MAHAMA HAS GOT NO CLUE ABOUT RUNNING AN ECONOMY. OUR POST COVID-19 PERFORMANCE OUTCLASSED MAHAMA’S ECONOMY THAT INHERITED OIL , MIDDLE INCOME ECONOMY. HOW COULD GHANAIANS VOTE AGAINST NPP BECAUSE OF KENKEY???
“Walk with ... read full comment
MAHAMA HAS GOT NO CLUE ABOUT RUNNING AN ECONOMY. OUR POST COVID-19 PERFORMANCE OUTCLASSED MAHAMA’S ECONOMY THAT INHERITED OIL , MIDDLE INCOME ECONOMY. HOW COULD GHANAIANS VOTE AGAINST NPP BECAUSE OF KENKEY???
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
Proverbs 13:20 NIV
WE COULD NOT WALK AND STICK WITH THE WISE. WE VOTED FOOLISHLY!!!
NDC KILLING AND LOOTING??????
THIS IS NOT VIOLENCE, THIS IS NOT UNREST. IT IS THE NDC RESETTING GHANA TO FACTORY STANDARD AGENDA. IT IS THE IMPLEMENTATION OF NDC RESETTING GHANA POLICY!!!!! WE ARE EVEN LUCKY NDC WON!!!
FOR ME I AM COMING FOR MY ABOBOYAA WITH A MASSIVE POLYTANK SITTING IN IT!! I DON’T NEED THE WELLINGTON BOOT. ASHAWO PEOPLE MUST RISE UP AND DEMAND THEIR LICENSE AND HEALTH/MEDICAL CARE COVER. AS FOR NKOKO NKETEKETE, I DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH SPACE AROUND MY RENTED ONE ROOM FOR MY NKOKOBUO SO I LEAVE IT FOR THOSE WHO HAVE SPACE!!!
I DEMAND MY KENKEY AND FISH ASAP!!!!
SHS STUDENTS ARE ASKING FOR NOTHING BUT THEIR 5 STAR HOTEL MEALS!!!
Thraybulos 1 year ago
EC and ananse nsem. Hogwash. EC is trying to pull a fast one. It won't work. Dompreh is gone. He has been routed.
Rex@ REDONDO 1 year ago
Cantata stories, how can you declare someone winner, and the U turn to tell the person that we discovered some mistakes which favors your opponent after you all left and so added some more votes to that of your opponent and so therefore he rather is the winner now? These are some of the sickening rigging tactics the stupid Npp is employing now, hope REDONDO, u noe understand why I vented my frustrations on Mahama?this is a class one broad day light rigging tactics, an archaic one used during the Roman era, so If the NDC will allow themselves to be cheated by using this kind of retention archaic unintelligent tactics at this computer day and age, then it's over to them.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Democracy is really sweet but it is not good for Africans, especially West Africans like Ghana, Nigeria, Togo, B’ Faso, Cameroon, and many more of the Backward countries. Dictatorship is bad and evil but l think that is what fits Africans.
REDONDO 1 year ago
NPP BLOODY THIEVES...!!!!! ARE YOU TELLING THE WHOLE WORLD THAT YOU CANNOT COMPUTE COMMON ONE PLUS ONE (1 + 1) ON YOUR CALCULATORS...????? FVCKING, DIABOLICAL, SATANIC & MARAUDING BANDITS...!!!!! NOBODY WILL HAVE TIME FOR YOUR COMICAL NONSENSE WAE...!!!!!!!
Abass 1 year ago
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFUI M33), instead of you to think of the cause of NPP defeat with huge margin you're wasting time on John Mahama. You did the same thing before and during the election. The election outcome should have advised you a lot provided you are reasonable being. From this election result, there is 100% indication that your NPP will rote in opposition. Similar thing happened to NPP during Kwame Nkrumah's era, then NPP party collapsed. The defeat is a big blow to the NPP as a party to survive.
Opanyinbon 1 year ago
Another useless imbecile!
GYAN 1 year ago
YES NPP WAS HIT WITH COVID JUST LIKE ALL OTHER COUNTRIES.
QUE: HOW MUCH WAS DONATED TO GHANA BECAUSE OF COVID??
QUE: HOW MUCH IN BONDS DID THIEF KEN OFORI ATTA RAISE?
Wounded lion 1 year ago
@Adade, hope you are here in ghana with us, your comments sounds too partisan to be with us here.
Your clueless president and souch tauted economic guru with such a humiliating defeat conceded to the worst current economic c ... read full comment
@Adade, hope you are here in ghana with us, your comments sounds too partisan to be with us here.
Your clueless president and souch tauted economic guru with such a humiliating defeat conceded to the worst current economic conditions compared to what was bequit to them, so spare us for it to be fixed wai.
