When in 2016 your party members did worse to the extent of locking public toilets, locking state offices, snatching govt vehicles, etc, you kept quiet. I do not support violence and I am purely against any form of vandalism but Mr Vice President you and your party members, do not have the moral authority to be saying this.
Ama 1 year ago
@ Cyril
I pray that you become a victim. Do you see Bawumia as a violent person.Kan Dapaah got angry with Abronye for ceasing some NDC Functionaries cars and gave it back to them.Akuffo Addo gave back state's land to some ND ... read full comment
@ Cyril
I pray that you become a victim. Do you see Bawumia as a violent person.Kan Dapaah got angry with Abronye for ceasing some NDC Functionaries cars and gave it back to them.Akuffo Addo gave back state's land to some NDC ppl .
DotCom 1 year ago
I don’t think Bawumia is violent but the NPP has behaved violently in the past. Everyone must calm down and focus on how to recover from the current situation. I have a word for the NPP to consider:
NPP, TIME FOR DEEP RE ... read full comment
I don’t think Bawumia is violent but the NPP has behaved violently in the past. Everyone must calm down and focus on how to recover from the current situation. I have a word for the NPP to consider:
NPP, TIME FOR DEEP REFLECTION
As the NPP ponders on its loss, it is also time to reflect on what the party actually stands for.
1. The party won only 2 or 3 of the many regions. Is it a national party or a regional party?
2. There are many people in leadership of the party who are known bad characters and in some cases, pure criminals. Are these the people Ghanaians want them to govern?
3. Some in the party have attached the NPP to Ashantis, saying a vote against them is a vote against Ashanti. Is the party an ethnic based party? How would you attract other ethnic groups to vote for you?
4. There is a perception of serious fraud and corruption in government but Ghanaians felt some in the party never spoke for them or defended them from the abuses of the government.
5. Some members of the NPP are trying to alter the known history of the country specifically, who led the fight for our independence. People who know the history and research based stories of what happens are deeply offended by that. Some will never forgive you but time will tell.
6. Respect our values. Ghanaians are offended of the forced acceptance of political lgtbq. On a human level, we all have the right to choose our sex orientation but this is completely different from forcing us to openly accept. I may be wrong on this one. I respect everyone irrespective of one’s sexual, political or ethnic background.
I wanted the NPP out but I also want a strong opposition to check and balance the NDC government. Strong opposition is good for our democracy however, the party needs to wean itself off from the allegations and the perceptions above. There are too many uneducated but rich people in the party who easily buy their way to the top. It may be good for the party but never good or attractive to voters.
As you reflect now, be guarded by what is best for the country and not what is best for the few in the party.
We all need each other to work together as we look for a common ground and understanding as to how we move forward as a nation. Good luck to everyone.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
IN WHAT CAPACITY?? AN ORDINARY MAN GIVING COMMAND TO A NEW PRESIDENT.... KWASIA.... IS MAHAMA THE IGP?? LOOSER LIKE YOU,, YOU CANT BE COMMANDING OUR NEW PRESIDENT OO... GO AND FARM IN WALEWALE...
JDM 1 year ago
kwasia aponkye! until 7th January 2025 do you know who is in charge of the country? empty head!
Cyril 1 year ago
@Ama
Do you also see Mahama as a violent person?God will not even listen to such prayers of yours.They are reaping what they sowed. It's amazing how u are quick to frown to your own medicine and ways.The law should deal with ... read full comment
@Ama
Do you also see Mahama as a violent person?God will not even listen to such prayers of yours.They are reaping what they sowed. It's amazing how u are quick to frown to your own medicine and ways.The law should deal with anyone who takes the law into their own hands. And remember you can't run from the consequences of your Actions.
Kofi 1 year ago
Mad Bawumia. When you and your wife were collecting and moving people out of their houses and stealing their lands you did not know it was against humanity.
NII-BI 1 year ago
Bawumiah shut up!!
You're in opposition.
Bawumiah shut up!!
You're in opposition.
atia 1 year ago
So your common sense tells you that the NDC thugs should be allowed to keep causing mayhem?? This is a stupid mentality. NPP did so, so NDC should be allowed to do same? Why do you think Ghanaians refused to vote for NPP?
Us ... read full comment
So your common sense tells you that the NDC thugs should be allowed to keep causing mayhem?? This is a stupid mentality. NPP did so, so NDC should be allowed to do same? Why do you think Ghanaians refused to vote for NPP?
Use your brains. Your party has won, jubilate and get back to work.
Tawiah 1 year ago
Hmmmm
Hmmmm
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
To remind NDC Followers Akuffo Addo has got nothing to hide that is why he requested for a Transition Committee to be form as early as next week.It took Rawlings and Mahama one(1 ) month to do that.If he had stolen anything he would have delayed.
