IGP, u have a miss call from one of the endangered animals in society. Cage him asap!
Rex 12 months ago
If that Dampare wants to retain his work, this is a golden opportunity for him, a fool has brought himself, he's asking Npp members to bring out their guns, he's beating the war drums, people must cut and paste and tag the IGP to this news, This fool must be scapegoated for the imbecilic Npp to know that Ghana doesn't belong to them, they have lost and have bn massively rejected by Ghanaians, they should shut the up wherever they are. If Basintale has done anything illegal or criminal, u can order for his arrest , a fool as you are, can't call for people to go and bring out their guns, then what? Blood thirsty Npp imbecile, Arrest him ASAP Dampare and your men.
APEX AG 12 months ago
OPPORTUNITY TO TEACH IN CANADA ....
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for ... read full comment
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
MAHAMA HAS GOT NO CLUE ABOUT RUNNING AN ECONOMY. OUR POST COVID-19 PERFORMANCE OUTCLASSED MAHAMA’S ECONOMY THAT INHERITED OIL , MIDDLE INCOME ECONOMY. HOW COULD GHANAIANS VOTE AGAINST NPP BECAUSE OF KENKEY???
“Walk with ... read full comment
MAHAMA HAS GOT NO CLUE ABOUT RUNNING AN ECONOMY. OUR POST COVID-19 PERFORMANCE OUTCLASSED MAHAMA’S ECONOMY THAT INHERITED OIL , MIDDLE INCOME ECONOMY. HOW COULD GHANAIANS VOTE AGAINST NPP BECAUSE OF KENKEY???
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
Proverbs 13:20 NIV
WE COULD NOT WALK AND STICK WITH THE WISE. WE VOTED FOOLISHLY!!!
NDC KILLING AND LOOTING??????
THIS IS NOT VIOLENCE, THIS IS NOT UNREST. IT IS THE NDC RESETTING GHANA TO FACTORY STANDARD AGENDA. IT IS THE IMPLEMENTATION OF NDC RESETTING GHANA POLICY!!!!! WE ARE EVEN LUCKY NDC WON!!!
FOR ME I AM COMING FOR MY ABOBOYAA WITH A MASSIVE POLYTANK SITTING IN IT!! I DON’T NEED THE WELLINGTON BOOT. ASHAWO PEOPLE MUST RISE UP AND DEMAND THEIR LICENSE AND HEALTH/MEDICAL CARE COVER. AS FOR NKOKO NKETEKETE, I DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH SPACE AROUND MY RENTED ONE ROOM FOR MY NKOKOBUO SO I LEAVE IT FOR THOSE WHO HAVE SPACE!!!
I DEMAND MY KENKEY AND FISH ASAP!!!!
SHS STUDENTS ARE ASKING FOR NOTHING BUT THEIR 5 STAR HOTEL MEALS!!!
Mort 12 months ago
The massive defeat has DAZZLED and DAZED and FLUSTERED Prince Kwasi Addai. He is posting the same thing over and over and over and over again. How SAD. Please get a life- your time is past. Puppet on Akuffo Addo’s string
Pelicles 12 months ago
What is massive defeat? Mahama had the same votes as 2020 so, what is the meaning of "massive defeat"? NPP supporters did not vote as usual.
an observer 11 months ago
and this time your people in kumasi could not vote 3 or 4 times, that is why you lost and not voter apathy.
.,.. 12 months ago
Mental wise are you sure you are ok, this garbage you spilled is so stinking,
1DOLLAR=17gh
Think
Ofui where were you on election day ?
Sika diey basabasa nkoaa...
You think your supporters would respond to your corrupt stomach-direction call ?
Nkwaseafo) !
You think your supporters would respond to your corrupt stomach-direction call ?
Nkwaseafo) !
