MAHAMA UR PATIENCE IS UNMATCHED. THE MAN BESIDES YOU VILIFIED YOU AND KEPT REFERRING U AS PERINIAL FLAGBEARER TODAY HE IS GOING TO HAND OVER POWER TO YOU WEDA HE LIKE IT OR NOT. GOD IS EVERYTHING AND WILL CONTINUE TO BE EVERYTHING. I HAVE NEVER GIVE UP HOP SO NO ONE SHOULD GIVE UP. MAY GOD BLESS GHANA.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 12 months ago
Wo booooowa
Wo booooowa
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 12 months ago
Mahama should tell his NDC hoodlums to stop the 24 hours destructions and looting on public and private properties across the country immediately
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 12 months ago
#*#Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm.
Proverbs 13:20 NIV
WE COULD NOT WALK AND STICK WITH THE WISE. WE VOTED FOOLISHLY!!!
NDC KILLING AND LOOTING??????
THIS IS NOT VIOLENCE, THIS IS ... read full comment
THIS IS NOT VIOLENCE, THIS IS NOT UNREST. IT IS THE NDC RESETTING GHANA TO FACTORY STANDARD AGENDA. IT IS THE IMPLEMENTATION OF NDC RESETTING GHANA POLICY!!!!! WE ARE EVEN LUCKY NDC WON!!!
FOR ME I AM COMING FOR MY ABOBOYAA WITH A MASSIVE POLYTANK SITTING IN IT!! I DON’T NEED THE WELLINGTON BOOT. ASHAWO PEOPLE MUST RISE UP AND DEMAND THEIR LICENSE AND HEALTH/MEDICAL CARE COVER. AS FOR NKOKO NKETEKETE, I DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH SPACE AROUND MY RENTED ONE ROOM FOR MY NKOKOBUO SO I LEAVE IT FOR THOSE WHO HAVE SPACE!!!
I DEMAND MY KENKEY AND FISH ASAP!!!!
SHS STUDENTS ARE ASKING FOR NOTHING BUT THEIR 5 STAR HOTEL MEALS!!!
Vornyovie 12 months ago
Our democracy is seeing a lot of progress and consolidation, making it difficult for adventurous persons to disrupt it. Congratulations to both sides
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 12 months ago
Mahama should tell his NDC hoodlums to stop the 24 hours destructions and looting on public and private properties across the country
Ali Bomaye 12 months ago
What’s the President doing. For God’s sake He is still the Commander in Chief. He should order the security forces to arrest anyone who misbehaves. People trying do destroy evidence that will be used against them and wholly blaming it on NDC members
Sam Fante warrior. 12 months ago
Akufo Addo and his criminals organization NPP members will sure face the laws in Ghana and international for killed innocents 8 Ghanaians on 2020 democracy election and all the corruptions in the government.
John 12 months ago
You don't understand politics leave Mahama and Akuffo Addo alone. Do you know that Prof Mills fought for several yrs to be President but could not complete 1sr term in office?
Drake 12 months ago
Ahhhh Nana Addo is too short. Why???
aaaa aaa aaa where is my gun?
If I see my gun, I'll shoot shoot shoot and shooot!
Kwakwakwakwaaaaa!!!
Tikya Kofi 12 months ago
Somebody should tell Controller to release our affordabilities online please. This government has caused enough already.
Mr no nonsense 12 months ago
See this monkey ,did Mahama congratulate Akufo Addo,when he won,yet he's received him in a warmly handshake ,whilst fools like you people are fighting everywhere
Erasmus 12 months ago
Amen bro. Amen to that
Jack 12 months ago
This evil dwarf and his brigade of thieves must not be left off the hook
Mahamma be careful 12 months ago
Don’t drink eat or breath anything around the jubilee house. It might be full of Russian poison. Nana and npp are dangerous and desperate
Obeng Yeboahc 12 months ago
This NPP people can not be trusted so Mahama have to do a strong prayers before going there after 7 January
Akwasi 12 months ago
This is bullshit, it wasn’t necessary, after messing up the economy Nana should stop the pretence
Akufo Addo want to pretend and play fan fool respect because he don't John Mahama to investigate criminalities and corruptions in the government.
DEEVINITY 12 months ago
Settings NKOAAA. After 01/07..You will see your Trotro coins. Some will run but there'll be no place to hide...some will hide but there'll be no place safe to run. Danduuruwaaa!!!
Dan Lado 12 months ago
Pretending smiles from Nana Addo. He never liked JM. Avoiding to greet him at gatherings and calling him all sorts of names. Today weather you like it or not you will greet and you live that office in less than 1 month. AKUFFO ADDO YOU DAMAGE GHANA TOO MUCH. Please live even TODAY.
