Ghanaians are now dynamic and so Mahama should start work very early
MoonGod 1 year ago
this old man is still travelling ???
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
NDC KILLING AND LOOTING??????
THIS IS NOT VIOLENCE, THIS IS NOT UNREST. IT IS THE NDC RESETTING GHANA AGENDA. IT IS THE IMPLEMENTATION OF NDC RESETTING GHANA POLICY!!!!! WE ARE EVEN LUCKY NDC WON!!!
FOR ME I AM COMING FOR M ... read full comment
THIS IS NOT VIOLENCE, THIS IS NOT UNREST. IT IS THE NDC RESETTING GHANA AGENDA. IT IS THE IMPLEMENTATION OF NDC RESETTING GHANA POLICY!!!!! WE ARE EVEN LUCKY NDC WON!!!
FOR ME I AM COMING FOR MY ABOBOYAA WITH A MASSIVE POLYTANK SITTING IN IT!! I DON’T NEED THE WELLINGTON BOOT. ASHAWO PEOPLE MUST RISE UP AND DEMAND THEIR LICENSE AND HEALTH/MEDICAL CARE COVER. AS FOR NKOKO NKETEKETE, I DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH SPACE AROUND MY RENTED ONE ROOM FOR MY NKOKOBUO SO I LEAVE IT FOR THOSE WHO HAVE SPACE!!!
I DEMAND MY KENKEY AND FISH ASAP!!!!
SHS STUDENTS ARE ASKING FOR NOTHING BUT THEIR 5 STAR HOTEL MEALS!!!
REDONDO 1 year ago
This zoo animal up here called @PRINCE *KWASIA* ADADE contributed heavily to that MASSIVE MASSACRE of their party in the recent elections! Whilst the masses were getting angrier, bitter & resentful about the tyrannical misrule of their CLUELESS & DEPRAVED KYEBI LUNATIC PRESIDENT, this BEASTY FOOL kept coming on Ghanaweb to foolishly pour kerosene into the fire, and this really angered the people. His lunacy is so pronounced that, even when gyimifuor kromfuor Akuffo Addo was openly showing his madness, this MAD BOY *KWASIA* ADADE also kept showing up on Ghanaweb to display his madness. Now here he is again, putting his LUNATIC SKILLS in full glare. So you readers should be the good judges now!
Ken 1 year ago
You said it all
Sly K. Ed 1 year ago
Whatever violence and destructions going on is orchestrated by NPP. A winning party cannot go about destroying state properties that it would to work with. It's the disgruntled loser's handiwork.
John 1 year ago
You see your days are up? Look for a job immediately
Ken 1 year ago
Keep quiet fool when your party people were fooling did you advise them.foolish bofon
Ziblim 1 year ago
How I wish never to see even a picture of Akofu Addo again, just a sight of him makes me wish him dead or to kill him if I get the opportunity.
What a wicked leader..
Even this recent DRIP machines purchase is also full of ... read full comment
How I wish never to see even a picture of Akofu Addo again, just a sight of him makes me wish him dead or to kill him if I get the opportunity.
What a wicked leader..
Even this recent DRIP machines purchase is also full of scandal Why??.
Where did we go wrong by making you a president
Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago
Bunch of NDC thieves parading as transition team members. Wasn't Julius Debra the chief of staff who sold all state vehicles to NDC appointees on the eve of exiting power in 2016? Akronfuor
REDONDO 1 year ago
Hahahaha... the Ghanaian people have sent THE GARGANTUAN AKROMFUOR packing home. They have been beaten so mercilessly, there's no way you can describe their loss. Now every junkie in that SHREDDED NPP is crying maaa - maaa !! Ao, NPP..... DAMIRIFA DUÉ WAÉ
1FISHERMAN 1 year ago
...find out from Henry Quartey, the interior minister, the rational behind the current last hour recruitment exercises on going in all the agencies under his ministry, ie police, immigration, Narcotics commission, fire service, prisons services and NADMO.
Ken 1 year ago
Your useless father and mother are part of it
Richard Jakpa 1 year ago
Godfred Dame should be hooted at. He is an idiot. This fool is afraid of me
WGoku 1 year ago
Congratulations to both Akuffo Addo and Mahama. Signs of good begging and better days ahead of Ghana.
MAHAMA AND CROOKS ONLY HAVE 2YRS TO REPLENISH THEIR EMPTY ACCOUNTS 1 year ago
The stealing will look like tilapia in a fish pond that has not been fed for 4days suddenly throwing a bag of fish food into the pond.
