I support Mr. Adam Bonaa 100% in fact 1000%. Akufo Addo just came to office because he wanted his name in the list of presidents and to have a statue that celebrates him in Ghana. He is so jealous of Kwame Nkrumah and feels that he should compulsorily be celebrated by Ghanaians. A wicked leader Ghana never had. A psychopath
Jamas 12 months ago
Mr. Adam has only said aloud what is in the mind of most Ghanaians. Akufo Addo is a very very wicked leader who does not deserve to be called an ex president of this country. A shameless old man who supervises and endorse evil. The God of Ghanaians will punish you and your entire family. You and your family will never live to benefit the illegal wealth you have accumulated. Your descendents shall be come junkies with the stolen money. Shameless Old monkey
Kwame 12 months ago
Yes! Akuffo Addo must not be recognised as a Former President of Ghana. He is evil, He is a terrible person and devil incarnate whom God has never intended this terrible and evil Akuffo Addo as the president of this great nation. This ugly, terrible and unfortunate Akuffo Addo just came to enslave, suppress and abuse all Ghanaians. God the Almighty has really disgraced him and his family for life. He foolish and ugly Akuffo Addo must go and live in Shame for his nepotestic, wicked? Corrupt, and ugly leadership he has left as that indelible scar on Ghananains. Shame on him . May Ghana never experience a thing like this ugly guy again.
FRANKIE 12 months ago
Right before our very eyes POSTERITY IS ALREADY JUDGING AKUFFO ADDO very harshly, unkindly and unforgivably. AKUFFO ADDO is simply anathema to Ghana.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 12 months ago
LISTEN TO THIS NDC FOOLISH MAN!!!!
Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm.
Proverbs 13:20 NIV
WE COULD NOT WALK AND STICK WITH THE WISE. WE VOTED FOOLISHLY!!!
NDC KILLING AND LOOTING???? ... read full comment
NDC KILLING AND LOOTING??????
THIS IS NOT VIOLENCE, THIS IS NOT UNREST. IT IS THE NDC RESETTING GHANA TO FACTORY STANDARD AGENDA. IT IS THE IMPLEMENTATION OF NDC RESETTING GHANA POLICY!!!!! WE ARE EVEN LUCKY NDC WON!!!
FOR ME I AM COMING FOR MY ABOBOYAA WITH A MASSIVE POLYTANK SITTING IN IT!! I DON’T NEED THE WELLINGTON BOOT. ASHAWO PEOPLE MUST RISE UP AND DEMAND THEIR LICENSE AND HEALTH/MEDICAL CARE COVER. AS FOR NKOKO NKETEKETE, I DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH SPACE AROUND MY RENTED ONE ROOM FOR MY NKOKOBUO SO I LEAVE IT FOR THOSE WHO HAVE SPACE!!!
I DEMAND MY KENKEY AND FISH ASAP!!!!
SHS STUDENTS ARE ASKING FOR NOTHING BUT THEIR 5 STAR HOTEL MEALS!!!
CITIZEN 12 months ago
YOU CAN CHOSE TO SAY ANYTHING WE DONT CARE
YOU HAVE LOOSED
HE The Ugly Dwarf 12 months ago
We wish he was never born.
Ewvevi 12 months ago
Oh Charley, this one dierr, eno good. Stop it.
Yaw 12 months ago
Foolish and loose talkative. Go ahead and delete yourself. What at all is the 4 year ndc regime going to give Ghana from 2025 to 2028.
Geeman 12 months ago
Even if it's one but every Ghanaian will breath fresh air for 12 months unlike the passed 8 years majority of us were in oven. At least the elephant will be gone for four good years without destruction and over eating the scanty resources of mother Ghana glory be to God.
Ghana man 12 months ago
Why was he an autocrat?
KMAE 12 months ago
Very Apt Question.Even Coupist Are Recognised
Donatus 12 months ago
One year NDC is far, far better than the 8 years of slavery, hunger, suffering, humiliation and disgrace etc, etc.
kom 12 months ago
Wait till NDC takes office before you say all these.
Apraku 12 months ago
It's only in Ghana that a PHD holder will come up with such nauseating suggestion because of hate. Maybe Akufo Addo snatched his wife , or maybe Akufo Addo wasn't constitutionally elected , that's why his name must be removed from that list. Even people who forced themselves on Ghanaians through coups are included on the list of Ghanaian presidents, how much more Akufo who was democratically elected? We all live to see what will happen to his name when he exits the presidency.
Nee 12 months ago
Of course you will support him. Jealousy and hatred has consumed you.
Kwaku Tee 12 months ago
Is it not a shame that Ghana once had a President who don't know his father and the paternal family members.I once nearly slapped a German when he told me JJ Rawlings was not an elected President but a coup plotter so I shd not classify him as such.I could not understand him by then but now I do.
Ewvevi 12 months ago
What is wrong with that, especially when that is actually a ritual of pride in akan culture especially Asante culture? Menyemie korde nume nawo. Gbemela. Eblume emophodi.
WEEP FOR MAHAMA'S GHANA 12 months ago
ADAM BONAA ALSO NEED NANA'S FRE SHS BADLY.OFUI AFTER DELETING NANA'S NAME AS FORMER PRESIDENT ,CAN YOU DELETE THE TIME FROM HISTORY? OKAY TELL YOUR FOOLISH FOLLOWERS THERE WAS NOTHING LIKE GHANA BETWEEN 2016 AND 2024.THE SAME IDIOT BONAA WILL BE THE FIRST PERSON TO INSULT THIS GOVERNMNET. JUST WATCH HIM.
Oswald Dziku 12 months ago
YOU'RE STILL MENTIONING FREE SHS?
Bee 11 months ago
When did the so called security experts came into existence?
This makes politics really cheap, who pays them and what is their take in politics?
If you don't give them what they want you becomes the target same as the CSO'S ... read full comment
This makes politics really cheap, who pays them and what is their take in politics?
If you don't give them what they want you becomes the target same as the CSO'S . Franklin Cudjo is one example, we heard what he said between 2012 -2016 and 2017 -2024 .
ASHAWO EXPERTS.
Obenalo 12 months ago
WHAT NANA HAS ACHIEVE IS GREATER ALL NDC PRESIDENCE PUT TOGETHER. HIS NAME SHALL BE REMEMBERED BY RIGHT THINKING MEN. NOT DISGRANTLED PEOPLE LIKE YOU.