NOXIOUS PARTY PEOPLE 1 year ago
Bawumia, stfu, we're going to come after you in 2025. Just wait and see! None of you will be spared!
Ben 1 year ago
You are very funny. What can the NDC do to him? Educate yourself small. NDC will do nothing!
Sul 1 year ago
DID YOU AND THAT DWARF CONTROL YOUR SUPPORTERS WHEN THE NDC LOST TO YOUR STUPID ADMINISTRATION SOMETIME AGO
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Gerrout!!! Palpable, pathetic and pathological liar. Foolish man and thief. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
atia 1 year ago
I can see Ghanaians regretting voting for NDC very soon. It is obvious that the party has not changed. It is still full of hooligans and thugs. Which reasonable person goes about destroying and attacking when they are the ones who have won the election.
Citizen8 1 year ago
The leopard can't change its spots
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
NDC IS BETTER THAN ARROGANT & DISRESPECTFUL NPPIGS
Abraham 1 year ago
Who's talking?master shut up and be in opposition for 8 years,next time you will respect Mahama.
Ghana man 1 year ago
Funny guy. Educate yourself. He's got only 4 years according to the constitution to again loot money and transfer some to Dubai and the rest will be for the slay queens. Por Ghana
AHIMADU 1 year ago
Come and do your worse. Better shut up there.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Uhtgrdd
world 1 year ago
well said Bawumia God/Allah Bless You See you soon And will be the End of ndc party rule of Ghana its not a coup you have said but a change of govt he mahama has to stop the honeymoon stand uo mind him etc,etc.
Kwamena 1 year ago
Yes, we will defend all our ballots. No court because we know the outcome from there already.
We need all our won votes to rule Ghana without your unnecessary interference.
We don't trust Jean Mensa, Npp or the Unanimou ... read full comment
Yes, we will defend all our ballots. No court because we know the outcome from there already.
We don't trust Jean Mensa, Npp or the Unanimous FC.
It won't happen.
noble uk 1 year ago
NDC is not good for Ghana anyway. The current type of excessive corruption and violence started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, cash and carry health care, 35 year Tema Port give away, excessive corruption, violence, mismanagement, ponzi banks, ponzi schemes, slay queens, classrooms without chalk and books, starting galamsey and destroying rivers, etc.
Ghana man 1 year ago
It started from the AFRC cronies to the NDC of today
DR OKANTEY 1 year ago
Let's look at this carefully. Bawumia just admitted that he is NOT the vice president. Not in charge of the police council. He prosecuted a campaign as an opposition leader and forgot his paper title as "vice president". Lets ask this very important question. If Bawumia was not the actual vice president, who was?
Bawumia is not his own man- I knew it all along, but he just confirmed it. How and why did he settle on Napo as his vice? Bad judgement call from someone seeking to lead Ghana you'd say, but NO, Napo was imposed on Bawumia by people you already know. NOW WE KNOW THE TRUTH.
This NPP needs to look themselves in the face and do what is right for them and Ghana as a whole.
Rocky USA 1 year ago
Bawumia don't be fool. This is no message. Take your anger to your ugly president akuffo addo. U have no right to worn your new president elected Mahama
Be getting yourself ready to follow your master back home.
Bawumia don't be fool. This is no message. Take your anger to your ugly president akuffo addo. U have no right to worn your new president elected Mahama
When in 2016 your party members did worse to the extent of locking public toilets, locking state offices, snatching govt vehicles, etc, you kept quiet. I do not support violence and I am purely against any form of vandalism b ...
@ Cyril
I pray that you become a victim. Do you see Bawumia as a violent person.Kan Dapaah got angry with Abronye for ceasing some NDC Functionaries cars and gave it back to them.Akuffo Addo gave back state's land to some ND ...
NPP, TIME FOR DEEP RE ...
@Ama
Do you also see Mahama as a violent person?God will not even listen to such prayers of yours.They are reaping what they sowed. It's amazing how u are quick to frown to your own medicine and ways.The law should deal with ...
Bawumiah shut up!!
You're in opposition.
Us ...
Hmmmm
To remind NDC Followers Akuffo Addo has got nothing to hide that is why he requested for a Transition Committee to be form as early as next week.It took Rawlings and Mahama one(1 ) month to do that.If he had stolen anything h ...
I can see Ghanaians regretting voting for NDC very soon. It is obvious that the party has not changed. It is still full of hooligans and thugs. Which reasonable person goes about destroying and attacking when they are the one ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
We don't trust Jean Mensa, Npp or the Unanimou ...
NDC is not good for Ghana anyway. The current type of excessive corruption and violence started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, cash and c ...
Let's look at this carefully. Bawumia just admitted that he is NOT the vice president. Not in charge of the police council. He prosecuted a campaign as an opposition leader and forgot his paper title as "vice president". Lets ...