NDC’s claims of government awarding last-minute contracts, mass recruitment false – Information minister

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Sul 12 months ago

WE ALL KNOW DECEPTION IS PART OF YOUR WORK SO DON'T WORRY YOURSELF MUCH.

WICKED GROUP OF PEOPLE

• Nii 12 months ago

Ignore Felix Ofosu Kwakye that is what he knows best Disinformation. Felix is still in Campaign mood allow him to do his propaganda. Soon it will be 7th Dec 2028 and masses will kick them out.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 12 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven!!

• Big joe 12 months ago

You are still conniving with lies
    Eeeèei till when? Be wise enough

• Freewill 12 months ago

@Sul, u are 100% right. When will. This New Poisonous Party, npp ever ready to admit their wrongs. Instead of this woman to keep quiet and bow out graciously, she is here defending nonsense.

• Frankwood78 12 months ago

One NPP one lie eeeiii

• NDC/NPP are both the same 12 months ago

You are not telling the truth woman

• Papa 12 months ago

Shut up woman, even my landlord's son just left on Monday for training into the Ghana Prisons Service. What is not true.

• Ghanaman 12 months ago

Lies again. NPP stop the lies.

• Honourable 12 months ago

They are all Ghanaians who needs to work. You people are complaining of unemployment the government is employing and you're making noise.

• Rich 12 months ago

Why now? Where is the financial clearance? Wicked evil government.

• Kojo 12 months ago

They can't employ without financial clearance which means what you,Rich, is saying is the lie !!! Parliament has been on break before the elections so where did they get the clearance? Rich stop supporting lies.

• Afua Iceland 12 months ago

Fool what money is going to be used to pay them? Was it budgeted? Ofui. You think it is chop money from your father to your mother.....

• Babylonnia 12 months ago

Aboa kwasiampanin ba m33333...!!!!!!! So if people are complaining about unemployment, this is the criminal and fraudulent way you think you should adopt to solve it, right...???? Yarefuor kwasiampanin ba....... you morons al ...

• Truth 12 months ago

Lying and dishonest govt

• Kojo 12 months ago

Another supporter lying through the teeth but you call your lying self Truth.

• Big joe 12 months ago

Hey lady stop hypocrisy, you have entangle yourself with untruthful and false pretending.
    Ghanaians are vividly scrutinizing what ever you are doing and saying.
    Some of these certificated lies in the face led to your histo ...

• Good Boy 12 months ago

It's true paaa. GRA is currently recruiting

• Kojo 12 months ago

And so? They have financial clearance before parliament when on their break. Now who is lying?

• Fofie 12 months ago

But why would you buy second hand salon cars after looting so much? What is the use of a second hand car to even a security man at Jubilee House, not to talk of a government appointee? With this massive unprecedent looting? H ...

• ABREWA 12 months ago

Propaganda will send NDC back into opposition.
    Mark my words.

• Bongo 12 months ago

Hahaha, let's focus on your terrible loss now. NPPig thieves!!!

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 12 months ago

Fatimatu Abubakar there is no chance for you to go to deliver your next baby in United States of America again because gate closed Donald Trump has abolished that opportunity, " ser wo nyinsen a tena wo kurom nawo"

• Buluu 12 months ago

Madam keep quite. It is true. Your people are even selling the slots. Immigration Service and GRA.

• James Bassop 12 months ago

Is BoG not planning to recruit around 300 persons? GRA on the other hand is trying to recruit over 400 people. Is SSNIT which barely 2 months ago recruited around 80 persons not trying to recruit more numbers from now?
    Or y ...

• Ben 12 months ago

So why didn't you pay them that long time. You spend all the money and then leave a burden for someone. It it when you are going that you just realized there is money to pay and clearance. Big sabotage

• Sagacious shaggy 12 months ago

This is no news in ghana, Mahama did same and will still repeat it

• Ewe man 12 months ago

My bro don't lie am I a prison officer there is not like that going on u people shd stop the lies aaaa

• Truth 12 months ago

What has changed now b'cos Mahama and his government did same thing in 2016 after they lost the election

• Black man and stupidity 12 months ago

Shut up you thieve is August not last minute we know what you were doing foolish NPP leaders why didn't you employ since 2023

• Kasu 12 months ago

Please be truthful

• Paa 12 months ago

She is lying. Ghana Prisons Reported Today thus 13th Friday they are there Training. Rightful People are there you want Recruit them. Even Youth Employment For Ghana Prisons Are There you didn't recruit none of them. 2028 NPP ...

• Cole 12 months ago

Miracle Aboagye has comfirmed it so what are you ar,talking about,madam?

• Paapa 12 months ago

No problem, we shall see

• Volvo 12 months ago

Look at her gbudulugbu gbudulugbu face kai gyimigyimi tweaaaaa!!!

• Prayer 12 months ago

Precision mechanism is the standard for the next EC chair .There no one like MUSA DANKWAH in Ghana right now who comes close to his level.MUSA DANKWAH along with Martin Kpebu and professor Kwaku Azar Asare comletes the list.W ...

• Prayer 12 months ago

Jean Mensah and her partner-in- crime Bossman Asare enjoy hugging the limelight for meetings with the press and national addresses until when the messy jobs come and they then push Samuel Tetteh face the music.alone like shee ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 12 months ago

Stupid fool. Wo tw3!!! Come what may, you are on your way out. Ashiawo!!! Beautiful northern women allowing yourselves to be fucked by these ugly boys like Nana B, Sammy Awuku etc. And you call yourself a Moslem? Kwasiaa buul ...

• Mam Mabila. 12 months ago

Look at how beautiful you are but you are tainting your beauty with lies.
    Stay out of this to maintain your integrity to be remembered as that “ beautiful ministers who conducted herself well when she was minister of Infor ...

• CommonSense 12 months ago

On your 'death bed' but still telling lies.

• Sapato one 12 months ago

What happened at the sunshine will happen during raining, Mahama did same when leaving office 2016 so what New we all witnessed so stop that hypocrisy they're all Ghanaians who must enjoy.

• Nana, Kumasi Suame 12 months ago

Is very true, you're employing

• Amoatia Kwasiapanin 12 months ago

So all rhis while, you couldn't give financial clearance, until your evil party lost the elections?
    We clearly remember how the diabolical Kufuor government maliciously forced the Atta-Mills government to inherent the Single ...

• Joe little Joe 12 months ago

Well spoken - Information Minister. Don't relent in giving Ghanaians any needed info. Do correct any misinformation that will be thrown into the public domain. Keep it up

• Robert Domelevo 12 months ago

Kpessah Whyte's NSS paid Zormeloand Associates ¢100,000 for 'last minute' recruitment. - MyJoyOnline, Wednesday, January 4, 2017.

Transition team agrees on ‘last minute contracts’ -

We can still sign contracts a ...

• Gborlahn 12 months ago

I never heard of this information minister till now. Seriously.

• Watching 12 months ago

Are those being employed not Ghanaians please let’s sit down and implement policies that will transform Ghana than these propaganda
    You can full the people some of the time

• NAPO PATAPAA 11 months ago

Where is Man woman Ama Daku hiding now?