NDC winning 2024 elections with a big margin shocked me to the core – Miracles Aboagye

Read Comments Comments (88)

• Kwadwo 12 months ago

Foolish boy. You have not seen anything yet

• THIS GOES A LONG WAY TO SHOW HOW DISCONNECTED THESE FOLKS ARE FROM THE REST OF US. THE PAINFUL THING IS THAT OUR MONEY THAT THEY STEAL AND CHOP THAT DISCONNECTS THEM FROM REALITY 12 months ago

THEY SHOULD KEEP TALKING. JAILBIRDS

• Rex 12 months ago

We don't care about how you feel or felt, that's your problem, you were blinded to the reality by power and your egoistic soul dwelling within you, what we care about and may go out there to demonstrate is, if the EC don't de ...

• AGBESI KWASI 12 months ago

Miracles Aboagye is a very ignorant but arrogant man. You were not on top of your brief. Emotionally you were bankrupt and couldn't perceive what Ghanaians were going through. You had eyes but couldn't see, ears but couldn't ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 12 months ago

MAHAMA HAS GOT NO CLUE ABOUT RUNNING AN ECONOMY. OUR POST COVID-19 PERFORMANCE OUTCLASSED MAHAMA’S ECONOMY THAT INHERITED OIL , MIDDLE INCOME ECONOMY. HOW COULD GHANAIANS VOTE AGAINST NPP BECAUSE OF KENKEY???
    “Walk with ...

• Oracle 12 months ago

Even now you still can't measure the people who just kicked you out. This time around your lies about Mahama didn't work. By the way Ghana's problems begun when Koffuor devalued the currency

• Dr Jo 11 months ago

Kwasia you think the nation's money you were using to chop small small girls would yield you votes

• Rex 12 months ago

KWASIA ADADE KWASIA ADADE KWASIA ADADE KWASIA ADADE KWASIA ADADE KWASIA ADADE KWASIA ADADE KWASIA ADADE KWASIA ADADE KWASIA ADADE KWASIA ADADE KWASIA ADADE KWASIA ADADE KWASIA ADADE KWASIA ADADE KWASIA ADADE KWASIA ADADE KWAS ...

• The Spear 12 months ago

Adade is a bot. Don't read anything it writes!

• Yaw Sakyi 12 months ago

Odwan PRINCE KWASI ADADE

• REDONDO 12 months ago

@Dennis Miracles Aboagye kwaseato..!!!!! Get ready: we are coming at you FULL FORCE ..!! Those days of LYING & PROPAGANDA are over! Your SATANIC & HOMOSEXUAL REGIME headed by that Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee has been thoroughly ...

• REBECCA 12 months ago

when i said severely that ghanaians christians don't really accept lying moslem bawumia to lead them you think we are lying? bawumia was outright rejected because he claimed to be both christian and muslim which is insult to ...

• Kofi ne Ama 12 months ago

Commort from here.With high inflation and high exchange rate even if Otumfuo was made the NPP presidential candidate he will still have lost terribly.

• Betty 12 months ago

GOD'S WILL. WE ARE NOT GOING TO COURT

• AsMa 12 months ago

Mke e no shock u. Concert wai u cme dey do press conference dat we have won n NPP is winning Jonky cme n win u no see anything yet

• Akwasi Manso 12 months ago

You guys were all over the place talking NONSENSE. Ghanaians told you the system is hard yet you were saying there was no hardship in the country.

• Obroniba 12 months ago

Kwasiaa you ain't seen anything yet. You were ranting and grunting like a pig all over the place. Highly incompetent clueless corrupt criminals with no manners and dignity

• Sul 12 months ago

BECAUSE YOU MAKE TOO MUCH NOISE WITHOUT THINKING

• Jake 12 months ago

Useless foolish boy. You think the battle was about talking plenty from media house to media house. Didn't you say Bawumliar was on the field campaigning and NDC was in accra talking? You have seen your smoothness level.

• Kofi 12 months ago

You are part of the problem if you don't know

• The Truth 12 months ago

Don't be shocked.Iy is due to the arrogant behaviour of some of NPP leadership and the stupidities of the government that contributed to the defeat. If you are really a politician, you should have known Miracle "Aboa gye". (M ...

• Thank you God 12 months ago

That is because you thought Ghanaians were still the Ghanaians you knew

• Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 12 months ago

You always thought Ghanaians were stupid

• The Truth 12 months ago

I said it that Bawumia wasn't serious to be elected as president hence, his decision to appoint NAPO as running mate. He shouldn't have even appoint you Miracle Aboa gye

• Sammy 12 months ago

You see your Level

• Donatus 12 months ago

Because of what happened in 2020. Ghanaians want to tell you plain, plain, no be half plain.

