Somebody fighting for million people then you decide to get rid of him. God is watching us all
Mary 12 months ago
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
FRANKIE 12 months ago
Hmmm....... National Poisonous Party.
DotCom 12 months ago
If the NPP doesn’t get rid of the criminal and murderous elements within the party, every Ghanaian must make sure they don’t ever govern the country again. We have heard of allegations of poisoning within the party yet, no one has investigated them. This is not a political party who cares about the people. It is a criminal organisation which kills to protect itself. Obviously not all members of the NPP are criminals, I ask those who condemn these killings to act quickly to control the party. The criminals have a lot of money and can easily buy their way to the top but let the truth lead your actions. Some of us independents will be willing to help you get rid of them. A clean NPP party is good for Ghana.
Game Changer 12 months ago
I can tell u the poisoning will be massive even in opposition cuz of power struggle. This is bcos, the leader of the akyem mafia Akufo Addo will still want to have hold on the party so he will attempt to plant his loyalist in key positions of the party. Interesting times ahead!
APEX AG 12 months ago
OPPORTUNITY TO TEACH IN CANADA ,,,..
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying fo ... read full comment
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
We know what your people are capable of, they will practically do anything for power, we thank God for your life, u are still alive and kicking, it's a shame some idiots like Bryan Acheampong had to retain their seats whilst you lost yours after all that you have gone through, but heaven knows best, once you are still alive, more good days ahead.
Honourable Ken should be always study and very careful when he is with them.
Because they think he is part of the reason why they have just lost this election and he has a big chance of leading the party in 2028.
Vornyovie 12 months ago
If you want to be in politics in our part of the world where 99.999% of the political actors are stomach first professionals you gat to watch out!
Nii Adjei 12 months ago
*bow out honorably
Sul 12 months ago
THE PARTY WAS BUILT ON THAT SO HOW CAN THEY GET RID OF IT
Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 months ago
He thought that Politics is easy. It is rather dangerous. That is why Presidents don’t eat outside just like that. Some only eat food prepared by their wives which they bought the groceries from unknown locations. And they don’t buy their foodstuffs from one store. Many keep their sealed bottled containers water which they carry from home. Do you understand now why Akuffo Addo carries his chair in an SUV to everywhere he went. Drink and eat just like that at any place and you will die foolishly. Do you think Papa Jerry ate and drank everywhere when he was the Head of State and the President? Next time, be smart and don’t be stupid.
Razak 12 months ago
Real advice
Real advice
REDONDO 12 months ago
Hey @Frank Agyena-Karikari... As for Akuffo Addo carrying his chair around is nothing but an issue of PURE MADNESS..!!!!!! Tell me which of our past presidents from independence was doing that stupid thing. Your Kyebi lunatic president is simply A SPECIAL CHILD and nothing can explain away his madness
Asídu Keta 12 months ago
When a doctor tells you that you had food poisoning, it doesn't mean somebody poisoned you. It just means the food you ate had either some particular germs in it or the germs in it produced toxins making you sick. Nobody tried to poison you!!!
TogbeKporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 12 months ago
Nkonfem Poisoning Party (NPP). They'll kill you slowly.
Freewill 12 months ago
The new poison party
Jonny Azuma Morke 12 months ago
Appiah Kubi is part of those who orchestrated NPP defeat by extension his own defeat. Food poisoning does not mean someone poisoned you. Food poisoning can come from your own kitchen, food bought from vendors or Hotels or restaurants. Not all food poisoning are intentional. At the time you were busy campaigning against Ken Ofori Atta your own constituency was on fire because of non performance.
Spinoza 12 months ago
They are so wicked and callous so much that they don't mind killing their own
Klaase Klose Marfhen 12 months ago
NPP is a Dangerous, Murderous, Wicked and Unsafe Party. Please Mr. Andy Appiah Kubi, just leave that Party and save your life
And you think Joe Biden eats foolishly and carelessly anywhere? If you want to be a Politician, you need to be smart, careful and not greedy
OSAFO KANTANKA 12 months ago
It’s rather sad and worrying for people claiming to be Democrats to behave like rogues ,bandits or the Mafia. What’s behind all these?
