So how prof. Smart Sarpong polls predicted a win for the NPP then.
I can't think far
REDONDO 1 year ago
Eeiii... Nana Akomea and your NPP GANG..!!!! You people are REAL DEMONS indeed..!!!! So, you FILTHY VAGABONDS knew about this, but Paul Adom Mortuary came out insulting every human being, including John Mahama for simply acknowledging and believing the polling results issued by Musa Danquah. Infact, you people are far worse than those "spirits of the dark world!"
FRANKIE 1 year ago
So will you now RESET or UPGRADE after such an annihilation?
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
That was tribalism polls
@Godisking 1 year ago
Why are politicians like that? They spew palpable falsehoods without recourse to minding how the one listening will feel. This is bad for mother Ghana
Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago
Foolish people!
So you knew all this, and yet you fools were going round saying all kinds of things to pit the country on edge. Nkwasiafuor!
Foolish people!
So you knew all this, and yet you fools were going round saying all kinds of things to pit the country on edge. Nkwasiafuor!
Good 1 year ago
Prof said in all his projection NDC was leading until the insult from some of NDC members that changed his projections. He mentioned a party.
Kojo Yankee 1 year ago
So wetin happen wid the sacred prayer shawl wey profiteer adumb kyei done giv Timothy bawuliar? De money neva reach or de check bounce! Hehehe Ghana people fool paaa!
Fofie 1 year ago
So, why did not hide whilst shouting that you were wining and even produced bogus polls indicating that you were wining? Why did you do this? Why did you produce bogus polls and splashed it all over to deceive the public??? Theater of Absurd.
FIRE 1 year ago
So why then did you spend so much money campaigning? You were not judicious.
Shai 1 year ago
The 2 million you are talking about does not exist. Only a tiny percentage of your base stayed away. The new voters register is bloated. The Ndc were extra vigilant and that was why you couldn't stuff the ballot boxes.
If we ... read full comment
The 2 million you are talking about does not exist. Only a tiny percentage of your base stayed away. The new voters register is bloated. The Ndc were extra vigilant and that was why you couldn't stuff the ballot boxes.
If we conduct an exercise for voters to confirm their names, about 2 million will not turn up, simply because they don't exist. Kennedy agyepong knows this.
Newself 1 year ago
It appears this may be true.
TALANTULA 1 year ago
You are right. Kevin Taylor and COP Kofi Boakye were very instrumental in the victory of NDC
Kenneth 1 year ago
This has been my point of view too.
AsMa 1 year ago
u go explain Taya
Ker 1 year ago
Please accept your defeat and stop this face saving statements
Who cares about your bogus research. Now that you are heavily embarrassed, you want to boost your image with this trick
Shut up!
Who cares about your bogus research. Now that you are heavily embarrassed, you want to boost your image with this trick
Shut up!
Kay 1 year ago
You guys are very dishonest,arrogance is what makes u fall all the time.
No more talk on the election 1 year ago
I think we should stop talking about the election now, let's put it to bed and move forward.
Yokohama 1 year ago
Foolish boy....... Go and buy half a gallon of akpeteshie and drink all, it may help you forget about your pain. I feel sorry for you, but you bloody demons deserve the humiliation that you suffered. DAMIRIFA DUE ..!!
Dan 1 year ago
Nana the chief lie
Sul 1 year ago
LIERS ...... FINDING SOME WORDS OF CONSOLATION
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
2 million people didn't stay out. The 2 million difference is your ballot stuffing and stealing figures. Now that you have been matched boot for boot and you couldn't implement your stealing plans, you are saying your supporters stayed out. The 2 million is not real. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Mam Mabila. 1 year ago
So you the NPP was in denial?
The Akomea who lied NPP has established a WATER MELON FACTORY AT WALEWALE and has employed 300 hundred people!!!!!!
I personally tipped you some time past as a good communicator and for that ma ... read full comment
The Akomea who lied NPP has established a WATER MELON FACTORY AT WALEWALE and has employed 300 hundred people!!!!!!
I personally tipped you some time past as a good communicator and for that matter a good politician but I must say at this point you have melted down your credibility and integrity.
This is what happens when people resort to “both sides of the lips politics” to line their pockets with booties and freebies.
You deserve better change your ways and I tell you will be seen as a very good politician. Reflect seriously.