Yakubu 12 months ago
This is what happens when u vote a weed smoker into power. Very vindictive, disrespectful to chiefs and very very corrupt. Look at our water bodies
Major 11 months ago
He should be deported to Côte d'Ivoire and the NPP should be banned.
Nsu 12 months ago
Some folks can talk bullshit really.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 months ago
They not only talk Bullshit but are totally stupid too. Is it possible and in our constitution to remove Akuffo Addo’s name as ex president? Reason with your brains and not through your anus
POSEIDON 12 months ago
Foolish old men like you are one of the reasons why the NPP lost the recent elections so miserably. Get a life and stop disturbing the peace here with your tribal bigotry and foolishness. You and your friends are all irrelevant now!
FOYOOSIS 12 months ago
Leave that goon Frank Agyena-Karikari, the jobless octogenarian who's refused to go back home and still enjoying the chilling weather in Aburokyire.
Have you asked yourself where the likes of Justice Sarpong, Kwame Okoampa ... read full comment
Leave that goon Frank Agyena-Karikari, the jobless octogenarian who's refused to go back home and still enjoying the chilling weather in Aburokyire.
Have you asked yourself where the likes of Justice Sarpong, Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, Samuel Adjei-Safo, (SAS) Kwaku Badu etc etc have been all this while? If you care to know, they're so much disappointed in Akufo Addo and the NPP for whom they did dirty jobs to come to power that they've gone into hiding out of shame or would you confess they're happy with achievement of the party they are still supporting it?
It's either they were offered jobs to come loot the nation's resources or they don't want to waste their energy anymore on a party they once did dirty jobs for.
You see how you and the tribalist Pelicles, have been left to wallow in ignorance to continue spewing garbage on this platform when others have seen the red flag?
Baaba nuhu 12 months ago
Has he got a school mate. History will ever remember him for defeating JM twice
Ewvevi 12 months ago
Winning a dubious election through stuffing of ballot boxes and fake pink sheets, with the connivance of yen akanfuo EC officials shouldn't make any sensible person proud. Npp never won any genuine elections in Ghana since 2000. Thieves.
Kofi Adu 12 months ago
Ndc should stop jubilation. Because this election is not going to be smooth for them. Because Bawumiah early accepting defeat is not going to be good for Mahama and the Ndc
Because 2028 Ndc has to choose a new presidential ... read full comment
Ndc should stop jubilation. Because this election is not going to be smooth for them. Because Bawumiah early accepting defeat is not going to be good for Mahama and the Ndc
Because 2028 Ndc has to choose a new presidential candidate. Will you people think he would have a chance, since Ghanaians are going judge Mahama after two years
Ama 12 months ago
Can a Bastard ever be the President of Proud nations like Nigeria and South Africa?Can Ghana compare itself to these nations?
Obrempong 12 months ago
You're really funny! Bawuliar is even rejected by the Npp and that's the end of his political career. What is even left for him to speak again in this country. Tweakai! Alan and Ken are even collecting their party so Bawufailure is done and dusted
Djata ba 12 months ago
Aaaah and we call these a security expect where from these per his assertion coups that lives were lost people been tortured was good abi well am old enough to some of the coups and how i wiahed you went through what innocent hard working Ghanaians went through and i dont blame him as rented media house will give him the platform to say all.kind of these but some of these media houses shlpuld know one day one day monkey will go to the market amd will not return
P 12 months ago
Read read read, he said the reasons for those coup d'etat occuring were far lesser than what Nana Addo n his Gov. has taken as true.
Good Mama 12 months ago
In your dreams
Kwame Ofori 12 months ago
I agree, this man in 8 years managed to distroy the soul of Ghana as if he was not Ghanaian. Unbelievable!
Nii 12 months ago
If a common History teacher at a high school in Tamale can be President of Ghana how come a renowned lawyer like Akuffo Addo can't qualify. Stupidity is in the DNA of some Ghanaians. Adam Bonah can pass on this Stupidity to his kids.
Asaase Yaa 12 months ago
Lawyer without a certificate crook and con man!
Mens 11 months ago
Who are u deceiving that Nana Addo is a lawyer...oh Ghanaians
Queen 12 months ago
Adam Bona or whoever you are- you're a BIG FOOL BUFFOON, IDIOTIC IDIOT to talk this SHIT. Even the corrupt; dead goat mahama is recognized
Kofi Adams 12 months ago
Stupidity and nothing else. Those even killed to stay in power have their names on your list. One day you , Adam Bonaa will come to your senses and will regret for this cheap and senseless talk
Kwame Ghana 12 months ago
The hate for Nana Addo is too much in Ghana. Are we truly Christians and Muslims in this country? If the same thing is being done to us by other people, we won't complain.
Kwame Ghana 12 months ago
The hate for Nana Addo is too much in Ghana. Are we truly Christians and Muslims in this country?
If the same thing is being done to us by other people, won't we get worried and complain especially for those you have done y ... read full comment
The hate for Nana Addo is too much in Ghana. Are we truly Christians and Muslims in this country?
If the same thing is being done to us by other people, won't we get worried and complain especially for those you have done your best for?
We are not perfect human beings and we should not think JDM is going to exhibit excellent service to ghanaians which will make everyone live comfortably.
I always say we should manage our expectations for JDM. We all do not know what's ahead of him.
POSEIDON 12 months ago
Kwasiapanyin Ghana, yes the hate is great for akuffo Addo because he is an evil and greedy old akyem sakawa man who has destroyed our country and ruined our lives. And we thank God for helping us to kick him and his Noxious People's Party out of power on 7th December 2024!
Zein 12 months ago
Jealousy go shame
Kk 12 months ago
Such a reckless and irresponsible comment from a so called security expert. You are a buffoon Adam Bonaa. You are a dyed in the wool ndc member so you will spew such madness. I used to respect you little did I think you are this crazy. You have to come back and apologize for this irresponsible and stupid commentary.
Zein 12 months ago
This is just small I am waiting for togbey afedey he will say worst things than he did in 2008. That they were slaves in their own country
Williams 12 months ago
Foolishness! what have you done for the country. Bogus security expert. Ghanaians will miss him just a year after mahama's assumption. Gyimiee nkoaa. If not on tv3 where else. I pity Ghana under mahama.