Its going to be bloody. The NDC footsoldiers are alrrady looting govt offices. Wait unt ... read full comment
The stealing will look like tilapia in a fish pond that has not been fed for 4days suddenly throwing a bag of fish food into the pond.
Its going to be bloody. The NDC footsoldiers are alrrady looting govt offices. Wait until crooks like Debrah get hold of the keys to the Bank of Ghana vault!
REDONDO 1 year ago
Shut up there, YOU NASTY FOOL..!!!!!! If you were silent and didn't say anything whilst your Kyebi chimpanzee and his gang were looting, why should you be worried if NDC has also come to loot..???? Go and sit by your stupid mother and cry together. Kwasiampanin ba!
NDC FOOTSOLDIERS ARE ALREADY LOOTING! 1 year ago
The NDC footsoldiets before even handover are looting private homes and govt offices. Imagine what the headsoldiers are planning to do in the 2yrs given them. Ghanaman fasten your seatbelt!
Abiola 1 year ago
They learnt it from YOU - the MAD JUNKIES of stupid man Akuffo Addo's vigilante infantry. Stop complaining and cry louder, nantwie ba
Wegyimi se mori! 1 year ago
You fool! Did we vote NDC in for them to behave worse than the ones we kicked out. You bloody fool!
Abiola 1 year ago
We want you to be crying for the next 8 years, so allow us to continue our looting. Foolish rascal.........
Ashantis 1 year ago
Millions of ghanains cant wait to get rid of Akufo addo. President fellow ghanains. Most distructive , arrogant selfworshiping President ever in our time. I Wonder how history will remmember him. Our prayers is mahama and his ndc retrieve as much as possible of what they have looted. What a relief for ghana came january 7. Lord thank you
Obroniba 1 year ago
We bless God Almighty for making these bunch of highly incompetent corrupt imbeciles lose the election miserably and embarrassingly. The corrupt incompetent clueless old man thought Ghana was his bonafide and could misbehave with impunity by even deceiving God Almighty. A tyrant leader with no manners and dignity who ruled us with his foolishness and gross stupidity. When the LGBT bill was passed by parliament, he had the guts to tell Ghanaians not to forward it to him for assent. Encouragement of galamsey to pollute our water bodies and environment. Clearing of his appointees of all corrupt practices. Blatant disrespect for Ghanaians. Dishing out juicy contract to his relatives and cronies. Wasting our tax on stupid stuff and a lot more. How do you build a cathedral for God Almighty and still support and endorse LGBT? Are you that stupid? God Almighty isn't done with you yet. Just wait and see. Your punishment shall be very painful and severe for deceiving Him and Ghanaians. Corrupt incompetent clueless criminal with no manners and dignity.
Abiola 1 year ago
Thank you very much, @Obriniba. God is great indeed! Now, I can see those NPP semi-humans already starting to show their hypocrisy here by complaining against the same vices that they were staunchly defending for the past 8 years. NPP nkwasiafuor.........
Too Many 1 year ago
Even with transition team, you can’t keep to a low number. Wei?
Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago
AFTER THE TRANSITION PROCEDURE, A SPECIAL TRIBUNAL TO EXPEDITE THE LEGAL DETERMINATION OF ALL CORRUPTION AND RECOVERY OF STOLEN MONEY. PEOPLE HAVE TO GO TO JAIL TO APPEASED THE ANGER OF THE MILLIONS OF GHANAIANS WHO VOTED OUT THESE THIEVES. THEY CANT RUN NOR HIDE BECAUSE GHANAIANS SHOULD BE MADE TO PARTICIPATE IN THIS SPECIAL TRIBUNAL
Mambo 1 year ago
I will humbly advise the president elect to watch what he eat or drink while in the company of this people in the jubilee house. They have perfected the act of poisoning their perceived enemies
Kay 1 year ago
Please add Ken ofori atta. We beg you
Akuffo Addo has dodged his family members 1 year ago
Old lazy corrupted Akuffo Addo is trying to save his family members from further scrutiny , hopefully accountability time is coming real soon
TK 1 year ago
Why are you handing over?We think you are a man.
Comical cohort 1 year ago
An election indeed: Ghanaian had to choose between the devil and deep abyss. There was no saviour on the ballot paper which is why I didn’t vote. After all what is the difference between NDC and NPP in terms of corruption? Time will tell what entails the second coming of Manama. I pray he’s learned some sense whiles ‘languishing’ in opposition. But has mahama prayed for change in his default mindset? Against, only time will tell.