• Myopic thinking 12 months ago

You sit on newsfile and gaslight Ghanaians. You think we wash our faces upwards, right? You guys have not seen anything yet. Your failure in government is nothing the country has witnessed before and Ghana will punish you guy ...

• Kwabena Ohemeng, London. 12 months ago

Ghanaians made 2 fatal mistakes by allowing a Danquah/ Busia political party to rule the country. They have never proved to be patriotic before and after Ghana gained independence. They took the name Nationa Patriotic Party ...

• Ghana Ba 12 months ago

I can give u some reasons why you guys lost. Pls look at some of them....

We chose the other side because you guys have disappointed us big time

1. We remember that Akuffo Addo and Bawumiah government alone has borrowe ...

• Vanessa 12 months ago

You are really Ghana Ba, i salute you.

• jack 12 months ago

This served a big warning to you to know how to talk
    Your posture on TV discussions shows that you are not brought up well
    but with this defeat i believe you have learnt your lessons and will behave well next time if you a ...

• GIZZY 12 months ago

Next time, listen more and talk less.

• Ayorko 12 months ago

Fool. You haven’t seen anything yet.

• Obempe Mensah 12 months ago

But Bauwmia said he wants a big gap so we gave it him. The bible says the words from our mouth is like a Consuming fire whatever you say manifest

• SSB 12 months ago

Miracles Aboagye, you are part of your party's big falling. Your voice was always full of arrogance and unattractive to the stature of the vice prez.

• Gyae gyimie 12 months ago

Its because u are very stupid. Period!!!

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 12 months ago

You haven't seen anything yet Miracles Aboagye, all your lies and fake news you peddled against John Mahama will have the consequences against you very soon

• Ali 12 months ago

You go talk true you were drunk with power you think Ghanaians would fall into your lies this time. Go sit and do introspection, evaluation and reset the party.

• E k 12 months ago

You think that the ghanaian people are fools like your people Aboa ba!!!

• Useless Boy 12 months ago

Hahahahaha

• TonyB 12 months ago

It because you were not abreast with the reality on the ground. You refused to accept the abysmal performance of your wicked president

• My views? 12 months ago

The people can be poor but hate disrespect. Get it

• Yeboah 12 months ago

The average Ghanaian is wiser than you and your cabal.

• Cross roads 12 months ago

Small boys are young. Many people actually voted against NPP because of Miracles. His communication skills are fake.

• Kofi Badwenba 12 months ago

Perfectly stated!!!

• Chai!!! 12 months ago

Bcos of idiots like you.
    You ain't see nothing yet.

• Chris 12 months ago

Your insults on Mahama cause your downfall, your candidate was every where calling for a debate. Debate does not win elections, the incompetent has

• Mr. Kamkam 12 months ago

You were just not in touch with the realities, acting blindly in immature manner. Deliberately and consistently covering up in defense of the party to the detriment of the citizens. Very sad!

• WGoku 12 months ago

Because most of you in the NPP due to stealing and corruption, speak to people and Ghaniains as if everyone is eating from your homes. Ghaniains are beyond foolish man talks coming from you guys specifically from you and NAPO ...

• Iron Felix 12 months ago

Kwasea, because of your stomach Ghanaians are complaining u were not listening. Goat

• Harry, Nsawam 12 months ago

Next time you will respect Ghanaians, you people speak as if Ghana belongs to Akuffo Addo so you were misbehaving, it's a warning to NDC

• BOY KOFI 12 months ago

This is not a miracle, it's a simple logic.
    Any rational person knows that NDC is going to win because of the 8 years circle of the Ghanaian electorate apetite for change.
    It could have been a shocker if Bawumia was able to ...

• Kwame 12 months ago

You are even lucky heartless people continue to vote for NPP in this election.

• Niinaa 12 months ago

They didn't with a huge margin biaaa. NPP supporters didn't vote.

• Anasco 12 months ago

Look at him ,when you were going about irritating people and thought it was communication ,what did you think you were doing? Hmmm I pity you

• Wounded lion 12 months ago

What shock?
    You were all.over the place gaslighting the citizens inspire of them telling you that they are in pain.
    The only way to teach you a lesson was their thump and they have done exactly so

• Sam Fante warrior. 12 months ago

Illiterate educated foolish criminal villager, you can go and kill yourself or cry blood no one cares. Nation destroyers.

• Ashantis 12 months ago

The smoke is bringing them out one by one.intressting times ahead oooo.