Akua 1 year ago
WHAT WAS SMART SARPONG RESEARCH ABOUT ! THAT PROF MUST BE SACKED
CHIMPANZEE ADDO 1 year ago
CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE...YOU KNEW YOU ARE LOSING,WHY DIDN'T YOU ASK EC TO STOP THE ELECTIONS AND ADMIT DEFEAT...FOOLISH PEOPLE
Bawumia had a greasy pole to climb 1 year ago
Where are K. Baako, A. Jacobs, K. Anyidoho; and other cult followers of NPP????
Hannan 1 year ago
Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Hot4.eu
Observer 1 year ago
And why the perpetration of violence at the polling stations leading to the lose of two souls and many more injuries? Why the Bawku conflicts. Why the post presidential agitations on parliamentary seats.
Agondrie S 1 year ago
Whatever the good Lord has endorsed,no man can alter it.To Him alone be the glory.
GIZZY 1 year ago
Only a tiny percentage of your base stayed away. The voters register is bloated. The NDC were extra vigilant. Period!!!
The next argument that will come up will be, we need a new voter's register.
Only a tiny percentage of your base stayed away. The voters register is bloated. The NDC were extra vigilant. Period!!!
KWADWO NYARKO 1 year ago
Yet you people continued displaying arrogance, pomposity, high level of impunity, wouldn't accept any responsibility for for wrong doing and above going sharing money and state resources to entice the people to vote for you. Indeed you people are a threat to the nation's development. I wish NPP stays in opposition forever.
New York 1 year ago
Warped analysis.....what kind of research went into what you saying that 2 million of your supporters didn't vote. Are you saying all the 2 million that voted for you are still alive? some died, some traveled, some were floating voters and some were fraud you perpetuated at the poling station.
Nana Akomea stop this nonsense analysis.
Kwam 1 year ago
Nkwashia akwa akwa!!!so you knew it at that time, so why was your party deceiving your followers? You haven't been truthful to Ghanaians, am not surprised we punished your party NPP . Next time tells us the truth , but at same time don't allow party functionaries to have a field day by chopping left right, acquiring all government contracts, , benefited from all government policies, contracts . Remember at the end of accountability not only your party members will decide at the elections. We (Ghanaian) so much confidence in Nana Addo but he was a total disappointment to us. I hope you guys learn from this defeat.
Kwesi 1 year ago
The 2 million votes were part of the fake ballot papers from Ashanti, Eastern and elsewhere that were seized by the vigilance of the NDC. They were phantom votes, they never existed. What worked for you in 2016 and 2020 failed to work in 2024. You were busted. Losers!
Prayer 1 year ago
Nana Akomea is a fine gentleman and readily admits when the party goes wrong.Together with Palgrave Dankwah,Ehiagba and a few others.These are the ones to build the party around.No place Miracles Aboagye,Wontumi and the lean faced Owusu Bempah henceforth.Sammy Awuku/kobby Otchere Darko Mensah for 2028 is the best ticket
Sly K. Ed 1 year ago
This is a complete falsehood. If your research showed NDC was going to win, why pumped so colossal an amount into the election.?
Raymond 1 year ago
This is a big lie. If so, then why were you wasting money campaigning vigorously? Be honest for once please.
Volvo 1 year ago
Kuffour is an evil man. He refused to congratulate Mahama. Very very very very very very evil human being.
Osei-Bonsu 1 year ago
These freemason individuals are like that. Kuffour, Ashantehene, Afenyo Markins, etc are the evil cloud over this country. What surprises me is that all the supposed men of God cannot come out forcefully to condemn them and the evil, satanic and occultic path they were taking the nation. But Yahweh is the only God who is able to defend himself.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
That was the reason why you were doing political damage control against President Mahama each time you opened your dirty mouth against him Nana Akomeah?African politics is the most wicked and lies against political opponents each time Mr Mahama opened his mouth Akomeah jumped into controls and did damage assessments which he knew was not right to do, now you see yourself and where you and your NPP has been exposed by Ghanaians and voted against NPP in the most disgusted way. It serves you right!
Kojo poku 1 year ago
When President Kuffour was in power, NPP lost after a Presidential run off between Akuffo Addo and The Late President Atta Mills. The margin was very small but this year's election between the NDC and the NPP was too much. Akuffo Addo have made the NPP electorate become disillusioned because he put Ken Ofori Atta above the electorate who gave him power. Akuffo Addo is a fool and very arrogant. He wants to control the Ashantis. You ugly liliput Akyem person with no personality want disrespect the people who sacrificed everything to vote for you Akyem mafia idiot but you paid the Ashantis with disrespect and hatred.
