Angry Ga youth storm Angel FM, demand apology from Okatakyie Afrifa for insulting their leaders

Read Comments Comments (78)

• Cc 12 months ago

Gyimii no ay3 too much in the NDC party.

• Rex 12 months ago

It is you that is gyimii, wat has Ga people going to demand for an apology from a presenter they deem to have insulted their tribe and it's people, got to do with the NDC? Did you see anything NDC about whatever you read? Or ...

• Ghana man 12 months ago

They are going to demand komi k3 kena as Mahama said. hahahaha

• Kk 12 months ago

They don't like digitalisation. Like JM said they are only interested in Ga Kenkey and fish.

• DotCom 12 months ago

Do not take the law into your hands. You will make it very difficult for the next president to govern. We want to eradicate lawlessness. If you are NDC supporter, remember that you are giving your party a bad name. Stop the l ...

• Ghana Ba 12 months ago

You need free education to reset your failed brain

• Ghana Ba 12 months ago

Cc you need free education to reset your failed brain. These are some of the reasons your failed party NPP lost miserably

• EDDIE 12 months ago

It's too early to do these things NDC. If this robust method is going to use in governance then I don't think NDC will last for a year and they will face rejection.

• DON"T ATTRIBUTE TO NDC 12 months ago

Cc, I can now see how silly NPPs including you (Cc) are? A village Angel FM journalist, namely O. Afrifa, which is one of the Akan-based TV & Radio stations in Accra insulted a Ga chief and gas in general culture. We all watc ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 months ago

Ask the Babies with Sharp Teeth the number of times they have insulted some Elders of the Akan NPP members. Sarfo Gyamfi is the worst of them all. Yes, and the number of lies that they spew about Akans, even their Asantehene. ...

• Jah Cure 12 months ago

Yes,democracy does not mean taking the law into your hands but,neither does democracy mean insulting Ga Chiefs or for that matter,Ga people.Why should Gamei tolerate disrespect from others on their own land?
    Before you take ...

• Jah Cure 12 months ago

The second paragraph should read before taking the speck out of someone’s eyes,you should take the log out of your own eyes.

• Joe 12 months ago

You should differentiate between the Asantes and other Akan tribes. It is the Asantes who think that only their chief deserves respect. The other Akan groupings are respectful towards other people and their traditions.

• Jamaica 12 months ago

@CC OLU WAAA!!!

• .,.. 12 months ago

Your MOTHER

• Cc 12 months ago

Gyimii no ay3 too much in the NDC party.

• Sul 12 months ago

THE SAME WAY GYIMII NO YƐƐ TOO MUCH WƆ NPP PARTY NO MU FROM 2016.

• Sul 12 months ago

THEY SHOULD BEAT THE HELL OUT OF HIM

• Kk 12 months ago

If you are a man go and touch him. If we want Ghana to burn try something stupid. Ndc animals!!!

• Kotibortor hene 12 months ago

Ghana go do what?
    Dey joke …. Wo kwasia we beat am just dey watch the space.
    If your chief come he go collect together with your northerner slaves.

• Sam Fante warrior. 12 months ago

We don't need no fucking apologies that idiot illiterate Ashanti villager boy, just ban he from Accra. Fun fool apology and respect is all what the hypocrites they know.

Correction. We don't need no fucking apologies from that idiot illiterate Ashanti village boy, just ban him from Accra. Fan fool apology and respect is all what the hypocrites can give.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 months ago

Don’t we have laws and law enforcement agencies in Ghana. It does not make sense for the said youth to go to the station for the journalist. They could have taken the case to court and sue that business out of business.
    I ...

• NDC Foolsoldiers 12 months ago

They are NDC Hooligans.

• Ama 12 months ago

Ga ppl who cannot speak fluently in the language. My Ga is far better than them. They are No. #9 NDC supporters disguising themselves.

• Aba Akyere 12 months ago

Ei ! Please go and eat your kenkey and fish oooo. This time no be Digitalisation

And please you should go back to your village and eat your animals toilet soup and fufu and leave Gas alone oooo. This time no galamsey business. Nasty ugly dirty dark villagers.

• Lawless Basintale 12 months ago

Malik Basintale sent them.

• Reverend 12 months ago

Kill that fool into a gutter when he steps outside. Use a pick-axe to dig into his nose. That Okatakyie toilet carrier

• Achakanapaya 12 months ago

Ashanti's are Ghana's problem.
    They think they are better human.
    Can a Ga man go Insult Ashanti hene and go free?
    Why is he running away then.

• Bukyi 12 months ago

Very insane
    What is this shear hatred for Ashanti's?
    The more you hate Ashanti's the more Ashanti's thrive.

• Ewvevi 12 months ago

Who the fork is this filthy dreg called afrifa?

• Nana Poku 12 months ago

Some Ga's and foolishness,oooo No.....Look at the NDC's transition team and see any GA was appointed or called as a member......They use you for violence only and ignore you,when they need level headed folks for positive chan ...

@Nana Ponko. The Gas have have a female president now so what are you thinking about ? Or you think there's defences between Gas and Fantes ? If that you fools think then you're very fools and you don't nothing about Ghana.

• Stone 12 months ago

Valarie Sawyer

• Obempe Mensah 12 months ago

I thought he said he is very strong and Ghana belongs to him at the same time a chief so did he run a chief doesn't run

• Kk 12 months ago

You can go to hell. He won't apologize today nor tomorrow. He condemned that pedophile of a chief. Stop fooling and find something useful to do with your life.

