Richard Ahiagbah, your head like an ANVIL. Stupid fool!
Abass 12 months ago
What prevented Bawuliar from achieving 7% under Akuffo Addo's government as a chief executive of Economic Management Committee?
Nii 12 months ago
Expect John Mahama/NDC to grow our GDP by Negative 70%. We know his bad history and he will deliver that.
Gbeh Agbo 12 months ago
You are an idiot, even kayaye would have done better than kwasea bawumia who does nothing but lie and steal. Npp will never come to power for 40 years. Necromancers
Kdwo 12 months ago
We have sold colour tv to buy black and white tv's, tweea, we live to see
Don 12 months ago
You're colour blind. You live to see what exactly? Ghana perish? The world has recovered from worst events in history than this and we will recover. Go and look for work because you're no more going to be paid for propelling anyone's agenda. Now that you'll buy fuel and electricity let's see whether you'll still want your 'colour' tv.
Stone 12 months ago
Gyimii nkoaa
Sam Fante warrior. 12 months ago
You guys just made big money from Corona pandemic so shut up your stinking mouth, criminals illiterates educated villagers.
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 12 months ago
Foolish talk
Polo 12 months ago
Yooo, you chop belly fully, abi?
Kay 12 months ago
Very soon we will nt be hearing such nonsense talks again.....
Zugu-Tatale N/R 12 months ago
Whenever this dude talks l begin to wonder if he lives on earth.What at all is comparing? I think he needs psychiatric evaluation because he never makes sense the least. Always spewing nonsense
Did he sit in class alone? In ... read full comment
Whenever this dude talks l begin to wonder if he lives on earth.What at all is comparing? I think he needs psychiatric evaluation because he never makes sense the least. Always spewing nonsense
Did he sit in class alone? In the first place Bawumia is not a presidential material yet was imposed on NPP leading this disgrace of tsunami proportion
Ahiagba please keep out this space for some while ok
Congratulations JDM ! 12 months ago
This guy talks like a terrorist.
Whenever he speaks,he annoys the citizens,he's a minus to the npp.
Knows nothing about communication,he's part of the gang that caused the most humiliating defeat for the party.
Ayorko 12 months ago
Aaaa this guy is still talking? You had 8 yrs to grow and you couldn’t. Your history is that of failure. Go tell this to the marines and your illiterate followers
Kofi US 12 months ago
You are a useless Animal
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 12 months ago
You didn't even have a vote and take part in the elections so nobody will mind you. Gbemela!!!
Justrac Africa Ltd 12 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Ue6ehv
Sul 12 months ago
NONSENSE....YOU GUYS ARE STILL NOT LEARNING ANY SENSE
Ker 12 months ago
You still have the guts to speak, arrogant boy
Winner 12 months ago
Your position is not supported by historical data. On the contrary, it is rather under NDC Ghana chalked its highest growth rate in 2014.
Stop this stupidity and ill wish for others, simply because you're not in-charge.
Your position is not supported by historical data. On the contrary, it is rather under NDC Ghana chalked its highest growth rate in 2014.
Stop this stupidity and ill wish for others, simply because you're not in-charge.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 12 months ago
After loosing the election they are still lying, NPP must sack all the national executives, they are poor managers, they couldn't tell Akuffo Addo how the party was falling for the NDC
Prince Farmer 12 months ago
Why don't you restore it now. You still have one more month to go. Animals. Your time will come, wr would bury all of you for bringing the Ghana cedi to that level. We are preparing for your ordeal. For the way you guys have destroyed this nation, not one of you would escape what's coming
Fathers Love 12 months ago
Is this guy a drunkard ? Eight year the country did not see growth but four years he will bring growth?
When you are running a race and you are behind don't be looking back ok...
Is this guy a drunkard ? Eight year the country did not see growth but four years he will bring growth?
Flair 12 months ago
Yakame, ameshiorshior, aletor , kese.
