It is now that I believe Kufuor is not what we think he is. He is a bitter-hearted old man. In fact, he has a dark mind which makes him a chauvinistic and egocentric old man. As someone who pretends to be a statesman, and by now has not congratulated President Mahama, that reveals his heart.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Correction: the Very First Female Vice President of Dr Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana
Jeremy 1 year ago
Lest we forget, Cheddar beat Alan resoundingly and it was not Kuffour’s fault, hmm
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
FOR ME I AM COMING FOR MY ABOBOYAA WITH A MASSIVE POLYTANK SITTING IN IT!! I DON’T NEED THE WELLINGTON BOOT. ASHAWO PEOPLE MUST RISE UP AND DEMAND THEIR LICENSE AND HEALTH/MEDICAL CARE COVER. AS FOR NKOKO NKETEKETE, I DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH SPACE AROUND MY RENTED ONE ROOM FOR MY NKOKOBUO SO I LEAVE IT FOR THOSE WHO HAVE SPACE!!!
I DEMAND MY KENKEY AND FISH ASAP!!!!
SHS STUDENTS ARE ASKING FOR NOTHING BUT THEIR 5 STAR HOTEL MEALS!!!
Abass 1 year ago
KWASIA OFUI M33, I THINK THAT IS CORRECT PRONOUNCIATION OF YOUR NAME, RIGHT? UNFORTUNATELY, YOUR AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS NPP HAVE BELONG TO HISTORY OF ONCE UPON A TIME. The evil that men do..... Hahahaha!!!!!
APEX AG 1 year ago
OPPORTUNITY TO TEACH IN CANADA ..,
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for ... read full comment
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Don't let the merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You have two options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon
Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere!
#SkillsForSuccess #ChristmasIsHere...drt332456433
REBECCA 1 year ago
samira bawumia must refund our stolen tax money she used for expensive cosmetic bleaching chemicals as if we are going to beauty contest. that ashiawo woman also contributed to NPP defeat.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
The Very First Vice President of Dr Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana, maa we the descendants of Dr Kwame Nkrumah salute you, 3mmo neyo
Ama 1 year ago
NDC did not win any election they only got the results of the punishment of NPP supporters on their leaders.All of us shd learn from the consequences of our actions or inactions.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Your nation-wrecking, nation-looting Mafia Brigade you call a political party has lost whether you like it or not, and nothing you say here can change that
John,Tema 1 year ago
@ P Djamgbe
John Mahama/NDC hasn't got the support of the masses.Mahama got 6.3 million votes in 2020 and he lost,he got the same 6.3 million votes in 2024 and he won.Meaning he hasn't got overwhelming support of Ghanaians.
@ P Djamgbe
John Mahama/NDC hasn't got the support of the masses.Mahama got 6.3 million votes in 2020 and he lost,he got the same 6.3 million votes in 2024 and he won.Meaning he hasn't got overwhelming support of Ghanaians.
FOYOOSIS 1 year ago
And who are the masses? Whether he got 6:3m in the 1st election and got the same figure in the present cannot be the determining factor for his victory.
The determining factor is that he did better job in Asante region in ... read full comment
And who are the masses? Whether he got 6:3m in the 1st election and got the same figure in the present cannot be the determining factor for his victory.
The determining factor is that he did better job in Asante region in 4years than your patapaa drolling president who was selective in where development goes in years.
You think Ashantis are fools to vote for the NPP when they've been deprived of developments?
Atta Kay 1 year ago
@ FOYOOSIS
Then it means Ayigbes are not Rational Human beings bcoz they have been voting massively for NDC for the past 32yrs without any devt.
@ FOYOOSIS
Then it means Ayigbes are not Rational Human beings bcoz they have been voting massively for NDC for the past 32yrs without any devt.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Atta Kay, are those people rational humans? Tweakai, look at what a single NPP MP did for them at Hohoe, and the best they did was to vote against him. With all their whatever, their region is one of the most deprived in Ghana because of their stupid loyalty to a useless party called NDC.
If it is true that Ashantis did not vote as a protest, it is good because next time, NPP leaders will hold their core base to their inner heart.
Tonee 1 year ago
You are a big fool what do you mean by this statement of yours .
Pelicles 1 year ago
Thank you. NPP leaders were developing areas they never win elections leaving their core base. Yes, it hurts but should NPP comes back to power, they should reason up and act accordingly.
Look at the Volta region. With all ... read full comment
Thank you. NPP leaders were developing areas they never win elections leaving their core base. Yes, it hurts but should NPP comes back to power, they should reason up and act accordingly.
Look at the Volta region. With all that Peter Amewu did, he was voted out meaning, they prefer to live without development. NPP leader should regroup and think because John Mahama is going to make matters worse for Ghanaians.
He is going to call for some people to look at the free SHS policy leading to its cancellation then many vulnerable children will have to come home like before, and it is then that Ghanaians will see how useless they are as humans.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Kihhhg
Boggy 1 year ago
It is good to say all those nice things. But what we want is giving financial freedom to Ghanaians. Ghanaians are suffering. I believe NDC won because most people did not vote in places like Ashanti Region. Message should be clear. Ghanaians will not tolerate any incompetence and corrupt leaders again. JM welcome but let this second coming bring hope and opportunities to Ghanaians especially the youth.
hunger no good. 1 year ago
Congrats to Ghana but still man no chop since morning, please 0509503802 Samuel. I just want chop plz hunger no good.
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
President MAHAMA was naturally born a leader.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
Shame unto koku Anyidoho who has campaigned against Mahama holding the state sword three times to swear as head of state must bow down in shame,Anyidoho has messed up his political career and it serves him right because he is not a loyal political affiliated member
Corruptions was much 1 year ago
Almost all state lands in Accra has been shares among themselves at very cheap prices
It is now that I believe Kufuor is not what we think he is. He is a bitter-hearted old man. In fact, he has a dark mind which makes him a chauvinistic and egocentric old man. As someone who pretends to be a statesman, and by ...
FOR ME I AM COMING FOR MY ABOBOYAA WITH A MASSIVE POLYTANK SITTING IN IT!! I DON’T NEED THE WELLINGTON BOOT. ASHAWO PEOPLE MUST RISE UP AND DEMAND THEIR LICENSE AND HEALTH/MEDICAL CARE COVER. AS FOR NKOKO NKETEKETE, I DO NO ...
The NGOs are paying for ...
Don't let the merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. Yo ...
@ P Djamgbe
The determining factor is that he did better job in Asante region in ...
@ FOYOOSIS
Atta Kay, are those people rational humans? Tweakai, look at what a single NPP MP did for them at Hohoe, and the best they did was to vote against him. With all their whatever, their region is one of the most deprived in Ghan ...
Look at the Volta region. With all ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
It is good to say all those nice things. But what we want is giving financial freedom to Ghanaians. Ghanaians are suffering. I believe NDC won because most people did not vote in places like Ashanti Region. Message should b ...
Shame unto koku Anyidoho who has campaigned against Mahama holding the state sword three times to swear as head of state must bow down in shame,Anyidoho has messed up his political career and it serves him right because he ...