We trust you sir, forget about the rest and fix it for us our one and only JDM. Only the wise know who you are (BOSH3BA).
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven!!
FRANKIE 1 year ago
His Excellency John Dramani Mahama, the nation builder and the Real McCoy, posterity has has judged you very kindly, honourably and favourably. Now do something extra for your name to be written permanently in letters of gold. You can do it!
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Yes, stealing legacy. Ghanaians will rue voting for the incompetent and corrupt twit on Dec 7. This will hurt you and your kids and grand kids for years to come. 24hr economy will give you 24hr, 365days of DUMSOR. Gyimii saa!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##MAHAMA HAS GOT NO CLUE ABOUT RUNNING AN ECONOMY. OUR POST COVID-19 PERFORMANCE OUTCLASSED MAHAMA’S ECONOMY THAT INHERITED OIL , MIDDLE INCOME ECONOMY. HOW COULD GHANAIANS VOTE AGAINST NPP BECAUSE OF KENKEY???
“Walk wit ... read full comment
##MAHAMA HAS GOT NO CLUE ABOUT RUNNING AN ECONOMY. OUR POST COVID-19 PERFORMANCE OUTCLASSED MAHAMA’S ECONOMY THAT INHERITED OIL , MIDDLE INCOME ECONOMY. HOW COULD GHANAIANS VOTE AGAINST NPP BECAUSE OF KENKEY???
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
Proverbs 13:20 NIV
WE COULD NOT WALK AND STICK WITH THE WISE. WE VOTED FOOLISHLY!!!
NDC KILLING AND LOOTING??????
THIS IS NOT VIOLENCE, THIS IS NOT UNREST. IT IS THE NDC RESETTING GHANA TO FACTORY STANDARD AGENDA. IT IS THE IMPLEMENTATION OF NDC RESETTING GHANA POLICY!!!!! WE ARE EVEN LUCKY NDC WON!!!
FOR ME I AM COMING FOR MY ABOBOYAA WITH A MASSIVE POLYTANK SITTING IN IT!! I DON’T NEED THE WELLINGTON BOOT. ASHAWO PEOPLE MUST RISE UP AND DEMAND THEIR LICENSE AND HEALTH/MEDICAL CARE COVER. AS FOR NKOKO NKETEKETE, I DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH SPACE AROUND MY RENTED ONE ROOM FOR MY NKOKOBUO SO I LEAVE IT FOR THOSE WHO HAVE SPACE!!!
I DEMAND MY KENKEY AND FISH ASAP!!!!
SHS STUDENTS ARE ASKING FOR NOTHING BUT THEIR 5 STAR HOTEL MEALS!!!
Kwame 1 year ago
Mr. Mahama, Providence has dealt you very good cards. Depending on yourself you are on the cusp of being declared the Second Founder of Ghana.
Atta Kay 1 year ago
Can a Leopard change its colour?
Pelicles 1 year ago
A fool is a fool no matter what, how, where he is. On the campaign trail, can you mention one thing he said that makes you think that he is up to the task?
Mahama and NDC was in office before NPP came to lunch the Ghana c ... read full comment
A fool is a fool no matter what, how, where he is. On the campaign trail, can you mention one thing he said that makes you think that he is up to the task?
Mahama and NDC was in office before NPP came to lunch the Ghana card, any reason why Mahama could not do it? Any reason why Mahama and NDC collapse NHIS leaving a debt of 1 billion cedis behind to be settled by NPP? As we speak, NHIS is working to ease pressures off mothers.
Common ambulances, Mahama could not buy the right ones, and the reason? If you see this junk Mahama as a nation builder, then I will have to look at the meaning of "Nation Builder".
Jim 1 year ago
God has brought you back to prove a point. Vindicate all the negatives showered on after your first term and live up to expectation of selflessness. Do something for Ghana and establish your name as a patriot and a statesman. Do not be the likes of Kuffour, Akkufo-Addo and the rest of those scoundrels who use politics as a cash machine. Do not be like them. here are honourable people in the NDC who have the potential to do the right thing. Work with them and help Ghana achieve its glory. Nkrumah started it. Complete it, Mahama.
