Ghana has moved our democratic frontiers notches higher - Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (79)

• Geeman 12 months ago

You and your Allotey Jacob said you can't hold hunger for 8yrs because you guys got big stomachs and big mouths. You see your levels , now who is going recognize you as the founder of Mills institute.

• Kabila 12 months ago

From good family but living a junkie life

• YSL 12 months ago

But for your embitterment, eye red and greed, u will be the general secretary of a ruling government now, u are not wise Koku.

• HE The Ugly Dwarf 12 months ago

The foolish fat bull

• SAEED OSMAN 12 months ago

See how his tone is changing. Mahama has disgrace you and proven that you're illiterate and uncivilised. What will be your position in the next 8yrs. You and Allotey are a waste of sperms. Shame on you guys.

• P Djamgbe 12 months ago

Eih, eih, eih, eih, eih, wonders shall end amapah! Anyidoho, or whatever he calls himself, mentioning Mahama's name in a good way for the first time in....... only God knows how long! He thinks he can skip his way back in Mah ...

• P Djamgbe 12 months ago

....wonders shall never end amapah....

• Alba 11 months ago

Awwww hahaha

• Sweet 12 months ago

SHAME ON YOU FAT COW!!! WORDS CAN NOT DESCRIBE HOW DISGUSTING THIS MOTHERFUCKER AND ALLOETY JACOB ARE! GO LICK nana addo and npp ASS in opposition.

• I WEEP FOR MAHAMA'S GHANA 12 months ago

BUT NDC HAVE NOT MOVED FURTHER. GHANAIANS HAVE STARTED THE REGRET.

• ELLEN AMA DAAKU ..... I AM IN COMA 12 months ago

It is you and your ashawo mother who have regretted. Kwaseato kwaadonto... if you have moved further, why have Ghanaians slaughtered you.......

• K. TEE HAMMOND 12 months ago

All the criminals in the NPP have suddenly forgotten that Koku Anyidoho even exists, because they are all mourning at the moment

• John 12 months ago

We all know the backward elements like you and those NDC Thugs would never accept it that our democracy has moved forward. John Mahama will fail if he listens to ppl like you.

• an observer 12 months ago

just like your useless father has regretted giving birth to a nonentity like you.

• MoonGod 12 months ago

A very stupid dirty PIG Koku Anyidoho

• THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 12 months ago

Don't let the Christmas merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich i ...

• Good One There 12 months ago

Koku Anyidoho this is what you should saying and doing.
    Yes Ghana first. Thanks for these binding, bonding write up. This sounds statesmanship.
    Continue that for nation building.

• Felix 12 months ago

Anyidoho are your senses working. Do you smoke weed?

• Ama 12 months ago

He's finished! Not smart at all!

• John K( Ghanaians voted against NPP because of some of U) 12 months ago

Guys like you even make the NPP case worse. You were sycophantically projecting this good for nothing president and Government as the best thing that has ever happened to Ghana whiles the case is the opposite. This annoyed Ma ...

• Ama 12 months ago

Don't forget that Mahama had the same 6.3 million votes in 2020 & 2024.It is the same NPP supporters who rejected their party for some of the things they got wrong and not NDC supporters who fought for Mahama to win.

• Andy 12 months ago

BIG FAT LIES. The rigging machine of the NPP was blocked and demolished. They have always been having bloated and stolen ballots.

• Evans 12 months ago

@Ama very wrong, have read this narrative many times by you NPP people, the fact is that you did not have the opportunity to stuff ballot boxes to obtain the high numbers posted in the past elections; even with this current ...

• The Spear 12 months ago

If you subtract NPP followers from Ghanaians you have a much more intelligent and wise Ghanaian population. You're all so idiotic there's nothing really comparable to you in stupidity.

NPP has never won any elections in Gh ...

• Ker 12 months ago

Hahaha
    Let's see how you would invade Prof Mills grave this time.
    Ugly piggggggg

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 12 months ago

Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Koku Anyidoho and Allotey Jacob should form Disgruntled People's Party (DPP). Gbemela!!!

• Kay 12 months ago

How many yrs has Mahama/NDC got to rule? Is it 4, 40 or 400yrs? Continue to attack your imaginary enemies the end of your regime will come very soon.

• MoonGod 12 months ago

Your NPPigs will never come close to power for the loot and destruction inflicted on the country

• Kwadwo 12 months ago

We don't need your useless congratulations message. You will soon see your limit . Such an idiot

• If a fool carries the load they cheer him. Like Koku. Oseeyy Koku 12 months ago

I knew Koku Anyidoho loves the NDC in his heart but was only pretending to be at war with Adiedu Nketia. Please let us ignore the fool. I saw him at NDC office demanding to be given a 24 Hour T-Shirt

• ADVISER. 12 months ago

I don't agree with Koku so long as we hear of petit petit fights in some places. It seems the NDC thugs are taking laws into their hands. Continue this and your fragile democracy will collapse in no time. Winning election doe ...

• The reason why thief John Kumah died like a pig at Suhum Junction instead of Napo's nose 12 months ago

@ ADVISER. Heheheee. Invisible Forces, Delta Forces, Bolga Bulldogs, Azugu masks. Double, Bryan Acheampong of SSNIT Labadi Beach Hotels. You are an animal. You are a big fool. Okay?

