Napo you are part of the cancer in NPP . Just get out of the future race . You can't change for the better.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
Bob the Marley 1 year ago
Which stronger? As Nana Addo is going, so are you. You and Bawumia are gone. Do you think NPP without Addo in power will allow you to stand after going thru this abysmal performance?
Apraku 1 year ago
Surely NPP will bounce back stronger than before. The elephant never gets stuck in the mud or stuck lying on the ground.Ghanaians will know the difference when the time comes. Where is the leadership of NDC when that guru presidential candidate exits ?
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
NAPO,, YOUR LOOSE TALK IS THE CAUSE OF NPP DEFEAT... AS SIMPLE AS THAT.... GO AND PACK YOURSELF
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
Napo, there's no need for introspection into the causes of the NPP's defeat. The reasons are obvious and anatomical:
1) Look above Bawumia's head. What do you see? If you see anything more than a 4ft monster called Akuffo ... read full comment
Napo, there's no need for introspection into the causes of the NPP's defeat. The reasons are obvious and anatomical:
1) Look above Bawumia's head. What do you see? If you see anything more than a 4ft monster called Akuffo Addo, then your vision is impaired.
2) The second place to look is right below your nose. If you see anything other than two clanging cymbals that have the power to shutter others' ears, then your vision is impared. I'm talking about your mouth, Napo.
La Pleasure man 1 year ago
The only thing that will emerge stronger is that your massive nose, idiot!
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
To be frank it will have been tough for Bawumia/NAPO if they had won.Defending Ken Ofori Atta and some of the mistakes of party members will have been difficult. Let Mahama and NDC take them on for their mistakes.
Cameraman 1 year ago
Bentua Nose
Bentua Nose
Jj 1 year ago
Kwasiasem
Kwasiasem
Kwam 1 year ago
Nkwashia sem!! He did more harm to the NPP than than any other NPP member. He brought nothing to table for NPP, am not surprised he performed poorly as during the campaign tour.
NAPO 1 year ago
SO HE WON'T CONGRATULTES JOHN AND JANE. EEEEI
Teye 1 year ago
You see his arrogance
THE HEIGHT OF ARROGANCE..... NPP,,, NEVER AGAIN
Akwasi 1 year ago
Tweaaah!
Tweaaah!
be wise 1 year ago
wo 3ne wo na "will emerge stronger" not me. Kwasia kwa...
Kojo Safo 1 year ago
Why is it that any Tom, Dick and Napo gets up and addresses Ghanaians? Napo should address his party members, that is his constituency. We Ghanaians are not interested in what he has to say. Period.
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ->> www.Hot4.eu
Fred 1 year ago
So npp and Nkrumah who did More works in Ghana?
Gh boy 1 year ago
Napo where have you been? Have been looking for you everywhere, you see your level now
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
Arrogance is killing this man deep from within him. His political career is over. But the people of his constituency hopefully will avoid nominating him in the future.
Sul 1 year ago
MASSA IF YOU HAVE ANY LETTER WRITE IT TO YOUR SHORT MINDED NPP SUPPORTERS AND STOP GENERALIZING IT AS IF GHANAIANS ARE WITH YOU.
NONSENSE
MASSA IF YOU HAVE ANY LETTER WRITE IT TO YOUR SHORT MINDED NPP SUPPORTERS AND STOP GENERALIZING IT AS IF GHANAIANS ARE WITH YOU.
NONSENSE
Kwadwo 1 year ago
You contributed immensely to Npp gargantuan defeat. Your stupidity and foolishness caused your party a big blow. Such an idiot wanted to be our vice president.
Major 1 year ago
Letter to Ghanaians or to a misguided alliance of Akyem Mafia and Kumasi Looters. Napo is living in a fools paradise.
Obroniba 1 year ago
Go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity. You disrespectful idiots with no manners and dignity. Your face like bloated fufu. Foolish disrespectful jerk
Ob3tefu 1 year ago
Well, there's time for everything. If not an NPP then it's and NDC. That's the two horse race.
