WHAT IS GOOD ABOUT NDC GAINING POWER????????
MAHAMA HAS GOT NO CLUE ABOUT RUNNING AN ECONOMY. OUR POST COVID-19 PERFORMANCE OUTCLASSED MAHAMA’S ECONOMY THAT INHERITED OIL , MIDDLE INCOME ECONOMY. HOW COULD GHANAIANS VOTE AGAINST NPP BECAUSE OF KENKEY???
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
Proverbs 13:20 NIV
WE COULD NOT WALK AND STICK WITH THE WISE. WE VOTED FOOLISHLY!!!
NDC KILLING AND LOOTING??????
THIS IS NOT VIOLENCE, THIS IS NOT UNREST. IT IS THE NDC RESETTING GHANA TO FACTORY STANDARD AGENDA. IT IS THE IMPLEMENTATION OF NDC RESETTING GHANA POLICY!!!!! WE ARE EVEN LUCKY NDC WON!!!
FOR ME I AM COMING FOR MY ABOBOYAA WITH A MASSIVE POLYTANK SITTING IN IT!! I DON’T NEED THE WELLINGTON BOOT. ASHAWO PEOPLE MUST RISE UP AND DEMAND THEIR LICENSE AND HEALTH/MEDICAL CARE COVER. AS FOR NKOKO NKETEKETE, I DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH SPACE AROUND MY RENTED ONE ROOM FOR MY NKOKOBUO SO I LEAVE IT FOR THOSE WHO HAVE SPACE!!!
I DEMAND MY KENKEY AND FISH ASAP!!!!
SHS STUDENTS ARE ASKING FOR NOTHING BUT THEIR 5 STAR HOTEL MEALS!!!
an observer 12 months ago
you should be asking that your useless father who knows nothing about how to train a child whether he knows anything about the economy.
Vornyovie 12 months ago
Some interesting credentials! Fiifi Quertey's credentials not clear. Waaw Asiedu Nketia was s teacher and now a millionaire?
ANTWI 12 months ago
ABOA DON'T COME HERE WITH VERSES FROM THE BIBLE.DID COVID HERE IN MAHAMA ERA?ABOA BI BA.POWER PLANT WAS SHIPPED WITH $5M FROM UAE TO TAKORADI,NAPO AND CO TRANSPORTED IT FROM TADI TO ASHANTI REGION FOR $41M ABOA. GHANAIANS VOTE AGAINST PRICE OF KENKEY BECAUSE IS PART OF THE ECONOMY.ABOA BI.YOU MAHAMA HAVE NO CLUE RUNNING AN ECONOMY.BAWUMIA THE ECONOMY GURU BROUGHT AS HERE.ABOA BA.YOU WHERE ON THIS PLATFORM SINCE 2020.CAN YOU COME OUT WITH ONE MONUMENTAL PROJECT NPP STARTED AND COMPLETED? SILLY GOAT.ARE YOU A COW OR GOAT? ABOA
Pelicles 12 months ago
And your Mahama signed a bogus power agreement and saddled Ghana with a yearly debt of $500million which NPP has been paying since 2017, make sense to you?
Aponkye B33 12 months ago
What a solid Team.
Mr Smith 12 months ago
We have heard that before. Upon all those academic bullshit the country has had schools under trees, some houses without toilets right here in the capital Accra, rotten prisons and justice system for 32 good years!!
Nana Kwaku 12 months ago
Every single member of this team achievement is in politics and sometimes some few yrs is teaching.None is coming from the Corporate world where he/she can claim they achieved some level of excellence. This has been the bane of P/NDC since 1981 that is why after 27yrs fighting to attain power they haven't delivered anything significant. I doubt whether if John Dramani Mahama can achieve anything bcoz he also came from the teaching field without any Corporate experience.
Kumasi Guy 12 months ago
What an excellent team and a brainy personalities
President Mahama in fact you are blessed by your
Creator
Creator
Kofi Adu 12 months ago
Since Mahama was born all his professional life is in politics. From Assemblyman to President. And the Ndc has ruled Ghana more than any other party since independence the has not achieved any thing. And Mahama has been in all these times
The Ndc has to be careful and call their supporters to order. Otherwise they will regret very soon
Nothing Changes the Value is The Same! 12 months ago
Same old uncreative uninspiring old school mates. Poor Ghana!
another useless nppig, idiot, shame on you.
Sethoo 12 months ago
Many Ghanaians would have jumped onto the street dancing if Osei Kwame Despite and Kwabena Agyapong of Zoomlion were in this team.They may be regarded as illiterates but they are achievers than these creatures.
Apraku 12 months ago
Thanks Bro . the same old incompetence faces we already know.
Game Changer 12 months ago
The NDC does not make empty noice but delivers.
I support you 100%.
Pensioners Coning to Claim a 2nd Pension 12 months ago
Deliver on oldmen and women brought out of retirement to lay their claim on a 2nd pension!