Asoreba 12 months ago
U pity Ghana under Mahama but prefer Ghana under this wicked , stubborn and tyrant Akuffo Addo as our leader? Willi u are very stupid . May be when u grow u will understand this statement. Nation wrecker and a criminal like that . Feel pity for urself wai aboa .
JL 12 months ago
Nana, repent and plead for pardon from Ghanaians or commit Suicide for you had been a treacherous president .
NART 12 months ago
WELL SAID DR.BONAA
GOOD BLESS YOU DR BONAA.
EVEN JB DANQUAH AND AKUFFO ADDO'S FATHER'S NAME SHOULD BE REMOVED FROM THE LIST OF BIG 6
WELL SAID DR.BONAA
GOOD BLESS YOU DR BONAA.
EVEN JB DANQUAH AND AKUFFO ADDO'S FATHER'S NAME SHOULD BE REMOVED FROM THE LIST OF BIG 6
Obroniba 12 months ago
God Almighty warned us not to accept this corrupt old man but we disobeyed Him and went ahead to accept him after two failed attempts. Now we have witnessed one of the worse times during his reign as president. Look at the enormous scandals, the disasters and the kind of sufferings we have gone through during his time. Stalwarts of his own party warned us of that old wicked man but all fell on deaf ears. He behaved as though Ghana was his bonafide. The results of the election has nothing to do with Bawuliar but a direct consequence of the way that old corrupt criminal treated us with his foolishness and gross stupidity. He doesn't deserve to be called ex president. He needs to be kept at the zoo for tourists to come and watch him for free. Foolish corrupt old imbecile. JDM must quickly amend the law for him to face the law for causing financial lost to the State. He ain't seen anything yet. God Almighty shall punish him with painful and severe consequences. Just a matter of time. Idiots with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. Evil agent of the devil
Oyibo 12 months ago
Stupid comment from a so-called security expert. Even Kwame Nkrumah who gained independence for Ghana was humiliated when he was thrown? Has any president ever been praised before leaving office? I expect this comment from a class 1 pupil.
Apedwa Sendo 12 months ago
Idiotic speech from a stupid person
ADAM BONAA GO AND STAY IN THE NORTH KWASIA 12 months ago
How could a person like Adam BONAA a Northner and a second class person in the country say this to.the president. Mr. MAHAMA can be president in this country he is still a Northner and therefore a second class person in this country. And you NORTHERNERS are stupidly settlers. You foolishly settle in other tribes towns and cities notable Accra and kumasi and you completely forget about where you come from. The result is your original hometowns are heavily undeveloped which bred Kayayes.Second class NORTHERNER Adam BONAA has come to live in Accra comfortably forgetting your dirty ESREM to spew rubbish on the president. It doesn't lay.in your second class Northerning mouth to tell Ghanaians this rubbish. Every TANII is TANII no matter your the level of education and position in society. Ntafour and TANII Adam BONAA don't think that we respect you.
MOG 12 months ago
Hater!!
Hater!!
YES TANII IS TANII NO MATTER WHAT 12 months ago
President Mahama is TANII and part of Ntafour people in Ghana like Adam BONAA. People give them FAM FOOL RESPECT so they have become swollen headed but in actual fact they have no real respect in Ghana and is a fact. Tanii is Taniiba. ADAM.Bonaa come again Taniiba.
Ewvevi 12 months ago
And you are what? Eblume yakame gbemela, kambongah. hahahaha
Kwaku Mensah 12 months ago
Reckless and irresponsible statement from a so
called security analyst.How can you stoop too
low to make this statement. Remember 8 yrs ago
change came and it has repeated itself.You
the very people fomenting trouble and ... read full comment
the very people fomenting trouble and later
come to analyze as if you know better.
Kwabena Barimah 12 months ago
Look at this silly ass hole man talking rubbish because of politics.
Wwwe 12 months ago
This man is animal paaa kwasiman nana is the best president GH HV
Shamu 12 months ago
Ah, Adam Bonaa I respect you, but is president urging a chief to stand up and respect the national anthem as it's played in his presence dishonourable thing to do? Or is it the other allegation of same in the case at Bole or Damango wura's house which wasn't true? You are sounding like a pedestrian serial caller, rather than respected security analyst.
Papa Sei 12 months ago
Such stupidity. How can you make such a comment. An expert in security matters? Herr wagyimi paa
Kk 12 months ago
Adam the mental health patient
BOYIIMEN 12 months ago
Dr. Adam Bonaa has spoken the minds of Ghanaians, so Comrades let rally behind Dr. Adam Bonaa
Citizen8 12 months ago
Please, I'm a full-blooded Ghanaian but I don't buy into this unwise statement from a so-called educated man like Adam Bonaa.
Koo 12 months ago
Lunatic Koku Anyidoho,illiterate and villager allotey jacobs, and peace fm you will cough OUT every pesewa this npp government has given to you to disgrace Jm. We will deal mercilessly with these people when the time arrived. We will calculate and these things will pay with interest in coming days. Thank you.
Joe 12 months ago
Hahaha
Is it a joke,
Hahaha
Is it a joke,
Nyamekye 12 months ago
Aaah, Dr Adam Bonaa, I heard you're a member of Seventh day
Kojo- Holloway 12 months ago
Oh Adam Bonaa, is that what AVERSION does to your kind ?. I am one not to insult but your comment is very unfair. What is the basis of your comment. No doubt Ghana is not in a way we all would have liked but he deserves some credit for some part of his time as President. Not sure how much materials you have read or been told but seriously what you propose is shallow and will never happen. I wish some day i get the opportunity to engage you in talking Presidency/Head of State in Ghana. You have a right to rate performance of a public officer but please be honest. Your contribution in my candid opinion is CRASS. I will not glorify you with comparing Public Officers now and in the past. Give some credit, read more and do not disappoint your clients by your open contributions. May be some day we will talk Security as I rev up my qualification with SIA, University and Security Institute. I hope it all make sense to you and going forward will be looking out for your papers and contributions. Have a GOOD DAY
MAHAMA distributed cars to slay Queens 12 months ago
A president who used the nation's scare resources to buy cars for slay Queens for free and a president who asked a chief to get up, who caused more harm to the people Mr. ADAM BONAA ? People like Adam BONAA talks without thinking ah . ADAM BONAA should and must apologise to Ghanaians for saying such a stupid and infantile thing.
