HOW CAN PEOPLE WHO ARE RECEIVING INSULTS FROM YOU ON DAILY BASIS REACH OUT TO YOU. WINNING A PARLIAMENTARY SEAT IS NOT THE END OF THE WORLD. THESE POSITIONS ARE TEMPORARY SO ONE DAY YOU WILL ALSO LOSE TO SOMEONE. BE HUMBLE PLEASE
Rex 12 months ago
Massa snub them, what will their reaching out to you, add or deduct from your life? You rather amazes me, these people sees u as one of the reasons why they are where they are today and you expect them to extend a friendly hands to you? Anyways, u were one of them, it's not surprising how you reason, u are stupid, like u wouldn't even come out with this.
Nee 12 months ago
Very well said. he is a traitor and no one should trust him. Let him join NDC to taste their venom.
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 12 months ago
Mr A Plus do you honestly think you can work with NPP? This is no nes at all. You campaigned for NDC and yourself
Fear Women and Live long 12 months ago
Frankly speaking, the npp is not composed properly to provide any credible government. The party itself was founded on greed, selfishness, and ethnocentric parochialism. Then you have within it, a group of people who had some senseless sense of entitlement thinking that the resources of the country belong to their ancestors. Give your life to Jesus Christ and he will provide all your needs (Read Mathew 6:25 - 34/ Philippians 4:19)
Papa kewsi 12 months ago
Masa go read your party's history and you'll know which party is credible
The Spear 12 months ago
JA 50 Cents Kufuor and JH Mensah are thieves!
Kaa 12 months ago
You wish you are part of them. Mumu
Samurai 12 months ago
Idiot, what have these men got to do with this post??
Abobeganim DR 12 months ago
I think you got it wrong NPP are not beggars as you think. You only have 4 years and nothing else. They don’t need your JSS English among them. They need serious educated people not your bribe bogus Law Certificate. Join NDC that’s where you belong
Sam Fante warrior. 12 months ago
@Abobeganim DR. He have only 4 years for what ? I didn't get you right, please come again. Or you think NPP can rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana again ? Then you have a very big dreams, NPP will never ever rule Ghana again, mark it on the wall.
Apraku 12 months ago
Sam Fante Warrior
In your dream , dream on and think in your cul de sac. NPP will come back much more stronger. 4 years is just a twinkle of an eye. Anyway if l were you , l will take advantage of the free FSHS to will know ... read full comment
Sam Fante Warrior
In your dream , dream on and think in your cul de sac. NPP will come back much more stronger. 4 years is just a twinkle of an eye. Anyway if l were you , l will take advantage of the free FSHS to will know the difference between have / has.
Danny 12 months ago
You too your way of think is shabby oo. 2016 NPP said same and see where they’re today.
Kaa 12 months ago
They told Nana same. Pls stop deceiving yourself
Jonathan 12 months ago
NPP are still reeling from their unexpected loss. It shocked them to the marrow. They cant think straight to even think of reaching out to A PLUS.
Baba 12 months ago
Who has time for you
Kofi kumi 12 months ago
Boss, you were just lucky to have that seat. We will never reach out to people like you.Remember you will not occupy that seat till thy kingdom come.You think you can represent the people very well over there so be it.
Nsu 12 months ago
At least they have conscience
General 12 months ago
You think they are fools?
Kwaku Yeboah 12 months ago
It is better to have a solid political party with dedicated and honest members than to have a collection of stomach politicians. No body wants you to join us in the NPP. How do you describe them as not serious? The party went to an election and c lost. Is this the first time that a political party is losing power? No. The party went into a contest and lost. That’s all. Should the world come to end because NPP lost? No. Should the party look for unstable minds as their MPs? Never. We don’t need people with little brains. We don’t need any fool to join us. Are you the only Independent MP to be elected in Ghana ? Shut your stinking mouth. Stop the stupid talk. Nonsense
Adu 12 months ago
Are you looking for the highest bidder? We know you.
James 12 months ago
Is it by force?