All these people what have they been doing in the last 8yrs. Nothing! Waiting for the opportunity to sink their teeth into the taxp ... read full comment
Deliver on oldmen and women brought out of retirement to lay their claim on a 2nd pension!
All these people what have they been doing in the last 8yrs. Nothing! Waiting for the opportunity to sink their teeth into the taxpayers resources. And theyve got it again!
Ama 12 months ago
By June 2025 there will be more 24hrs Funeral Services for the 6.3 million NDC voters bcoz of hunger and unemployment. As for us we sit in our shops waiting for customers their supporters will suffer.
KingKong-HongKong 12 months ago
Look at all this old duades, Ga mei this is a lesson to us and we should think careful before we vote for these people who don't recognize the contributions of Ga people, i pity my people
DOE ADZAHO, WHERE FROM U ? It IS NOW DOWN SO U WANT TO SEEK FOR POST. WHERE WERE U WHEN UR FRIENDS SHOWED UP TO CAMPAIGN AND SUPPORT? U WANT POSITION. KWASIA YAKAME.
Garbage Squad. 12 months ago
We're in trouble
Kofi Adu 12 months ago
Ndc and stupidity Look at the transaction going on in Obuasi they have to realize that the country doesn't belong to them. Mahama and his transition team must realize that the country is a democratic country. The Evil that you do today will follow them through
Mahama has to put his party members down.
Nsu 12 months ago
Same old faces with no ideas. Mahama himself lacks ideas.
Nii Noi 12 months ago
I am struggling to find out if the massive vote from the Gas had any apprecion from NDC. Over representatives from the Northern and Volta Regions. Perhaps, the Gas are useful idiots, the voting cows.
Owens 12 months ago
Julius Debra presided over the sale of State vehicles for pittance in 2016 and there was no consequence. He looted a lot from the Jubilee House but Mahama sees nothing wrong with such discredited people because he himself has no integrity. Tainted Mahama is favoured by the economic distress in the country. He says he is a Messiah and has raised the expectations of the downtroddens. It's all a pie in the sky!!
Zakarakis 12 months ago
Excellent team. Remember, experience is GAINED not bought in the marketplace . These experienced folks would not have any difficulty in SCRUTINIZING the documents and files of the outgoing government. In view of the CRISIS Ghana is in, the president elect should consider some of his former cabinet ministers. The young ones should be appointed to support and understudy the experienced ones. The challenges of the country today are so complex that, VERY, VERY DEEP EXPERIENCE would be required to be able to resolve them.
GatheringClouds 12 months ago
Old buddies coming back to look.Ghanians will get a rude awakening.
Hannan 12 months ago
>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ->> www.Hot4.eu
Papa 12 months ago
The last time we heard we have the men it was men’s cook. Be careful what you say.
Stone 12 months ago
Same old faces. The people who run Ghana aground in JDM previous government are here again. What new are they bringing?
MAHAMA HAS GOT NO CLUE ABOUT RUNNING AN ECONOMY. OUR POST COVID-19 PERFORMANCE OUTCLASSED MAHAMA’S ECONOMY THAT INHERITED OIL , MIDDLE INCOME ECONOMY. HOW COULD GHANAIANS VOTE A ...
ABOA DON'T COME HERE WITH VERSES FROM THE BIBLE.DID COVID HERE IN MAHAMA ERA?ABOA BI BA.POWER PLANT WAS SHIPPED WITH $5M FROM UAE TO TAKORADI,NAPO AND CO TRANSPORTED IT FROM TADI TO ASHANTI REGION FOR $41M ABOA. GHANAIANS VOT ...
What a solid Team.
Every single member of this team achievement is in politics and sometimes some few yrs is teaching.None is coming from the Corporate world where he/she can claim they achieved some level of excellence. This has been the bane ...
Creator
Since Mahama was born all his professional life is in politics. From Assemblyman to President. And the Ndc has ruled Ghana more than any other party since independence the has not achieved any thing. And Mahama has been in al ...
I support you 100%.
All these people what have they been doing in the last 8yrs. Nothing! Waiting for the opportunity to sink their teeth into the taxp ...
HAHAHA OH PLEASE…WE ALREADY KNOW THEM…ANYTHING NEW?!
We're in trouble
Ndc and stupidity Look at the transaction going on in Obuasi they have to realize that the country doesn't belong to them. Mahama and his transition team must realize that the country is a democratic country. The Evil that yo ...
Julius Debra presided over the sale of State vehicles for pittance in 2016 and there was no consequence. He looted a lot from the Jubilee House but Mahama sees nothing wrong with such discredited people because he himself ha ...
Excellent team. Remember, experience is GAINED not bought in the marketplace . These experienced folks would not have any difficulty in SCRUTINIZING the documents and files of the outgoing government. In view of the CRISIS Gh ...