Akufo Addo's supporters have low IQ, Even as I mentioned a long list of names of founding members who were his friends ,who fought hard to bring him to power,but that chimp has today dragged them out of the party, some imbecile came to comment beneath mine that, those people are traitors and they don't need them in the party, I then realized how shallow minded these guys who follows Akufo Addo are, that man is solely responsible for the collapse of the Npp party, even today the Ashanti region is voting against the Npp, for the first since 96, because he practically insulted the chiefs and even asked the people of mampongten to go and construct their roads if they could, the guy became so arrogant that he thought he was some demigod or something, but like i initially said, when stupidity over clouds your judgements, u don't see anything wrong in whatever your hero does.His nepotistic ways, running Ghana with his family and friends, same thing he accused Mahama of, even as Mahama only had Joyce as a family member in his entire government, but this guy brought almost everybody from his family, from baby Mama's to son in-laws etc and gave them appointments, he deliberately refused to relieve his cousin Ofori Atta of his duty even as the entire Ghana was calling for it, see how he removed Adu Boahen quickly? He even insultingly rather decided to elevate Ofori Atta, just as he did his family member Osafo Marfo, who was also called by Ghanaians for him to remove, he changed the name of snr minister to Snr minister to advice the president or something ridiculously so. He took Ghanaians for fools, imposing E levy on them even as they were suffering to core and vehemently resisted, the things he did are infinite and this Eugene guy isn't far from right, it's in opposition that they will understand this guy well, until then, like I said, u have low IQ's and don't see the truth earlier as some persons do, so keep castigating those telling u the truth until u finally realize it's the truth.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
OK. So will the NPP RESET or UPGRADE?
Pelicles 1 year ago
Fool, did you listen to Bawumia, he said that the blame game should stop, and as devout Muslim, he cannot dispute God's way so NPP should let the election loss be behind them and come together, move forwards towards 2028. That is a matured mind speaks because no matter what the election is over.
Go and kill Nana Addo and his entire family and the loss cannot be reversed. Get your ass out from your hideout.
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Hahaha. I am laughing all the way to kyebi galamsey water. Npp is an evil party led by an equally useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela called akuffo addo. You will be in opposition for a very long time to come. Gbemela.
ORAL Convicts-to-be 1 year ago
Who cares? Stupid! All of you will face ORAL.
NPP is a disgrace. Thiefs, klllers, mass-murderers as in galamsey. The most useless government ever. Shame.
Joeman 1 year ago
It's too late to say you are sorry. You should have said that to Nana himself.you sat there and fooled saaaaaaaaa
Omama 1 year ago
Not Akuffo Addo alone, you the NPP MPs your arrogance is part of the loss. You think Ghanaians don’t look at you? Bunch of arrogance fools
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Uueh3h
Gosh 1 year ago
Stupid man , ethnocentric fellow. You will rot at home, no job for u . Your arrogance and insults led to your disgraceful exit
Kkl 1 year ago
Eugene Boakye, please take it easy. Your pronouncements and this vituperation are unproductive and further deepening the disintegration of the npp. If you really mean well, stop these public pronouncements
Thanks
Eugene Boakye, please take it easy. Your pronouncements and this vituperation are unproductive and further deepening the disintegration of the npp. If you really mean well, stop these public pronouncements
Thanks
Harry, Nsawam 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo became a munster in the NPP, he should be blame for destroying the party, the useless regime since independence
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
OMG, CAN SOMEONE TELL THE RABBIED DOG, LOOSE CANNON INGRATE TO SHUT THE UP FOR A MINUTE. ASANTE NII NA WA GYIMII SEI. YOUR PURE HATRED FIR THE PRESIDENT WON'T WASH. YOU TALL TOO MUCH. SHUT YOUR GOB FOR A CHANGE.
Abena 1 year ago
Stupid man just stop your stupidity
Ghanaweb 1 year ago
This is very nonsensical statement. Very ungrateful. Eugene you will never ever become MP again
GOV OFFICIAL 1 1 year ago
so this stupid MP wont leave NPP alone even at opposition? You are blaming Nana Addo but what did you do at Subin? Nonsense.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Eugene, you're worst among the president and other people you're blaming. You were very rude. Whatever you did at the Ministry of Works and Housing, some of us know. Your clamour for wealth and chasing of the women at the ministries are not secret, your demeanour and show of disrespect to officers are all evidence. Don't accuse people to get yourself absolved, you're also caught in the same web. That was why Akuffo Addo showed you and Atta Akyia the red card in his second term.
Open heart surgery, thanks MP.
Akufo Addo's supporters have low IQ, Even as I mentioned a long list of names of founding members who were his friends ,who fought hard to bring him to power,but that chimp has today dragged them out of the party, some imbeci ...
Fool, did you listen to Bawumia, he said that the blame game should stop, and as devout Muslim, he cannot dispute God's way so NPP should let the election loss be behind them and come together, move forwards towards 2028. Tha ...
Hahaha. I am laughing all the way to kyebi galamsey water. Npp is an evil party led by an equally useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela called akuffo addo. You will be in opposit ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Thanks
Eugene, you're worst among the president and other people you're blaming. You were very rude. Whatever you did at the Ministry of Works and Housing, some of us know. Your clamour for wealth and chasing of the women at the min ...
When did you have that dream?
Laughing entering Akufo Addo's galamsey pit.