What do you expect when you do not commiserate with criminals? You want Techiman South to happen again, Joe Foolish
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 12 months ago
Comparing Mahama's votes for this and last elections, it appears Mahama lied his way to power. His claims that he was cheated in the 2020 elections cannot be true. This is because despite his overwhelming support and votes for new voters, the figures are almost the same. Ghanaians, be rest assured that the FSHS will be cancelled because Mahama lied his way to power .
Ali Bomaye 12 months ago
Let it be cancelled. You guys claim your people didn’t come out to vote in the Ashanti Region but in reality the artificial votes you have been producing was stopped through vigilance
YSL 12 months ago
the embarrassing defeat still didn't teach this fool too any lesson? Still throwing out stupid baseless accusations without an iota of evidence to support it, if some fools are fooling themselves out there, why can't your government apprehend them? Why do you say the ndc has asked them to attack you, even when you were in opposition and Mahama was the president, did the NDC ever treat you in any such way? Because you hid behind the guise of justice to persecute them by the help of your supreme court,that is making u think they will pay you back in your own coin, John Mahama is a very peace loving person, arrest any idiot who takes the laws into their own hands to fool, just round them up, arrest and cage them, the NDC is much more sensible than what u are stupidly accusing them of doing. If the NDC was violent, like your communicator guy who asked to be burned if Mahama wins, would be a corpse by now.that alone should tell you that we don't have your time.
FIELD MARSHALL 12 months ago
MINORITY LEADER (AFENYO MONKEY),, YOU WILL SIT ON THE FLOOR IN THE NEXT PARLIAMENT... YOU SAID ITS SPIRITUALLY WRONG TO SIT ON MINORITY SIT.. WE WAIT TO SEE.... ARROGANT FOOOOOOLL!!!!!
FIELD MARSHALL 12 months ago
****SEAT
****SEAT
Yakubu 12 months ago
He is now MICRO leader.
Sam 12 months ago
He is npp class prefect.
an observer 12 months ago
look at another apologetic useless nnpig, you said what? just like akufool adu and the clown/comedian bawuliar lied their way to power and performed abysmally, JDM can also lie his way to power so stop that your childish comments. aboaba, gyimini.
Athena- US 12 months ago
@TAKE OR PAY DEMON, are you listening to yourself well?
If the figures are the same doesn't it tell you stole the last time and President Mahama indeed won 2020?
The second truth is that you criminals could not add your al ... read full comment
If the figures are the same doesn't it tell you stole the last time and President Mahama indeed won 2020?
The second truth is that you criminals could not add your already printed materials to what you're notoriously known for in Kumasi.
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 12 months ago
Don't let the Christmas merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You have two options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...dr657432198
Oziizi Ozaa 12 months ago
STUPIDITY. Disgraced leader of majority caucus. Tactless. Opens your mouth before you reason. Get lost.
K. Kusi 12 months ago
Come chop your majority leader and let's see. NPP will be very stupid to keep you as their leader. Your last minute nonsense with chief justice was what nailed your party. Your impunity, arrogance and insults on the speaker and the evil collaboration with the CJ angered many Ghanaians. NPP better finds your replacement. You bootlicked Gabby and Akufo Addo to remove Kyei Mensah Bonsu. See your fate. You will be a back bencher. Wait and see
Geeman 12 months ago
This stupid cat thinks that you can confused Ghanaians that shrouded your party into pieces. The killing started on the 7th two ndc members were killed at nyankpala and hawa kooson or whatever the name is killed at kasoa.The looting too according to Basintale and Kelvin Tailor these are disguised npp guys that are been instruct to destroy evidence in some government institutions. Just because you have been kick out you are crying wolf. Did you condemn the 2020 killing and ayawasu by-election shooting. Aboaba
Sul 12 months ago
YOUR PARTY STARTED THIS STUPIDITY AFTER 2000 ELECTIONS AND THOSE STUPID BOYS DID WORST AFTER 2016 ELECTIONS. YOU WERE ALL IN THIS COUNTRY BUT QUITE.
Raymond 12 months ago
Afenyo, go to court.
Man to man 12 months ago
Simpa Panyin....gyimi gyimi saa.
Obroniba 12 months ago
Masa go to the court and tell the chief justice. Go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity
Ker 12 months ago
Foolish leader.
You are part of the NPP defeat. I can't wait to see your sitting place in Parliament
Blood sucking bat
Learn to respect
You should be the last to complain
Foolish leader.
You are part of the NPP defeat. I can't wait to see your sitting place in Parliament
Blood sucking bat
Learn to respect
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 12 months ago
A lawyer speaking like a pedestrian? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Agnes 12 months ago
Look at a fool and animal. BS !!
Oyibo 12 months ago
Those who have ears will listen. These same thugs showed Yamin and others something small before the elections. We wait to see.