Kwame Nyame 12 months ago
A plus or whatever you call your self, you seem to believe that you are top but you are the most useless and stupid guy. Many Ghanaians because of illiteracy believes that any idiot who sits on radio and television, is intellectually fit that’s why people voted for him. We are waiting to see his performance in parliament having been spewing trash before he even gets in.
Opuni 12 months ago
What sense or knowledge do you have to warrant any call from NPP.
Sam Fante warrior. 12 months ago
My brother have some little petty for that useless criminals organization NPP, they're still crying like babies. Bawumia will get mental problem for this defeat, it's very painful.
Kwasi 12 months ago
“Unserious NPP don’t want you.. keep your seat to yourself..
Prince Farmer 12 months ago
So you contested as independent and won, why can't you stay independent at the parliament. If they wanted an NDC MP, they could have voted for that, but they voted you in as independent so the haste to switch. Something is wrong with you Africans. You are all shitholes
Watching 12 months ago
Go and do ur work as mp to help those who voted from u
Npp does not need u dats why they didn’t elect u as their pc during the elections
Nana 12 months ago
NPP Party don't need you, You can join NDC
Esa 12 months ago
You will not make any difference to their numbers. Just try and get your judgement right.
OZYMANDIAS 12 months ago
A nonentity with an overbloated ego. Of what importance is this spiv to Ghana at all?
OZYMANDIAS 12 months ago
SPIV: Specific Person (and)Itinerant Vagabond
Boss 12 months ago
Kwame, the NPP does not need you for anything. Go in there, work for Ghana, and let the world see how you fare as an MP. Your loud mouth will one day end your political career and very soon.
Boss 12 months ago
Ghanaians are also eagerly waiting to see the Angel in you from 7th January. We expect you to tell Ghanaians, as you have been doing to the NPP, every evil deed that you see or hear in parliament, whether by the NDC or the NPP.
Danny 12 months ago
If the so-called serious party has reached out to you, join them! Why waste our data on such pettiness? How coukd this be captured here for our reading? I can imagine the kind of 9th parliament we would gave. Concert party!
Hannan 12 months ago
~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ->> www.Hot4.eu
Edward 12 months ago
NDC with their over two-thirds majority does not really need you either.as it will make no difference to them.
Achakanapaya 12 months ago
NDC don't dare make that mistake please. We don't need him. A Minus can not be trusted. You can join the minority Shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers.
Tom 12 months ago
Gyae gyimii no. You have always wanted to join the ndc so why should the npp call you. For what in anyway.
Achakanapaya 12 months ago
Who do you think you are?
A floating Voter 12 months ago
I am of the conviction that the unserious NPP full of stinking pride is still recovering from the brutal damage it has suffered or caused by the great NDC party. Humility is the way to succeed.
I am yet to see the school p ... read full comment
I am of the conviction that the unserious NPP full of stinking pride is still recovering from the brutal damage it has suffered or caused by the great NDC party. Humility is the way to succeed.
I am yet to see the school prefect to the Supreme Court, Afenyo Markin how he is going to comport himself in the next parliament. Power corrupted these people to the extent that they forgot about where they came from and how they were elected. Some of them were corrupted by few people in the executive to become very pompous, can you imagine? That’s the end of NPP. John Dramani Mahama is a very serious politician with all and from all dimensions. In 2016, the NPP fabricated stories and lies about this noble man and the great NDC to come to power; forgetting that - the medium to fame or power is also the same medium to your down fall or humiliation, that’s an African adage to buttress it.
Samurai 12 months ago
Stop talking la!! You are an MP now. Stop talking anyhow. In any case, both of them dont need you. Ndc has more than enough as majority and Npp has too little to make any impact even with 10 independents.
Sey 12 months ago
Guy guy sem. NPP hasn't reached out to you so they are not serious. Really? I didn't know you are the biggest man in Ghana. After all the insult you rained on them and your campaign for the NDC, you want the NPP to call you to join them? This is funny and I hope you know that. It's your right to join any political party of your choice but expecting NPP to call you and be giving them conditions will never happen.