• Issa G 12 months ago

Apologize for what? These are kenkey and fish people, they can go chop onye soormli

• Emmanuel Vuurseg 12 months ago

Gas have been too linients to these Ashantis who are claiming superiority in Ga land.
    He insults GA without apology but if a ga guy dare say anything on towards to Asante u will hear ashantis issuing threats

• Kk 12 months ago

Sheer hatred. There is no way Gas can be like Ashantis. No Ashanti rents their room and sleeps in his porch. Stop fooling and stop the hatred.

• dhkdgkndb 11 months ago

no wonder you were created in the bush.

• Vishnu 12 months ago

This idiot is just longing to be destroyed. Look at his very very foolish and stupid basabasa face. This animal must definitely be banned from Ga land. As it stands he is an outlaw posing big threat to the good people of A ...

• Bukyi 12 months ago

Stupidity at the highest peak

• Justrac Africa Ltd 12 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• OZYMANDIAS 12 months ago

The station can call in any of the security agencies to flush those illiterate and uncouth Ga youth from their offices. The right thing for these uneducated Ga youth is to sue the presenter and the station in court for libel ...

• Efo Kofi 12 months ago

This okatakyie guy needs some bearings paa. He wakes up and decides to spill rubbish from his stinky mouth to anyone. They should just assign few land guards to deal with him

• Kpetonku 12 months ago

I swear this idiot needs to be given a beating of his life very very very urgently. This kramai and ugly looking dirty pig.

• Kk 12 months ago

He is mire handsome than Gas with their hard faces like boxers.

• Dread 12 months ago

How can an angry mob engage in a banter? Look up the meaning of banter.

• Zamata 12 months ago

Ashantis are afraid to speak in Kumasi. They come to Accra with all their foolishness. He should be asked to leave our land and return to his village

• Kk 12 months ago

Which land are you referring to? Stop fooling ok. Accra is what it is today because all of our resources are used to fix Accra. If we were practicing a federal system you GAs would be hopeless. You can't sack anyone from Accr ...

• Did you bring any land from Ile-Ife! 12 months ago

What land. You mean Akwamu Land?. Go read your history. Did you carry any land when you left your ancestral home in Ile- Ife to presnt day Ghana. Thank your ancestors thst the Ajwamus were thin on the ground so the settler mi ...

• Kk 12 months ago

Tell him my bro. Gas are fooling too much. Instead of going to school and also taking up parliamentary seats they allow voltarians to win all seats in Accra and instead of wailing they rather chase after useless things.

• Haed 12 months ago

Villagers mboaaa you will continue sell your lands and sleep on the streets. No wonder JM said all GAs need is Kenkey and fish mboaa

• Kk 12 months ago

What did the useless Ga youth do when JM insulted them? Oh Ghana!!! Jealousy will kill people. How many GAS have won a Parliamentary seat. Ga youth be interested in these things rather than allow Jealousy and envy to cause yo ...

• Ghanawatch 12 months ago

Ghana is fast becoming a lawless nation. And tribalism has become the norm of the day.The youth in Ghana are behaving as if they are above the laws of Ghana.

• Hannan 12 months ago

!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ->> www.Hot4.eu

• Joe 12 months ago

This is barbaric. Is it a military coup in Ghana or an election. This is stupidity on the part of these NDC idiots

• Kofi ne Ama 12 months ago

Poor journalism.What at all did he say.

• Kk 12 months ago

Ga Youth channel these stupid energies to keep Accra clean. Use these energies to go to school and win seats in Accra rather than allow viltarians to win all seats in Accra. Stop fooling ok. Gas like fooling too much. This is ...

• Dan 12 months ago

But he says he's a man why did he runaway kwasiaaa like that

• NDC PEOPLE ARE GIVING PRIESTS IN OTI REGION TALK TRUE SLAPS! 12 months ago

So he is not waiting for them to give him ' I love you' slaps. Oootilooo". Catch me if you can!

• Stitches 12 months ago

They should beat him beyond recogni. He is fooling too much

• Kk 12 months ago

Try it. Gas are timid people who hide behind the ndc to fool. Try it and see what will happen? If you can easily beat an indigene of another tribe. Just try it? After eating your Kenkey and fish all you think about is fightin ...

• Fgf 12 months ago

Those useless Ga people should not start what they can not do

• Osabotey 12 months ago

Ghanaian youths are going insane everyday. Bad youth.

• Nurudeen Mohammed 12 months ago

Foolish ga boys ... it is only the akans you can try this nonsense on ..... One day bring your nonsense on my zongo boys ...nima. ashaiman old fadama madina zongo and you will see your smoothness level ... Do you remember whe ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 12 months ago

Yes!! Ga Youth wake up!! And protect your traditions and values. Let No one come to Ga Traditional area from wherever to disrespect Ga people. Make things unpleasant and uncomfortable for anybody living in any Ga area with s ...

• MOG 12 months ago

All this violence and looting going on is just setting JM up to fail his 120 days promise.
    He will have to rebuild municipal assemblies destroyed.
    Restock buffer zone
    Because BBC and other traditional foreign media plus ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 12 months ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• GID USA 12 months ago

This incident happened longtime ago so why now that JDM won the election. JDM and Asiedu Nketia becareful cux Ghana does not belong to you. JDM, What else do you want ,greedy busters like your dad, one person, you want to de ...

• Willy 12 months ago

No need for all these tribal comments. We are one people. No tribe is better than the other. I remember as an Akyem man, sometime ago I had an issue with my dad and it took an Ayigbe man to apologise on my behalf. Let's learn ...

• Mohammed kwabery 12 months ago

The power of kelvin Taylor

• Gringo 12 months ago

Fools. When mahama insulted them did they complain? Animals

• Samurai 12 months ago

the stupidity continues...

• Bawuliar 12 months ago

They should deal with him mercilessly
    This asante people have no respect for any ethnic group how can you be on a Ga land and insults it's people and leaders.

• Fgf 11 months ago