TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
DotCom 1 year ago
Mary, welcome back. I agree with Nyarko. If you suspect of any wrongdoing, take your time, put the evidence together and send him to court. There’s a strong temptation to rush things without enough evidence. If you do that, you will be setting them free because the courts will only accept overwhelming evidence. If you have no evidence, move on to building the country. Perception of crime is not the same as actual committing of crime. Yes people are upset but don’t give in until evidence.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Qur'an is toilet paper
Stephano 1 year ago
What other evidence is needed to prosecute Abena Dapaah. $43million dollars to desilt a gutter and millions of cedis and dollars found under her bed? They only need to excavate her home and scrutinise bank accounts. Her case alone would pull in many of them because she did not chop the $43million alone. Those who were instrumental in defending her should be the first accomplices to be investigated. They include Paul Adom Okyere, Amasaman mp or dce, and others.
Abigi to DotCom 1 year ago
Whether the process is rushed or restrained, the NDC govt will not win cases in a prejudiced Supreme Court full of semi-illitersates who cannot or perhaps pretend not to understand basic English. Until the new govt is able to properly sanitize the entire judiciary, they should not expect any fairness from them.
DotCom 1 year ago
You have a point. But the government appoints the chief justice and he or she assigns cases to the supreme court judges so there’s a possibility that honest judges will be ask to sit on such cases. Overwhelming evidence is the key.
Shola 12 months ago
See them o. Emotions saaaa then when they lose cases, they blame Nana Addo. Mahama has just 4 yrs to fulfill all his promises.
NDC can't jail even a polling station executive of NPP talkless of their top men.
See them o. Emotions saaaa then when they lose cases, they blame Nana Addo. Mahama has just 4 yrs to fulfill all his promises.
NDC can't jail even a polling station executive of NPP talkless of their top men.
Rocky USA 1 year ago
Please Nyarko I don't agree with you. It looks like you are part of president akuffo addo government. Do you want the criminals to go free with the money they have stolen?. Come on
Sethoo 1 year ago
You're not intelligent you're just relying on your emotion.Many NDC Criminals like Ernest Thompson,Opuni,Saglemey housing, Dzifa Tamakloe of MASLOC cases are still in court.
Ghanabi Kofi 1 year ago
Good advice. Build strong evidence before you go to court. U hv only 4 years. One case can travel beyond your 4 years mandate.
Evidence is the name of the game when you go to court.
Good advice. Build strong evidence before you go to court. U hv only 4 years. One case can travel beyond your 4 years mandate.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Kwesi Nyarko, you are a very big fool. You think JM is as dumb as you? Resetting means first of all sacking the Chief Justice summarily, getting the new CJ to appoint very wicked Eve and Northern Judges into specific courts designated for special purposes of prosecution. Left to me alone, JM should set up public tribunals like they did in the PNDC era, retrieve all ill gotten money, lands and other stolen items from them, and throw these scoundrels into jail. Wetin you go fit do?
Don 1 year ago
Who told you that PNDC/NDC era they weren’t corrrupt? They were worst. Both NPP and NDC need to be prosecuted. They are all corrupt.
Sethoo 1 year ago
@ Ewvevi
You're just an Idiotic Ewe Fool who thinks the John Mahama govt is like the Eyadema judgement. Those judges at the Judiciary service don't regard Mahama like the owner of the country to fool around.
@ Ewvevi
You're just an Idiotic Ewe Fool who thinks the John Mahama govt is like the Eyadema judgement. Those judges at the Judiciary service don't regard Mahama like the owner of the country to fool around.
Pelicles 1 year ago
How did Nsawan become the property of Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings? Ewvevi, how old are you or, you still sucking your mother's breast? Why is Sedinam Tamakloe holed up in the US and for what reason?
Arrest people on no ... read full comment
How did Nsawan become the property of Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings? Ewvevi, how old are you or, you still sucking your mother's breast? Why is Sedinam Tamakloe holed up in the US and for what reason?