JDM 12 months ago
l support this suggestion paaa.....this old reckless man has done some awful things to its citizens. very inhuman!!
JDM 12 months ago
l support this suggestion paaa.....this old reckless man has done some awful things to its citizens. very inhuman!! our investments wiped out! your money sitting in the bank but still loosing value!! aiii this man!
JDM 12 months ago
l support this suggestion paaa.....this old reckless man has done some awful things to its citizens. very inhuman!! our investments wiped out! your money sitting in the bank but still losing value!! aiii this man!
Firing Squad 12 months ago
Who are you to to change cause of history, The President has erred in some areas of his Administration, better Ghanaians voted for him to be president, but if that's the way you want to go then Kotoka, Ankrah, Afrifa, Acheampong, Akuffo and Rawlings they all came to power by force, even this current president - elect during his first administration did a lot of bad things, oh have you forgotten about Tema Port how it got into the hands of the French friends of Mahama. You see you Adam Bonaa you called yourself Security expert but it seems you don't know nothing, so this your suggestion is trash and if you don't have anything tangible to say which will benefit the country just keep your mouth shut, because the Good book says if a fool keep his or her mouth shut, people regard them as wise.
Anna ayw 12 months ago
I fully and unreservedly support this statement. Everything about Nana addo should be achieved in the books of criminals, period
Kk 12 months ago
I can know from your contribution that you are an NDC Fool soldier
Citizen8 12 months ago
Adam Bonaa, you're unwise.
Paa Willie Amponsah, Takoradi 12 months ago
Is this Adam Bonaa really a Security Expert?
Koo Boare 12 months ago
Why are we wasting time and energy on what Adam Bonaa has said. His suggestion is not possible. Anyone who has something against Nan Akuffo Addo can take the right action. He will be remembered for whatever he did.
The Kofi 12 months ago
Oh wow! We expunge Nana Addo's name as ex-president and include that of who? I don't want to use any harsh words for you. Nana Addo arguably, has been one of the best presidents in this 4th republic. He got somethings wrong and got many too right so, why this hatred for him? The man who made it possible for every Ghanaian child to access SHS freely? Please, come again...
Straight Talk 12 months ago
Nkwasea keka nkoaa
quophie 12 months ago
DID ADAM BONAA REALLY SAY THAT????
I NEVER KNEW HE WAS SUCH A FOOL!!!!
I AGREE WITH YOU 12 months ago
Akufo Addo is a FOOL.
Kk 12 months ago
Adam Bonar or whatever his name is has betrayed education. His parents wasted money on his education. Unbelievable. Even the hopeless and useless JM you respect him. The guy who was spending our resources on slay queens. Were you in Ghana then. Do you remember reign of terror of JJ Rawlings in Ghana or you were not in Ghana then? Are you married? I pity your wife for marrying a buffoon like you. Shame on you. Stupid fool. These are the idiots we call experts in Ghana. How could you make such a stupid statement? Even your JM you respect him. We live to see what will happen in the next 4 years in Ghana. Instead of condemning your rampaging supporters and bring them to order this is what you can say. You are a disgrace to education and the father of all fools Adam Bonaa. Such a person should be banned from speaking on radio and TV. He needs mental assessment.
Lance 12 months ago
We all do mistakes.
Christian 12 months ago
No insults needed. He is only defending his position and pocket. When NPP comes to power, so many CSO crop up. What people don't know is, most are political tools and he might have belonged to one. Talk of media foundation for west Africa and a host of them. They will cease to talk in the coming 4 years as some organisations ceased to talk in the 8years. As hypocrite as we are, our dear nation will continue to suffer. We are all defending our pocket and positions and even the clergy are the worse
Stupid fools 12 months ago
Are u people that stupid? Ungrateful Ghanaians. Yes! His administration was not one of the best but he chuck lots of success
Chino 12 months ago
Asem ooo some people and foolishness. Even Adam Bona wants to be recognized as a security expect God have mercy Ghanaians and short memories. Mahama didn't in his entire 6 years recruit a worker but now say 24hr economy. Mark my words Ghanaians will regret this.
Nuumo Ga 12 months ago
Akufo Addo should find a very thick rope to tie all the earthly acquisitions and wealth that he has to his waist and drag them to his grave. Ugly chimpanzee looking president that he was
Shame on him and all his family
May ... read full comment
Akufo Addo should find a very thick rope to tie all the earthly acquisitions and wealth that he has to his waist and drag them to his grave. Ugly chimpanzee looking president that he was
May the Akufo Addo name be cursed for ever
Didi 12 months ago
Another foolish man. Tell your father to delete his name
OC 12 months ago
All knowing BONAA, delete Nana Addo's name from the list of former presidents and put your name.
Mahama 12 months ago
Hate him or like him, he will be an Ex-President. Is there even any prestige in that?
Top Shatt 12 months ago
Most ugly president ever had in Ghana history is the Ape man Akufo
Kwmae Burnes 12 months ago
Honestly oh, it is like we have another independence,
matthew 12 months ago
I CONCUR!!
I CONCUR!!
Ewvevi 12 months ago
That is surely the way to go, especially now that ndc has more than two thirds of the seats in parliament. From current happenings of npp desperados trying to stuff ballot boxes with wrongly thumbprinted ballots and fake pink sheets, it is certain that that drooling fool of a 3rd class certificateless so-called president stole his way into office as president. This fool should have his name deleted by parliamentary majority decision. Stupid dog. Kwaseaaaa.
edem srogbe 12 months ago
@Ewevvi, typical eczema infested, trokosi vermin
Ewvevi 12 months ago
Dadekro, Dade, Mary Ho public toilet, Kay, Tonto, why do you leave beautiful forest names for edem srogbe? Is it because, as typical of forest people, you don't know your fathers because your mordas are paternity cheats? If you want to see eczema, go to manhyia palace. Menyemie korde nume nawo. Eblume gbemela yakame.
Choboman 12 months ago
Master you lack wisdom by spilling out this garbage, control your sentiments and contact the director behind your eyes before coming out with such nonsense.
Lee Terkpor. Adam Bona is mad 12 months ago
Why should GhanaWeb waste their precious time on this insane, lunatic Adam Bona? This Adam Bona speaks as if his brain has been planted in his anus. This dickhead is worse than senseless, how can such an idiot be a security expert? I don't understand why the media allows him space on air to talk rubbish. Such an idiot called himself security expert? The media must not entertain such a useless cunt on radio. He's worse than senseless. A fool will be a fool whether he goes to school or not. Adam Bona is not fit to be in human society.