John 1 year ago
The list of 10 criminals.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
That liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer of Attorney General should be arrested right after handing over. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Dave 1 year ago
I thought you said you won't handover.
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 1 year ago
Lol muahahahaaa go see akuffu addo swearing in wearing oversize suit 8yrs ago you go laff jump from skyscrapper
Proud Ghanaian 1 year ago
ATTENTION ATTENTION ATTENTION ATTENTION ATTENTION ndc Transition team, kindly let the Minister for foreign affair account for 25 USA DOLLOERS DIPLOMATIC SHE CHARGED FOR UN PROGRAME VISA TO USA, WHICH FIRST BATCH OF 25 GHANAIAN ARRIVED IN NEW YORK THREE WEEKS AGO AND THE LAST BATCH IS WAITING TO USE THE TRANSITTION PERIOD TO PROCESS IT, HOW CAN DIPLOMATIC VISA COST 25 THOUSAND USA DOLLARS. THIS VISA WILL NOT EVEN GIVE ANY APPLICANT A DIRECT JOB IN THE STATE, NPP IS WICKED. LET THAT FOREINGN AFFAIR MINISTER ACCOUNT FOR IT. SACK ALL THOSE OLD FOREIGN AFFAIR EMPLOYEES THAT ARE TAKING BIG MONEY FROM OUR FELLOW GHANA IN OTHER TO COST THEM PAIN AND STRESS BE REMOVED IMMEDIATE. HON ABLAKWA, IF THE MINISTER LIED ABOUT IT, I WILL SENT YOUR COPY OF MY FRIEND PASSPOST AND THE DIPLOMATIC VISA WITH THE DOLLORS HE PAID TO YOU FOR EVIDENTIAL PURPOSES
El chapo 1 year ago
Haha
Haha
Don G 1 year ago
Bawumia will say"what a solid transitional team" & the Npp is still bleeding.We need Ofori Atta, Gabby & co. to be part of the team.
Jah Cure 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is a fcuking coward. Did he not say he was never going to hand over to Mahama ?Has he lost his balls so soon or,was he taking some psychotropic medication at the time?
Respect to Dr Bawumia for having the sense t ... read full comment
Akuffo Addo is a fcuking coward. Did he not say he was never going to hand over to Mahama ?Has he lost his balls so soon or,was he taking some psychotropic medication at the time?
Respect to Dr Bawumia for having the sense to realise he had lost the election and,conceding.
Karate 1 year ago
This fool called Akufo-Addo should me made to pay for the crimes he committed against Ghana and Ghanaians. Foolish man, midget, moron.
Akufo Addo's team 1 year ago
What a solid team
Nuumo Ga 1 year ago
A foolish old man. All he ever wanted was to be a president.
May he reap his punishment and shame before he dies.
People will hoot at him anywhere he goes. Mark my words
Vanity man
Vanity man
Asídu Keta 1 year ago
He will be praised rather. He has advanced Ghana very much
Kk 1 year ago
Such is life. You must learn to treat people well. They never thought they'll be handing over to the man they denigrated,scorned, laughed at and treated with dusrespect. Let's be careful in this life because no condition is permanent.
Mad dog 1 year ago
You have come to mess up the npp party...go and enjoy your looted cash with your family... nonsense president
Hometownhero_00 1 year ago
Someone educate me, has the transition team always had this number? I feel its too much.
The same criminals 1 year ago
Frema opare is the head of the criminals.This evil dirty ugly woman will never see peace till she die.This woman can steal more than men.
Batuta 1 year ago
Kan Dapaah is useless. He was the Minister of Interior when NDC hoodlums took over the country in 2008. In 2024, he is the Minister of National Security and we are seeing more ugly scenes. Rampaging NDC youth burning EC offices, destroying voting material and declaring their candidates winners. The President and some of his appointees have destroyed NPP.
Ali Bomaye 1 year ago
Thought you said you will never hand over to Mahama. You have eaten your words back!
Sika mpe dede 1 year ago
NDC team members and Bakpin please don't take tea and biscuits during the meetings ooo.
Go there with water bottles and feeding bottles and save your lives
NDC team members and Bakpin please don't take tea and biscuits during the meetings ooo.
FOYOOSIS 1 year ago
Where's Akufo Addo going again less than a month to handing over? Is it out of shame or deliberate leave because he'd once vowed not to hand over to JM?