Majority leader 12 months ago
Go to court and tell cj thokornor about that , algo you see them buying the arminations to them and you didnt report them then you are Bad layer , not lawyer
Penchi Otu 12 months ago
Look at his gyimie face. Afenyo Kwasea Markin. Wait until the Sierra Leone tipper drivers get hold of you. That your dirty face with which you are wearing that spectacles will turn upside down. You have made your mouth like osusrupu. Bastard. Very soon we will unleash the Ghana army on you. To arrest and beat you to death like your J. B. Danquah at Nsawam prisons. Kwasea
Ali Bomaye 12 months ago
I outrightly condemn what is happening but truth be told you people are reaping what you sowed. In 2016 your people went about beating and harassing known supporters of JM when your party won. It must stop here
Kwadwo Bamba 12 months ago
Yes I remember Abronye D.C and Obiri Boahen going from house to house with soldiers to seize vehicles. Burning fuel like idiots. They attacked Toll Booths and ransacked the cash. They openly attacked a police officer at Jubilee House and started beating him like Major Mahama
NAI 12 months ago
But couldn't you foresee your monumental defeat but you are able see this in advance
Truth 12 months ago
Still being dishonest where is your evidence....
Justrac Africa Ltd 12 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 83u3h3h
BB 12 months ago
wont you stop lying massa?
Yakubu 12 months ago
Go to Supreme Court and complain to mummy
Ayorko 12 months ago
Nonsense. You are in power stop and arrest them
Kojo Safo 12 months ago
Beginning of madness symptoms. Madness starts with reckless, incoherent and inconsistent talks. That is what is happening now to the NPP majority leader.
Lord Kwaku Agyeman 12 months ago
He should go to court for interpretation. Such a stupid man.
OBOFUO 12 months ago
Now I see is politicians who have a short memory not Ghanaian electorate...a same thug npp used them 2016 and ndc warn you those vigilante group will turn against
Afenyo Markin giving sane advice
Now I see is politicians who have a short memory not Ghanaian electorate...a same thug npp used them 2016 and ndc warn you those vigilante group will turn against
Grandpa 12 months ago
Go to court for interpretation or injunction naniama
General 12 months ago
There is no sense in this. Don't worry, your people will give you the minority leader.
Ghanaweb will soon block me. 12 months ago
You're to lodge complaints at the police station with evidence for the attackers to be brought to book. Power has not left your party, you only lost election.
No one 12 months ago
What the npp and its leaders are failing to understand is, the citizenry have taken their 8 years in power as an oppressors rule and as the national anthem demands of them, have resisted it. The so called thugs are in reality youth whose ambitions and aspirations were devastated under Akufo Addo and thus, harbour unrelenting hatred for him and his party
KK 12 months ago
The cause of these disturbances is the arrogance posture of the NPP Government and EC, simplicita. If party faithfuls were not appointed to the EC against all advice, nobody would have gone to the EC with the intention to protect the integrity of the ballot
SON OF GOD 12 months ago
NPP IS STILL IN CONTROL OF THE SECURITY OF THE COUNTY.
ARREST ALL THE PEOPLE DOING EVIL DAMAGE TO THE COUNTY WHETHER THEY ARE NPP OR NDC. AKUFFO ADDO IS STILL THE COMMANDER IN CHIEF EXECUTIVE PRESIDENT IN CHARGE IF SECURITY OF GHANA.
STOP BLAMING NDC AND MAHAMA
K.B 12 months ago
So this minute leader will not stop fooling
Teddy 12 months ago
you are just annoying to be listened to. Have you forgotten what you and your party unleashed when you won power. the police officer your people attacked, parliamentarian your thugs slapped. wait till you receive yours and you will better understand how it feels. Ghana is nobodys. not ndc. not npp. God save us all.
Thief Justice Dokonu and shito 12 months ago
Who were killed? This guy is smoking something or on the powder. Ok go to supreme court then! Ask your bought (in) justices to issue an injunction on the armed persons.
Zion wa 12 months ago
Don't be coward. I thought you said you tje military and the police
Sam 12 months ago
Shut up npp class prefect. Your posture is always arrogant.
That's your new name.
Flint 12 months ago
Your Delta force and invincible forces have turned back on you
Kk 12 months ago
Mr Afenyo, I respect you paaaa but I am disappointed in you big time. You are in power. All the security apparatus are in your control, you sit down and allow NDC thugs to deal with NPP MPs at polling stations. What was the commander in chief doing. Abaaaa, you have disappointed NPP supporters papapa. You will see how NDC will use the securities in 2028 election.
Athena- US 12 months ago
Afenyo, just prepare very well for everything.
TWEAAAAA
TWEAAAAA
Achakanapaya 12 months ago
They no see nothing yet.
7th January is just in the corner.
We shall show NPP biribi krakra wo Ghana ha. Shameless dishonest Nation wreckers.
They no see nothing yet.
We shall show NPP biribi krakra wo Ghana ha. Shameless dishonest Nation wreckers.
Kweku 12 months ago
You have the police and army under your control and you are talking such rubbish
Chai!!! 12 months ago
You are indeed drowning.
Chai!!! 12 months ago
Have you lost your way to supreme court???
Chai!!! 12 months ago
And you are crying to who?
Chai!!! 12 months ago
While you are still in power with all security apparatus?
