Sour grapes. These loosers should get a life. We have Ghana to reset.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
NDC KILLING AND LOOTING?????? YOU ARE ALREADY DELIVERING!!! RESETTING GHANA TO FACTORY LEVEL!!
THIS IS NOT VIOLENCE, THIS IS NOT UNREST. IT IS THE NDC RESETTING GHANA AGENDA. IT IS THE IMPLEMENTATION OF NDC RESETTING GHANA P ... read full comment
NDC KILLING AND LOOTING?????? YOU ARE ALREADY DELIVERING!!! RESETTING GHANA TO FACTORY LEVEL!!
THIS IS NOT VIOLENCE, THIS IS NOT UNREST. IT IS THE NDC RESETTING GHANA AGENDA. IT IS THE IMPLEMENTATION OF NDC RESETTING GHANA POLICY!!!!! WE ARE EVEN LUCKY NDC WON!!!
FOR ME I AM COMING FOR MY ABOBOYAA WITH A MASSIVE POLYTANK SITTING IN IT!! I DON’T NEED THE WELLINGTON BOOT. ASHAWO PEOPLE MUST RISE UP AND DEMAND THEIR LICENSE AND HEALTH/MEDICAL CARE COVER. AS FOR NKOKO NKETEKETE, I DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH SPACE AROUND MY RENTED ONE ROOM FOR MY NKOKOBUO SO I LEAVE IT FOR THOSE WHO HAVE SPACE!!!
I DEMAND MY KENKEY AND FISH ASAP!!!!
SHS STUDENTS ARE ASKING FOR NOTHING BUT THEIR 5 STAR HOTEL MEALS!!
LAWS OF THE JUNGLE 1 year ago
Ghanaweb is still continuing its campaign against Mahama and the NDC. Why is this interview important now? I say it again, we should not allow foreign owned media to meddle in our political affairs. It will lose business in Ghana for sure.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
MMOASEM!!!! MAHAMAs FOUR YEARS IS FAAAARRRR BETTER THAN NANA TRUMU ADDO AND BAWULIARs EIGHT (8) YEARS..... WHAT ARE THESE FOOOOOOLISH NPPIGS TALKING ABOUT...
Rex 1 year ago
Guys, u should be expecting these sort of bullshit from a section of the disappointed tribal bigots,even as I can mention 50 unprecedented projects Mahama did in his four years offhead without having to do any researches or checks, u will still get some of these witches and wizards saying these sort of things, but the beauty of the matter is, Majority of the people who reasons and sees things as it is, thinks Mahama did more than enough, hence handing him the mandate again, allow these witches and wizards to vent out their frustration, after all Mahama is their president, or they can go and worship Bawumia at the Walewale Chief's palace where he has bn given the abusuapanin akonya or better still relocate to Togo as they used to say to us,seems they are fond of Togo.
Kobby 1 year ago
You will live to admire the npp administration very soon. You are a son of a bitch
Rex 1 year ago
Ur stinky mother is the one that is a daughter of a donkey, who gave birth to a stinky grandson of a donkey.
Gizo Gizo 1 year ago
Exactly. Ghanaweb is a disgraced news site. They should just continue.
Asante Darko 1 year ago
All season fool
Shamu 1 year ago
Mahama the known quantity. Wickedness, incompetence and ransacking the country is his leading agenda. Ghanaians are stupid and their bad choice will certainly leave them worse off.
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
You sound very foolish like your useless parents. Kwasia. NPP nin aboa
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
56% of Ghanaians are just idiots who have just voted against their self interest. Their suffering will more than quadruple. Gyimii saa!
Elhaj 1 year ago
@OSABARIMA MENSA, it is POSSIBLE...hahahahahaha. IDDIIOOTT
Sul 1 year ago
WE THE 56% WHO VOTED FOR MAHAMA ARE JUST STUPID LIKE YOU, YOUR FATHER AND YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY
King 1 year ago
Kwasia ,aboa, woho fii ,if Mahama had borrowed 600 billion cedis, Ghana would have become like Dubai
Gizo Gizo 1 year ago
Remaining 41% are useless and country wreckers. Fiafiwo, gbehawo, amewulawo, nania ma! You think Ghana is for people alone. Tax rebates given out to people in government who are milking Ghanaians big should continue abi?. Movitɔ!!
Shimeria 1 year ago
the dog barks the caravan passes.
Take medication to avoid stroke.
Kay 1 year ago
Pls pls dey are nt disappointed ghanaians bt npp stooges who thinks dey can take ghanaians for fools.....ofui.....
Mensah 1 year ago
As you have predicted suffering for innocent people it will start from you and end with you
Jkmee 1 year ago
They are still talking shit arrogant rat
Kwame 1 year ago
Ghanaweb and dumb news.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ytthhf
Jk 1 year ago
Ghana web you have started again
Kwame Angel 1 year ago
He is right; Mahama never won the 2024 elections. e-Bawumia, Nana Akufo Addo and his corrupt NPP actually lst the elections. Ghanaians just poured their anger on the corrupt NPP.
