The Chief idiot in Ghana politics is at it again. The media should stop promoting idiocy. What is newsy about this fool that you keep on hyping his foolish actions. If John Mahama will depend on leaders of thugs to succeed then, we should be prepared for war.
YSL 1 year ago
And what did he say that wasn't the truth? Do you know how many persons that have died under your bad governance? Any person who has survived the past eight yrs under the Npp is a survivor, I know of many who didn't , many childhood friends of mine there in Ghana have died btwn 2017-2022,they are countless, if I say I will mention names, it will take me all day, so Malik is absolutely right, the people deserves a Survival certificate, in fact they should produce one for every individual. If you want war, bring it on, even your mother serpent of thieves successfully exhausted his term without facing any wars or resistance, u can bring it on tho.
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Not surprised that the NDC is populated by people with infantile brains and violent tendencies.
Rex 1 year ago
So your Npp is filled with persons with matured brains? Even after failing woefully in the only exams that determines how smart or stupid a particular political party is, u idiots still have the effrontery to utter out nonsense? Your Bawumia scored less then 65%, the poorest ever mark scored by a presidential aspirant in the presidential primaries of the fourth republic (Both NDC and Npp),He went ahead to set another record by scoring the poorest mark in a general election as a presidential candidate for the Npp(In fact no one from both side has ever had bellow 42%),this shows how inept the people sees your government, even within your Npp party,that was why they failed to go and vote for you, and if you want a scientific proof to this, your presidential primaries results tells it all(More than 35% of the delegates voted against him),it reflects directly to the results in the main elections. So OZYMANDIAS or whatever you call urself, just shut your brainless Npp stinky mouth, Ghanaians have spoken, and they say you are thieves and idiots, not qualified or fit to rule them anymore.Go to the death and birth registry, and you will see that people have died in Ghana within 2017-24 more than ever in the history of the fourth republic, go for the records if only you want, punks.
wa-wa 1 year ago
Basintele or whatever you call yourself, be smart and wise and avoid loose talk as it might come to hunt you! Just keep your mouth shut and focus on how you will rebuild the economy. Just a word of advice!
Opuni 1 year ago
This is nonsense and loose talk . Ghanaians were not issued certificates under dumso
Yaw 1 year ago
What we have being through is more than dumsor. Learn to congratulate your fellow man. Many have died and many survived. Congratulate the survivors
Firing Squad 1 year ago
Is this imbecile a law to himself? Because if you're crazy some one is more crazy than you, so stop been naive, even Mahama has not been sworn in to office yet, but look how arrogant and pompous you are, my advice to you is as you have surrounded yourself with these hoodlums and pushing you to do these shameful and awful destruction of properties. Have you ask yourself, what you are doing, does the Constitution permit you to cease peoples Passport. Finally be careful, one day you shall be called to answer your past.
Hmm na aka 1 year ago
Cert of what? We have supported you to take over and this is the stupidity you have started? The hardship and killing of a parents under Rawlings, did anyone have us any stupid cert? Don't add more injuries to some people's hurt. Reason and wise up, it will be your turn next time, ok
noble uk 1 year ago
NDC is not good for Ghana anyway. The current type of excessive corruption and violence started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, cash and carry health care, 35 year Tema Port give away, excessive corruption, violence, mismanagement, ponzi banks, ponzi schemes, slay queens, classrooms without chalk and books, starting galamsey and destroying rivers, etc.
Slim 1 year ago
Wake up, boy! The campaign is over. The election is over! Get down to work!
MOG 1 year ago
Stop it. Four years is just around the corner.
JM has a huge responsibility. Expectation is extremely high. Ghanaians have very low tolerance
Remember Powe transients.
JM has a huge responsibility. Expectation is extremely high. Ghanaians have very low tolerance
Antuaaaa 1 year ago
The campaign is over, stop the foolishness youngman!!!
Breaking News 1 year ago
Irate NDC Youth attack Ahafo Regional Minister Hon. George Boakye at his Residence with Cutlasses and stones.
Vehicles at residence set Ablaze.
Irate NDC Youth attack Ahafo Regional Minister Hon. George Boakye at his Residence with Cutlasses and stones.
WK 1 year ago
Dear Hons, in fact, Morris Amppaw told us prior to the election he will re-locate to Togo in the event NPP lost the election, pls any update regarding his promised?