P k. 1 year ago
Very bad choice for our party NAPO.
My views? 1 year ago
With your arrogant, please remain where you are.
BREAKING NEWS!!! - tsif)di 1 year ago
NAPO should never again be considered, under any circumstances, as a vice for the NPP (or any position) . Such a decision would not only undermine the Party’s foundational principles and future prospects but would also jeopardize its credibility and the trust it seeks to rebuild with the Ghanaian electorate. It is imperative that the NPP prioritizes visionary leadership, unblemished integrity, and a proven ability to unite and inspire confidence across all demographics. Napo's reentry into any critical role would represent a step backward at a time when the Party must look forward with renewed purpose, strength, and clarity. Let this serve as a resolute call to action for the Party to chart a course that unequivocally excludes any return to such considerations
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Listen to this one too. Dreaming of coming back with his nonsense.Not in your lifetime. Please think !!! You will Never taste any political power.
Roja 1 year ago
No one needs u and ur party anymore... thives!!!
Straight forward 1 year ago
These are 419 news, more Ghanaian are cleaver than you
Angela 1 year ago
Your criminal agenda have been counted by the NDC. We now know your other means of winning. This won't happen anywhere again. Criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals
Pelicles 1 year ago
Angela, Mahama had the same 6.3million votes as 2020 so, what was the reason he didn't garner more than that? Aggrieved NPP supporters did not vote and is that hard to comprehend?
AND SO WHAT?? HORNABL WAWII.....
EMMANUEL HINIDZAH 1 year ago
Owor sisifianubi. Instead of you campaigning, you were there dancing and shouting 3y3 zu, have you seen it?
Jeans 1 year ago
If the NPP really want to stage a resurgence in Ghana politics,they will need to do a thorough house cleaning and do away with arrogant,disrespectful, murder minded hypocrites who brag about their wealth and take advantage of gullible nature of the Ghanaians.They must do away with semi illiterates who brag of their wealth in display of neck laces and wrist watches.They must tow a new path and do away with anyone whose hands are stained with blood (murderers)persons who have the tendency to play the tribal cards to hide their weaknesses .....we need a strong opposition
Zugu-Tatale N/R 1 year ago
Simply put all your rituals failed you.
You guys were 100% sure of winning after performing those rituals.
NDC has its source from the Volta region , the hub of spirits; the Benin , Togo and Ghanaian Ewes can never be defeated unless you don’t know the real root of Okomfo Anokye who had a hand in the foundation of the Ashanti kingdom.
Pee 1 year ago
Forget it. NPP lost because of you
Kwame Angel 1 year ago
You and who? You are not even going to be the running mate again.
TT 1 year ago
Unless you are out of the scene otherwise the party is disintegrated
Reality 1 year ago
Yes, for God to have brought you very far with your "Mo Nkrumah no".
Silly, sulky man. A running mate that scattered his own party with reckless comments.
Alossman 1 year ago
Your stupidity and arrogance have served you right, foolish man.
TERMINATOR…1 1 year ago
Well how will you do that?
aboo 1 year ago
Napo Kurasini! Can't even congratulate the president-elect?
James Bassop 1 year ago
You Napo, you went round using irresponsible insults on the President elect and incoming Veep instead telling the people what you are capable of achieving. You were deceived by the untruthful characters around you that your actions only pointed out to how bold you are and not arrogance. I see no reason why the flag bearer didn’t immediately replace you after your first goof upon outdooring you in Kumasi just after leaving Manhyia where you were counseled by Otumfuor.
Napo you felt you were untouchable and Ghana with its inhabitants are your property you can talk to and use anyhow.
You have killed your political career now and forever. Abi you have enough dollars to take care of generations after you to come?