"Mr. Serious", we hear you wai. Your time will definitely come.
Masa, stop the nonsense. 12 months ago
This is foolish Talk. Who are you and that they should come see you. You will lose this seat in 2028.
Nee 12 months ago
No sane person in NPP wants you to be on their side in parliament.After all the nonsense you said about the same party that made you who you are today by feeding you. Be with your NDC. If NPP make a mistake and accept this this selfish guy in their mist, he will again sell them out to NDC. Every meeting decision will be out there before they know. do not accept him in your camp.Let him be with his paymasters NDC.
Papa kewsi 12 months ago
Npp should reach out to you for what,stay independent or join NdC if you want,no one cares,you want to play it smart,we are not all fools you know,if you are not in parliament to represent the npp but your constituent,those who voted for you,so stay in your where you are and leave the npp alone
Sammy Boat 12 months ago
Join NDC.. your wish has come true. Feel free to join NDC. Why should NPP reach out to you? Your addition won't do the party any good not. I think, you've the party's blessing to join NDC.
Good luck.
Join NDC.. your wish has come true. Feel free to join NDC. Why should NPP reach out to you? Your addition won't do the party any good not. I think, you've the party's blessing to join NDC.
HOW CAN PEOPLE WHO ARE RECEIVING INSULTS FROM YOU ON DAILY BASIS REACH OUT TO YOU. WINNING A PARLIAMENTARY SEAT IS NOT THE END OF THE WORLD. THESE POSITIONS ARE TEMPORARY SO ONE DAY YOU WILL ALSO LOSE TO SOMEONE. BE HUMBLE PL ...
Massa snub them, what will their reaching out to you, add or deduct from your life? You rather amazes me, these people sees u as one of the reasons why they are where they are today and you expect them to extend a friendly ha ...
Frankly speaking, the npp is not composed properly to provide any credible government. The party itself was founded on greed, selfishness, and ethnocentric parochialism. Then you have within it, a group of people who had some ...
I think you got it wrong NPP are not beggars as you think. You only have 4 years and nothing else. They don’t need your JSS English among them. They need serious educated people not your bribe bogus Law Certificate. Join ND ...
@Abobeganim DR. He have only 4 years for what ? I didn't get you right, please come again. Or you think NPP can rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana again ? Then you have a very big dreams, NPP will never ever rule Ghana again, mark it o ...
Sam Fante Warrior
In your dream , dream on and think in your cul de sac. NPP will come back much more stronger. 4 years is just a twinkle of an eye. Anyway if l were you , l will take advantage of the free FSHS to will know ...
Who has time for you
It is better to have a solid political party with dedicated and honest members than to have a collection of stomach politicians. No body wants you to join us in the NPP. How do you describe them as not serious? The party went ...
Is it by force?
A plus or whatever you call your self, you seem to believe that you are top but you are the most useless and stupid guy. Many Ghanaians because of illiteracy believes that any idiot who sits on radio and television, is intell ...
So you contested as independent and won, why can't you stay independent at the parliament. If they wanted an NDC MP, they could have voted for that, but they voted you in as independent so the haste to switch. Something is wr ...
Ghanaians are also eagerly waiting to see the Angel in you from 7th January. We expect you to tell Ghanaians, as you have been doing to the NPP, every evil deed that you see or hear in parliament, whether by the NDC or the NP ...
I am yet to see the school p ...
Guy guy sem. NPP hasn't reached out to you so they are not serious. Really? I didn't know you are the biggest man in Ghana. After all the insult you rained on them and your campaign for the NDC, you want the NPP to call you t ...
No sane person in NPP wants you to be on their side in parliament.After all the nonsense you said about the same party that made you who you are today by feeding you. Be with your NDC. If NPP make a mistake and accept this th ...
Npp should reach out to you for what,stay independent or join NdC if you want,no one cares,you want to play it smart,we are not all fools you know,if you are not in parliament to represent the npp but your constituent,those w ...
Good luck.
NPP does not need you