Hmm 12 months ago
It is deeply troubling to witness the deliberate targeting of individuals who exercise their fundamental right to speak out against injustice. A government’s or political party’s primary duty is to protect and uplift its people not to suppress, harm, or silence them.
Attempts to intimidate or harm those who raise their voices against oppression only expose the fragility of your position and betray the principles of democracy, justice, and human decency. History has shown that such tactics not only fail but lead to greater resistance and eventual accountability.
The world is watching, and justice will prevail.
The The 12 months ago
Should Hon. Appiah Kubi come out with this confirmation of the murder attempt on his life by Nana Addo and his government, I swear Bawumia would have gotten less than 30% of the presidential votes and NPP less than 50 parliamentary seats.
Nana, Kumasi Suame 12 months ago
Hmmm, Hawa Yakubu, Jerry Rawlings and John Kumah, i now understand.
Agyemang 12 months ago
NPP = National Poisoners Party
Nsu 12 months ago
Massa, you lost. Stop all this and move on. Nobody cares a hoot about you.
Sage 12 months ago
Rubbish from this disgraced traitor and idiot.
justiceman 12 months ago
Oooh Mr. loser go and site quietly and stop blaming people after all what did you do at your own constituency if you had won would you have been talking about poisoning and all that just accept defeat and move on are you the only person who has lost
Gh citizen 12 months ago
Hmmmm. So Dr. Kumah was poised.
Buluu 12 months ago
Just fear NPP , members and supporters. They killed John Kumah, Hon Hawa Yakubu and Vice President Aliu Mahama and President Rawlings
If Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings was killed, he deserved it. How many people did Efo killed or murdered? Ask the Tsikatas because they helped him. At whose time were the Judges abducted and murdered? What about the Chief of Aburi? A Helicopter came for him deep in the night and his corpse was not ever found. Who could pilot a Helicopter during the late night hours of the rule of Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings? He failed to realize that he worked with people at the Osu Castle and not everybody liked what Efo did. It is excellent he was also killed by a tiny Covid virus. A wicked murderer like him.
Achakanapaya 12 months ago
National Poison Party. Hmmmmmmmmm.
They are an organisation of wicked international criminals, they can kill there own for political power.
Nii 12 months ago
Very lucky . Thanks be to God. You are not the only person who has been poisoned. There are others who will come out soon after 7th. January 2025. To also tell their stories I believe. Please pray for them to stop this kind of acts.
IT WAS EXECUTED BY GABBY OCHERE DARKO'S HIT SQUAD 12 months ago
That is why I always maintain that Nana Akuffo Addo's NPP is worse than the Rawlings' PNDC's murderous regime. Gabby Ochere Darko has established a squad that kills opponents of Akuffo Addo, whether within or outside. It's executed through fake car accidents, armed robbery, poisoning and a whole lot of dangerous ways. NPP, never again in the history Ghana. Such filthy murderers.
Jomo 12 months ago
NPP, never again
The The 12 months ago
Heeerrr Nana Addo. Jeeessss. I won't accept even a hand shake from him. Unbelievable.
Donatus 12 months ago
Thank Almighty God for your life my good friend. As a proud descendant of Tweneboa Kodua, who exchanged his life for the freedom of Asantes from the Denkyiras, nothing will happen to you by his grace. Be strong.
Kofi 12 months ago
So they almost mafia you
Kwaku Yeboah 12 months ago
Let’s investigate the death of Hon. John Kuma. May be he was also poisoned. Quite scary. Isn’t it?
Kofi James 12 months ago
The story is true.
He got poisoned at Kumawu and nearly died during the by-election.
He was admitted and treated at Yarkwei Hospital at Konongo by the resident doctor who is Andy's friend.
The story is true.
