WHAT IS GOOD ABOUT NDC GAINING POWER?????? GOD BLESS CLEAN BAWUMIA!!!!
Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm.
Proverbs 13:20 NIV
WE COULD NOT WALK AND STICK WITH THE WISE. WE VOTED FOOLI ... read full comment
WE COULD NOT WALK AND STICK WITH THE WISE. WE VOTED FOOLISHLY!!!
NDC KILLING AND LOOTING??????
THIS IS NOT VIOLENCE, THIS IS NOT UNREST. IT IS THE NDC RESETTING GHANA TO FACTORY STANDARD AGENDA. IT IS THE IMPLEMENTATION OF NDC RESETTING GHANA POLICY!!!!! WE ARE EVEN LUCKY NDC WON!!!
FOR ME I AM COMING FOR MY ABOBOYAA WITH A MASSIVE POLYTANK SITTING IN IT!! I DON’T NEED THE WELLINGTON BOOT. ASHAWO PEOPLE MUST RISE UP AND DEMAND THEIR LICENSE AND HEALTH/MEDICAL CARE COVER. AS FOR NKOKO NKETEKETE, I DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH SPACE AROUND MY RENTED ONE ROOM FOR MY NKOKOBUO SO I LEAVE IT FOR THOSE WHO HAVE SPACE!!!
I DEMAND MY KENKEY AND FISH ASAP!!!!
SHS STUDENTS ARE ASKING FOR NOTHING BUT THEIR 5 STAR HOTEL MEALS!!!
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Paul is simply a pseudo journo who practices yellow journalism. I even wonder why some people view his programme!
REDONDO 1 year ago
I am saying it again! This zoo animal up here called @PRINCE *KWASIA* ADADE contributed heavily to that MASSIVE MASSACRE of their party in the recent elections! Whilst the masses were getting angrier, bitter & resentful about the tyrannical misrule of their CLUELESS & DEPRAVED KYEBI LUNATIC PRESIDENT, this BEASTY FOOL kept coming on Ghanaweb to foolishly pour kerosene into the fire, and this really angered the people. His lunacy is so pronounced that, even when gyimifuor kromfuor Akuffo Addo was openly showing his madness, this MAD BOY *KWASIA* ADADE also kept showing up on Ghanaweb to display his madness. Now here he is again, displaying his LUNATIC SKILLS in full glare for all to see. So you readers should be the good judges now!
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
My brother, you have dignified "Kwasia Adade" by adding "prince" to his name. Before, he used to add "New York" to his name. I was the one who embarrassed him to drop it. He is an irresponsible and indisciplined village miscreant.
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
@PRINCE KWASI ADADA - are you still sleeping or you are awake without your brains?
Akwasi Manso 1 year ago
@PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33). Bleeding is allowed wai. You and your ilk were all over the place saying all manner of things against Mahama. Do you think anyone takes your idiotic posts serious at this moment???? Go hug a transformer.
Ayormo 1 year ago
Adade your days have finally arrived and you should be looking for a new job. You sit at the flag staff house to write nonsense and get paid. The Lord has spoken.
BB 1 year ago
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) you are a fool, Akufo Addo is a fool, and you want every Ghanaian to be a fool like you stinking animals. Well, good has triumph over evil. The next thing is that Akufo Addo and you animals be arrested and thrown into jail for life. Illiterate moron. Shit eating bastard.
My views? 1 year ago
Paul because of politics is not making education relevant. It sometimes hard to to believe some of the things he say.
Abass 1 year ago
Stomach journalist. Paul Adom Otchere, alias Christmas Tree the great!!!
Sul 1 year ago
YOU STILL HAVE TIME FOR THIS STUPID THEIF
INVESTIGATE HIM LA 1 year ago
PAUL SHOULD BE INVESTIGATED FOR ALL WASTE OF MONEY AT AIRPORT COMPANY AND SPENDING ON GIRL FRIENDS ETC.
