John Dariga Mahama, the corrupt and incompetent twit will f.ck it up soon. We should all expect DUMSOR part 2 and fuel shortages next. We are f.cked big time.
Garrincha 12 months ago
@Osabarima Aboa kromfuor bi ba! You are such a nasty wee smoker! This is how you NPP crazy fools have been lying endlessly with your cooked figures for 8 good years, until Ghanaians brutally slaughtered you IDIOTS. If we have to go with all the sweet talks that your criminals have consistently lied about the economy, Ghanaians should have been living in paradise by now. Even common NABCO with their Ghc500 cedi-salary, you can't pay them, an you keep shouting that our economy is in heaven. Kwasia gyimifuor ba!
Blue Pen 12 months ago
Your obsession for useless propaganda and deception is a big part of your defeat but you persist with this attitude. Don't you realize that Ghanaians are too intelligent for your cheap lies?
Abass 12 months ago
Blue Pen, I fully second you. I made a similar comment to another NPP serial liar on social media. Never interrupt your opponent or an enemy when he/she is in the middle of making a mistake. In fact, NPP executives and their members are very funny!!! Hahaha.
APEX AG 12 months ago
OPPORTUNITY TO TEACH IN CANADA ...,
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for ... read full comment
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
As Nana 2 was Nana 1 in chopping mode, so also you can be sure Mahama 2 will just be Mahama 1 in chopping mode. Don't expect any surprises.
Ato 12 months ago
Transition had commence. It's risky to steal hence the economy must grow. JDM shouldn't follow footsteps of corrupt nana addo who only served as clearing agents for his corrupt balloon appointees without sense of prosecution and reshuffle.
Prof Smart = Prof Bawumia = Deadheads 12 months ago
Reminder ghana gdp per capita 2023: $2,238 Ivory Coast : $2,728
Ghanaman 12 months ago
Guinea fowl and Airbus was just for dessert. The main course is now being prepared.
Hannan 12 months ago
;))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ->> www.Hot4.eu
Election Smoke 12 months ago
The election is over. Stop this useless PR
Pelicles 12 months ago
Yeah, we know that but, remember that Ghana is still part of the living world and life must go on. Your messiah has come to deliver you to the promise land, but the question is, can he because he was your leader from 2012-2016 and what prevented him from crossing the Red Sea to Caanan?
4-More for More Huge Lies 12 months ago
Cooked lies. Do we fill stomachs and fuel tanks with cooked figures? Such nonsenses make the public persona of NPP leaders hugely irritating. Like Bawumia, OforiAtta, NanaAddo,Afenyo-Markin,Ahiagba,Oppong Nkrumah.
4-More for More Huge Lies 12 months ago
Add NAPO, Gabby Otchere-Darko, Stupid/Arrogant Ursla Owusu and that toppled 90-year old Trade Minister(?). Not excluding concert NPP media vuvuzelas like Paul Adom Otchere. Surely jail bound via ORAL!!
Gbagbladza 12 months ago
Why not Pericles (or is it Pellicles or whatever) Aboagye also? Is it because they say he has rabbies? So ORAL investigators will exclude him?
Obroniba 12 months ago
Hey Mr incompetent clueless idiot, shut up and go away with your foolishness and nonsense. Nation wreckers with no manners and dignity. Thieves
Sounds like cooked figures 12 months ago
Honestly, I can't see growth anywhere except mining where galamsey is driving increase in gold production.
Sam 12 months ago
The growth is in the eyes and pockets of the thieves in NPP.
Eli 12 months ago
Fools. You lost the election so you're now digging a hole for the one coming to fall in. We all know these figures are cooked.
Mark 12 months ago
If they are talking they should please complete their statements for better understanding because not all of us are educated. Whether positive growth or negative growth we need to know because either direction amount to growth anyway.
Bino 12 months ago
The growth was purely due to campaign spending by mainly injecting govt funds to private sectors through procurement of goods and services for the purposes of campaign and 2024 elections.
Gbagbladza 12 months ago
Achaa!
Tickey!!
Bor Hor!!! Eyaema la!!!!. Nakai Nor!!!!!
Good shot. You hit the bull!!!!
Achaa!
Tickey!!
WGoku 12 months ago
Only in your pocket and that of all corrupt players of Akuffo Addo, Bawumia government. Accountability time is here. Just be ready. THIEVES.
Abu 12 months ago
Can NDC sustain this impressive growth with their hollow economic policies? Debt burden and heavy revenue shortfalls weigh greatly against the country but the next government is going to scrap many taxes. What taxes will be introduced? Wealth tax ? No way! Asiedu Nketia and those super rich will resist. Remember NDC was in power for 19 years, many joined the party so poor but today they are filthy rich. No wealth tax will be entertained. How will the government pay it's bills without resorting to borrowing? Everyone loves a winner so for now enjoy the adulation because the worst is not far away.
NPP crooks 12 months ago
Same old NPP lies and rhetorics. Abu, please get it rigjt. Many decent Ghanaians hate liars, political crminals and thieves like your useless NPP Akyem mafia. Go wey you
Jael 12 months ago
You're not paying your debts and owing even WAEC and yet you say you're doing well. So that when JM takes over and is faced with debt repayment you who caused ghe problem will start shouting that you left a good economy. Its only blind and gullible people who will believe this ananse story. And of course ghanaweb will shout it from the roof top
Fireman 12 months ago
Criminals, stop trowing dust into our eye. What is the country current producing for export to make a difference.
Nana Addo, his late father & Bawumia are Demons 12 months ago
Ghanaians, including future unborn generations must never forget and forgive NanaAddo, Bawumia and the Akyem Mafia. Historians, start history write ups now. 1st and 2nd fools are not fools. The 3rd is, and ever shall be!
Mangana Yazo.. Exodus14:13 is the Power. 11 months ago
All these yampia, were all gamut of lies. Today, no money to fuel for lights on. Oh Akufo-Addo's NPP
@Osabarima Aboa kromfuor bi ba! You are such a nasty wee smoker! This is how you NPP crazy fools have been lying endlessly with your cooked figures for 8 good years, until Ghanaians brutally slaughtered you IDIOTS. If we have ...
Blue Pen, I fully second you. I made a similar comment to another NPP serial liar on social media. Never interrupt your opponent or an enemy when he/she is in the middle of making a mistake. In fact, NPP executives and their ...
The NGOs are paying for ...
And someone will believe this scam
Transition had commence. It's risky to steal hence the economy must grow. JDM shouldn't follow footsteps of corrupt nana addo who only served as clearing agents for his corrupt balloon appointees without sense of prosecution ...
Yeah, we know that but, remember that Ghana is still part of the living world and life must go on. Your messiah has come to deliver you to the promise land, but the question is, can he because he was your leader from 2012-201 ...
If they are talking they should please complete their statements for better understanding because not all of us are educated. Whether positive growth or negative growth we need to know because either direction amount to growt ...
Achaa!
Tickey!!
Can NDC sustain this impressive growth with their hollow economic policies? Debt burden and heavy revenue shortfalls weigh greatly against the country but the next government is going to scrap many taxes. What taxes will be i ...
You're not paying your debts and owing even WAEC and yet you say you're doing well. So that when JM takes over and is faced with debt repayment you who caused ghe problem will start shouting that you left a good economy. Its ...