;)))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Hot4.eu
Papa Sei 12 months ago
The truth will unfold
OSABARIMA MENSA 12 months ago
The corrupt and incompetent twit will soon empty the lot into his Dubai bank vault. Ghanaians will rue the day they voted this incompetent twit back. Gyimii saa!
Abokoma 12 months ago
Visionary Bawumia’s ideas,you will surely bounce back stronger to take Ghana to the promise land.
Test 2 12 months ago
GALAMSEY KIDNEY DISEASE POLLUTED WATER CANCER DEFORMED BABIES RESULT OF GOLD INCREASE IN GHANA
KILLER AKUFO ADDO AND LIAR BAWUMIAH
KILLING GHANAIANS FOR GOLD
GALAMSEY KIDNEY DISEASE POLLUTED WATER CANCER DEFORMED BABIES RESULT OF GOLD INCREASE IN GHANA
NYANSANI BA 12 months ago
An achievement like this is going to be destroyed by NDC mediocre men. They don't understand the complexities of such policies.
Instead of improving it, they are going to completely destroy it within the 4 years.
I wee ... read full comment
An achievement like this is going to be destroyed by NDC mediocre men. They don't understand the complexities of such policies.
Instead of improving it, they are going to completely destroy it within the 4 years.
I weep for Ghana!!!
Cast your minds back to 1983 and 1984 and see the monumental damage J.J Rawlings did to the economy. The economy collapsed completely. Ghana became the laughing stock of the whole world.
Kufuor, through very hard work, rebuilt it; brought it up to some appreciable level. Then came Mahama, very unprepared for the highest office of the nation. IT WAS KNEE -JERK DECISION MAKING most of the time; fumbling all over the place. Ghanaians decided the 4 years of damage was enough.
Akufo-Addo and Bawumia came in to solve DUMSO, and are still grappling with the huge financial burden arising out of the panic agreements entered into . They successfully finished the IMF programme.
Akufo-Addo and Bawumia have laid a very solid foundation, ( in health, education, social interventions of all kinds, roads, interchanges, etc. etc.) ready for a great take off, to take us notches higher, up the ladder of development.
Sadly, the incompetent one comes again!!! Mahama, the self-proclaimed " dead goat", one WITHOUT VISION that intelligent and deep thinkers have, one who has no comprehensive plan that goes deep into the future is unfortunately here to manage the affairs of Ghana once more.
IS THIS SOME KIND OF A CURSE, fellow Ghanaians? That one group will always build while another group comes to dismantle and destroy?
I'm praying that the damage this time around won't be as bad as 2013-2016.
Oga Mahama, you have admitted you made mistakes the last time, and you are going to correct them. You've got the opportunity now. Please be very careful and thoughtful about everything you do to bring positive results.
Ghanaman 12 months ago
John Mahama will destroy Ghana soon
Nana 12 months ago
They have achieved their aim so now they are reporting the truth. Ghana! We all live to see.
JOHN MAHAMA DON'T SINK US AGAIN WE BEG YOU 12 months ago
I remember when Mills Mahama came Kufuor had built up strategic fuel reserves to last the country 6 months in an emergency. They came, and for six monthe they did not buy fuel till all the reserves had been depleted. God help us this time round.
Batuta 12 months ago
John Mahama and his corrupt officials will make sure that nothing is left after one year.
The truth will unfold
I wee ...
I remember when Mills Mahama came Kufuor had built up strategic fuel reserves to last the country 6 months in an emergency. They came, and for six monthe they did not buy fuel till all the reserves had been depleted. God help ...