Akuffo Addo was under a high influence of wee at the time he spoke
Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 months ago
Then probably he smoked and inhaled with Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings, the murderer of Ghana.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 12 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 12 months ago
MAHAMA HAS GOT NO CLUE ABOUT RUNNING AN ECONOMY. OUR POST COVID-19 PERFORMANCE OUTCLASSED MAHAMA’S ECONOMY THAT INHERITED OIL , MIDDLE INCOME ECONOMY. HOW COULD GHANAIANS VOTE AGAINST NPP BECAUSE OF KENKEY???
“Walk with ... read full comment
MAHAMA HAS GOT NO CLUE ABOUT RUNNING AN ECONOMY. OUR POST COVID-19 PERFORMANCE OUTCLASSED MAHAMA’S ECONOMY THAT INHERITED OIL , MIDDLE INCOME ECONOMY. HOW COULD GHANAIANS VOTE AGAINST NPP BECAUSE OF KENKEY???
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
Proverbs 13:20 NIV
WE COULD NOT WALK AND STICK WITH THE WISE. WE VOTED FOOLISHLY!!!
NDC KILLING AND LOOTING??????
THIS IS NOT VIOLENCE, THIS IS NOT UNREST. IT IS THE NDC RESETTING GHANA TO FACTORY STANDARD AGENDA. IT IS THE IMPLEMENTATION OF NDC RESETTING GHANA POLICY!!!!! WE ARE EVEN LUCKY NDC WON!!!
FOR ME I AM COMING FOR MY ABOBOYAA WITH A MASSIVE POLYTANK SITTING IN IT!! I DON’T NEED THE WELLINGTON BOOT. ASHAWO PEOPLE MUST RISE UP AND DEMAND THEIR LICENSE AND HEALTH/MEDICAL CARE COVER. AS FOR NKOKO NKETEKETE, I DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH SPACE AROUND MY RENTED ONE ROOM FOR MY NKOKOBUO SO I LEAVE IT FOR THOSE WHO HAVE SPACE!!!
I DEMAND MY KENKEY AND FISH ASAP!!!!
SHS STUDENTS ARE ASKING FOR NOTHING BUT THEIR 5 STAR HOTEL MEALS!!!
Ali Bomaye 12 months ago
Who cares. You claim you outperformed all governments since independence and yet your very party base rejected you. Logical does it make sense
The Survey Results Has been Flipped. 12 months ago
Cut and paste comments.
K. TEE HAMMOND 12 months ago
If your stupid chimpanzee Nana Akuffo Addo can brutally murder his own pregnant wife, slaughter EIGHT POOR AND INNOCENT VOTERS, and top it up by organizing the cold-blooded murder of his very own kinsman from Abuakwa, who even shares their family name of "J.B. Danquah", then you can measure his level of MURDERING CALLOUSNESS. A revolutionary era where the military, and the use of guns are the order of the day can never be compared to the cold murders of a DEPRAVED MURDERER like Akuffo Addo who is falsely tagged with the badge of a "human rights lawyer". Imagine how Akuffo Addo would commit a brutal genocide if he were to be a 3-FEET SOLDIER. He would have wiped out all the people he'd be ruling if they disagree with him on anything
Apraku 12 months ago
Are political opnions allowed in Ghana? Has Akufo now said that he is not going to hand power to anybody? Political campaigns entails so many jargons,so what was wrong with him saying that?
FIELD MARSHALL 12 months ago
NANA ADDO IS THE MOST USELESS LEADER GHANA HAS HAD EVER.... HE SPEAKS WITHOUT THINKING..... AS IF HE HAS BEEN TAKING SOME CHEAP ILLEGAL DRUGS
Monkeys 12 months ago
Don't compare your decorated chimpanzee to Efo Rawlings
Godfred Dame's red lips are becoming black. Why? That idiot 12 months ago
Good question. Ask the short old ugly fool again and again and again. The dog is suffering from dementia. Akufo Monkey Addo is not normal. Serwa Broni tonga is his delicacy. Kwasea man
Kwaku Tee 12 months ago
The Ahwois who I have seen their names popping up in this govt shd call this small boy to order.I don't think he was there during the so call revolution days and the way Malik Basintale has started he will live to regret.
ELLEN AMA DAAKU ..... I AM IN COMA 12 months ago
... and where were you idiotic monkey also, for you to be issuing this stupid order... @Kwaku Tee. Basically will round up all your CRIMINAL BANDITS, so get ready
ELLEN AMA DAAKU ..... I AM IN COMA 12 months ago
*** Malik Basintale (not Basically...)
Yaw Wontumi 12 months ago
Akuffo adui monkey addo is the most ugliest president in the world. He smokes too much weed that he usually talks before thinking. Idiot akuffo addo. Gbemela akuffo addo. Dzimakpla akuffo addo. Gbeha akuffo addo. Stupid old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela akuffo addo.