Sul 1 year ago
YOU THE JOURNALIST.......YOU ARE STUPID LIKE THE ONE YOU ARE INTERVIEWING.
GYIMII NAAAAAA
AB 1 year ago
If you don't have any news why don't you just go blank. Otherwise, how can you ignore the 56% of the people who chose the leader they feel can help them realise their dreams and rather be concerned about those who don't understand the reality of Ghana's situation
Isma 1 year ago
Ask your self what you've done for yourself? nonsense!!
Donatus 1 year ago
You are in the 41%, poor minority. 56.55% wouldn't mind you. Go burn the sea.
Action man 1 year ago
Some people are just fools. The wicked npp people have destroyed the country. Thank God we have been saved by God.
Tsotsoo 1 year ago
And what did Nana Akufo Addo do for the eight years? Nana Addo brought untold hardship which resulted in his own NPP people refusing to vote. Please note if you predict doom know that you're in the boat so you will also suffer.
Stone 1 year ago
Foolish man, which Ghanaians are disappointed. We are happy. NPP never again.
GD 1 year ago
That was a landslide victory for NDC. Well done. The country will be reset.
Gh citizen 1 year ago
Tell that driver that he did not buy petrol at Ghc 70 per gallon.
Fred 1 year ago
Where is the economy that Mahama will destroy? As for FSHS you make sound like an income generating venture for Ghana instead of a consumption policy. Instead of asking what the 8 years of Akufo Addo has achieved for Ghana you are still fixated in the past.
Donatus 1 year ago
He did not do anything, you can go and remove your vote.
Taooo 1 year ago
Smelly rat
Smelly rat
Anonymous 1 year ago
So those who are asking : “ what did he do for Ghana”, they don’t realize via documentaries and documentations that Mahama has put up a whole lot of structures, and he provided video and picture evidences when interviewed and questioned?
So they think it takes 3 months to build a whole airport terminal and fully furnished offices, hospitals i.e. Ridge, the bank hospital, Legon hospital … and not to talk of overheads and roads which documentation and endorsement were provided after completion and it’s all in a documentary by which he was trying to make it known to Ghanaians before we took him off and voted on this government who used Ghc 58 million to dig a foundation for a project which they’ve not allocated funds for? Which broke down a whole lot of structures and for 8 years now they’re yet to put something on? Almost took over a whole educational complex ( Ghana International School ) with marauders trying to claim the land for personal gain? Which complained about ‘dumsor’ until they realized they have no solution to it when they came to power?
And we’re letting all these slide bcos of FREE SHS???!!!!
Hmmmmm …
Mens 1 year ago
At least we can breathe some fresh air after being suffocated for 8years
AsMa 1 year ago
See dis wan 2 don’t knw wat e is saying
Kdwo 1 year ago
Some people have sold Ghana colour tv to buy black and white tv's. We live to see
Kwabena Ansa 1 year ago
Who is to be blamed for Dr. Bawumia's loss?
Now that the 2024 contemptuous election is over, it is about time that we put aside loyalty to an individual and apportion blame to whom it fits.
I put the loss squarely at the fe ... read full comment
Now that the 2024 contemptuous election is over, it is about time that we put aside loyalty to an individual and apportion blame to whom it fits.
I put the loss squarely at the feet of Akufo-Addo. He wasn't a team player and he's so self-conceited that he was ambivalent to Bawumia's Presidential efforts to the extent that when Ghanaians were complaining about the high cost of living in the country, he did nothing to better the ongoing hardship. Instead, he made it worse. For example, when the price at the pump of gas was considered too high, he not only did not find it necessary to find a way to bring the cost down but at times increased it again. Thus, making the hardship too much for Ghanaians to cope with. Generally, he was more consumed with himself than the interest and welfare of the people who put him in the Jubilee House.
So, the consequence of his Laissez-faire attitude and snobbish attitude compounded was the total defeat and humiliation of the NPP Party in the 2024 Presidential and Parliamentary election.
Lastly, with all humility to the people of the Western Region, I implore you to UPROOT/TAKE DOWN the statue of Akufo-Addo because it gives the people of the Western Region a bad reputation to have his statue in your Region and an eyesore to visitors.
Please, TAKE Akufo-Addo's Statue DOWN. The Region is BETTER off without his Statue.
Kofi Sam 1 year ago
Stop thinking about personalities and go for policies then you get a better understanding of a reason one has to vote in a particular direction
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
It was the vast majority who voted for the Nation Builder. Look at the difference? It's only the few dumb arses who are beneficiaries to the thieves who are complaining. Even the sensible NPP supporters voted against the armed robbers. They should sit back and watch how to run a country by NDC.
Bk man 1 year ago
This is another fool
Congratulations JDM ! 1 year ago
If you're not happy of his win, go swear in Bawumia wae.... Bitterness will kill you !
Ujah 1 year ago
Oh, I think he forgot to give them koko n kulikuli as breakfast. Guys hack he is here the second time because civilized Ghanaians remembered his good heart.