Djata ba 12 months ago
Kwasia go arrest am we waiting 4 u
Djata ba 12 months ago
Kwasia come arrest am and we will see
Rose 12 months ago
IGP ARREST THIS MAN FAST
Apraku 12 months ago
Tell them , winning elections and forcing electoral officers to declare you winners where you lost, doesn't have any place in Ghana.Plundering , looting, burning , intimidating etc.NPP don't sit down for these hoodlums to visit chaos on Ghana.Fight ! Fight ! Fight! for your rights!!!
an observer 11 months ago
another useless nppig foolsoldier, useless illiterate, if you think he is not stupid to call out Basintale then go join him. you will die before your time reaches, aboaba
Atta Kay 12 months ago
Malik Basintale shd also be arrested enough of his Stupidity going round promoting violence don't make him a courageous person.He will soon be shot dead if he continues to provoke his opponents.
DotCom 12 months ago
Basintale has never called on anyone to use violence. He has called on the NDC to remain vigilant and it is this vigilance that has prevented the NPP from rigging the elections, and they are very upset. The IGP has seen or heard about this video so we want him to act as soon as possible to prevent the NPP hooligans acting with impunity. Violence is not the answer or solution to our problems.
The Police Should Arrest Him 12 months ago
Enough is enough. Put your politics aside and let us enjoy our Christmas in peace.
We have had enough of your politics that impoverished the citizens.
No one will come and fight. Bring your wife and children to come and fig ... read full comment
Enough is enough. Put your politics aside and let us enjoy our Christmas in peace.
No one will come and fight. Bring your wife and children to come and fight.
Knowledge 12 months ago
This guy has exhibited his gross stupidity and must be arrested immediately. Such a pathetic fool is a vice chairman of a political party? He’s forgotten that his party is already in opposition. We will use him as a deterrent to others.
Nii 12 months ago
Why are you crying? Are you afraid Asiedu Nketia and Malik Basintale are going to be murdered?
roja 12 months ago
foolish chairman...ur people have stolen things that belongs to the state and u are there spewing nonsense...they will be arrested and u wont do foko...siato...the people have spoken and thats final
K.B 12 months ago
If this one is a chairman what do you expect no wonder they lost miserable.
Kilogram 12 months ago
This man is deliberately tormenting trouble by calling NPP supporters to come out with guns. He must be arrested. He must not be allowed to spoil this beautiful election.
Korokoto 12 months ago
The hooligans we have been waiting to crash. Bring it on. Gyimigyimifuo!!!
Pee 12 months ago
You conceded defeat because you lost, after putting your numbers together you saw you have lost. Coming out early or late does not change anything
Resi 12 months ago
Idiot, tell your children to go and maas up there.kwasia when you were stealing Ghana money and chopping nyafu,nyafu did you call us to come and feast with you?
You think we are fools.
Idiot, tell your children to go and maas up there.kwasia when you were stealing Ghana money and chopping nyafu,nyafu did you call us to come and feast with you?
You think we are fools.
Achakanapaya 12 months ago
Don't worry at all Mr NPP chairman.
This man is bringing himself.
We are in Ghana here after 7th January
we shall see who is who.
Mahama is better than Bawumia...hands down! 12 months ago
VERY STUPID HUMAN BEING TALKING. THAT MAN CANNOT EVEN HOLD HIS BREATH. HE IS ALREADY A DEAD MAN TALKING. YOU ACCPTED DEFEAT BECAUSE YOU LOST.WHY DONT YOU TELL YOUR PEOPLE TO COME AND TAKE THE WIN FROM NDC.... LIKE YOU WILL SMELL 6793181. SEEM TGE PRESIDENT AND VP ARE ON AWOL.
CJ 12 months ago
Masa , stop this noise. If ndc comes out you will be the first to run
Kwadwo 12 months ago
Foolishman, you and who. Can't you see all your boys have left you. Such an idiot
Slim 12 months ago
Is the next Gov't taking notes? This pig has called NPP supporters to take to violence. He called them to come out with their guns! So NPP supporters have guns!