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 12 months ago
Man no be God....Don't let the Christmas merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You have two options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess #ChristmasIsHere...dr657432198
Kawaadwen 12 months ago
This stupid boy think he will be in power forever. I don't blame you, you continue to fool your time will come. For years is just around the corner.
Alban Bagbin 12 months ago
NPP will stay in opposition till the year 8036. They should recruit new NDC soldiers numbering about 3 million to start beating the NPP animals in the town. They should be whipped to clean the gutters
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 12 months ago
He is more sensible than Nana Addo, Dr. Bawumia, Dr. Opoku Prempeh, Chairman Wontumi, Mustapha Salam etc. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Cc 12 months ago
Someone should tell that fool that their comments make their supporters misbehave. You've won, keep quiet n let there be peace.
Iron 12 months ago
Basintele, if you're a man will steel balls, I urge you to put in the public domain your current assets. You are taking too much.
Nana Kofi 12 months ago
Bassintale and Ndcfoc koraa ad3n ;kasa no adooso . Call your supporters to order and let sleeping dogs lie. This is not the time to pay attention to such issues that do not promote peace. Such utterances are not likely to calm down your supporters who are already on rampage
Kojo Safo 12 months ago
Akuffo Addo you are right: Mahama will destroy all the BAD things you have done in the last 8 years. But whether he likes it or not, he SHALL hand over to Mahama. Eat your words, old one!!!
Yaw KK 12 months ago
I will humbly advise you Basintale to let bygones be bygones and let us forge ahead as one country with one destiny.
Miracle Aboagye 12 months ago
NPP fears the Basintale Boy like kakai
Pelicles 12 months ago
Some of us saw Afrifa who said that he had Ghana in his hands like an egg, and it was Rawlings who arrested him and shot him. Did he die with Ghana still in his hands? If you are normal human, think. JJ, on the other hand was asked if he will ever handover power, and his response was "to whom". Where is he, is he still the president of Ghana?
Some of you are still sucking breast which is very unfortunate. Ghana will outlive all of us so, just give thanks that you are talking or behaving as Ghana belongs to you.
Haven't we seen a human like that pit bull, wild boar or a deranged cow charged at full speed since 1957 in Ghana? Tweakai. Who the is Basintale? Even his name stinks and causes nausea.
Erik 12 months ago
This question also goes Bryan Achampog . Bryan are you going to relinquish political power to the NDC now? All your stealigs and evil doings will prosecuted.
Truth 12 months ago
Bryan Acheampong’s utterances are likened to that of the proverbial “BLIND MAN WHO SAID HE WOULD THROW A STONE AT THE OPPONENT HE WAS FIGHTING WITH BECAUSE HE HAD A STONE UNDER HIS FEET WHICH HE COULD EASILY USE AS A WEAPON TO THROW AT HIS ENEMY”.
NPP HAD MANAGED TO PRINT SEVERAL THOUSANDS OF BALLOT PAPERS STUFFED IN HUNDREDS OF BOXES ASIDE FROM THAT THEY THOUGHT THE SOLDIERS LOYAL TO THEM WERE COMING OUT IN FULL GEAR TO SHOOT KILL, MAIM, INTIMIDATE AND SCARE MASSES TO DISENFRANCHISE THEM THAT THEY WILL DO THEIR KALABULE TO BE ABLE TO WIN THE 2024 ELECTIONS BY STUFFING THE BALLOT BOXES TO HAVE HIGH VOTES COUNTED TO EMERGE AS FALSE WINNERS.
THIS IS WHAT THEY DID IN 2024 AND THEY WON CONSEQUENTIALLY LEADING TO UNNECESSARY LOST 8 LIVES.
GOD IS NOT ASLEEP HE IS STILL ALIVE.
BRYAN ACHEAMPONG YOU ARE NOT GOD.
THOSE INNOCENT LIVES LOST ARE ON YOUR HEAD ESPECIALLY THOSE WHO PERISHED IN AYAWASO WEST WAGON DURING WHICH TIME YOU WERE INCHARGE.
REPENT AND ASK JESUS CHRIST FOR FORGIVENESS AND ALL WHO AIDED AND ORCHESTRATED THOSE BRUTALITIES THERE LEADING MAIMING AND LOST LIVES.
Kofi Nok 12 months ago
Shut up and don't take the country back.
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 12 months ago
This basintale boy is growing stupid by the day
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 12 months ago
I disagree. He is, rather, growing wiser. He speaks more sensibly and act more responsibly than Nana Addo, Dr. Bawumia, Dr. Opoku Prempeh, Chairman Wontumi, Mustapha Salam etc. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
I WEEP FOR MAHAMA'S GHANA 12 months ago
THE EVIL THAT GHANAIANS VOTED FOR WILL LIVE TO HUNT THEM.
