Just as the economy is improving, the incompetent twit is voted back to power. Dumsor awaits us all. Fuel shortages will then follow. Gyimii saa!
Evans 1 year ago
@Osabarima Mensa, I don't think you understand the dynamics of the Ghana's economy, get some proper education; the first thing any Ghanaian is experiencing now is that the so called appreciation of the cedi has not reflected on prices of goods and services, still high, the cedi dollar drop is artificial, Bank of Ghana is simply suppressing it by offloading more dollars(IMF $ loan) unto the market which is not sustainable ,the economy is stagnant not producing much for exports to earn us enough foreign currency, we import more than we export, pressure comes to bear on the little forex we have and the cycle continues. So because of the
failure of NPP initiatives like Planting for Food and Jobs, one district one factory etc etc coupled with corruption we are where we are today hence the NPP losing the elections in grand style. By the grace of God JM will succeed to put the economy back on track.
Fireman 1 year ago
Your bustard father is the incompetent one, you fool. You can only behind the internet with your lies starving npp dogs.
You should be asking why the choose to reduce right before elect, meaning the bank oof Ghana and the cu ... read full comment
Your bustard father is the incompetent one, you fool. You can only behind the internet with your lies starving npp dogs.
You should be asking why the choose to reduce right before elect, meaning the bank oof Ghana and the current government are very corrupt and have been rigging a lot of excess money by internationally raising the rates for their greedy interest as usual.
They vomit every bit they stole from poor Ghanaians. Do you know how many innocent souls happen suffered and died bcos of you greedy imbeciles.
Hannan 1 year ago
;)))))))) Are you single tonight? A lot of hot girls waiting for you _ www.Hot4.eu
Ghanaman 1 year ago
The cedi is strong so let's see if John Mahama takes over it will reach 1 dollar 20 cedis soon
@Osabarima Mensa, I don't think you understand the dynamics of the Ghana's economy, get some proper education; the first thing any Ghanaian is experiencing now is that the so called appreciation of the cedi has not reflected ...
You should be asking why the choose to reduce right before elect, meaning the bank oof Ghana and the cu ...