could win this election. Doctor Taxstamp talked about eight years about digital matter, but election wasn't digital finger print. Carlos Ballot Printing Press, Transport in ...
-,Nuuru James.
Bawku
Nuuru James Bawku, you are deceiving yourself by changing your identity. If you are really bold to insult Tani or Ntafo), why changing your name? You are either an Ashanti or an Akyem, take it from me NPP will never come back ...
Stop the nonsense
Shear hatred
This NPP government never listened to good advice from the good people of Ghana. They were over - confident and untruthful to the good people of Ghana. They should go to opposition and reflect and come back again as a party. ...
The NPP will have to axe Miracles Aboagye,hungry looking Owusu Bempah and Chairman Wontumi(I have gowd) and cut Okatatyie Afrifa or whatever the heck he calls himself loose starting next week.2028 is only 4 weeks away,we got ...
This woman is very treacherous to the NPP party..She is always found on radio stations talking I'll about the party condemning the party and moreover bashing Dr Bawumia. What's her problem now..Is she the person who has wisdo ...
Nonsense
I HATE WIGS
This is utter nonsense! Dr Bawumiah was popular among the those who elected him to lead the party and no such a fathom set up as being suggested by this shameless woman. This is one of the continuing schemes by the left, so-c ...
Who and who in NPP is doing that. Is it the entire Party, including its current leadership who overwhelmingly supported his candidature, and literally ...
Kennedy Agyapong or Alan Kyeremanten or owusu-bempah will ...
This narrative is very difficult to accept. Maybe some people in the npp so that they can get rid of akuffo and all his influence after he left office but certainly not akuffo addo himself because he definitely wanted bawumia ...
You are so ungrateful .
Just imagine what could have happened to him if he had won.There is o ...
Di wo fie asem ,madam
This is a lie.
Take your sovash and nonsense from NPP ok and think of your self and your Party CPP ,NDC ok NPP is a big Party and NPP will bounce back as a Party ok, No NPP planned against Bawumia ok. Ghanaians has chosen D ...