Mahama is coming again so you have found your voices again right! Can you wimps keep those mouths of your shut!!! We don’t want to hear zip from you people. That last election 8 people died- where was your voices- the massive corruption- where was your voices. such hypocrites
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Qur'an is toilet paper
Namoni moi 1 year ago
Peace Council worse than EC
Sycamore 1 year ago
So this fucking council has suddenly found their voices once again eiii
Kwam 1 year ago
So that it make is legal? We have been voting since 1992, never in the history of the fouth Republic have we witnessed collation of election results outside each constituency or Region. What is special about this elections? Why can't the police deploy adequate security at disputed collation centers for the EC to do its job. Posterity will judge us all.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Rev Adu-Gyamfi, pls stay out of partisan politics. Why can’t the EC request for a re-run of the elections in these areas instead of moving to a different location to do the collation what if on the way the pink sheets are changed. Is the National Peace Council partisan?
Fairman 1 year ago
Peace Council, Electoral Commission, The Judiciary, The Npp, Nana Akufo Addo and Others, have you not seen, witnessed and realised that MAN PROPOSES BUT THE GOOD LORD DISPOSES?
Still scheming until your fingers are completel ... read full comment
Peace Council, Electoral Commission, The Judiciary, The Npp, Nana Akufo Addo and Others, have you not seen, witnessed and realised that MAN PROPOSES BUT THE GOOD LORD DISPOSES?
Still scheming until your fingers are completely burnt.
The saying that a small disgrace is better than a Big disgrace is still as valid as a word to the wise is enough. Can't you people see the outcome of the 2024 election results both Presidential and Parliamentary and want to engage in something stupid, unless, unless your senses have been doused with something unprintable.
No wonder Dr.Bawumia didn't want to be part of a nation wrecking ploy of disstabilization who saw through and didn't want to part of an evil plan hence he backed out by doing the honourable thing by conceding early to avoid mayhem.
The Good Lord bless Dr.Bawumia.
Nuumo 1 year ago
Azaa people.
Mahama, please disband that council to save money for development.
You tolerate them at your own peril Mr Mahama. A word to the wise is enough.
Do a serious change to those occupying all sensitive positions ... read full comment
Azaa people.
Do a serious change to those occupying all sensitive positions.
Most of them have allowed themselves to be corrupted either with monies or party affiliations.
Cecilia Dapaah 1 year ago
Peace council, are you now the spoke person for the EC? why cant the EC announce it to the citizens ? You see how bias and partisan you are?
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Ie73u3ggf
Wounded lion 1 year ago
Don't do things that will plunge the country into chaos, all your actions and inactions are leading to that.
Doing things contrary to your mandate,mind you, you are not above the constitution. Just like you the EC avoided th ... read full comment
Don't do things that will plunge the country into chaos, all your actions and inactions are leading to that.
Doing things contrary to your mandate,mind you, you are not above the constitution. Just like you the EC avoided the witness stand in 2020,this won't have been happening .
Listowel Lawson 1 year ago
These political bigotry must stop immediately. C.I.127 is the exiting law that guides the elections. And there's nothing like re-collation in the C.I.127.
So is the EC using a different law?
These political bigotry must stop immediately. C.I.127 is the exiting law that guides the elections. And there's nothing like re-collation in the C.I.127.
Cinema 1 year ago
Criminals collaborator!! Look at his dubious face. You are one of the many problems that ghana have. Shameless collaborator, ass.hole accomplice go to hell.
Listowel Lawson 1 year ago
The National Peace Council is presiding over acts that could generate violence, instead of preventing such acts.
The odd ones among them must bow theirs heads in shame.
The National Peace Council is presiding over acts that could generate violence, instead of preventing such acts.
Chai!!! 1 year ago
It is illegal.
They should go to court.
It is illegal.
They should go to court.
Richy 1 year ago
See this hypocrites, since when, which party of the constitutional instrument can that re-collation can be found.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Typical. Now you have cemented your reputation as NPP INFO CENTRE ANNEX. YOU'RE DONE FOR.
It is finished 1 year ago
Gbeha
Gbeha
Stone 1 year ago
Is the peace council the one speaking for the E.C.?
Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 1 year ago
If indeed you are a peace council you will allow the law of the nation to deal with those miscreants. Spare us the hypocrisy!!!
Agyei Augustine 1 year ago
RE-COLLATION AFTER COLLATION IS ILLIGAL IN THE FIRST PLACE. THE DISSATISFIED CONTENDERS SHOULD GO TO COURT, PERIOD!
Agyei Augustine 1 year ago
RE-COLLATION AFTER COLLATION IS ILLEGAL IN THE FIRST PLACE. THE DISSATISFIED CONTENDERS SHOULD GO TO COURT, PERIOD!
Mahama is coming again so you have found your voices again right! Can you wimps keep those mouths of your shut!!! We don’t want to hear zip from you people. That last election 8 people died- where was your voices- the massi ...
Qur'an is toilet paper
So that it make is legal? We have been voting since 1992, never in the history of the fouth Republic have we witnessed collation of election results outside each constituency or Region. What is special about this elections? W ...
Rev Adu-Gyamfi, pls stay out of partisan politics. Why can’t the EC request for a re-run of the elections in these areas instead of moving to a different location to do the collation what if on the way the pink sheets are c ...
Still scheming until your fingers are completel ...
Azaa people.
Do a serious change to those occupying all sensitive positions ...
Doing things contrary to your mandate,mind you, you are not above the constitution. Just like you the EC avoided th ...
It is illegal.
They should go to court.
Gbeha