Batuta 12 months ago
I thought this man is intelligent. I didn't know he is one of the idiots from Upper West who only care about their stomachs. Go and celebrate your Party's victory without such infantile statements. To think that such an idiot was a government appointee in the small arms commission is painful.
Abuu 12 months ago
This is foolishness ,this Adam guy is stupid why don't you delete it your mother. nkwasia keka nkoaa nyansa biara nnim.
Fifi, Kyebi 12 months ago
I this idea 100%. Akufool Addo is a very WICKED SATANIC character.
Evans 12 months ago
Well said Adam Bonaa, late President Busia (NPP)was overthrown by Gen Kutu Acheampong for non performance then fast forward Nana Addo has performed abysmally worse and should also have been overthrown however there is a tacit understanding that Coups are no longer acceptable so it never happened but God being so good we used the ballot box to oust them terribly.
GBADEBO TOSINBO 12 months ago
THIS MUST BE GOAT TALKING. ABSOLUTE NONSENSICAL RUBBISH. YOUR AND MOTHER WILL COME AND PAY MY CHILD'S SHS FEES FOR ME. ABOA, OFUI.
Bk man 12 months ago
Yeah is true the most useless so called president, corruption and family and friends government. He doesn't deserve even to leave
Edem Tavizoh 12 months ago
This is stupid and reckless,irresponsible statement from Adams,what has Akufo Addo done wrong?
George Frimpong 12 months ago
Useless fool. Even foreigners like ewes and northners are having their names in our status books how much more the full-blooded Akuffo Addo? Jealousy go kill ewews and northers but still Ghana cannot exist without Akans whether you fools like it or not
Ewvevi 12 months ago
In your wildest delusion, you think Eves and northerners are foreigners. How come that now Eves and northerners will dominate parliament next year? Where hasn't your fool ghanaian bloodedness earned you majority in parliament and presidency? We shall show you that indeed, you rather belong to the minority, and that you migrated from Mali to this present land and you came to meet us here. We will show you that before some of you akans joined Ghana, Eves were already part of the Gold Coast. Fool.
Makaa-maka 12 months ago
Massa whether you like it or not he has ruled you for 8 good years and the whole world acknowledged that Nana Akufo Addo ruled Ghana from 2017 to 2024 so what are you talking about ? Your frustration, anger and hatred won't change anything. He has done his best and his best wasn't enough to convince Ghanaians and we must remember that Nana Akufo Addo is a human. You should have left the country and leave the country for the president.
Akua pokuaa 12 months ago
Adam Bonaa we will remove nana Addo name and replace your useless and hopeless father name into it kwasiaa gyemii gyemii, you talk as if there's no brains in your head,what nana Addo has achieved no president in this country has achieved so go away with your stupidly
Kk 12 months ago
Adam Bonaa, you are stupid. You are government appointee on small arms . Gyimifo.
Eric 12 months ago
Adam Bonaa or whatever go and kill him yourself what kind of nonsense is this eii Ghana ungrateful beings Nana is one of the best president Ghana has ever had very soon Ghanaians will missed him Adam don't try to destroy someone for a position
Nee 12 months ago
What about deleting your father's name from Ghana records ?. He gave birth to an idiot and nation wrecker like you. Such an idiot like you is given a platform to talking absolute nonsense. Can your father ever achieve what Nana Addo has achieved in his personal life.
King 12 months ago
Very foolish man. Imagine this man calling himself a security expert. Kwasia bi ba. We will cry and call for the return of Npp very soon. Mark my words !
Chris Milan 12 months ago
Lister to this good for nothing idiot
Chris Milan 12 months ago
Lister to this good for nothing old idiot
edem srogbe 12 months ago
All this is the result of Kwame Nkrumah's good works. But for him, a nonentity like this buffoon will not have the audacity to spew such garbage, Under normal circumstances, this guy should be carrying a pan latrine at Ga Mashie or pounding fufu at Kejetia/ Makola or better still be a watchman at the house of Akuffo Addo
Citizen kwakye 12 months ago
I blame the station for given you the platform to speak nonsense, if for nothing at all he brought free SHS for many Ghanaian, what legacy has your parents left their community. Any idiot we allow them to be on tv.
Osei-Bonsu 12 months ago
Infact, the first act of the 9th parliament should be to hold an expedited impeachment of Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo before swearing in mahama.
Chitto 12 months ago
Is Adam bona alright. His head needs to be examined. He is speaking like unintelligent foot soldier
Vispusi 12 months ago
I am neither NPP nor NDC but his excellency Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo deserve the respect of every Ghanaian. I have observed JJ Rawlings, Kuffour, Atta Mills and Mahamah and l can tell you, how Nana Addo handled Ghana's Covid situation, his Free SHS etc is second to none. Nana some of us are grateful to you. Retire and rest in peace, you did your part. No man is perfect.
Karate 12 months ago
Hey Akufo-Addo bring back the lights, your morda. You think Ghana belongs to you, foolish man, we made a grave mistake and you became president. Foolish animal like you, turn on the lights, you fool.
Foolish adam bonaa talk nonsense 12 months ago
Kwasia talk ,ur name should be rather be deleted from sensible ghanaians who think and make sense all the time.
Nana Amoako 12 months ago
Some of you guys are so stupid that sometimes it seems you talk from your anus. You call yourself a Dr and talking such rubbish? Really Dr Adam Bonaa? You should be ashamed of yourself. All because Nana Addo didn't allow you fools to use the government funds for your " ashawo " girls as your Mahama and NDC is poised to do now. You're a big fool, an idiot and a shameless pepenii......kwasea.
OZYMANDIAS 12 months ago
What is this idiot’s last name? BONAA? It tells us where he comes from. I rest my case.
Ampomah 12 months ago
People,that the public respect just open their mouth
any how amd be talking.Very shameful
Brigadier Sabari v.2 12 months ago
Pepe ne aboa. What a foolish statement to make.
Asem Wura 12 months ago
I prayed they delete his name. Bcs he was a useless
Kwame Nyame 12 months ago
Effusions of an idiotic imbecile. Fake and lazy so called security analyst. If Akufo Addo were a member of your family you would have been praising and thanking God always. Compare his records with all the previous presidents and bring common sense to your reasoning.