Napo 12 months ago
Haha... Gyimiiii... it's over. Go and bath in the cathedral pool and get clean
this is a joke 12 months ago
go and bring your families to fight
AsMa 12 months ago
Go n tell both nuclear n extended family to come out n bring guns along. Jonky man like u
Nii Fio Shamo 12 months ago
Incredible from a deputy chairman of the in-_coming opposition party. I wonder how many NPP supporters have guns, as if NDC supporters are out with guns to kill. The man has lost it as reality sinks in. Can't stand to bear the loss of perks of power and ready to blow up everybody perceived as enemy. The earlier they bring him down from his crumbling pedestal, the safer for him and family.
Kill Basintale 12 months ago
Malik Basintale is a F@@@@@@@L
Sul 12 months ago
YOU ARE CALLING ON NPP SUPPORTERS....THEN YOU ADD YOUR FAMILY TO THOSE CENTERS.
IDIOT..... YOUR PARTY PEOPLE WERE MISBEHAVING EVERYWHERE AFTER THE 2016 ELECTIONS AND NO SENSIBLE PERSON CALLED THEM TO ORDER
jack 12 months ago
Desperate useless man why not bring the gun yourself
idiot
idiot
Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 12 months ago
Chairman, stop talking hogwash.
Alidu 12 months ago
Big Fool masahudu Osman. You caused the defeat of Farouk Ali Mahama at yendi and wanted to do same at walewale but for the intervention of Prez Akuffo addo walewale too would have gone
OZYMANDIAS 12 months ago
The NDC hooligans cannot hold Ghana hostage and cause mayhem in the country. They should be told on the face that Ghana doesn’t belong to them. Either the military steps in and bring sanity to the country or there will be a civil unrest very soon. Mahama himself has said several times that the NDC is the champion of hooliganism and destruction in the country. The police are weak and scared of these hooligans, so we appeal to the military to take the necessary measures to protect lives and property and bring the country under control. This is all we the people ask for to save our country from anarchy.
Opuni 12 months ago
NPP and NDC are dividing the nation and they are beating the war drums. The security services must wake up and do what is needful
Donatus 12 months ago
Arrest this self-confessed hooligan.
Kofi Sam 12 months ago
Mr Chairman what you are saying doesn't add up.
Is not for you to show maturity?
Foolish 12 months ago
Only moments like this that the party will call on you. This party have neglected you l Foolish man
Onyansanii 12 months ago
Mr so called chairman call your mother, father, your in-laws, your wife, and your children to take the lead we will join you later
Fathers Love 12 months ago
You know you are hooligans shame on you
Continue but I can assured you will die through hooliganism if you don't change.
James 12 months ago
Boot for boot. All die be die. Show then there are men in NPP too. NPP, put away your gentility and fight for what is yours.
PAK 12 months ago
Another idiot. Abeg go sleep somewhere na it's a game over
Ali 12 months ago
If he thinks he and his hooligans have the balls between their legs they dare make attempt. We shall teach them where power lies. He thinks they are still in power.you are a joke..you couldn't do anything in power now you showing your cowardness. You come no near Basitali. You dare make a move. Idiot
KKB 12 months ago
this one can't even breath and wanted to do what? shame on him
MOG 12 months ago
Let love lead
Wisdom 12 months ago
This is totally irresponsible statement from this so call vice chairman,please chairman you go there fight for npp bcs you eat the most cake of the looting that npp did,not the grass root members,why calling them to go and fight.
I think is time both Ndc Npp and other political party grass roots to immediately refuse to adhere to this stupid authorization of any party that they go and defend the party.
What have they done for the grass roots members nothing much even getting a work is a problem aand stand shamelessness to encourage supporters to and fight.
Please go and look for you entire family to go and fight the party
Stupid talks.
Batuta 12 months ago
The NDC hooliganism is facilitated by the IGP. If NPP supporters show up to confront the hooligans, the IGP will deploy armed police personnel on them. The President handed over the country to the hooligans before NPP lost the elections.
Harry, Nsawam 12 months ago
Master, the clearing Agent ( Akuffo Addo ) is nomore the president so if fool we will deal with you, where is your Napo ?
Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 12 months ago
Loose talk and very irresponsible.