• godfather 12 months ago

Kindly ask for forgiveness from musah danquah. You insulted him badly for no crime

• Jim 12 months ago

With all your party's corruption and incompetence, did you expect to win? This shows how you thought Ghanaians were stupid and gullible to your dump speeches and explanation on the tv. You had an incompetent, clueless and arr ...

• Yes 12 months ago

You never accepted NPP's fault, but people were crying. You think they were fools.

• System 12 months ago

You will be more than shock in the 2028 election where you will win only 10 seats.

Your arrogance was beyond the roof. How can a president tell Chiefs to stand up to greet him and also tell Aflao Paramount Chief to go and ...

• Yaw KK 12 months ago

Shut the up Miracles Aboagye you contributed to NPP's heavy defeat you took over the campaign and did not involve the tried and tested NPP members now you see your smoothness level. Ofui.

• Konfo 12 months ago

Yes- you’re noisy but not matured and smart in politics. Reset yourself.

• CRAP-DETECTOR 12 months ago

Precocious stupid twit.

• Agnes 12 months ago

We warned you but you refused to listen. Lesson learned for next time.

• James Congo 12 months ago

So didn't occur to you that NPP was going to lose the election. You have always said that NPP was going win because of free SHS. You and Titus Glover don't know how to communicate when it comes to politics.

• James Congo 12 months ago

××insert (it)

• K. Kusi 12 months ago

WHY WON'T IT SHOCK YOU? YOU THOUGHTFOUL LANGAUGE TOWARDS AN INNOCENT SOUL WILL BE REWARDED BY GOD? YOUR SHOCK IS YET TO COME, JUST WAIT. RABID DOG.

• Okyere Kay 12 months ago

When u close your eyes and refuse to see d truth and turn yourself into Goebbels for political expediency what do u expect?

• Hannan 12 months ago

!!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Hot4.eu

• Daakyehene 12 months ago

Don't be shicked okay, when your age mate like Sammy Gyamfi and Malik Basintale were campaigning in the villages you and your compatriot were learning how to insult and denigrating your opponents. Ploitics is not about who ca ...

• Zion wa 12 months ago

Take it as a lesson. Please add some maturity to whatever you do

• You aren’t serious 12 months ago

Any NPP person who didn’t see this coming was either ignorant or a fool, or both; AN IGNORANT FOOL

• Okunka 12 months ago

It shocked u to the marrow, just when you thought you grips on power was unshakable. Next time do things right

• Manifesting 12 months ago

Than you are not that intelligent

• Sumaa 12 months ago

Listen to this stupid boy. You're now awaken from your slumber? Just wait and see what happens after the Ghana Secondary cities and the SOCO projects audit.

We shall see.

• Joe little Joe 12 months ago

The party has a lot to do. Set up hearing committees across the country and listen to the reasons why the party lost the elections and the way forward.

• John K( The NPP attempt to rig the elections failed that is why they lost ) 12 months ago

The NPP went into the election to rig it but the plans didn't work. If the NDC will deliver on their mandate and put up the same vigilance in 2028, The NPP will still loose.

• Ex-Pope 12 months ago

LIES AND DECEPTIONS CAN NEVER WORK MIRACLES. NOR CAN A CIRCUS CLOWN WRAPPED IN A FAKE SACRED SHAWL BE ABLE TO FOOL GHANAIANS WITH HIS DIGITALIZED LIES AND RECYCLED NPP BROKEN PROMISES.

Why will your massive loss come as a ...

• Nii Adjei 12 months ago

Your teeth like pickaxe!!! Me and my household voted against NPP because of characters like you, who were so much detached from reality that every word that proceeds out of your mouth was adding insults to injury. I don't bla ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 12 months ago

I will give the highest honor award to Kevin Taylor
    Honor of the Volta state

• Kwaky 12 months ago

Foolish comments Ninos given responsibility with no credibility. You told us we have won.

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 12 months ago

Where was your credibility to break the 8 you were patronising,bad communicator Miracles Aboagye,NDC boot for boot declaration was the result of your defeat, allowing illegal printed ballot papers by NPP to the electoral pro ...

• Bango 12 months ago

You talk too much! Lier

• Ex-Pope 12 months ago

May your shock cause you to have many sleepless nights, just like the sleepless nights that your NPP government caused millions of Ghanaians by unleashing the painful Julor House NPP Wahala virus on Ghanaians.

• Kwabena Aboagye 12 months ago

This Miracles Aboagye the Akwapim Larteh boy, you are the cause of Bawumia downfall. V.er
    Y arkrogant and disre,c,full young man. Where do you go a.gain. You already doomemed politically forever Aku fo Amnddo sacked you as ...

• Nana Addo 11 months ago

IDIOT MAN WHO IS SHORTER THAN NANA ADDO. FOOLISH BOY