ABREWA 1 year ago
You better stop boozing, chasing young girls and littering the country with pikings.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
NPP foolsoldiers can't stop crying, you can cry rivers and blood no one cares. NPP will never rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana again. Nasty Peoples Party.
GYAN 1 year ago
WE BELIEVE IN YOU JDM
Boss man 1 year ago
Mahama has nothing to offer. Hahaha, we are going to see. We all live in this country.
Live comment 1 year ago
We don't trust you at all my friend.
Piggy 1 year ago
Piggy... Hahaha
Munafiki bawuliar is a disgrace to Islam 1 year ago
We pray for good health and long life for you Sir
Mawuli 1 year ago
You are talking too much. Things are going to be difficult for you and the whole world
Emmanuel Adasibo Asumadu 1 year ago
JDM has began to displayed being puppet by reporting NPP Government to UK High Commission in Ghana. Anybody who doesn't know the United Kingdom and its western allies are the cause of our under development is not fit for Ghana leadership
Abu 1 year ago
"Whom the gods would destroy, they first make mad". The lawlessness that followed the election results would be the kind of lawlessness that would characterize the government of Mahama. Turbulent times lie ahead because Mahama is a spineless and indecisive leader who could not call his supporters order for peace and stability of the country. He is in the pocket of obnoxious Asiedu Nketia.
The mythical 24hr economy will dissipate into thin air and the hollow promises will frustrate the fool soldiers who had high expectations of Mahama's magic wand for prosperity.
OK 1 year ago
True talk
True talk
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
If possible to join the AES Mahama have to do so
Because we are all Africans a victims of Western democracy
We need freedom and control of the sovereignty of Ghana No European or American coming to tell us where to put our penis is finished
Is over Ghana for Ghanaians
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago
MZBEL AND TRACY BOAKYE AND OTHER SLAY QUEENS ARE STANDING BY!
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
We trust you my president, make Ghana great again as a black star of Africa. Good name is better than richest do your best for our motherland, give good security to the people of Ghana.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 73u3h
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 6rfffff
WE WISH YOU WELL BUT... 1 year ago
If only you can resist all your evil deeds in your first term and do what is right for Ghana, we will all salute you. But it is going to be an uphill task. Your 150,000 elections vigilantes are waiting for you to satisfy them; will you put all of them on government payroll like before? The Russians will push you to satisfy your side of the agreement with them by granting them unfettered access to our resources and ports to carry them away. You will have a hectic time impressing Ghanaians after the tall list of what Akufo Addo has done with less money than the $24.8bn spent between you and Mills. You may not want to steal, but how are you going to recover the huge amount of money you have spent on this elections. How about your parliamentarians and other followers who all want to steal to recover their debts and live comfortably ever after? Can you stop them when they know all your evil deeds and can expose you? The road ahead is very rough.
Yaw 1 year ago
Did I read that after the declaration, JDM says he hasn't been well? Hmmm, is that all part of the excuses that we lower our expectations. Time will tell.
AWO 1 year ago
WELL SAY HIS EXCELLENCY. WE TRUST YOU AND PRAY THAT THE LORD WILL GIVE YOU THE WISDOM AND KNOELEDGE TO DELIVER.
Batuta 1 year ago
Your illiterate supporters believe you can use your Party's huge majority in Parliament to force a constitutional amendment to give you another term after four years. What they do not know is that such an amendment would not be retrospective. The earlier you lower the expectations of your supporters, the better it will be for all of us.
Nii Ayittey 1 year ago
Doing your best is not good enough.
The youth is eagerly awaiting the 24 hour economy jobs from Day one, ie 8th January 2025. The NDC is our savior.
Pelicles 1 year ago
To NDC supporters, who and what is John Mahama? Who was president in Ghana from 2012-2016? Which of our president told Ghanaians that he is not a magician to conjure jobs for Ghanaians?