Ha haaa 12 months ago
He should face the law for inciting violence.. he should be arrested immediately. He's a threat to nation .. Stupid useless animal calling on his fellow animals to come out and fight..smh
Danquah 12 months ago
Please am sorry we cannot go because we are in opposition so if you gather all your children to go and face them I think that can help wait Mr Man
Danquah 12 months ago
Please am sorry we cannot go because we are in opposition so if you can gather all your children to go and face them I think that can help wai Mr Man
Mother serpent 12 months ago
Where is the police, is the IGP sleeping? Arrest this fool immediately
Kk 12 months ago
Foolish man. You have sat down and allow egyimifo in NDC to harass NPP members and EC staff . You are weak general secretary to
Obroniba 12 months ago
Masa you have been humiliated and disgraced miserably and nobody will follow your foolishness and stupidity. Let your family members take the lead so the others will follow. Anduuruwa sheygay. The boys are wise now and shall NOT fall for your foolishness and gross stupidity. Idiot of a useless man with no manners and dignity
This is a declaration of war with guns and he must be arrested. Ghana police is something oo. The NDC this time mean business and they must be aware. As for the police CID lady at Tesano so call re-collation centre she must be prepared to resign...
Onua yaw 12 months ago
hypocrite Ndc you want to say you have so far not seen or heard of the lawlessness your supporters doing. when the Npp man just talked you are all insulting him.
Hannan 12 months ago
> Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Hot4.eu
KB 12 months ago
Those of you condemning and asking for his arrest, where were you when Sammy Gyamfi held a press conference immediately after counting of polls at voting centres to mass up at collation centres as directed by the PRESIDENT ELECT because their votes were going to be stolen. We all saw on live TV how NDC Thugs threatened that everyone one of them came with a Gun and that they were going to kill the EC Officials there and then if they didn't announce NDC candidates as Victors. I'm sad for Ghana
Joe 12 months ago
It is about time the NPP supporters also come out and face the NDC. They cannot go about locking collation centers and declaring their people winners when they have not won
Gabi 12 months ago
Indeed that moronic buffoon of a Chairman,must be arrested.Your massive corruption and looting are over now.You don't know how Ghanaians are angry about you the NPP.Shot up you donquizote.JDM Must take back all that you guys looted for the Ghanaian people.Pigs!
Asonaba asiedu 12 months ago
We're aware of the npp hooligans. The invisible forces, the delta force etc but politics is not about how bad your hooligans are. If not, npp would've won the elections hands down but the people are wiser. Did you see the guy who was struggling with soldiers who had guns? The hooligans days are gone and we hope forever!!
IN THIS GENERATION WITH ALL GADGETS WHY MISTAKE IN ADDING 12 months ago
THIS EXPLANATION IS STUPID, WHY CANT THE OFFICERS USE SEVERAL DEVICES TO ADD FIGURES, DO BANKS ALSO MAKE GRAVIOUS MISTAKES WITH PEOPLE'S MONEY.
STUPID ELECTORAL COMMISSION, LOOKS LIKE THEY RECRUITED UNQUALIFIED PEOPLE.
THIS EXPLANATION IS STUPID, WHY CANT THE OFFICERS USE SEVERAL DEVICES TO ADD FIGURES, DO BANKS ALSO MAKE GRAVIOUS MISTAKES WITH PEOPLE'S MONEY.
Ghana baa 12 months ago
Just look at all this... All these kind of people call themselves chairman and whatever... Is this how you think you can address a situation you deemed intimidating... Ooh noo noo no .. mass come again
Assempa ( The biggestmistake) 12 months ago
Basically, should know that the days when his leader and founder of his party allowed his followers to use guns and other weapons to intimidate civilians are long gone.