GOD who humbled Nebuchadnezzar has done same to you and your flag bearer
Michael Gilbert Essien 1 year ago
Humility pays. Many Ghanains especially the Nzemas voted against NPP perceived corruption, land grab (petroleum hub) at their enclave and the infamous "MO Kwame Nkrumah no" statement by you. Take it or leave it. The truth hurts!.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Mahama nie, Lomotey nie!!! Ugly and useless fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
NART 1 year ago
NEXT TIME YOU WILL RESPECT DR KWAME NKRUMAH FIRST, 2ND TALK ABOUT ISSUES NOT PERSONALITIES, 3RD BE HONEST AND RESPECT ALL GHANAIANS. LAST BE A GOOD LISTENER ,STOP BEEN ARROGANT.
PLEASE DON'T EVER NEAR THE PRES ... read full comment
NEXT TIME YOU WILL RESPECT DR KWAME NKRUMAH FIRST, 2ND TALK ABOUT ISSUES NOT PERSONALITIES, 3RD BE HONEST AND RESPECT ALL GHANAIANS. LAST BE A GOOD LISTENER ,STOP BEEN ARROGANT.
PLEASE DON'T EVER NEAR THE PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARIES OF NPP IN YOUR LIFE.
Naayele 1 year ago
Arrogant and coward.
No wonder you run away during your concession speech.
You underestimated Ghanaian electorate with your loose talk. Now you've seen your smoothness level.
Arrogant and coward.
You underestimated Ghanaian electorate with your loose talk. Now you've seen your smoothness level.
WGoku 1 year ago
Never again with a political nuisance like you NAPO who didn't know your left hand from your right hand. The most dummies of all political dummies in Ghana. But thinks he is smart.
Efo magavu 1 year ago
Mr loose talker
Korokoto 1 year ago
Gyimigyimi. Your big hole anus # baby oil # just like big hole nose. Mumuna!!
Abrefa 1 year ago
The man who bad-mouthed Nkrumah has seen his smoothness level. Hahahaha
Volvo 1 year ago
Look at his stupid nose. Hernia nose. Foolish toilet being. See how he disgraced the npp as running mate. We will emerge stronger kill you there.
Jim 1 year ago
Napo, you know you are not coming back anytime soon. Your shit-mouth contributed to the loss of your party and nobody in your party would want you to coma back no matter how the NPP emerges stronger. Just go away and find something to do.
Surely NPP will bounce back stronger than before. The elephant never gets stuck in the mud or stuck lying on the ground.Ghanaians will know the difference when the time comes. Where is the leadership of NDC when that guru pre ...
1) Look above Bawumia's head. What do you see? If you see anything more than a 4ft monster called Akuffo ...
Bentua Nose
Kwasiasem
You see his arrogance
Tweaaah!
NONSENSE
NAPO should never again be considered, under any circumstances, as a vice for the NPP (or any position) . Such a decision would not only undermine the Party’s foundational principles and future prospects but would also jeop ...
Your criminal agenda have been counted by the NDC. We now know your other means of winning. This won't happen anywhere again. Criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals ...
If the NPP really want to stage a resurgence in Ghana politics,they will need to do a thorough house cleaning and do away with arrogant,disrespectful, murder minded hypocrites who brag about their wealth and take advantage of ...
NDC has its source from the Volta region , the hub of spirits; the Benin , Togo and Ghanaian Ewes can never be defe ...
You Napo, you went round using irresponsible insults on the President elect and incoming Veep instead telling the people what you are capable of achieving. You were deceived by the untruthful characters around you that your a ...
Humility pays. Many Ghanains especially the Nzemas voted against NPP perceived corruption, land grab (petroleum hub) at their enclave and the infamous "MO Kwame Nkrumah no" statement by you. Take it or leave it. The truth hur ...
PLEASE DON'T EVER NEAR THE PRES ...
Arrogant and coward.
Mr loose talker
Napo, you know you are not coming back anytime soon. Your shit-mouth contributed to the loss of your party and nobody in your party would want you to coma back no matter how the NPP emerges stronger. Just go away and find som ...