Nana 1 year ago
Nooooop
Nooooop
Po 1 year ago
Stop counting
Just vote all over again!!!
The hoopla is unnecessary. None should die because of politricks!!
Stop counting
Nii Addo 1 year ago
Ok. So the problem has to do with the EC. Annor Dompreh should file a suit against the EC and its officer not the NDC.
Kwame 1 year ago
We will take everything frm the NPP. They think GHANA belong to them.
Kwame 1 year ago
We will take everything frm the NPP. They think
Obroniba 1 year ago
When annoh dompreh was fooling around with his foolishness on the galamsey issue, didn't he think of Ghanaians, but rather took sides with his thievery party? Now that the people have voted against him, he's all over the place crying like a disgruntled pig. This humiliation and embarrassing defeat is a national catastrophe on the evil part NPP and expression of great anger on akufo Addo government for his gross disrespect on Ghanaians. How do we give you power to rule us and yet you turn around to disrespect us with gross impunity? Idiots with no manners and dignity ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity. Never again
FOYOOSIS 1 year ago
Annoh Dompreh is a sore loser! What's he going to do in parliament when his own constituents have rejected him?
And why is the useless EC trying to aid him to overturn results of a lost election to be declared winner again ... read full comment
Annoh Dompreh is a sore loser! What's he going to do in parliament when his own constituents have rejected him?
And why is the useless EC trying to aid him to overturn results of a lost election to be declared winner against the initial results?
Black man and stupidity 1 year ago
Hahahahaha
Hahahahaha
Muba 1 year ago
If u claim to have won the election,why do u want a rerun of the entire process.Shame
Nii 1 year ago
NDC members in there s platform need to learn,Anno dompreh won but the NDC always use force to allow the EC to announce results,stupid fool NDC fool soldiers.,u can go and burn the sea
Edemco 1 year ago
If I were you typing this bogus message should serve as an advice to you and your hooligan party NPP.
The NPP should accept the fact that, they are no more on the heart of over five million Ghanaians except good for nothin ... read full comment
If I were you typing this bogus message should serve as an advice to you and your hooligan party NPP.
The NPP should accept the fact that, they are no more on the heart of over five million Ghanaians except good for nothing like you.
Cat 1 year ago
Ndc will continue to win elections in ghana.....just be vigilant and bring other political parties on board.never again npp
Evans 1 year ago
I really find it difficult to understand all this hullabaloo after the just ended elections;why is the EC chair looking on whiles all this noise is going, is she not aware of C I 127 was she not part of the process till the elections date. This is a clear case of gross incompetence on her part and must resign immediately.
John 1 year ago
Thank God Mahama won decisively this woman Jean MENSAH could have send Ghana to War
Strong institutions is what we need 1 year ago
Look at the EC. They are finding all ways and means to maintain Annor Dompreh. This is very sad for this country.
Wadud Da Boss 1 year ago
Why is it that, the NDC want a fresh election instead of appealing to the court to allow them open the ballot boxes and do recounting.
I smell something fishy
Why is it that, the NDC want a fresh election instead of appealing to the court to allow them open the ballot boxes and do recounting.
I smell something fishy
Agyapa Mercer's mouth is like my anus 1 year ago
They should arrest all the NPP supporters in the town to go and clean the gutters. Kill them. They are animals
Awal Mohammed 1 year ago
Aah..! This Npp's infact, from down to top kasa nkoaa.Ad3n afa mo tirimu anaa?
Hannan 1 year ago
! Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Hot4.eu
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
So why did the EC officers corrected the pink sheets, if there true mistakes, not in the presence of the NDC and NPP reps. In any case, the mistake was made by the EC and the NPP, if aggrieved, must take the EC rep to court. The stakes are very high and the EC cannot be making such arithmetic mistakes.
the Villager 1 year ago
For the first time, Ghanweb has written sense. Look at the title, "why is annoh dompreh sweating?"
Keame 1 year ago
If there so-called mistake why wont they allow a simple thing to look into it!
Batule 1 year ago
Nsawam is a nice place to stay. Oyarifa and below, Adoagyiri where Akosombo Dam refugees where settled down to. As for today NANA system is not good for you. Tribalism is in the first place. Daughter's and husband's are in the UK, waiting for Ambulance money cash to be prosecuted. Stupid Kyebi Fam. If you have added 100 millions, by now they where safely in Rebecca's Cave in Cayman Island. But Fool Short and cousins remain Stupid, useless.
Kweku 1 year ago
Yes, the right thing is a fresh election.
Kwam 1 year ago
Seriously, l have never seen such a fooliah political animal like Annoh Dompreh. He was calling for a halt in the transition process, didn't he really understand the import of his selfish request? So because he is fighting to regain his seat in parliament Ghana should come to a stand still?