HE MUST BE LOCKED UP EVEN IF FOR A SHORT PERIOD ON REMAND
PAUL SHOULD BE INVESTIGATED FOR ALL WASTE OF MONEY AT AIRPORT COMPANY AND SPENDING ON GIRL FRIENDS ETC.
Obroniba 1 year ago
I'm just imagining how Paul adom mortuary is feeling now after ranting and grunting like a pig on tv. A very corrupt idiot with no manners and dignity. The Christmas tree thief
WK 1 year ago
Yes I seconded Akufo Ado never born at all, what a bad person on earth?
He will surely not going to enjoy any benefit b4 God and man.
Roger Moore 1 year ago
The low turn-out in this election was not that NPP members failed to vote. The 2020 figures were ghost voters. Numbers were inflated on pink sheets in collusion with Electoral officials. this time, with the vigilance of the NDC, there were no chance for fake pink sheets to be swapped.
Elder Citizen 1 year ago
Development advocacy is for the marginalized, vulnerable, and down trodden. That is what happens when you set out to do advocacy for the powerful guys who are benefiting from the inequality they create.
john adjei 1 year ago
we all know he is stomach journalist
Adjetey 1 year ago
There is a baffon, idiotic and corrupt personality who thought God never existed, was discrediting people of good standing in Ghana forgetting that a day would come, he would be answerable to his corrupt deals. We shall investigate the Christmas trees saga, and his assets. Foolish and useless boy.
Yaw KK 1 year ago
Another rude and arrogant man who thinks he knows everything.
Ayormo 1 year ago
Why are people wasting their time on a failure like Paul. Some one who is empty in the brain. The NPP applauds such fools because they tickle them where they want.
Angel 1 year ago
Paul Adom Okyere deserve whipping in the journalism fraternity. He is a total disgrace to journalism in the country and the world at large. He was once a fine journalist but upon seeing money, he abandoned morals, ethics, values, professionalism etc. They should investigate him hard one.
Tony 1 year ago
Is the failed lawyer and stomach journalist Paul Adom Otchere around? Is it true that he run away to Germany on 7 Dec 24 after the elections?
BB 1 year ago
Arrest Paul Adom Otchere, that foolish man. His uncle Akufo-Addo, Ken Ofori-Atta, they should all be arrested and the state property they have stolen be recovered from them after which they must be sent to jail for life
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!!!!!!! Are you single tonight? A lot of hot girls waiting for you _ www.Hot4.eu
WE COULD NOT WALK AND STICK WITH THE WISE. WE VOTED FOOLI ...
I am saying it again! This zoo animal up here called @PRINCE *KWASIA* ADADE contributed heavily to that MASSIVE MASSACRE of their party in the recent elections! Whilst the masses were getting angrier, bitter & resentful about ...
My brother, you have dignified "Kwasia Adade" by adding "prince" to his name. Before, he used to add "New York" to his name. I was the one who embarrassed him to drop it. He is an irresponsible and indisciplined village miscr ...
@PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33). Bleeding is allowed wai. You and your ilk were all over the place saying all manner of things against Mahama. Do you think anyone takes your idiotic posts serious at this moment???? Go hug a tr ...
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) you are a fool, Akufo Addo is a fool, and you want every Ghanaian to be a fool like you stinking animals. Well, good has triumph over evil. The next thing is that Akufo Addo and you animals be ar ...
The low turn-out in this election was not that NPP members failed to vote. The 2020 figures were ghost voters. Numbers were inflated on pink sheets in collusion with Electoral officials. this time, with the vigilance of the N ...
There is a baffon, idiotic and corrupt personality who thought God never existed, was discrediting people of good standing in Ghana forgetting that a day would come, he would be answerable to his corrupt deals. We shall inves ...
Paul Adom Okyere deserve whipping in the journalism fraternity. He is a total disgrace to journalism in the country and the world at large. He was once a fine journalist but upon seeing money, he abandoned morals, ethics, val ...