Arrest people on no charges and kill them today, after that commit suicide because tomorrow, you can face the same fate for doing nothing wrong. If you are human with thinking brain, use it and stop exposing how pathetic and irresponsible you are.
All lazy people are poor blaming everyone than their useless self. Try to work to feed yourself and stop relying on "government" because without the people living in Ghana, there is nothing like a "government". NDC supporters are full of hate, pure envy and that is why they are poor expecting God to release manna from the skies onto them. Kwasea go and kill all and repopulate Ghana with your douche-bag wife. Aboafunu.
TALANTULA 1 year ago
Mahama should as quickly as possible, change all the supreme Court judges
Pelicles 1 year ago
If you are a toddler, let me tell you something. Reason why NDC goes to court and lose cases is they act with emotions and courts do not deal with that. Remember that if you arrest someone and send him to court and was cleared, that person can sue you.
When the Kulungugu bombing incidence happened and Nkrumah sent some people he thinks were behind it, the court cleared all of them and he fired all the sitting judges which set in the motion of politicizing our court. In the end, those who tried to kill Nkrumah were people within his inner circle.
Advice Mahama to act with impunity without any evidence at all and tomorrow, the table will turn. Do you think this election is the last in Ghana? Grow up because and stop being a fool without a head on your neck.
Wasted speem 1 year ago
You're very stupid fool. So because of tomorrow the wrong doing must not be punished? What a stupid fool talk. Stop the foolish impunity talks.
Those who have life threatening corruption footprints should be killed slowly ... read full comment
You're very stupid fool. So because of tomorrow the wrong doing must not be punished? What a stupid fool talk. Stop the foolish impunity talks.
Those who have life threatening corruption footprints should be killed slowly in jail. No nonsense. We need serious reset in African countries.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Since 1992, can you as a wise person, name one NPP member who has been sent to jail, just one? I am waiting.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Wasted speem, I am waiting for you to mention one NPP member who has been sent to jail for corruption since the inception of the 4th republic. If you can't, here are the names of some NDC top party member who have been sent to jail since 1992, Kwame Peprah, former finance minister, Victor Selormey, he died in prison, Abuga Pele, he was in charge SADA and was given 33million cedis to plant 5million trees but planted only 700,000 at the same cost, Dan Agbodakpi, former minister of trade and industry, Sedinam Tamakloe of Masloc who is currently holding up in the US on corruption charges.
I have more but I am waiting on you to mention one NPP member who has been sent to jail since 1992. Talk about corruption, and NDC is right in front of you.
Abigi to Pelicles 1 year ago
Even when the entire country - including truck pushers from the Agbogbloshie market have exposed the dumb, corrupt and infinitely stupid despotic nature of the NPP, you continue to stick you head outj with this ridiculous nonsense
Aba Akyere 1 year ago
Yi dee eda w”ani so ansaa na w”yi wo yonko dee wai. Double salary
Sam 1 year ago
It will be done wisely. The npp packed courts must be neutralized first because this is the main reason why Akuffo-Addo the gangster packed the courts to protect them.
First Torkornoo must be packed constitutionally.
It will be done wisely. The npp packed courts must be neutralized first because this is the main reason why Akuffo-Addo the gangster packed the courts to protect them.
Sam 1 year ago
Torkornoo must be sacked.
Fact Checker 1 year ago
Wise counselling! Plus, Akufo Addo has packed the courts with NPP members and sympathisers. Mahama needs to undertake a thorough due process to have a cat's chance of a desired outcome.
Pelicles 1 year ago
NDC supporters, advice your foolish Mahama to arrest all NPP members and supporters and incarcerate them but tomorrow will surely come. Do you fools think that this is the last election in Ghana?
Rawling descended onto Gh ... read full comment
NDC supporters, advice your foolish Mahama to arrest all NPP members and supporters and incarcerate them but tomorrow will surely come. Do you fools think that this is the last election in Ghana?