Richard 12 months ago
If Adam Bonaa can say what he has suggested in the name of free speech, I am telling him that he is stupid fool in the name of free speech.
GOV OFFICIAL 1 12 months ago
That is very stupid of you. Idiot. Even your stupid father who never made any contribution in Ghana, you still call him a father.Aboa Goat.
Kk 12 months ago
The fact that the NPP lost doesn't give you the right to spew such gibberish. C9mpare records and you will see that the Nana Addo led govt is way superior to your ndc govts. The only problem we have in Ghana is that we want to eat today and throw our future away. Posterity will judge him fairly. You are a big fool Adam Bonah.
Brute 12 months ago
This Bonaa fool has never made sense before
Enyo 12 months ago
Another fool!!
Eric Francis Eshun 12 months ago
Dr Adam Bonaa’s comments are irresponsible and that should not come from somebody with higher education. He should show maturity and sincerity. We need educated leadership to help solve our problems, not this type.
Who are the higher educated people in Ghana 12 months ago
They are the problems of this country both in NPP and NDC. They have forgotten their senses and morality to know what is right and what is good. Please forgot about the so called educated , Christians and Muslims in Ghana. They are the problems of this country.
Mensah Ofosu 12 months ago
It's 100% true. GHANAIANS have short memory. It's the same thing they did to Dr Kwame Nkroma SO LET SEE WHAT'S GOING TO HAPPEN. WHETHAR NANA ADDO WILL BE REMEMBER OR NOT????
Mimi 12 months ago
I disagree in every community the is mensa
Batuta 12 months ago
Nana Akufo Addo is building a hospital for your people at Issa in Upper West under Agenda 111 and you will not appreciate it. You and your brothers including Yoni Kulendi are ingrates. We shall see whether John Mahama can complete that hospital.
WILL THAT STOP KAYAYE IN ACCRA AND KUMASI 12 months ago
Who are you Adam BONAA ? Please tell Ghanaians your status in this country apart from being a citizen. Tell Ghanaians on your personal level to help our brothers and sisters back home in the North. Please advise our president Elect prez. MAHAMA to do whatever is necessary to uproot kayayie in Accra and kumasi. This will be a good talk than that stupid and politically motivated talk about Akuffo Addo.
Otumfour 12 months ago
Comments of a mad Security so called expert.
JM must be very careful because the struggle to catch his attention is mind boggling, it is too much.
justiceman 12 months ago
EEiii i thought this Bonaa is a wise security expert not knowing another foooolis man paaaa even after killing innocent people in the name of so call accountability late Jerry John was recognize were you cultured or rare come again idiot man
WK 12 months ago
Yes I seconded Akufo Ado never born at all, what a bad person on earth?
He will surely not going to enjoy any benefit b4 God and man.
Sharkur 12 months ago
Useless statement.
WK 12 months ago
In fact, I do not no how many people will be visiting akufo ado as ex president.
Very bad and dangerous person
In fact, I do not no how many people will be visiting akufo ado as ex president.
Kofi Frimpong 12 months ago
Adam Bonaa or what he called himself; I know his father's days at Mamprobi Sempe in Accra, very pitiful, now look at him insulting a whole President. Security officer turned door supervisor, managed a mushroom doctorate; came looking for top post in the government, didn't get; then turned loose full of anger at Akufo Addo. That is how black people are, snatch some wishy-washy degrees and come back home looking for high position in government. They cannot create their own edifice.
ADAM BONAA WO MAAME TWE KANKAN 12 months ago
Aboa like that Adam BONAA. Wo Maame Twe KANKAN like Bridget OTTO twe. Bridget OTTO twe born, my friend who chopped her before told me.
Pelicles 12 months ago
Who and what is Adam Bonaa, even the name irritates and emit nauseous fumes. Was he charged for making such childish and provocative statement? Freedom of speech is very good but at time it should be polished a little bit.
... read full comment
Who and what is Adam Bonaa, even the name irritates and emit nauseous fumes. Was he charged for making such childish and provocative statement? Freedom of speech is very good but at time it should be polished a little bit.
Adam Bonaa, go and delete Nana's name from the list of ex-presidents.
Citizen 1 12 months ago
I think this from one of the foolish one.
DDT 12 months ago
This is what I'm praying for I swear. Mahama should used his parliamentary majority to do that. I totally agree with Adam Bonaa
Bread and butter 12 months ago
And replace it with your father's name
Bread and butter 12 months ago
Write your father's name to replace him
Ghanaweb 12 months ago
Very idiotic and nonsensical and very very very foolish statement
Kwame Angel 12 months ago
... and put your father in his place. Dongon.
Citizen 1 12 months ago
No wonder , a dog should have barked like this.
Kwaky 12 months ago
What stupid suggestion is this from a so called Dr.
CITIZEN 12 months ago
COORECT THAT EXACTLY WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN HE IS A USELESS MAN EVER IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA LEADERSHIP
Honourable 12 months ago
So this fool call himself a doctor .gyimifoo
Hannan 12 months ago
~~~~~ Are you single tonight? A lot of hot girls waiting for you _ www.Hot4.eu
May God help us 12 months ago
Please who are these so called security analyst. I now know all these socalled security analyst are party supporters and agents in the garb of camouflaged security analyst. If you hear Addib Saani commenting on the forcefull take over of national insitutions suggesting they may be opponents of the winning party seeking to cover verifiable evidence of corruption then we are in dangerous times. In most civilized jurisdictions popular commentators, footballers, coaches, journalist dont declare their colurs or party affiliations with blatant bias. Congrats to other security analysts who belongs to parties but call black black and white white. Such don't attract a woe from God. The Bible says woe to him that calleth black white and white black.
Assey 12 months ago
This Bonaa guy is talking like an idiot..Who is an ex-president in the first place.. Delete his name yourself
Jim 12 months ago
Akkufo-Addo should be declared persona non grata by the NPP and be barred from giving speeches to any group.
ABREWA 12 months ago
You are a big idiot Bona.