SHINGO 1 year ago
Very funny. I thought they said they lost because their members failed to turnout to vote. Now you are saying you already knew this in February? From Prof Smart's research?
Wontume 1 year ago
The dwarf at the jubilee house caused the defeat. Very arrogant old man.
He should pretend and die, not even vultures will turn up.
Killed ppl in tekyima south just because he wants to stay in power.
Never again will an ak ... read full comment
Never again will an akyem rule us.
We shall revise our history books.
Slim 1 year ago
2million thumb printed ballot papers couldn't enter the ballot box or.2million NPP supporters stayed away? May be, one day, Nana Akomea will confess.
Afenyo supreme court cry baby 1 year ago
Oh get lost! You think all of us are fools? You knew from day 1 that was why you nominated Bawumia and he tagged along a clown as running mate. NPP will never with a good chance put a northener as a flag bearer. When Aliu came close, you neutralized him. NPP will implode and unc will emerge and take over. Paa Willie is coming back!
Nii Fio Shamo 1 year ago
They never stop lying. NPP spent so much money and expected to win but the lost. Nana Akomea wants to prove that they knew all along which is a lie. They are not that smart. The 2 million is just a figment of imagination because just a few of their hard core supporters stayed home. The fact is that they couldn't rig the election this time around with NDC eagles a over the place. Stay opposition forever. Thieves.
Sycamore 1 year ago
The research showed that you were loosing but you rigging machines showed otherwise.
Daakyehene 1 year ago
Then you people are unwise and politically insane. Why did you go ahead and brought Bawumia, why did you waste tax payers money on your extravagant campaigns? I wish I jave a million thump I would've vote against ypu coming 2028 massively
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
It would would have been difficult for the N.D.C to win if Alan Kyerematen was the presidential candidate of the NPP.This truism I can attest to.Alan would have won the elections.The NPP experimented with my friend Bawumia.Another trick the NDC used was rigging.Ot worked perfectly.The use of mass action played a part.
Foolish Akomea, Clueless Owusu Mensah and Whore Annie-Tsiboe Darko 1 year ago
Nana Akomea guy is an absolute joke and has no business being anywhere near future elections. It’s precisely because of morons and clowns like him leading various teams in the campaign that we lost. I can’t wrap my head around why anyone placed any trust in that nonsense from Joe Anokye, Foolish Owusu Mensah, and Whore Annie Taube-Darko’s bogus research when they couldn’t even produce their research methodology’s. They are all utterly clueless, self-serving bootlickers only chasing money and positions. To DMB, I sincerely hope things will be different moving forward because these parasites contributed next to nothing to the campaign.
Foolish Akomea, Clueless Owusu Mensah and Whore Annie-Tsiboe Darko 1 year ago
YHahahahah…You say it all…..all 3 of dem be gyimii. Joe Anokye make himself by force researcher. Our people make mumu mumu and they swallow anything he says.
Dem Arnie lady Dey chop chop all the men in NPP but she’s ... read full comment
YHahahahah…You say it all…..all 3 of dem be gyimii. Joe Anokye make himself by force researcher. Our people make mumu mumu and they swallow anything he says.
Dem Arnie lady Dey chop chop all the men in NPP but she’s married.
Nene O.K 1 year ago
So you guys knew that you were going to lose, and you still went ahead throwing money about and dancing "3y3 Sisi Fiàa Nobi". The damage you guys have caused to mother Ghana, it's your children~children who'll come to pay. May Jah fire burn you all, and may satan himself sodomizes you all even in your graves. N'moa...!
Ghanaian Value at Play 1 year ago
liar! why are you saying it now after spending all that money and telling Ghanaians a that you were going to win and not truthful to Ghanaians.
FACTS CHECK 1 year ago
And you were deceiving Ghanaians that you will win massively
NPP DOES NOT DESERVE TO BE IN POWER AT ALL 1 year ago
The hallmark of the NPP has been arrogance, viciousness, vindictiveness and greed. These are evil traits that whoever possess it is bound to fail. NPP was just denying the ultimate reality that it had lost the battle. NPP should never come close to power.
Jb 1 year ago
It's not true. Bawumia was confident of winning. That's why he was dancing by heart.
ABU,USA 1 year ago
SHUT UP, STOP YOUR NOONSENSE ALL THE TIME ON PEACE FM,THIEF
Araba 1 year ago
Spin doctor at it again!
