Watch as armed men besiege the Ghana Gas office

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Geeman 1 year ago

That goat mouth guy they wanted to beat

• Faze 1 year ago

Owusu bempah, the Ghana gas PRO - he should be slaughtered

• Djata ba 1 year ago

Dont worry 2028 afyer election your people to have to start rumning as we replicate this in extreme manner we are monitering and keeping the videos down but dont you people say we did warn and why are you scared tp tpuch anyt ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

THIS IS NOT VIOLENCE, THIS IS NOT UNREST. IT IS THE NDC RESETTING GHANA AGENDA. IT IS THE IMPLEMENTATION OF NDC RESETTING GHANA POLICY!!!!! WE ARE EVEN LUCKY NDC WON!!!
    FOR ME I AM COMING FOR MY ABOBOYAA WITH A MASSIVE POLYT ...

• Akufool idiot and mumu bawuliar are failures. 1 year ago

We the humans have taken over. You ugly hybrid apes can go and burn the sea

• Blue Pen 1 year ago

Why should EC polling station returning officers take more 1 or 2 hours after ballot counting at the polling station to get to the Constituemcy Collation Centres. Fortunately, there was no heavy traffic on the evening of the ...

• Kk 1 year ago

Aboa neba. Kroaseni

• Abuu 1 year ago

Your so foolish go and do it yourself so next NDC also loses npp should also do the same mmoa mma.

• New order 1 year ago

Breaking news, there are 4.3 million foolish idiots dumb Ghanaians

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago

So this is the change some Ghanaians voted for? Wow, the NDC buga buga thugs are now back to power

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Kwame Sakyi 1 year ago

and they have armed security men, yet allow armed men to come in. I will like to have such a job, there will be stiffs all over the ground

• Kk 1 year ago

NDC and nkrosesem . Villagers

• Issa G 1 year ago

Armed men with faces covered going to a government office, to me they are armed robbers. Shoot to kill policy should be necessary

• Batuta 1 year ago

John Mahama and his NDC hoodlums must know that four years is not far away and therefore the vandalism and looting that is going on will be used against them in the next campaign season.

• 9924 1 year ago

There are no humans in NDC ONLY DRUNKARDS AND ARMED ROBBERS,FOOLS

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

You sound very foolish like your stupid father. Kwasia

• Sage 1 year ago

Mahama himself is a disgraced Thief and Drunk.
    He is very dangerous and stupid.
    Look at how he killed Mills.

Kwasia, your father is a fool

• yaw yiadom 1 year ago

They are all hungry and ready to loot including their power drunk leader

Shut up, madman

• Who can be useless more than peace council 1 year ago

Staged. Owusu bempa is jail bound. Just trying every foul means to hang on a clutch but won't succeed. Poor twerp like him. Spits

• Karate 1 year ago

Clearly this is Akufo-Addo's men trying to destroy materials that could be used to implicate the president Akufo-Addo and his people. Akufo-Addo and his people needs to be brought to book. He must be made to pay for his crime ...

• Ebony 1 year ago

Only a discerning reader will understand that it is npp creating handkerchiefs to wipe their tears. They are always the good guys, all it takes is for NDC to look bad.
    They've even forgotten that they are still in power, and ...

• Bonkers 1 year ago

It's all because of that idiot called Ernest Owusu Bempah Aboa Apapo. Akufo-Addo made this fool is a staff of Ghana Gas and using such an important state institution to steal and do dirty works. Aboa ba.

• Emelia 1 year ago

Hahahaha. Ernest Owusu Bempah has made his twisted mouth like a pig's anus. Kill him to death by a mob on the road.

• Charles Acheampong 1 year ago

I don't support vengeance but Owusu Bempa must be taught a lesson so that he will respect elders in society. 0wusu Bempa did not even write an application letter for the Ghana Gas company PRO job but through Agyeman Konadu R ...

• Truth 1 year ago

These are just criminals and the state would have to deal with them..Ghana police and military don't waste time on these waste pipes

• IT'S OWUSU Bempah doiNg ThAt himSelf 1 year ago

He planned that

• Lance 1 year ago

Npp foot soldiers did the same thing when they rigged and took power in 2016. The same thing should happen to them. The npp can't eat their cake and have it. Ndc members are not fools to allow you in while you threw them out ...

• Gobah 1 year ago

The hand work of Owusu Bempa. Bempa staged this that idiot will be going to jail no matter what.

• Ama 1 year ago

This was staged by Bempa to cover up for stolen monies.
    NDC tugs don't bother to put on mask.