But u, u going to be feed with peteh meat
Oh, I think he forgot to give them koko n kulikuli as breakfast. Guys hack he is here the second time because civilized Ghanaians remembered his good heart.
Kwaku Baawine 1 year ago
These are the fabrications and concocted opinions of Ghanaweb, a roundly discredited news portal.
Foolish woman 1 year ago
And what has NANA done as the current president if not to steal, kill and destroy?
NPP will never be in government anymore
And what has NANA done as the current president if not to steal, kill and destroy?
Watching 1 year ago
Why do people vote
To satisfy and meet their personal requirements
So politicians should ensure they satisfy those who vote for them and stop their personal aggrandizement
Meanwhile anyone who has Ghana money in his or he ... read full comment
Why do people vote
So politicians should ensure they satisfy those who vote for them and stop their personal aggrandizement
Meanwhile anyone who has Ghana money in his or her hands should vomit the money to the state
Namoni 1 year ago
No logic
No common sense
Ridiculous
If any prosecutions they should all be prosecuted also,cracks.
No logic
No common sense
Ridiculous
ADVISER. 1 year ago
For Ghanaians to vote in favour of Mahama is a proof of mahama's own words "you have short memories." Ghanaians could not remember the words of President Mills in the wake of the airbus scandal. Mills said, Mahama must be investigated but besides it he has been elected as president. I hope no one would ever cry "Mahama is killing us."
Gnorlahn 1 year ago
Hahaha! They have started again. Over 50 percent of Ghanaians voted for Mahama and that should silence any disappointed person.
You can't blame anyone for voter apathy. You can't blame any religious group of people for no ... read full comment
Hahaha! They have started again. Over 50 percent of Ghanaians voted for Mahama and that should silence any disappointed person.
You can't blame anyone for voter apathy. You can't blame any religious group of people for not voting. Nobody should blame low voter turnout. If you are 18 and about and refused to take part in this important national exercise for whatever reason, please don't blame anyone if you think that others voted to impose their choice on you. You caused it!
Kwaku. 1 year ago
This is the type of article that seeks to void the reality and therefore keep spme of us away from Ghanaweb these days.
Asempa 1 year ago
Typical NPP and Akeem man. Very selfish and arrogant. All they think about is Akyem and themselves. Kwasia
Awane 1 year ago
He had sex with your mother and he is coming to do it again
meee 1 year ago
Has a former president, what did you trust in him that you want him to do? Idiot talking in his stomach
Thief Justice Dokonu and shito 1 year ago
More than 56 percent of the voters think he can deliver. I know is painful to lose, so go and burn the sea.
THIS IS NOT VIOLENCE, THIS IS NOT UNREST. IT IS THE NDC RESETTING GHANA AGENDA. IT IS THE IMPLEMENTATION OF NDC RESETTING GHANA P ...
Ghanaweb is still continuing its campaign against Mahama and the NDC. Why is this interview important now? I say it again, we should not allow foreign owned media to meddle in our political affairs. It will lose business in G ...
Guys, u should be expecting these sort of bullshit from a section of the disappointed tribal bigots,even as I can mention 50 unprecedented projects Mahama did in his four years offhead without having to do any researches or c ...
All season fool
Remaining 41% are useless and country wreckers. Fiafiwo, gbehawo, amewulawo, nania ma! You think Ghana is for people alone. Tax rebates given out to people in government who are milking Ghanaians big should continue abi?. Mov ...
Ghanaweb and dumb news.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
GYIMII NAAAAAA
If you don't have any news why don't you just go blank. Otherwise, how can you ignore the 56% of the people who chose the leader they feel can help them realise their dreams and rather be concerned about those who don't under ...
And what did Nana Akufo Addo do for the eight years? Nana Addo brought untold hardship which resulted in his own NPP people refusing to vote. Please note if you predict doom know that you're in the boat so you will also suffe ...
Where is the economy that Mahama will destroy? As for FSHS you make sound like an income generating venture for Ghana instead of a consumption policy. Instead of asking what the 8 years of Akufo Addo has achieved for Ghana yo ...
Smelly rat
So those who are asking : “ what did he do for Ghana”, they don’t realize via documentaries and documentations that Mahama has put up a whole lot of structures, and he provided video and picture evidences when interview ...
I put the loss squarely at the fe ...
It was the vast majority who voted for the Nation Builder. Look at the difference? It's only the few dumb arses who are beneficiaries to the thieves who are complaining. Even the sensible NPP supporters voted against the arme ...
This is another fool
Why do people vote
Meanwhile anyone who has Ghana money in his or he ...
No logic
No common sense
Ridiculous
For Ghanaians to vote in favour of Mahama is a proof of mahama's own words "you have short memories." Ghanaians could not remember the words of President Mills in the wake of the airbus scandal. Mills said, Mahama must be inv ...
You can't blame anyone for voter apathy. You can't blame any religious group of people for no ...