Rawling descended onto Ghana as if he can uproot corruption but, in the end, he was one because he received money from Sani Abacha of Nigeria. Lazy people always cry and blame all but their pathetic and reckless self. NDC is packed with people who expect "somebody" to feed them while they have two hands like the person who is feeding them. Mmoa, nkwaseafuor.
Tony 1 year ago
All the NPP corrupt appointed judges starting with their women organiser the CJ will be sidelined before prosecutions will start.
Abrantie 1 year ago
No regime gourd judges will be tolerated. He or she will be crushed with all force at the state disposal. A word to the wise is enough
Francis 1 year ago
Mahama as a president will not pressurise his AG to got to court or obtain a conviction at all costs. Leave that to the legal people he will do.
Agya kwaaku, 1 year ago
Why shd jm rush since that is going to be the only genuine source of income 4 devp.
Jim 1 year ago
He still needs to go after the proven corrupt ones. Someone needs to change the corruption trend in the country by letting these scoundrels pay for their iniquities. It is so shameful to hear government official negotiating with clients to accept bribes that goes into their pockets without shame knowing nothing will be done to them if they are caught. Mahama should tackle this menace with commitment to do something about it. So whether sooner or later, all these people should be brought to justice.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Can a thief catch a thief? Trust me, in any nation where the law does not entertain nonsense as ours, John Mahama would have been in jail. Yes, that is exactly what I am saying because his entire body stinks with corruption.
Hannan 1 year ago
>>>>>>> Are you single tonight? A lot of hot girls waiting for you _ www.Hot4.eu
Akuraseni 1 year ago
If mahama is able prosecute Akuffo Addo appointees, I will stop calling him Ghana No I corrupt president and clear him of Airbus,. The ball is on your court,masa.
Shai 12 months ago
There was no audience in 2020 declaration, no clapping, no extra mic on the table. Pure robbing. You shall be investigated.
Nuumo 12 months ago
These secret bribed criminals have resurfaced again ooo pretending to be wise in advising.
Allow the incoming president to work.
These secret bribed criminals have resurfaced again ooo pretending to be wise in advising.
Mary, welcome back. I agree with Nyarko. If you suspect of any wrongdoing, take your time, put the evidence together and send him to court. There’s a strong temptation to rush things without enough evidence. If you do that, ...
Qur'an is toilet paper
What other evidence is needed to prosecute Abena Dapaah. $43million dollars to desilt a gutter and millions of cedis and dollars found under her bed? They only need to excavate her home and scrutinise bank accounts. Her case ...
Whether the process is rushed or restrained, the NDC govt will not win cases in a prejudiced Supreme Court full of semi-illitersates who cannot or perhaps pretend not to understand basic English. Until the new govt is able t ...
You have a point. But the government appoints the chief justice and he or she assigns cases to the supreme court judges so there’s a possibility that honest judges will be ask to sit on such cases. Overwhelming evidence is ...
Kwesi Nyarko, you are a very big fool. You think JM is as dumb as you? Resetting means first of all sacking the Chief Justice summarily, getting the new CJ to appoint very wicked Eve and Northern Judges into specific courts d ...
@ Ewvevi
Arrest people on no ...
If you are a toddler, let me tell you something. Reason why NDC goes to court and lose cases is they act with emotions and courts do not deal with that. Remember that if you arrest someone and send him to court and was cleare ...
Those who have life threatening corruption footprints should be killed slowly ...
Wasted speem, I am waiting for you to mention one NPP member who has been sent to jail for corruption since the inception of the 4th republic. If you can't, here are the names of some NDC top party member who have been sent t ...
Even when the entire country - including truck pushers from the Agbogbloshie market have exposed the dumb, corrupt and infinitely stupid despotic nature of the NPP, you continue to stick you head outj with this ridiculous non ...
Rawling descended onto Gh ...
He still needs to go after the proven corrupt ones. Someone needs to change the corruption trend in the country by letting these scoundrels pay for their iniquities. It is so shameful to hear government official negotiating w ...