OZYMANDIAS 12 months ago
Cowherds, do you realise that yourpatapaa party won by default? Your NDC got the same numbers in 2024 as in 2020. Does this tell you anything at all? No wonder you can’t reason intelligently.
SSB 12 months ago
Comrade Basnitale, please let's stop this irritating election speech referrals and move on as a united nation. However, Operation Recover all Loot ( ORL) must occur. Thank you Ghana for bringing back Mahama
Kofi Adams 12 months ago
The campaign is over for now and all about it is come to and end . Akuffo Addo said that on a platform, so what's the issue now ? Concetrate on what you're doing and stop the nonsense.
Wasteman 12 months ago
KEEP AN EYE ON LOUD MOUTH BASINTALE…HE WILL BE ONE OF MAHAMAS MOST CORRUPT APPOINTEES
truth be told 12 months ago
Needless at this point in time, didn't your JDM say that he has retired Nana Addo years ago?
Truth 12 months ago
Bryan Acheampong where are you now.
Those who believe in CHARIOTS sit up and reflect.
Afriyie 12 months ago
Is this guy still campaigning
TonyB 12 months ago
He does not decide who to hand over power to The decision lies with Ghanains They have spoken loudly, period
Gborlahn 12 months ago
You people too, why? Do you have to rub it in? Leave that for us to do and hit the ground running. We are late already. I hear some officials have gotten through the net already.
GOD IS GOOD 12 months ago
EVEN RAWLINGS HANDED OVER POWER TO KUFFOUR. PLEASE NANA ADDO ACCEPT THAT SOME OF YOUR UTTERANCES CAUSED YOUR PARTY THIS HUMILIATING DEFEAT.YOU ARE PART OF THE PROBLEM.
bxyd 12 months ago
NADAA is still in charge till the swearing in of the president elect.
Nana Asempa 12 months ago
all these poor elements will amass lots of wealth just after a year in office it only low minded people who think JM and ndc have something good for Ghana. The 1992 constitution must be changed for effective governance and accountability that is the way forward
Pelicles 12 months ago
So, why are NDC goon bragging? Mahama got the same numbers as 2020 so, why his votes did not surge up to 7million but remain the same 6.3million? That should tell you that some people from NPP did not vote.
By the way, how ... read full comment
So, why are NDC goon bragging? Mahama got the same numbers as 2020 so, why his votes did not surge up to 7million but remain the same 6.3million? That should tell you that some people from NPP did not vote.
By the way, how old is this Basintale or whatever his name is? Was he around when JJ governed Ghana for almost 20 years and sank our economy?
NDC is not a political party that should be allowed anywhere near governance because they are beret of ideas, and soon, Ghanaians will gnash their teeth but.
Mahama is going to cancel free SHS, bankrupt NHIS, delayed in paying workers, etc with some stupid excuses, and it then that Ghanaians who were wishing for paradise will cry but there will be no help till 2028.
Oman 12 months ago
That is Akufo-Addos weakness! He does not think before he talks. His urterances betrayed his political activities. Its terrible.
Koa 12 months ago
As a politician, you should know some of this utterances are just political talk at it crazy level .
Qur'an is toilet paper
“Walk with ...
Cut and paste comments.
If your stupid chimpanzee Nana Akuffo Addo can brutally murder his own pregnant wife, slaughter EIGHT POOR AND INNOCENT VOTERS, and top it up by organizing the cold-blooded murder of his very own kinsman from Abuakwa, who eve ...
Akuffo adui monkey addo is the most ugliest president in the world. He smokes too much weed that he usually talks before thinking. Idiot akuffo addo. Gbemela akuffo addo. Dzimakpla akuffo addo. Gbeha akuffo addo. Stupid old o ...
Man no be God....Don't let the Christmas merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that wil ...
Bassintale and Ndcfoc koraa ad3n ;kasa no adooso . Call your supporters to order and let sleeping dogs lie. This is not the time to pay attention to such issues that do not promote peace. Such utterances are not likely to cal ...
Some of us saw Afrifa who said that he had Ghana in his hands like an egg, and it was Rawlings who arrested him and shot him. Did he die with Ghana still in his hands? If you are normal human, think. JJ, on the other hand was ...
Bryan Acheampong’s utterances are likened to that of the proverbial “BLIND MAN WHO SAID HE WOULD THROW A STONE AT THE OPPONENT HE WAS FIGHTING WITH BECAUSE HE HAD A STONE UNDER HIS FEET WHICH HE COULD EASILY USE AS A WEAP ...
all these poor elements will amass lots of wealth just after a year in office it only low minded people who think JM and ndc have something good for Ghana. The 1992 constitution must be changed for effective governance and ac ...
By the way, how ...