Atiah 12 months ago
Mahama just be fine man. With personality and well cut for the job. Ghana is blessed. The whole thing dey fit him
Not Possible 12 months ago
Akufo Addo is always a snake under the grass. Don’t let him steal your heart Mahama.
Ghanaians wants to see Akufo Addo in the box answering for his terrible crimes against Ghana.
Akufo Addo is always a snake under the grass. Don’t let him steal your heart Mahama.
Ghanaians wants to see Akufo Addo in the box answering for his terrible crimes against Ghana.
Jane 12 months ago
Ghana will be worse than now. They cannot do anything. That his vice who couldn’t provide common chalk for teachers, what can she do?
ABU,USA 12 months ago
MAHAMA SHOULD ARREST ALL THE NPP MINISTERS FOR CORRUPTIONS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE,HENRY QUARTEY AND ASENSO BOAKYE SELLING GOVERNMENT LANDS AND PROPERTIES.
P 12 months ago
This one de3 give some credit to Nana. This is all we need. We disagree to agree. Congratulations to both gentlemen.
Kwame Angel 12 months ago
The man is short ooo. Looks like he has become shorter as a result of the elections.
Hmm 12 months ago
Don’t u guys have good camera. Aaaaahba smh
Akasanoma 12 months ago
Akuffo Addo must pay for the judges’ bungalows he wantonly destroyed. The cost must be deducted from his retirement salary. The state land that was stolen for the private project must be restored to the state.
Awal Mohammed 12 months ago
Congratulations..!
Mr no nonsense 12 months ago
These people are not enemies,they got everything planned already,and some fools are going round acting like animals
Modinsane 12 months ago
It’s no Jubilee House. Call it Flagstaff House. That’s the original name.
Adooo 12 months ago
JD MAHAMA, THE NATION BUILDER
HMM AT LONG LAST GHANA HAS SECURED FREEDOM FROM 8 YEARS OF TERRORISM 12 months ago
The difference in their heights is clear. A short man who has terrorised Ghanaians for 8 continues years as against a tall man who will be ruling Ghana with humility, compassion and love. God bless President John Dramani Mahama's reign.
Nana is shameful 12 months ago
Fake smiles from akuffo addo
ROGUE LAWYER 12 months ago
mahatma should go to church and take a cleansing bath after meeting such a corrupt wicked man at the flagstaff house .-
I don't want mahama to be infected with corrupt mind.-
any person who get closer to this man got infe ... read full comment
mahatma should go to church and take a cleansing bath after meeting such a corrupt wicked man at the flagstaff house .-
any person who get closer to this man got infection of evil and corrupt mind
Akufo Addo don't want to go jail so he's pretending like he love John Mahama our president. Akufo Addo want to run away from investigation of his corruptions. NPP will surely face the laws.
Breaking News 12 months ago
Irate NDC Youth attack Ahafo Regional Minister at his Residence with Cutlasses and stones.
Vehicles at residence set Ablaze.
Irate NDC Youth attack Ahafo Regional Minister at his Residence with Cutlasses and stones.
Hannan 12 months ago
!!!!!! Are you single tonight? A lot of hot girls waiting for you _ www.Hot4.eu
Major 12 months ago
Where is the stupid Walewale shoeshine boy of the deadly Akyem Mafia and their Kumasi Looting Brigade collaborators? Yeah Stupid Ashanti bootlickig Bawumia, where are you
MAHAMA UR PATIENCE IS UNMATCHED. THE MAN BESIDES YOU VILIFIED YOU AND KEPT REFERRING U AS PERINIAL FLAGBEARER TODAY HE IS GOING TO HAND OVER POWER TO YOU WEDA HE LIKE IT OR NOT. GOD IS EVERYTHING AND WILL CONTINUE TO BE EVER ...
Wo booooowa
THIS IS NOT VIOLENCE, THIS IS ...
What’s the President doing. For God’s sake He is still the Commander in Chief. He should order the security forces to arrest anyone who misbehaves. People trying do destroy evidence that will be used against them and whol ...
Kwakwakwakwaaaaa!!!
Amen bro. Amen to that
Pretending smiles from Nana Addo. He never liked JM. Avoiding to greet him at gatherings and calling him all sorts of names. Today weather you like it or not you will greet and you live that office in less than 1 month. AKUF ...
Congratulations..!
The difference in their heights is clear. A short man who has terrorised Ghanaians for 8 continues years as against a tall man who will be ruling Ghana with humility, compassion and love. God bless President John Dramani Maha ...
any person who get closer to this man got infe ...