Batule 1 year ago
Those from Nsawam NPP get transport in and out to Tessano, and thus you have solved the problem. Else check results from OTOASE nearby. Come again. Addos are in the UK, London.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Akuffo addo has really ruined this country. Everything under him is damaged. Of all the numerous elections we've had in Ghana, even though there might have been some disputes, this 2024 disputes are just too many, all because the leader of this country akuffo addo came to power in the wings of bribing electoral officers. Now electoral officers realize they can make money during elections, thus, they are no longer trustworthy.
ONE STRATEGY EC DEPLOYS IN RIGGING ELECTIONS 1 year ago
The explanation by the EC does not make sense to any reasonable, right thinking person. How could the EC make corrections on the blind side of the party agents which only favours the NPP? Clearly Annor Donpreh lost and the EC in their characteristic rigging fashion, changed the figures to favour the NPP. It's a known EC tactics which failed in the general elections due the NDCs vigilance.
Nsesem 1 year ago
This is gross incompetence and stupidity. Dissolve and reconstitute the EC to fix these systemic issues laden with games.
Kanawu- Selfishness!! 1 year ago
Annor Dompreh has become power drunk, selfish and arrogant!! He fees very entitled after doing out huge sums of money ,fridges and TVs to the Delegates and some key persons. Money is good but can't be used to buy peoples conscience so he should go home and nurse his wounds in peace instead of continuing to act as a sɔre looser.Nsawam - Adoagyiri hasn't been mortgaged to him. Enough of the self-centeredness !!
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Yyyyyy
Joan 1 year ago
Cock and bull story
Kissangani 1 year ago
Thieves. You went and altered the figures and you're here saying errors were detected. What errors? Your end has come and you're not going to be able to rig the elections this time around even with the support of the entire EC on your side, you will still lose.
“Walk with ...
Cantata stories, how can you declare someone winner, and the U turn to tell the person that we discovered some mistakes which favors your opponent after you all left and so added some more votes to that of your opponent and ...
Democracy is really sweet but it is not good for Africans, especially West Africans like Ghana, Nigeria, Togo, B’ Faso, Cameroon, and many more of the Backward countries. Dictatorship is bad and evil but l think that is wh ...
NPP BLOODY THIEVES...!!!!! ARE YOU TELLING THE WHOLE WORLD THAT YOU CANNOT COMPUTE COMMON ONE PLUS ONE (1 + 1) ON YOUR CALCULATORS...????? FVCKING, DIABOLICAL, SATANIC & MARAUDING BANDITS...!!!!! NOBODY WILL HAVE TIME FOR YOU ...
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFUI M33), instead of you to think of the cause of NPP defeat with huge margin you're wasting time on John Mahama. You did the same thing before and during the election. The election outcome should have ad ...
Your clueless president and souch tauted economic guru with such a humiliating defeat conceded to the worst current economic c ...
Nooooop
Stop counting
When annoh dompreh was fooling around with his foolishness on the galamsey issue, didn't he think of Ghanaians, but rather took sides with his thievery party? Now that the people have voted against him, he's all over the plac ...
And why is the useless EC trying to aid him to overturn results of a lost election to be declared winner again ...
Hahahahaha
The NPP should accept the fact that, they are no more on the heart of over five million Ghanaians except good for nothin ...
I really find it difficult to understand all this hullabaloo after the just ended elections;why is the EC chair looking on whiles all this noise is going, is she not aware of C I 127 was she not part of the process till the ...
I smell something fishy
So why did the EC officers corrected the pink sheets, if there true mistakes, not in the presence of the NDC and NPP reps. In any case, the mistake was made by the EC and the NPP, if aggrieved, must take the EC rep to court. ...
Nsawam is a nice place to stay. Oyarifa and below, Adoagyiri where Akosombo Dam refugees where settled down to. As for today NANA system is not good for you. Tribalism is in the first place. Daughter's and husband's are in th ...
Seriously, l have never seen such a fooliah political animal like Annoh Dompreh. He was calling for a halt in the transition process, didn't he really understand the import of his selfish request? So because he is fighting to ...
Akuffo addo has really ruined this country. Everything under him is damaged. Of all the numerous elections we've had in Ghana, even though there might have been some disputes, this 2024 disputes are just too many, all because ...
The explanation by the EC does not make sense to any reasonable, right thinking person. How could the EC make corrections on the blind side of the party agents which only favours the NPP? Clearly Annor Donpreh lost and the EC ...
Annor Dompreh has become power drunk, selfish and arrogant!! He fees very entitled after doing out huge sums of money ,fridges and TVs to the Delegates and some key persons. Money is good but can't be used to buy peoples con ...
Cock and bull story
Thieves. You went and altered the figures and you're here saying errors were detected. What errors? Your end has come and you're not going to be able to rig the elections this time around even with the support of the entire E ...