He was admitted and treated at Yarkwei Hospital at Konongo by the resident doctor who is Andy's friend.
PAK 12 months ago
Matters arising. Addo D and his killers go suffer waa.
Oziizi Ozaa 12 months ago
Akufo Addo's MO.
KOBI 12 months ago
YOU PEOPLE ARE DESTROYING THE PARTY WITH ALLEGATIONS LIKE THIS, A LOT HAPPENS IN NDC BUT THEY WILL NEVER COME AND SAYS THINGS LIKE THIS TO RUIN THE PARTY.
Enyo 12 months ago
Massa pls don't blame your humiliating defeat on anybody but yourself. Your constituents voted you out...you lost massively to an independent candidate and the NDC even in their best if times got pittance of the vote!! That should tell us all something. You lost disgracefully in one if the strongest strongholds of your party to an independent candidate your constituents thought were more align to their aspirations. Please spare us your nonsense!!
Sammy 12 months ago
Confirmation that John Kumah was poisoned.
NPP for you 12 months ago
New Poisonning Party in its colours... NPP all the ways....
Abrantie 12 months ago
I told you people that Apia Kubi and Kennedy Agyepong doesn’t belong to this evil organization called Npp. Npp is evil and a criminal organization
Ali Bomaye 12 months ago
We were led by a typical Mexican drug cartel marfia. You wanted to build God a cathedral with this level of wickedness.
Kwabena 12 months ago
Not surprised about this. IT IS POSSIBLE. We thank God for your deliverance
Cameraman 12 months ago
Ghana needs a brand new party. Only Ashantis can muster that power to bring in a new party. We are tired of this two party gimmicks. Akuffo Addo becoming a president was a huuuuge mistake. I don't know why former Pres. Kuffuor decided to join the Sisifiaa bandwagon.
Sam Fante warrior. 12 months ago
They'll confirm the evils that they did to Ghana and themselves. Wicked primitives illiterates criminals villagers. Nation Poison Party. Nasty Peoples Party.
Hannan 12 months ago
!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Hot4.eu
Hagoa GH 12 months ago
Yoo.Keep on talking. After all that happened to your party
Agya kwaaku, 12 months ago
Andy is lucky his wife is not konadu
Nii Adjei 12 months ago
That was the price for refusing to name that undisclosed wealthy man who attempted bribing you to stand down on your demand. I empathize with you though, because regardless of your misjudgment on that occasion, you such a fine politician. Just now out honorably.
Charles Acheampongce 12 months ago
You initially was quiet when Captain Smart broke the news about your poisoning and now your party has lost the elections and you are spilling the beans.
Oppong James 12 months ago
NPP as a party is too evil and wicked
Adu 12 months ago
So if he had not lost his seat all these wouldn't be told. He's not credible.
Ker 12 months ago
Any body reading only mafia books should not be trusted.
For doing the right thing you poisoned him. God save us
Alberto 12 months ago
This Ashantes are trying to confirm that if it is not one of them leading NPP then they will destroy the party. Infact i will not support this party again if they continue to do that.
Raphael Abeam US 12 months ago
Some of you party members are dangerous and I don't know whether they go to church. Everyone will have to give an account of himself or herself during the judgements day..Let's the evil doers continue to play the wicked and the will be fished out one day
Karate 12 months ago
The modus operandi looks similar to when a state man died during the pandemic and we were told he fell sick and the ape, that greedy dog who is looting our country send doctors to attend to him and he died. So this animal is just a killer, killing people at the list opportunity, killing even his party members. What a monster he is. I pray he is made to pay for his crimes. Stinking fool, ape.
TRUTH 12 months ago
How on earth did Ghanaians vote for this evil political party ?
Kasu 12 months ago
Captain smart is vindacted
Two-Testicles NPP 11 months ago
NPP, covert experts in Murder, Poisoning, Fratricide and Arson(MPFA). Character assasination is their music. If they fail to destroy your image and progression overtly using lyrics, then their covert schemes are activated. Devils!