Who wants or expect to see him again representing Ghana for what? The ... read full comment
Where's Akufo Addo going again less than a month to handing over? Is it out of shame or deliberate leave because he'd once vowed not to hand over to JM?
Who wants or expect to see him again representing Ghana for what? The arrogant Akufo Addo has no shame and will be remembered as the worst president Ghana has ever had.
Magog 1 year ago
Go back to sod cutting
Ali Bomaye 1 year ago
Thought you said you will never hand over to Mahama. The story of Herman and Modecai repeating itself
Opanyinbon 1 year ago
Hahahaha, but this man said he won’t handover to someone he has twice bitten! Wonders shall never seize! I wish he could do what he said.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Elephant size transition team. Aboozegi
Afutuo 1 year ago
Tweeaaa this Mahama ,look 2016 IMF conditionality and Smart Addo 2022 IMF flexible rules,the man already fooling us oooo
Akwasi 1 year ago
Major thieves who will soon be prosecuted for looting the state.
Hannan 1 year ago
^^^ Are you single tonight? A lot of hot girls waiting for you _ www.Hot4.eu
FOR ME I AM COMING FOR M ...
This zoo animal up here called @PRINCE *KWASIA* ADADE contributed heavily to that MASSIVE MASSACRE of their party in the recent elections! Whilst the masses were getting angrier, bitter & resentful about the tyrannical misrul ...
You said it all
What a wicked leader..
Even this recent DRIP machines purchase is also full of ...
Hahahaha... the Ghanaian people have sent THE GARGANTUAN AKROMFUOR packing home. They have been beaten so mercilessly, there's no way you can describe their loss. Now every junkie in that SHREDDED NPP is crying maaa - maaa !! ...
...find out from Henry Quartey, the interior minister, the rational behind the current last hour recruitment exercises on going in all the agencies under his ministry, ie police, immigration, Narcotics commission, fire s ...
Its going to be bloody. The NDC footsoldiers are alrrady looting govt offices. Wait unt ...
Shut up there, YOU NASTY FOOL..!!!!!! If you were silent and didn't say anything whilst your Kyebi chimpanzee and his gang were looting, why should you be worried if NDC has also come to loot..???? Go and sit by your stupid m ...
Millions of ghanains cant wait to get rid of Akufo addo. President fellow ghanains. Most distructive , arrogant selfworshiping President ever in our time. I Wonder how history will remmember him. Our prayers is mahama and h ...
We bless God Almighty for making these bunch of highly incompetent corrupt imbeciles lose the election miserably and embarrassingly. The corrupt incompetent clueless old man thought Ghana was his bonafide and could misbehave ...
Thank you very much, @Obriniba. God is great indeed! Now, I can see those NPP semi-humans already starting to show their hypocrisy here by complaining against the same vices that they were staunchly defending for the past 8 y ...
AFTER THE TRANSITION PROCEDURE, A SPECIAL TRIBUNAL TO EXPEDITE THE LEGAL DETERMINATION OF ALL CORRUPTION AND RECOVERY OF STOLEN MONEY. PEOPLE HAVE TO GO TO JAIL TO APPEASED THE ANGER OF THE MILLIONS OF GHANAIANS WHO VOTED OUT ...
An election indeed: Ghanaian had to choose between the devil and deep abyss. There was no saviour on the ballot paper which is why I didn’t vote. After all what is the difference between NDC and NPP in terms of corruption? ...
That liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer of Attorney General should be arrested right after handing over. Kwasiaa buulu ...
ATTENTION ATTENTION ATTENTION ATTENTION ATTENTION ndc Transition team, kindly let the Minister for foreign affair account for 25 USA DOLLOERS DIPLOMATIC SHE CHARGED FOR UN PROGRAME VISA TO USA, WHICH FIRST BATCH OF 25 GHANAIA ...
Haha
Respect to Dr Bawumia for having the sense t ...
What a solid team
Vanity man
Such is life. You must learn to treat people well. They never thought they'll be handing over to the man they denigrated,scorned, laughed at and treated with dusrespect. Let's be careful in this life because no condition is p ...
Kan Dapaah is useless. He was the Minister of Interior when NDC hoodlums took over the country in 2008. In 2024, he is the Minister of National Security and we are seeing more ugly scenes. Rampaging NDC youth burning EC offi ...
Who wants or expect to see him again representing Ghana for what? The ...
Go back to sod cutting