Py 1 year ago
so you guys play with our minds....foolish people...God ll punish you people
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Away with your stupidity. If you know Mahama was going to win why did you push Bawumiah into it?,Nonsense
Jkm 1 year ago
So why were they campaigning
King 1 year ago
Eeei.Nana.l never trust this Man ..He can't be trusted.
Gbagbladza 1 year ago
Akomea, another irritating hypocrite elephant
Antiba 1 year ago
Stupid people. Sorry….I hate to insult. Were you not the same person who was shouting NPP was going to win. Useless fools. It is finished
Don G 1 year ago
Prof. Smart Sarpong is a fake pollster.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Sarpong is no pollster, he's a fraudster. Corrupt Sarpong was rented by the desperate NPP to perpetuate a polling fraud on Ghanaians, but that devious ploy failed miserably.
Nana Bolacs 1 year ago
So what were you doing on the campaign tours?? you needed the money abi?
Think About It. 1 year ago
So why wasting your time on the vigorous campaign tour? Just help push Bawumia down and after to your pockets with ill gotten wealth?
Charles Acheampongce 1 year ago
Kelvin Taylor of LoudSilence TV must be commended for the yeoman job he did for the victory of NDC in the general elections. Kelvin, Ayekoo for helping Ghana to gain second independence from Akuffo Addo and his bunch of criminals and thieves!!
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
So why disgrace Musa Danquah with unprintable words Miracle Aboagye. So Afenyo will be the leader of minority nketekete.
Batule 1 year ago
Dwarf doesn't care about a coward, Trotro Mate. His daughters are more important, and pockets are full for the next 100 years. Dwarf doesn't care about Taxstamp Doctor. This man doesn't have the balls to take responsibility for E Levy. I put my own money into my MoMo account and a THIEF steal, like Ali Baba. Single Sourced Contract. Addo 's daughters left the country long ago, now in London, UK. Master you don't know?
Pat 1 year ago
Nana, why didn't you suggest this to your people? Now we are in a mess and you are talking
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
VERY DISHONEST AKOMEA. YOUR RANTINGS UP TO THE DAY OF THE VOTING CLEARLY SPOKE DIFFERENTLY FROM FROM THE LIES YOU'RE NOW SPITTING OUT. AKOMEA AND NOT-SO-SMART SARPONG ARE SHAMELESS LIARS.
If the nonsense coming out of you ... read full comment
VERY DISHONEST AKOMEA. YOUR RANTINGS UP TO THE DAY OF THE VOTING CLEARLY SPOKE DIFFERENTLY FROM FROM THE LIES YOU'RE NOW SPITTING OUT. AKOMEA AND NOT-SO-SMART SARPONG ARE SHAMELESS LIARS.
If the nonsense coming out of your mouth is to be believed, then the NPP and its rented quack pollster, that not-so-smart academic who put out a bogus poll showing a convincing victory for the NPP, are nothing but dishonest and characterless crooks who will use all sorts of deceptions and lies to fool Ghanaians. Not only did the NPP use a useless academic to put out a deceptive poll, but the NPP even went further in getting another corrupt academic to not only support that bogus NPP poll but also maliciously attack another pollster by claiming that the other pollster was an accountant and therefore not credible. For more than two years, the NPP was quite aware that it was going to lose the elections. The NPP, however, believed that by employing deceptions and lies, it could sell NPP's incompetent shawl-wrapped steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia to Ghanaians. Akomea, if your NPP had conducted an internal research that showed Mahama and the NDC winning the election, why then did the NPP commission that not-so-smart incompetent academic to put out a fake poll just days before the elections that claimed to have the NPP winning convincingly?
Asoreba 1 year ago
This means Npp as a party is full of criminals. So u knew, that’s why u guys subjected Ghanaians into extreme poverty. God purnish u guys …
Yakubu 1 year ago
Akomea u are lying. U lost bcos the ballot stuffing agenda did not work. People were extra vigilante and matched u boot for boot. The reason u guys conceded that early
Kwesi 1 year ago
So why were you guys trying to steal the elect to plunge ghana into chaos?
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
You are all part of the defeat of the NPP. You saw that the NPP was going to lose the 2024 and you couldn't detect the faults for it to be solved..Now that you have lost the elections then you come out to talk a different issue.Na who cause am..Most of you party members pretend as if you are in the party but not.If you do good you do for yourself and when you do bad you do for yourself
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. I7grdds
I can't think far
Eeiii... Nana Akomea and your NPP GANG..!!!! You people are REAL DEMONS indeed..!!!! So, you FILTHY VAGABONDS knew about this, but Paul Adom Mortuary came out insulting every human being, including John Mahama for simply ackn ...