If the NPP doesn’t get rid of the criminal and murderous elements within the party, every Ghanaian must make sure they don’t ever govern the country again. We have heard of allegations of poisoning within the party yet, n ...
I can tell u the poisoning will be massive even in opposition cuz of power struggle. This is bcos, the leader of the akyem mafia Akufo Addo will still want to have hold on the party so he will attempt to plant his loyalist in ...
The NGOs are paying fo ...
We know what your people are capable of, they will practically do anything for power, we thank God for your life, u are still alive and kicking, it's a shame some idiots like Bryan Acheampong had to retain their seats whilst ...
MMM...APPIAH KUBI....MMMBOI....DOUBLE LOSER...TWEAA.
REST IN PEACE JOHN KUMA
*bow out honorably
He thought that Politics is easy. It is rather dangerous. That is why Presidents don’t eat outside just like that. Some only eat food prepared by their wives which they bought the groceries from unknown locations. And they ...
Real advice
Hey @Frank Agyena-Karikari... As for Akuffo Addo carrying his chair around is nothing but an issue of PURE MADNESS..!!!!!! Tell me which of our past presidents from independence was doing that stupid thing. Your Kyebi lunatic ...
When a doctor tells you that you had food poisoning, it doesn't mean somebody poisoned you. It just means the food you ate had either some particular germs in it or the germs in it produced toxins making you sick. Nobody trie ...
The new poison party
Appiah Kubi is part of those who orchestrated NPP defeat by extension his own defeat. Food poisoning does not mean someone poisoned you. Food poisoning can come from your own kitchen, food bought from vendors or Hotels or res ...
It is deeply troubling to witness the deliberate targeting of individuals who exercise their fundamental right to speak out against injustice. A government’s or political party’s primary duty is to protect and uplift its ...
Should Hon. Appiah Kubi come out with this confirmation of the murder attempt on his life by Nana Addo and his government, I swear Bawumia would have gotten less than 30% of the presidential votes and NPP less than 50 parliam ...
Oooh Mr. loser go and site quietly and stop blaming people after all what did you do at your own constituency if you had won would you have been talking about poisoning and all that just accept defeat and move on are you the ...
If Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings was killed, he deserved it. How many people did Efo killed or murdered? Ask the Tsikatas because they helped him. At whose time were the Judges abducted and murdered? What about the Chief of Abur ...
Very lucky . Thanks be to God. You are not the only person who has been poisoned. There are others who will come out soon after 7th. January 2025. To also tell their stories I believe. Please pray for them to stop this kind o ...
That is why I always maintain that Nana Akuffo Addo's NPP is worse than the Rawlings' PNDC's murderous regime. Gabby Ochere Darko has established a squad that kills opponents of Akuffo Addo, whether within or outside. It's e ...
NPP, never again
So they almost mafia you
The story is true.
Akufo Addo's MO.
Massa pls don't blame your humiliating defeat on anybody but yourself. Your constituents voted you out...you lost massively to an independent candidate and the NDC even in their best if times got pittance of the vote!! That ...
Ghana needs a brand new party. Only Ashantis can muster that power to bring in a new party. We are tired of this two party gimmicks. Akuffo Addo becoming a president was a huuuuge mistake. I don't know why former Pres. Kuffuo ...
That was the price for refusing to name that undisclosed wealthy man who attempted bribing you to stand down on your demand. I empathize with you though, because regardless of your misjudgment on that occasion, you such a fin ...
Some of you party members are dangerous and I don't know whether they go to church. Everyone will have to give an account of himself or herself during the judgements day..Let's the evil doers continue to play the wicked and ...
The modus operandi looks similar to when a state man died during the pandemic and we were told he fell sick and the ape, that greedy dog who is looting our country send doctors to attend to him and he died. So this animal is ...
NPP, covert experts in Murder, Poisoning, Fratricide and Arson(MPFA). Character assasination is their music. If they fail to destroy your image and progression overtly using lyrics, then their covert schemes are activated. De ...