Mahama was Ghana's president from ... read full comment
To NDC supporters, who and what is John Mahama? Who was president in Ghana from 2012-2016? Which of our president told Ghanaians that he is not a magician to conjure jobs for Ghanaians?
Mahama was Ghana's president from 2012-2016 and he was the president who boldly told Ghanaians that he cannot conjure jobs for any Ghanaian. It was under his watch that "Unemployment Graduate Association" was formed so, who and what Mahama? Has he now mastered the act of conjuring jobs for people?
No Ghanaians should complain, gnash his/her teeth under Mahama's government from 2024-2028, yes, because that is you voted for.
BANISH THE WHITE MAN AND HIS TRICKY ORGANIZATIONS FROM GHANA/AFRICA 1 year ago
The people trust you with their life, so please deliver and make them proud again. Mr. Mahama, lit the Pan-African torch again without any fear nor favour and take back Ghana to the Ghanaian. Renegotiate all corrupt business agreements the previous government have made with the white man and his foreign companies. Remove the white man's image from every children textbooks, products and educational platforms and replace it with an African image. Build more ideological centres with scholarships in other to promote inventions, industrialisation and nation building agenda. Promote more quality herbal based and African medicines and cut down the importation of foreign medicines and drugs. Do not involve any EU, UK or US company from any part of the world in health and medicine. Promote agriculture and local dishes, build more food processing plants and cut down on the importation of foreign foods and electronic products from the white man and his allies and equip the Ghana Standards Board with quality and efficient detective machines. Promote more Ghanaian/African contractors and financial institutions and give excavators and bulldozers to local districts and communities to build their own roads. Mr. Mahama, keep your EYES WIDE ON SECURITY across the length and breath of Ghana and stop the white man's companies and embassies from exploiting the Ghanaian/African.
Kobi 1 year ago
Well let's hope so. Personally, I doubt your capacity to take the bull by the horns. You don't give me the impression of a powerful leader. The way you talk and your personality are not charismatic. I hope you don't start telling us: "it's in God's hands, with God's will, we leave it to God, God knows best, etc, etc". We don't want to hear those nonsense. Be realistic and solve the problems as they emerge and don't hide behind religious expressions as stated above. We have had enough of religion in our national politics and don't want that anymore. The constitution of Ghana says ours is a secular state and we want it to remain as such.
His Excellency John Dramani Mahama, the nation builder and the Real McCoy, posterity has has judged you very kindly, honourably and favourably. Now do something extra for your name to be written permanently in letters of gold ...
“Walk wit ...
Mahama and NDC was in office before NPP came to lunch the Ghana c ...
God has brought you back to prove a point. Vindicate all the negatives showered on after your first term and live up to expectation of selflessness. Do something for Ghana and establish your name as a patriot and a statesman. ...
WE BELIEVE IN YOU JDM
Piggy... Hahaha
JDM has began to displayed being puppet by reporting NPP Government to UK High Commission in Ghana. Anybody who doesn't know the United Kingdom and its western allies are the cause of our under development is not fit for Ghan ...
"Whom the gods would destroy, they first make mad". The lawlessness that followed the election results would be the kind of lawlessness that would characterize the government of Mahama. Turbulent times lie ahead because Maham ...
True talk
We need freedom and control of the sovereignty of Ghana No European or American coming to tell us where to put our ...
If only you can resist all your evil deeds in your first term and do what is right for Ghana, we will all salute you. But it is going to be an uphill task. Your 150,000 elections vigilantes are waiting for you to satisfy them ...
Your illiterate supporters believe you can use your Party's huge majority in Parliament to force a constitutional amendment to give you another term after four years. What they do not know is that such an amendment would not ...
Mahama was Ghana's president from ...
The people trust you with their life, so please deliver and make them proud again. Mr. Mahama, lit the Pan-African torch again without any fear nor favour and take back Ghana to the Ghanaian. Renegotiate all corrupt business ...
Well let's hope so. Personally, I doubt your capacity to take the bull by the horns. You don't give me the impression of a powerful leader. The way you talk and your personality are not charismatic. I hope you don't start tel ...