That was tribalism polls
Foolish people!
So, why did not hide whilst shouting that you were wining and even produced bogus polls indicating that you were wining? Why did you do this? Why did you produce bogus polls and splashed it all over to deceive the public??? T ...
If we ...
u go explain Taya
Shut up!
Nana the chief lie
2 million people didn't stay out. The 2 million difference is your ballot stuffing and stealing figures. Now that you have been matched boot for boot and you couldn't implement your stealing plans, you are saying your support ...
I personally tipped you some time past as a good communicator and for that ma ...
Yet you people continued displaying arrogance, pomposity, high level of impunity, wouldn't accept any responsibility for for wrong doing and above going sharing money and state resources to entice the people to vote for you. ...
Warped analysis.....what kind of research went into what you saying that 2 million of your supporters didn't vote. Are you saying all the 2 million that voted for you are still alive? some died, some traveled, some were floa ...
Nkwashia akwa akwa!!!so you knew it at that time, so why was your party deceiving your followers? You haven't been truthful to Ghanaians, am not surprised we punished your party NPP . Next time tells us the truth , but at sam ...
The 2 million votes were part of the fake ballot papers from Ashanti, Eastern and elsewhere that were seized by the vigilance of the NDC. They were phantom votes, they never existed. What worked for you in 2016 and 2020 faile ...
Nana Akomea is a fine gentleman and readily admits when the party goes wrong.Together with Palgrave Dankwah,Ehiagba and a few others.These are the ones to build the party around.No place Miracles Aboagye,Wontumi and the lean ...
These freemason individuals are like that. Kuffour, Ashantehene, Afenyo Markins, etc are the evil cloud over this country. What surprises me is that all the supposed men of God cannot come out forcefully to condemn them and t ...
That was the reason why you were doing political damage control against President Mahama each time you opened your dirty mouth against him Nana Akomeah?African politics is the most wicked and lies against political opponents ...
When President Kuffour was in power, NPP lost after a Presidential run off between Akuffo Addo and The Late President Atta Mills. The margin was very small but this year's election between the NDC and the NPP was too much. Ak ...
Never again will an ak ...
Oh get lost! You think all of us are fools? You knew from day 1 that was why you nominated Bawumia and he tagged along a clown as running mate. NPP will never with a good chance put a northener as a flag bearer. When Aliu cam ...
They never stop lying. NPP spent so much money and expected to win but the lost. Nana Akomea wants to prove that they knew all along which is a lie. They are not that smart. The 2 million is just a figment of imagination beca ...
Then you people are unwise and politically insane. Why did you go ahead and brought Bawumia, why did you waste tax payers money on your extravagant campaigns? I wish I jave a million thump I would've vote against ypu coming 2 ...
It would would have been difficult for the N.D.C to win if Alan Kyerematen was the presidential candidate of the NPP.This truism I can attest to.Alan would have won the elections.The NPP experimented with my friend Bawumia. ...
Nana Akomea guy is an absolute joke and has no business being anywhere near future elections. It’s precisely because of morons and clowns like him leading various teams in the campaign that we lost. I can’t wrap my head a ...
Dem Arnie lady Dey chop chop all the men in NPP but she’s ...
So you guys knew that you were going to lose, and you still went ahead throwing money about and dancing "3y3 Sisi Fiàa Nobi". The damage you guys have caused to mother Ghana, it's your children~children who'll come to pay. M ...
The hallmark of the NPP has been arrogance, viciousness, vindictiveness and greed. These are evil traits that whoever possess it is bound to fail. NPP was just denying the ultimate reality that it had lost the battle. NPP sho ...
Spin doctor at it again!
Kelvin Taylor of LoudSilence TV must be commended for the yeoman job he did for the victory of NDC in the general elections. Kelvin, Ayekoo for helping Ghana to gain second independence from Akuffo Addo and his bunch of cr ...
Dwarf doesn't care about a coward, Trotro Mate. His daughters are more important, and pockets are full for the next 100 years. Dwarf doesn't care about Taxstamp Doctor. This man doesn't have the balls to take responsibility f ...
If the nonsense coming out of you ...
You are all part of the defeat of the NPP. You saw that the NPP was going to lose the 2024 and you couldn't detect the faults for it to be solved..Now that you have lost the elections then you come out to talk a different i ...