:))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ->> www.Hot4.eu
Vornyovie 12 months ago
Well, great to scrap tax whilst promising more freebies. Interesting times ahead
Nana Addo 12 months ago
Massa, don't let the popularity you've gained ruined you. You don't know anything about governance, so make sure that the NDC fulfill all their promises. Shut up!!!
Joeman 12 months ago
Nana Addo...we have collected our country. Foolish people like you will stay in opposition forever
Akua 12 months ago
Kwasia you don't know that betting tax like alcohol and cigarettes is a moral tax for help our employee youth from addiction.
Aboafunu, all these fools think they now have power kuraseni.
Kwasia you don't know that betting tax like alcohol and cigarettes is a moral tax for help our employee youth from addiction.
Akua 12 months ago
Kwasia you don't know that betting tax like alcohol and cigarettes is a moral tax to help our unemployed youth from addiction.
FOYOOSIS 12 months ago
I agree with you, Basintale, that's the way forward. Any government that fails to listen to the people's plight will be voted out irrespective of party fanatism or favoritism
YABA 12 months ago
Mister when you are 6o plus years and you have critical health issues like Kidney challenge wait ok wait and place your survival in the hand of lottery or betting.
Dont look for a sustainable work that will cover you and you ... read full comment
Mister when you are 6o plus years and you have critical health issues like Kidney challenge wait ok wait and place your survival in the hand of lottery or betting.
Dont look for a sustainable work that will cover you and your family if this is the reason you voted for NDC then congratulation
Ogyaooo ogya 12 months ago
Of u know it's aimed to discourage youfrom betting why u asured them to scrabth? How can the betting firms pay tax to govt if there is no one to bet?
YABA 12 months ago
Young man you talk too much way too. Is betting a Profession? Is this the best option for your colleagues who have no jobs secured enough that could earn them a decent living for themselves and their families? And you think it is sustainable? Consider a scenario case when your kid is unwell unable to go to school and a catastrophe strikes at home?Are you telling me someone future in his late 60s should be based on lottery or probability?
In any case why do Governments take Taxes? Something that goes way back in the days of the Roman empire?
check the facts to know that your Country Ghana has a population of 33MILLION or thereabout How many people pay Taxes not even 2million young man and if your estimation is right the Goverment does no work nothing so you need water.roads schools etc are you not inviting the Goverment to borrow to meet these?that is why I was expecting someone who claims to have the youth at heart to bring innovative ideas to help your Goverment to create Jobs and your are here talking about taxation?
In any case go back and read your statement again and if you stand by it all I will say is am sorry for your generation.
Martin A 12 months ago
There's no incentive for any government to create jobs when majority of the people hardly pay taxes that are required to fund developmental projects. Tax aversion in Ghana has necessitated the need for the government's penchant for borrowing money. Funds obtained from exportation of domestic resources go to serving and paying interest on the loans that the government borrows.
Ben 12 months ago
This man should slow down now. Don't say things as if you are NDC itself, before you make government unpopular. Managing a whole country and people is not straight forward like that.
You may have to even encourage the youth ... read full comment
This man should slow down now. Don't say things as if you are NDC itself, before you make government unpopular. Managing a whole country and people is not straight forward like that.
You may have to even encourage the youth from betting in the first place
Bukyi 12 months ago
Not only the betting tax, E-levy , COVID tax etc.
Ghanaians are keenly watch you with an eagle eye.
Bukyi 12 months ago
Ghanaians are keenly watching you with an eagle eye.
Kofi Devine 12 months ago
You just a squre peg in a round hole. Since when did you discover you had a voice? You leading which boys? Advocate for gainful employment for the numerous guys sleeping on the streets. Give us data on the wins of betting and the corresponding revenue thats accrues to government. Stop playing to the gallery
Kofi Devine 12 months ago
Always riding on the backs of these same guys knowing they will not be qualified for decent job opportunities. Get them off the street. SMH
Nsu 12 months ago
Certainly your administration cannot remove some taxes without introducing new ones to account for the heavy shortfalls which will result. Citizens everywhere hate taxes but governments everywhere love them, an the NDC government will not be different. You were taxing condoms at the time you were kicked out eight years ago.
nat@@@ 12 months ago
you are a fool; what country prioritize betting over education to the youth? That is why students can use their loans for school fees to pay for bets. If I were the president there will be no betting in Ghana. it's called gambling and it should be illegal
Kofi Nok 12 months ago
The boys are no longer followers and followers and followers. Just shut your bullish attitudes. Who are you ?
Yaw 12 months ago
EIII, THE NDC MAN IS SAYING BETTING RAX WILL BE SCRAPPED IN 2028. HMMMMM
Philip osei 12 months ago
Jonh Mahama should scratch all taxes
And see whether he can get money to do infrastructure
Deficult times ahead.
Kofi 12 months ago
Muslim
Muslim
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 12 months ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flas
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Joeman 12 months ago
That National security hoodlum Double has run away. They will run one by one leaving their properties behind.
It’s going into his head 12 months ago
Boy yi piri dodo…he shd have been made part of the transition team. Encouraging the youth to be lazy.
Ruth appiah 12 months ago
Basintale, you are talking too much. U have no idea the revenue the govt is making through taxes. All over the world, taxes are used to develop nations. Then the govt must as well scrap ground rent and property rates. How do u think JM wil get money to develop the nation.? When u talk to much , u expose your level of intelligence.
Ghanaba 12 months ago
You’re a patriot
Joe 12 months ago
Massa, stop blowing hot air. You can't do all.
I can confirm that, the NDC will either maintain the percentage of tax on bettings or increase it.
Our political leaders are very deceitful.
I can confirm that, the NDC will either maintain the percentage of tax on bettings or increase it.
Kofi Devine 11 months ago
You just a squre peg in a round hole. Since when did you discover you had a voice? You leading which boys? Advocate for gainful employment for the numerous guys sleeping on the streets. Give us data on the wins of betting and the corresponding revenue thats accrues to government. Stop playing to the gallery
Dont look for a sustainable work that will cover you and you ...
Young man you talk too much way too. Is betting a Profession? Is this the best option for your colleagues who have no jobs secured enough that could earn them a decent living for themselves and their families? And you think i ...
There's no incentive for any government to create jobs when majority of the people hardly pay taxes that are required to fund developmental projects. Tax aversion in Ghana has necessitated the need for the government's penc ...
You may have to even encourage the youth ...
You just a squre peg in a round hole. Since when did you discover you had a voice? You leading which boys? Advocate for gainful employment for the numerous guys sleeping on the streets. Give us data on the wins of betting and ...
Certainly your administration cannot remove some taxes without introducing new ones to account for the heavy shortfalls which will result. Citizens everywhere hate taxes but governments everywhere love them, an the NDC govern ...
you are a fool; what country prioritize betting over education to the youth? That is why students can use their loans for school fees to pay for bets. If I were the president there will be no betting in Ghana. it's called gam ...
Deficult times ahead.
Muslim
Bank f ...
Basintale, you are talking too much. U have no idea the revenue the govt is making through taxes. All over the world, taxes are used to develop nations. Then the govt must as well scrap ground rent and property rates. How do ...
You’re a patriot
You just a squre peg in a round hole. Since when did you discover you had a voice? You leading which boys? Advocate for gainful employment for the numerous guys sleeping on the streets. Give us data on the wins of betting and ...