Augustina Quayson 12 months ago
Please Dr Bonaa why should President Akufo Addo 's name be deleted as a former president?If nothing at all he has built a STEM school at Kpasenkpe and a STEM college of Education at Karaga and a watermelon factory at Walewale which is going to offer employment to the unemployed youth. Please Dr Bonaa it was in 1951 that Dr Nkrumah introduced free boarding in secondary schools in the North. When John Mahama was president, he was transferring feeding grants to SHS in the North. John Mahama never transferred feeding grants to SHS in the South..In 2017, President Akufo Addo introduced free SHS throughout the whole country and SHS in Southern Ghana are also befitting from the free boarding in SHS that the North has enjoyed since 1951.Please Dr Bonaa, President Akufo Addo shall be remembered.
Kukua 12 months ago
Ohooo!....NO oooooo why?
KKY 11 months ago
How can a so called educated and security expert speak foolishly like an uneducated and primitive villager like this
Nubuke 11 months ago
Adam Bonna
You are a stupid fool. If it is easy stand for president and stop the hatred.
Adam Bonna
KKwadaso 11 months ago
Goons and self styled dummies as well as hypocrites crumbs, remove his name from your so called list.He remains one of the best of the presidents Ghana has had.Security expert my foot.Clear your miserable self for good thinking Ghanaians to breathe.Always speaking non facts.There are a lot of security concerns when the election was about to start,during and after where were you with your good for nothing self to talk about your area of so called expertise.Sycophants and charlatans regressing the country.Crap media entertains twerps like this.
Nana's deeds will follow up and family
I support Mr. Adam Bonaa 100% in fact 1000%. Akufo Addo just came to office because he wanted his name in the list of presidents and to have a statue that celebrates him in Ghana. He is so jealous of Kwame Nkrumah and feels t ...
Mr. Adam has only said aloud what is in the mind of most Ghanaians. Akufo Addo is a very very wicked leader who does not deserve to be called an ex president of this country. A shameless old man who supervises and endorse evi ...
Yes! Akuffo Addo must not be recognised as a Former President of Ghana. He is evil, He is a terrible person and devil incarnate whom God has never intended this terrible and evil Akuffo Addo as the president of this great nat ...
NDC KILLING AND LOOTING???? ...
YOU HAVE LOOSED
Even if it's one but every Ghanaian will breath fresh air for 12 months unlike the passed 8 years majority of us were in oven. At least the elephant will be gone for four good years without destruction and over eating the sca ...
Why was he an autocrat?
It's only in Ghana that a PHD holder will come up with such nauseating suggestion because of hate. Maybe Akufo Addo snatched his wife , or maybe Akufo Addo wasn't constitutionally elected , that's why his name must be removed ...
Is it not a shame that Ghana once had a President who don't know his father and the paternal family members.I once nearly slapped a German when he told me JJ Rawlings was not an elected President but a coup plotter so I shd n ...
ADAM BONAA ALSO NEED NANA'S FRE SHS BADLY.OFUI AFTER DELETING NANA'S NAME AS FORMER PRESIDENT ,CAN YOU DELETE THE TIME FROM HISTORY? OKAY TELL YOUR FOOLISH FOLLOWERS THERE WAS NOTHING LIKE GHANA BETWEEN 2016 AND 2024.THE SAM ...
If you don't give them what they want you becomes the target same as the CSO'S ...
Foolish old men like you are one of the reasons why the NPP lost the recent elections so miserably. Get a life and stop disturbing the peace here with your tribal bigotry and foolishness. You and your friends are all irreleva ...
Have you asked yourself where the likes of Justice Sarpong, Kwame Okoampa ...
Winning a dubious election through stuffing of ballot boxes and fake pink sheets, with the connivance of yen akanfuo EC officials shouldn't make any sensible person proud. Npp never won any genuine elections in Ghana since 20 ...
Because 2028 Ndc has to choose a new presidential ...
You're really funny! Bawuliar is even rejected by the Npp and that's the end of his political career. What is even left for him to speak again in this country. Tweakai! Alan and Ken are even collecting their party so Bawufail ...
Aaaah and we call these a security expect where from these per his assertion coups that lives were lost people been tortured was good abi well am old enough to some of the coups and how i wiahed you went through what innocent ...
In your dreams
If a common History teacher at a high school in Tamale can be President of Ghana how come a renowned lawyer like Akuffo Addo can't qualify. Stupidity is in the DNA of some Ghanaians. Adam Bonah can pass on this Stupidity to ...
If the same thing is being done to us by other people, won't we get worried and complain especially for those you have done y ...
Kwasiapanyin Ghana, yes the hate is great for akuffo Addo because he is an evil and greedy old akyem sakawa man who has destroyed our country and ruined our lives. And we thank God for helping us to kick him and his Noxious P ...
Jealousy go shame
Such a reckless and irresponsible comment from a so called security expert. You are a buffoon Adam Bonaa. You are a dyed in the wool ndc member so you will spew such madness. I used to respect you little did I think you are ...
U pity Ghana under Mahama but prefer Ghana under this wicked , stubborn and tyrant Akuffo Addo as our leader? Willi u are very stupid . May be when u grow u will understand this statement. Nation wrecker and a criminal like t ...
WELL SAID DR.BONAA
GOOD BLESS YOU DR BONAA.
God Almighty warned us not to accept this corrupt old man but we disobeyed Him and went ahead to accept him after two failed attempts. Now we have witnessed one of the worse times during his reign as president. Look at the en ...
Stupid comment from a so-called security expert. Even Kwame Nkrumah who gained independence for Ghana was humiliated when he was thrown? Has any president ever been praised before leaving office? I expect this comment from a ...
How could a person like Adam BONAA a Northner and a second class person in the country say this to.the president. Mr. MAHAMA can be president in this country he is still a Northner and therefore a second class person in this ...
Hater!!
President Mahama is TANII and part of Ntafour people in Ghana like Adam BONAA. People give them FAM FOOL RESPECT so they have become swollen headed but in actual fact they have no real respect in Ghana and is a fact. Tanii is ...
the very people fomenting trouble and ...
Ah, Adam Bonaa I respect you, but is president urging a chief to stand up and respect the national anthem as it's played in his presence dishonourable thing to do? Or is it the other allegation of same in the case at Bole or ...
Lunatic Koku Anyidoho,illiterate and villager allotey jacobs, and peace fm you will cough OUT every pesewa this npp government has given to you to disgrace Jm. We will deal mercilessly with these people when the time arrived ...