Shame!!!
Shame!!!
Sam Fante warrior. 12 months ago
What a foolish man and his stupid accession, where he got all this information from ? Just to destroy NDC or what ? Evils nasty peoples party.
AKP 12 months ago
Shame, Shame, Shame lying to the teeth.
Akufo Addo is leaving this country a huge debt. Contractors, Independent power producers Asogli plant alone 259 dollars, Workers tier 2 pension for 15 months, ducducted not sent to the fund.
Louis 12 months ago
Did this man say NDC hired thugs and armed men? The news is going round that in the Efutu constituency where this man comes from, the NDC vice-chairman had been butchered by thugs whilst monitoring the elections. In another development, an independent candidate was arrested at the courts premises where this same NPP man was co-defendant. Do NDC thugs really attack their own? This man will soon have questions to answer.
Wakkuffo Waddo 12 months ago
Please report to the supreme court.
Helena 11 months ago
This guy lies with such ease. Its scary.
Chai!!! 11 months ago
Nkwaseas3m k3k3.
And the State security apparatus, which is in your hands, is looking on?
You are still crying?
Still a crying baby?
F33f33f33 like that?
Nkwaseas3m k3k3.
You are still crying?
Still a crying baby?
F33f33f33 like that?
Chai!!! 11 months ago
If you forget about yourself and cry over internal thuggery, what can you do about an insurgency by external forces?
You have failed Ghana and do not deserve power again.
If you forget about yourself and cry over internal thuggery, what can you do about an insurgency by external forces?
Chai!!! 11 months ago
Look at the this idiot crying nufiinufiinufii again!!!
Chai!!! 11 months ago
Look at the face of the Leader of a Minuscule Micro-Minority Nkokor Nketenkete Caucus in parliament!!!
Comparing Mahama's votes for this and last elections, it appears Mahama lied his way to power. His claims that he was cheated in the 2020 elections cannot be true. This is because despite his overwhelming support and votes fo ...
the embarrassing defeat still didn't teach this fool too any lesson? Still throwing out stupid baseless accusations without an iota of evidence to support it, if some fools are fooling themselves out there, why can't your gov ...
****SEAT
He is now MICRO leader.
He is npp class prefect.
look at another apologetic useless nnpig, you said what? just like akufool adu and the clown/comedian bawuliar lied their way to power and performed abysmally, JDM can also lie his way to power so stop that your childish comm ...
The second truth is that you criminals could not add your al ...
Don't let the Christmas merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich i ...
Come chop your majority leader and let's see. NPP will be very stupid to keep you as their leader. Your last minute nonsense with chief justice was what nailed your party. Your impunity, arrogance and insults on the speaker a ...
This stupid cat thinks that you can confused Ghanaians that shrouded your party into pieces. The killing started on the 7th two ndc members were killed at nyankpala and hawa kooson or whatever the name is killed at kasoa.Th ...
Afenyo, go to court.
Foolish leader.
Blood sucking bat
Learn to respect
Look at his gyimie face. Afenyo Kwasea Markin. Wait until the Sierra Leone tipper drivers get hold of you. That your dirty face with which you are wearing that spectacles will turn upside down. You have made your mouth lik ...
Yes I remember Abronye D.C and Obiri Boahen going from house to house with soldiers to seize vehicles. Burning fuel like idiots. They attacked Toll Booths and ransacked the cash. They openly attacked a police officer at Jubil ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
What the npp and its leaders are failing to understand is, the citizenry have taken their 8 years in power as an oppressors rule and as the national anthem demands of them, have resisted it. The so called thugs are in reality ...
The cause of these disturbances is the arrogance posture of the NPP Government and EC, simplicita. If party faithfuls were not appointed to the EC against all advice, nobody would have gone to the EC with the intention to pro ...
ARREST ALL THE PEOPLE DOING EVIL DAMAGE TO THE COUNTY WHETHER THEY ARE NPP OR NDC. AKUFFO ADDO IS STILL THE COMMANDER IN CHIEF EXECUTIVE PRESIDENT IN CHARGE IF SECURITY ...
you are just annoying to be listened to. Have you forgotten what you and your party unleashed when you won power. the police officer your people attacked, parliamentarian your thugs slapped. wait till you receive yours and yo ...
That's your new name.
Mr Afenyo, I respect you paaaa but I am disappointed in you big time. You are in power. All the security apparatus are in your control, you sit down and allow NDC thugs to deal with NPP MPs at polling stations. What was th ...
TWEAAAAA
They no see nothing yet.
You are indeed drowning.
Shame!!!
Akufo Addo is leaving this country a huge debt. Contractors, Independent power producers Asogli plant alone 259 dollars, Workers tier 2 pension for 15 months, ducducted not sent to the ...
Did this man say NDC hired thugs and armed men? The news is going round that in the Efutu constituency where this man comes from, the NDC vice-chairman had been butchered by thugs whilst monitoring the elections. In another d ...
Nkwaseas3m k3k3.
You are still crying?
Still a crying baby?
F33f33f33 like that?