Cici 12 months ago
This election has made it clear the number of interiligent people in the country ,even though majority of 56% interiligent the percentage of 41% of the low IQ needs to be worked on to bring that number up to get the needed number for nation building.
Stone 12 months ago
What kind of logic is this? Mr. Ahiagba
Gbeh Agbo 12 months ago
What a damn idiot, how can the man who was chairman of the economic management committee which destroyed the economy be given a second chance to burry the economy and Ghanaians. They need to be jailed
Sam young 12 months ago
How was he going to do that with you incompetent bunch around him?
Sam young 12 months ago
Bsh 12 months ago
I remember watching Richard behind miracles Aboagye during his party's first presser during the coalition of the 2024. Election, he looked soo soo confused.
Reading is comments now realised he is dazed purely illustioned
I remember watching Richard behind miracles Aboagye during his party's first presser during the coalition of the 2024. Election, he looked soo soo confused.
Albert 12 months ago
At this stage, wishful thinking won't help in anyway. And we're not even certain Bawumia would have performed. Let's just move on.
Nana 12 months ago
Has Bawumia been in space all this while? Is he not the head of the EMT? I wonder
Towncrier 12 months ago
TWEAAAAAA
TWEAAAAAA
Asonaba asiedu 12 months ago
Massa stop this what would've been analysis for we'll never know. From here on it's the NDC and Mahama who are going to be in charge!! You came in and praised yourselves for stopping dumsor whilst you knew very well that it was Mahama who solved our age old dumsor.
Yaw 12 months ago
Another loose talk from a failed communicator
NII Armah 12 months ago
This man still gets mouth wey he dey talk , shame on you ..... Alakpator
Kweku Yeboah 12 months ago
Hererr.this animal is still talking. Foolish man
Ex-Pope 12 months ago
AHIAGBAH, TIME TO TAKE YOUR ELEPHANTSHIT TO THE BORLA.
Ahiagbah is the suffering from the after-effects of the end of hallucination. This incompetent fake guru economist and shawl-wearing circus clown Aplanke Bawumia could not come up with a single suggestion to help revive the economy that he and his incompetent NPP looted, mismanaged and collapsed. Aplanke Bawumia could not even arrest the cedi as he had vowed top do, despite chasing that cedi for eight years. How then would Aplanke Bawumia have achieved 7% growth when he watched helplessly as the cedi depreciated to a low of 15 cedis to the US dollar? A fake guru economist doing his steering wheel clown dance isn't what it takes to achieve any economic growth. Stop trying to sell that fake guru economist to Ghanaians, for he's now a relic of the past, thanks to Ghana voters who wisely refused to be fooled by NPP and its fake guru economist hiding inside NPP's Trojan Elephant.
Kwadwo 12 months ago
Stop this tomfoolery.
Yakubu 12 months ago
Honestly I don’t know what kind of animal is this Ahiagbah guy. Better shut up and nurse ur miserable defeat
You are right Bro.
You're colour blind. You live to see what exactly? Ghana perish? The world has recovered from worst events in history than this and we will recover. Go and look for work because you're no more going to be paid for propelling ...
Gyimii nkoaa
Foolish talk
Did he sit in class alone? In ...
You are a useless Animal
Why don't you restore it now. You still have one more month to go. Animals. Your time will come, wr would bury all of you for bringing the Ghana cedi to that level. We are preparing for your ordeal. For the way you guys have ...
This election has made it clear the number of interiligent people in the country ,even though majority of 56% interiligent the percentage of 41% of the low IQ needs to be worked on to bring that number up to get the needed nu ...
TWEAAAAAA
Massa stop this what would've been analysis for we'll never know. From here on it's the NDC and Mahama who are going to be in charge!! You came in and praised yourselves for stopping dumsor whilst you knew very well that it w ...
Ahiagbah is the suffering from the after-effects of the end of hallucination. This incompetent fake guru economist and shawl-wearing circus clown Aplanke Bawumia could ...
Stop this tomfoolery.