Seee cow stupid man... U enjoy only who used come out U think we are fools.. Bring ministers your MPs... Bryn Achaempong and rest to come out 11 months ago
Kwasia man who used follow U ,,,, the time U dey enjoy ,,did U... Tell us to come out and share the cake stupid.... Go out with your family.... U seee the table U are sitting behind only 11 people around U... Keep quite and go and sleep..... If ndc boys get to there all the boys around U will run away... U enjoy only... Go and bring your chairman ministers ,,to come out stupid man
This guy should be arrested,
If that Dampare wants to retain his work, this is a golden opportunity for him, a fool has brought himself, he's asking Npp members to bring out their guns, he's beating the war drums, people must cut and paste and tag the IG ...
The NGOs are paying for ...
“Walk with ...
1DOLLAR=17gh
Think
kwasia aboa gyimini, sycophant, bootlicker npp foolsoldier, gay, mother fucker, ashawo woman's son, educated illiterate, foolish villager, stomach npp supporter, useless being.
Nkwaseafo) !
IGP ARREST THIS MAN FAST
Tell them , winning elections and forcing electoral officers to declare you winners where you lost, doesn't have any place in Ghana.Plundering , looting, burning , intimidating etc.NPP don't sit down for these hoodlums to vi ...
Basintale has never called on anyone to use violence. He has called on the NDC to remain vigilant and it is this vigilance that has prevented the NPP from rigging the elections, and they are very upset. The IGP has seen or he ...
No one will come and fight. Bring your wife and children to come and fig ...
This guy has exhibited his gross stupidity and must be arrested immediately. Such a pathetic fool is a vice chairman of a political party? He’s forgotten that his party is already in opposition. We will use him as a deterre ...
You think we are fools.
we shall see who is who.
VERY STUPID HUMAN BEING TALKING. THAT MAN CANNOT EVEN HOLD HIS BREATH. HE IS ALREADY A DEAD MAN TALKING. YOU ACCPTED DEFEAT BECAUSE YOU LOST.WHY DONT YOU TELL YOUR PEOPLE TO COME AND TAKE THE WIN FROM NDC.... LIKE YOU WILL S ...
Incredible from a deputy chairman of the in-_coming opposition party. I wonder how many NPP supporters have guns, as if NDC supporters are out with guns to kill. The man has lost it as reality sinks in. Can't stand to bear t ...
idiot
The NDC hooligans cannot hold Ghana hostage and cause mayhem in the country. They should be told on the face that Ghana doesn’t belong to them. Either the military steps in and bring sanity to the country or there will be a ...
If he thinks he and his hooligans have the balls between their legs they dare make attempt. We shall teach them where power lies. He thinks they are still in power.you are a joke..you couldn't do anything in power now you sho ...
Let love lead
This is totally irresponsible statement from this so call vice chairman,please chairman you go there fight for npp bcs you eat the most cake of the looting that npp did,not the grass root members,why calling them to go and fi ...
The NDC hooliganism is facilitated by the IGP. If NPP supporters show up to confront the hooligans, the IGP will deploy armed police personnel on them. The President handed over the country to the hooligans before NPP lost t ...
Masa you have been humiliated and disgraced miserably and nobody will follow your foolishness and stupidity. Let your family members take the lead so the others will follow. Anduuruwa sheygay. The boys are wise now and shall ...
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
This is a declaration of war with guns and he must be arrested. Ghana police is something oo. The NDC this time mean business and they must be aware. As for the police CID lady at Tesano so call re-collation centre she must b ...
Those of you condemning and asking for his arrest, where were you when Sammy Gyamfi held a press conference immediately after counting of polls at voting centres to mass up at collation centres as directed by the PRESIDENT E ...
Indeed that moronic buffoon of a Chairman,must be arrested.Your massive corruption and looting are over now.You don't know how Ghanaians are angry about you the NPP.Shot up you donquizote.JDM Must take back all that you guys ...
We're aware of the npp hooligans. The invisible forces, the delta force etc but politics is not about how bad your hooligans are. If not, npp would've won the elections hands down but the people are wiser. Did you see the guy ...
Kwasia man who used follow U ,,,, the time U dey enjoy ,,did U... Tell us to come out and share the cake stupid.... Go out with your family.... U seee the table U are sitting behind only 11 people around U... Keep quite and g ...