Mahama is better than Bawumia...hands down! 1 year ago
Hahhahahah......the is bitter......karma
REDONDO 1 year ago
Hey, Annoh Dompreh FOOLISH BOY...!!!!! This is the KARMA HOUR. Wake up and smell the coffee. YOU ARE FIRMLY IN OPPOSITION, and your Nsawam Adoagyiri Chiefs cannot save you again...!!!!!!
Rex 1 year ago
And their equally foolish Justin Koduah or whatever came out to lie that they haven't received any service from the court? Mahama is too gentle, why must he watch on for these idiots to fool themselves like this? An election results not declared after one week? Where in Ghana or when in Ghana's history did this ever happen? The Npp are trying every means to subvert the will of the people and John Mahama is watching, he's too happy that he has bn declared winner that he is watching unconcerned for these nation wrecking bastards to try to steal their seats from them, they are only trying to prevent him from having the two thirds that's he has genuinely gotten, he should sit aloof and watch on for them to take it away from him, have you forgotten what the NDC had ro endure in parliament because they wanted to pass their E levy? How Gyakyie Quaison suffered, the suffering Ato Forson was subjected through etcJM don't watch on for these fools who have bn rejected by Ghanaians to steal away the will of the people by the help of their Npp EC, Akufo Addo and the Npp werevdeclared winners in less than two days after the election, with full results declared and JM is watching for his and the NDC's haven't still bn declared a week after the election, smh.
REDONDO 1 year ago
@Rex, you are getting things wrong. Mahama can only start acting from January 8th. Just have some cool patience; all those NPP RATS will be shown their the entrance to their holes very soon. Ghana has already regained its second independence from Satanic rule.
Rex@ REDONDO 1 year ago
They are too irritating REDONDO,in everything they want to employ some form of illegal tactics, that's who they are,Asiedu Nketiah has addressed the issue so we should let sleeping dogs lie, they have categorically made it clear that they won't accept any recollated results because it's an illegality, if any loser feels aggrieved they should go to court, now they know the court can't subvert justice in their favour anymore, hence trying to force their EC to change the results they declared and certified at the polling centers themselves illegally. Thank for your advice tho.
REDONDO 1 year ago
Aaaawww, @Rex... I know right?? These NPP DEPRAVED VAGABONDS can be so, so *IRRITATING*. But don't let them get anywhere near your skin; they virtually DEAD for now. Thank you too, comrade. But call me 7th January when the real show takes off, abeg! Great day........
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
I said it all. This people are Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves lair's and Nation wreckers.
7th January in the Conner.
I said it all. This people are Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves lair's and Nation wreckers.
kkkk 1 year ago
I understand Annor Dompreh shot someone on election day so he is trying very hard to hide under parliamentary immunity
Sammy 1 year ago
Yes,
Yes,
Akwasi Manso 1 year ago
With all this happening you can only imagine the chaos if the results by NDC had not come in early. Thieves!!!!
Sammy 1 year ago
Eh Today NPP is running away from Court? Hmm Akufo Addo has finished his job,
Agnes 1 year ago
This guy is an outlaw. He is danger to our society especially of his shooting poor people to injury and death. This guy needs to be taken care of ASAP before he kill more people!
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 1 year ago
KARMA! NPP MUST NOT OBEY THE COURT JUST AS NDC REFUSE TO RESPECT THE SUPREME COURT. NANIAAMA!
Sul 1 year ago
WERE YOUR STUPID PEOPLE ABLE TO TO WHAT YOU WANT TO GET ..... REASON UP BECAUSE YOU CALL YOURSELF A HUMAN BEING
Chai!!! 1 year ago
Now running away from court?
Sul 1 year ago
THAT SICK GUY THINKS HE CAN DO WHATEVER HE LIKE IN THIS COUNTRY
Bugbaba 1 year ago
Npp is an democratic party
Hannan 1 year ago
>> Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Hot4.eu
And their equally foolish Justin Koduah or whatever came out to lie that they haven't received any service from the court? Mahama is too gentle, why must he watch on for these idiots to fool themselves like this? An election ...
@Rex, you are getting things wrong. Mahama can only start acting from January 8th. Just have some cool patience; all those NPP RATS will be shown their the entrance to their holes very soon. Ghana has already regained its sec ...
They are too irritating REDONDO,in everything they want to employ some form of illegal tactics, that's who they are,Asiedu Nketiah has addressed the issue so we should let sleeping dogs lie, they have categorically made it cl ...
Aaaawww, @Rex... I know right?? These NPP DEPRAVED VAGABONDS can be so, so *IRRITATING*. But don't let them get anywhere near your skin; they virtually DEAD for now. Thank you too, comrade. But call me 7th January when the re ...
Yes,
Stupid boy annor dompreh!