• Koku 12 months ago

Just stay in your corner quietly please you have nothing to offer.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 12 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Nana Akua Adobea 12 months ago

Deadly hypocrite

• Angela 12 months ago

Look at the face of a porn star

• De Don 12 months ago

Big fool
    Go for the money again

• Akwadaa Nyame 12 months ago

Forget it, you're toast. Join Akufo Addo to political oblivion Koku Anyidoho. Shameful traitor

• Kwame 12 months ago

Foolish man. You see your length now. Will see if your foolishness will continue

• Grandpa 12 months ago

Now mills grave ward is no go area for you have it in mind if you're a try it again and see if you won't end up in prison

• Koku the traitor 12 months ago

Shame on you ,koku Anyidoho.

• Fifi, Kyebi 12 months ago

Enemies of progress. Foolish idiot

• Osuro 12 months ago

He is trying to change his tone. God did not grant your wishes. You never see anything good about JDM. Now you are reminding us of his early concession

• Zargon 12 months ago

See this nobody and traitor

• Bk man 12 months ago

Look at this idiot
    You will see what will happen to you. You animal!

• Dunia 12 months ago

Is X, formerly known as Twitter, available to inmates in mental homes? How was Koku able to get access to write this?

• Dunia 12 months ago

And I don't think Allotey Jacobs has come out from the effect of the tranquiliser yet. He must have been given the one for horses.

• Rev 12 months ago

Hippocrates Koku Anyidoho. Don't deceive yourself.NDC will not give you any post.

• Karikari 12 months ago

Koku, shame

• Duncan 12 months ago

Eiiii Osofo Koku, you dey there? Your expectations did not come to pass.

• Kk 12 months ago

So what have you gained by attacking and persecuting JM all this years? You've lost an opportunity to become an icon in the party. Now you. Amidu and Allotey will see how foolish you are.

• SON OF GOD 12 months ago

THE HATRED FROM KOKU ANYIDOHO ,ALLOTEY JACOB,STEPHEN ATUBIGAH AND MOSHAKE OF TEMA NEWTOWN COULD NOT STOP THE VICTORY OF NDC.
    YOU PEOPLE ARE NOT GOD

• Seb Cardilla 12 months ago

@Ama you've been repeating this stupid thing always. What was the registered voter population at the time compared to this time round. We all read what the lady analyst said and you alone are plagiarizing time un-numbered. Wh ...

• Thief Justice Dokonu and shito 12 months ago

Sick pig, Mahama the man you hate like kaka is president elect ooo, what will you do? Why don't you jump into a deep we'll head first in protest? Or better still set yourself on fire, we will feed your remains to lions.

• Obiba Say it All 12 months ago

Koku Anyidoho is a self inflicted embarrassment.

• Jojo 12 months ago

You see how guilt as engulf you,Shame!!!

• Sam 12 months ago

Koku you won't just shut up and stay in your corner.

You must be having nightmares now.

• Arrow 12 months ago

Look at his mouth inside, like mortuary gutter. Spits

• Pee 12 months ago

This life you need to learn to be patient. Kuku have you seen?

• Achakanapaya 12 months ago

Hooooooooooooo Koku Anyidoho.
    Shameless dishonest Idiot.
    JDM doesn't need your congratulation massages. Your cup is full now.
    Koku and Alotey Judas,

• Koku Anyidoho the foolishman 12 months ago

Kuko Anyidoho a twisted mindsets an juju idol worshipper has no business to talks about our democracy

• Nonesene 12 months ago

No one cares about your opinion! You decided to support wrong because of your personal interest and beef. You never put Ghana first. YOU!

• The demon president touch u guy 12 months ago

You have nothing to say go and sleep somewhere

• USELESS MATE OF MINE. NO SHAME 12 months ago

Koku, you see why it is not good to be too bitter? As a Pastor you should know better. Now you see the God of Abraham Isaac and Jacob has demonstrated His Power overall

• Amazing Grace 12 months ago

You see where you are now? It go pain you paaa

• Sycamore 12 months ago

Gbemala Anyidoho Gbeha Anyidoho thunder will fire you

• 2-faced bastard 12 months ago

No debate, no presidency! Is that not what Koku threatened? Well, Mahama won the elections without debating Liarwumia. What's Koku doing about it?

• Namoni moi 12 months ago

KOKU YOUR CUP IS FULL
    NOW YOU OPEN YOUR FAILED MOUTH TO COMMEND JDM.IGNOMINIOUS YOU.

• Josh 12 months ago

You will soon know your level and where you belong to in Ghana . Bulu

• Lucky 12 months ago

U see your face? Now u will wake up from your stupid sleep, kwassaaaa paaaa

• Kwam 12 months ago

Hmmm am surprised l taught you hated JM soo much and even didn't vote for him

• Ama Ghana 12 months ago

Hypocrite Shut up and find some where to hide!
    Cheap sell out guy!

• Gh 12 months ago

Were you putting Ghana first when you brazenly vilified Mahama without just cause? Someone who showed you solidarity to you when Akuffo Addo locked you in BNI cells. Stop the hypocrisy.

• Sam Fante warrior. 12 months ago

Shame on you Koku. NDC will sure deal with you.

• Koo 12 months ago

Gabby is waiting for you to come and pick up your last ‘brand’ (apologies for my pronunciation)cheque at jubilee house before tsunami moves them out.

• GHANA HARD 12 months ago

foolish man

• Abrefa 12 months ago

Koku Anyidoho is so discredited. You can continue insulting JDM. Don't stop. Shame on you.

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 12 months ago

Shut up

• Papa Arko 12 months ago

Koku, womaame twe, aboa kwaadonto. We will come for your stinky ass very soon. My advice to you is just shut the up, run away to Gaza or Ukraine where you will die foolishly without a trace, for one more statement from you ...