Hahaha
Is it a joke,
Oh Adam Bonaa, is that what AVERSION does to your kind ?. I am one not to insult but your comment is very unfair. What is the basis of your comment. No doubt Ghana is not in a way we all would have liked but he deserves some ...
A president who used the nation's scare resources to buy cars for slay Queens for free and a president who asked a chief to get up, who caused more harm to the people Mr. ADAM BONAA ? People like Adam BONAA talks without thin ...
Who are you to to change cause of history, The President has erred in some areas of his Administration, better Ghanaians voted for him to be president, but if that's the way you want to go then Kotoka, Ankrah, Afrifa, Acheamp ...
Oh wow! We expunge Nana Addo's name as ex-president and include that of who? I don't want to use any harsh words for you. Nana Addo arguably, has been one of the best presidents in this 4th republic. He got somethings wrong a ...
Nkwasea keka nkoaa
Akufo Addo is a FOOL.
Adam Bonar or whatever his name is has betrayed education. His parents wasted money on his education. Unbelievable. Even the hopeless and useless JM you respect him. The guy who was spending our resources on slay queens. We ...
We all do mistakes.
No insults needed. He is only defending his position and pocket. When NPP comes to power, so many CSO crop up. What people don't know is, most are political tools and he might have belonged to one. Talk of media foundation fo ...
Asem ooo some people and foolishness. Even Adam Bona wants to be recognized as a security expect God have mercy Ghanaians and short memories. Mahama didn't in his entire 6 years recruit a worker but now say 24hr economy. Mar ...
May ...
I CONCUR!!
That is surely the way to go, especially now that ndc has more than two thirds of the seats in parliament. From current happenings of npp desperados trying to stuff ballot boxes with wrongly thumbprinted ballots and fake pink ...
Dadekro, Dade, Mary Ho public toilet, Kay, Tonto, why do you leave beautiful forest names for edem srogbe? Is it because, as typical of forest people, you don't know your fathers because your mordas are paternity cheats? If y ...
Why should GhanaWeb waste their precious time on this insane, lunatic Adam Bona? This Adam Bona speaks as if his brain has been planted in his anus. This dickhead is worse than senseless, how can such an idiot be a security e ...
I thought this man is intelligent. I didn't know he is one of the idiots from Upper West who only care about their stomachs. Go and celebrate your Party's victory without such infantile statements. To think that such an idiot ...
Well said Adam Bonaa, late President Busia (NPP)was overthrown by Gen Kutu Acheampong for non performance then fast forward Nana Addo has performed abysmally worse and should also have been overthrown however there is a tacit ...
Useless fool. Even foreigners like ewes and northners are having their names in our status books how much more the full-blooded Akuffo Addo? Jealousy go kill ewews and northers but still Ghana cannot exist without Akans wheth ...
In your wildest delusion, you think Eves and northerners are foreigners. How come that now Eves and northerners will dominate parliament next year? Where hasn't your fool ghanaian bloodedness earned you majority in parliament ...
Massa whether you like it or not he has ruled you for 8 good years and the whole world acknowledged that Nana Akufo Addo ruled Ghana from 2017 to 2024 so what are you talking about ? Your frustration, anger and hatred won't c ...
Adam Bonaa we will remove nana Addo name and replace your useless and hopeless father name into it kwasiaa gyemii gyemii, you talk as if there's no brains in your head,what nana Addo has achieved no president in this country ...
Adam Bonaa or whatever go and kill him yourself what kind of nonsense is this eii Ghana ungrateful beings Nana is one of the best president Ghana has ever had very soon Ghanaians will missed him Adam don't try to destroy some ...
What about deleting your father's name from Ghana records ?. He gave birth to an idiot and nation wrecker like you. Such an idiot like you is given a platform to talking absolute nonsense. Can your father ever achieve what Na ...
All this is the result of Kwame Nkrumah's good works. But for him, a nonentity like this buffoon will not have the audacity to spew such garbage, Under normal circumstances, this guy should be carrying a pan latrine at Ga Mas ...
I am neither NPP nor NDC but his excellency Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo deserve the respect of every Ghanaian. I have observed JJ Rawlings, Kuffour, Atta Mills and Mahamah and l can tell you, how Nana Addo handled Ghana's C ...
Some of you guys are so stupid that sometimes it seems you talk from your anus. You call yourself a Dr and talking such rubbish? Really Dr Adam Bonaa? You should be ashamed of yourself. All because Nana Addo didn't allow you ...
Effusions of an idiotic imbecile. Fake and lazy so called security analyst. If Akufo Addo were a member of your family you would have been praising and thanking God always. Compare his records with all the previous presidents ...
The fact that the NPP lost doesn't give you the right to spew such gibberish. C9mpare records and you will see that the Nana Addo led govt is way superior to your ndc govts. The only problem we have in Ghana is that we want t ...
Another fool!!
They are the problems of this country both in NPP and NDC. They have forgotten their senses and morality to know what is right and what is good. Please forgot about the so called educated , Christians and Muslims in Ghana. ...
Nana Akufo Addo is building a hospital for your people at Issa in Upper West under Agenda 111 and you will not appreciate it. You and your brothers including Yoni Kulendi are ingrates. We shall see whether John Mahama can com ...
Who are you Adam BONAA ? Please tell Ghanaians your status in this country apart from being a citizen. Tell Ghanaians on your personal level to help our brothers and sisters back home in the North. Please advise our preside ...
EEiii i thought this Bonaa is a wise security expert not knowing another foooolis man paaaa even after killing innocent people in the name of so call accountability late Jerry John was recognize were you cultured or rare come ...
Useless statement.
Adam Bonaa or what he called himself; I know his father's days at Mamprobi Sempe in Accra, very pitiful, now look at him insulting a whole President. Security officer turned door supervisor, managed a mushroom doctorate; came ...
Please who are these so called security analyst. I now know all these socalled security analyst are party supporters and agents in the garb of camouflaged security analyst. If you hear Addib Saani commenting on the forcefull ...
Please Dr Bonaa why should President Akufo Addo 's name be deleted as a former president?If nothing at all he has built a STEM school at Kpasenkpe and a STEM college of Education at Karaga and a watermelon factor ...
Ohooo!....NO oooooo why?
Adam Bonna
Goons and self styled dummies as well as hypocrites crumbs, remove his name from your so called list.He remains one of the best of the presidents Ghana has had.Security expert my foot.Clear your miserable self for good thinki ...