Domelevo, a fool is a fool no matter what he has, gets or live and Mahama is a prime example. The man was born a fool, because having occupied every political position in Ghana including the presidency, what can be shown as his brainchild idea in Ghana? I will not hire John Mahama as a trotro mate let alone a driver then a whole president, my gosh.
On the campaign trail, what message did he tell you that makes you think that he is talking sense? Mahama wants power to do one simple thing and that is to have unrelenting sex.
By the way, is this the first time NDC have had majority in parliament since the inception of the 4th republic, and what did they do with it?
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 12 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 12 months ago
##MAHAMA HAS GOT NO CLUE ABOUT RUNNING AN ECONOMY. OUR POST COVID-19 PERFORMANCE OUTCLASSED MAHAMA’S ECONOMY THAT INHERITED OIL , MIDDLE INCOME ECONOMY. HOW COULD GHANAIANS VOTE AGAINST NPP BECAUSE OF KENKEY???
“Walk wit ... read full comment
##MAHAMA HAS GOT NO CLUE ABOUT RUNNING AN ECONOMY. OUR POST COVID-19 PERFORMANCE OUTCLASSED MAHAMA’S ECONOMY THAT INHERITED OIL , MIDDLE INCOME ECONOMY. HOW COULD GHANAIANS VOTE AGAINST NPP BECAUSE OF KENKEY???
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
Proverbs 13:20 NIV
WE COULD NOT WALK AND STICK WITH THE WISE. WE VOTED FOOLISHLY!!!
NDC KILLING AND LOOTING??????
THIS IS NOT VIOLENCE, THIS IS NOT UNREST. IT IS THE NDC RESETTING GHANA TO FACTORY STANDARD AGENDA. IT IS THE IMPLEMENTATION OF NDC RESETTING GHANA POLICY!!!!! WE ARE EVEN LUCKY NDC WON!!!
FOR ME I AM COMING FOR MY ABOBOYAA WITH A MASSIVE POLYTANK SITTING IN IT!! I DON’T NEED THE WELLINGTON BOOT. ASHAWO PEOPLE MUST RISE UP AND DEMAND THEIR LICENSE AND HEALTH/MEDICAL CARE COVER. AS FOR NKOKO NKETEKETE, I DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH SPACE AROUND MY RENTED ONE ROOM FOR MY NKOKOBUO SO I LEAVE IT FOR THOSE WHO HAVE SPACE!!!
I DEMAND MY KENKEY AND FISH ASAP!!!!
SHS STUDENTS ARE ASKING FOR NOTHING BUT THEIR 5 STAR HOTEL MEALS!!!
Ruthan 12 months ago
Can a man who has wasted 28yrs of his precious and productive life use just 4yrs to change that?Ideally John Mahama shd have more experience than Bawumia but based on what every discerning Ghanaian would tell you it is the opposite.
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 12 months ago
Don't let the Christmas merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You have two options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...dr657432198
Justrac Africa Ltd 12 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. I4u4h
Pee 12 months ago
The foreign accounts of all customers of Banks should be audited to see transfer sent outside the country
Charles Acheampongc 12 months ago
This is a good call and it's in right direction but NPP fools and media land guards will come at you. If Mahama fails to recover he looted funds from NPP'S criminals and thieves he will pay dearly for it politically.
John 12 months ago
It will be naive and out of ignorance for anyone to say politicians are the only corrupt ppl we have in our midst.Some of the serious corrupt cases are coming from the civil and public services. GRA External Audit unit for e.g. is a very Corrupt depth that every serious govt shd monitor
Kofi 12 months ago
Typical Ewe man, this dude i preparing to grab another position.
Mensa 12 months ago
Domedo DOMELEVO IS A GREEDY BASTARD.He wants post hey,he wants post,hey he wants post!!
Domelevo, a fool is a fool no matter what he has, gets or live and Mahama is a prime example. The man was born a fool, because having occupied every political position in Ghana including the presidency, what can be shown as h ...
“Walk wit ...
Can a man who has wasted 28yrs of his precious and productive life use just 4yrs to change that?Ideally John Mahama shd have more experience than Bawumia but based on what every discerning Ghanaian would tell you it is the op ...
Don't let the Christmas merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich i ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
It will be naive and out of ignorance for anyone to say politicians are the only corrupt ppl we have in our midst.Some of the serious corrupt cases are coming from the civil and public services. GRA External Audit unit for e ...