A Plus is not far from the truth. Akuffo Addo says one thing, but do otherwise. Trust him on your own peril.
K. TEE HAMMOND 12 months ago
Indeed, Akuffo Addo... THAT UGLY SPECIAL CHILD... is an animal that can never be trusted. Full marks there, Kwame A-Plus!!
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 12 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
I WEEP FOR MAHAMA'S GHANA 12 months ago
NDC WILL GNASH THEIR TEETH WHEN A PLUS STUPIDITY TILTS ON THEM. AND IT SHALL SURELY COME TO PASS.
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 12 months ago
Don't let the Christmas merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You have two options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...dr657432198
Honourable A-Plus 12 months ago
Whenever you meet any 100 NPP supporters, 99% of them are fools. Examples are Agyapa Mercer and Richard Ahiagbah
Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 months ago
I agree with the President. From experience, when people at Government places are about to retire, they use the state to go for most modern and expensive vehicles. As they are about to retire, they purchase such vehicles at incredibly cheaper prices and such new vehicles become their own. It has happened under all Governments including those headed by Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings. People about to retire should go to vehicle dealerships and purchase their vehicles with money from their accounts. Too much has been stolen from Ghana for far too long. Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and AFRC , PNDC and NDC are all guilty of this crime. Let people leaving Government go and buy their own vehicles from their pockets. If not so, only God knows the kind of Vehicles that Sammy Gyamfi, Okudzeto Ablakwa, and the working people among the SOGAKOKPE maniacs and Morons shall use their positions to acquire very classic vehicles. This is a wise decision by Akuffo Addo.
Citizen8 12 months ago
You can go burn the sea.
Lord Commey alias Breaking the Wo maame twe 12 months ago
NPP will stay in opposition till the year 8036
Citizen8 12 months ago
And who really cares if ndc rules forever? It's leeches like you who only rely on the public purse for your sustenance that are so concerned about which party is in power. Shameless parasites.
Sycamore 12 months ago
Amen like Ghana will be paradise
Justrac Africa Ltd 12 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Hdhrb
Koku powerthen you want to disrespec 12 months ago
Any opportunity you get then you want to disrespect the oldman stop thsy boy right
Nana Akua Adobea 12 months ago
Aboa, A-Plus, you think you can be trusted.
Yaw 12 months ago
Skin pain. A-Plus will join NDC in the chamber. Annor Dompreh has made his mouth like the anus of an Nsawam prisoner.
12345 12 months ago
I fully agree with A-Plus, Mr ADDO has become such a liability in these last days.
Do we have a private Jet as a country? we must keep it off this guy's hands. he may sell it.
Where is Asante-Bediatuo
I fully agree with A-Plus, Mr ADDO has become such a liability in these last days.
Do we have a private Jet as a country? we must keep it off this guy's hands. he may sell it.
Where is Asante-Bediatuo
Obiba Say it All 12 months ago
Who will take Nana seriously on no vehicle acquisition? A man who has made several pronouncements but did the very opposite. Chai
Black Stars 12 months ago
I will safeguard the public purse . And what did we see?
Major 12 months ago
Let them go. It is enough that the Bandits vacate the the Flagstaff House. They can carry Jubilee with them to Kibi and Kejetia.
Papa Sei 12 months ago
Massa, don't go on this tangent. If you have won your seat, reflect on the promises you made to your constituents and how you are going to fulfill those promises.
Kwaku Yeboah 12 months ago
Stupid A Plus. Who cares if you don’t believe the president? The elections are over and we should think about the future. What did you say when John Dumelo stole government vehicle in 2016? You can hate somebody. Yes it is your right to hate whoever you want to hate. But let your statements be based on facts not stupidity. If you are going to Parliament, prepare and go there and behave like an adult. No stupidity. Also don’t make any stupid street statement. Nonsense
John 12 months ago
A Plus, Ghana is indebted to you. This overly arrogant and profoundly misguided President has no credibility. He is more than a con artist. All what he does is bla bla bla and nothing else.
Don't let the Christmas merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich i ...
I agree with the President. From experience, when people at Government places are about to retire, they use the state to go for most modern and expensive vehicles. As they are about to retire, they purchase such vehicles at i ...
You can go burn the sea.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Where is Asante-Bediatuo
Stupid A Plus. Who cares if you don’t believe the president? The elections are over and we should think about the future. What did you say when John Dumelo stole government vehicle in 2016? You can hate somebody. Yes it is ...
Massa leave Nana Addo alone!!!