WK 1 year ago
Oheneba Ampong 1 year ago
Mr Basintale,was milk and honey flowing through our taps during the era of Atta Mills and John Mahama?You should give us a break,now NDC has won the general elections,command your milk and honey to flow throughout the entire country.Ghana is waiting to purchase a ball of kenkey forGHC1.00,a tin of milk for GHC2.00,a tin of sardine for GHC2.50,a bag of cement forGHC25.00,a packet of roofing sheets for GHC100.00,During the tenure of the NDC,from 2009 to 2016,there were homeless people in Ghana,those who couldn't afford three square meals a day,you and your party have promised heaven on earth,Ghanaians are waiting to see your so called promises,interesting times ahead.
edem srogbe 1 year ago
This pan latrine carrier is having delusions of grandeur. let proper Ghanaians talk and not a person from UPPER VOLTA like you. All thanks to NKRUMAH, you should be herding your grandfather's cattle in the shithole you hail from and drinking the same water from rivers with the cattle
Another Fool 1 year ago
History always repeats itself. Another fool in the making.
This guy did not learn anything from NPP defeat.
Arrogant, pompous will let this fool down.
Another Fool 1 year ago
Hear we go again. Another fool on stage.
Kwame 1 year ago
Eeeii, Politicians!! be careful what you wish for... Very soon this same person will be out there defending the indefensible. let's see what you you have got.
Kwame 1 year ago
Eeeii, Politicians!! be careful what you wish for... Very soon this same person will be out there defending the indefensible. let's see what you have got.
Tamale bongo 1 year ago
Basintele is s child.
He did not see revolution in 1979. Since when did salaries become enough.
this is just propaganda. let's wait and see Mahama increase salaries
Basintele is s child.
Hannan 1 year ago
>>> Are you single tonight? A lot of hot girls waiting for you _ www.Hot4.eu
Kenkey will sell at 1 cedi, and the dollar will sell at 4 cedis 1 year ago
God is punishing Ghanaians by making them elect NDC. National Deceivers Congress
Will not send dollar to 4 cedie odadana
Fuel prices will not reduce odanana
A ball of ke.key will not sell at 1 cedi
Dumsor.shall return b ... read full comment
God is punishing Ghanaians by making them elect NDC. National Deceivers Congress
Dumsor.shall return but no guinea fowls will.return.
Kaa 12 months ago
Bam, you have said all
We are waiting
Bam, you have said all
We are waiting
Mensa 12 months ago
Look at the moron.Ghanaians even survive Mahama1 over- corrupt and evil dumsor government. We shall survive Mahama 2 too.Ghananains survived even Rawlings's hell especially during AFRC and PNDC. So Basintale you need to print out more certificates to cover all those periods.
The Chief idiot in Ghana politics is at it again. The media should stop promoting idiocy. What is newsy about this fool that you keep on hyping his foolish actions. If John Mahama will depend on leaders of thugs to succeed th ...
And what did he say that wasn't the truth? Do you know how many persons that have died under your bad governance? Any person who has survived the past eight yrs under the Npp is a survivor, I know of many who didn't , many ch ...
So your Npp is filled with persons with matured brains? Even after failing woefully in the only exams that determines how smart or stupid a particular political party is, u idiots still have the effrontery to utter out nonsen ...
Is this imbecile a law to himself? Because if you're crazy some one is more crazy than you, so stop been naive, even Mahama has not been sworn in to office yet, but look how arrogant and pompous you are, my advice to you is ...
Cert of what? We have supported you to take over and this is the stupidity you have started? The hardship and killing of a parents under Rawlings, did anyone have us any stupid cert? Don't add more injuries to some people's h ...
NDC is not good for Ghana anyway. The current type of excessive corruption and violence started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, cash and c ...
Mr Basintale,was milk and honey flowing through our taps during the era of Atta Mills and John Mahama?You should give us a break,now NDC has won the general elections,command your milk and honey to flow throughout the entire ...
This pan latrine carrier is having delusions of grandeur. let proper Ghanaians talk and not a person from UPPER VOLTA like you. All thanks to NKRUMAH, you should be herding your grandfather's cattle in the shithole you hail f ...
Basintele is s child.
Dumsor.shall return b ...
Bam, you have said all
We are waiting
Look at the moron.Ghanaians even survive Mahama1 over- corrupt and evil dumsor government. We shall survive Mahama 2 too.Ghananains survived even Rawlings's hell especially during AFRC and PNDC. So Basintale you need to p ...