TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. I7y6e3
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Two bloody scoundrels. No one has time to kill them. They can go and commit suicide. It's a crime to kill even if the person asked for it.
Jeremy 1 year ago
Lest we forget, Cheddar beat Alan resoundingly and it was not Kuffour’s fault: 100%
APEX AG 1 year ago
OPPORTUNITY TO TEACH IN CANADA /USA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying fo ... read full comment
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
GHANAWEB KNOW THEIR DWELLING PLACES...THEY CAN GO AND KILL THEM...SIMPLE...THE OTHER TIME DORMAAHENE AGYEMAN BADU SAID HE WOULD ABDICATE HIS STOOL IF MAHAMA DID NOT WIN...JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA DID NOT WIN AND THE CHIEF DID NOT ABDICATE...GHANAWEB DID NOT REMEMBER THAT AND DID NOT SAY ANYTHING...TWEAA.
DotCom 1 year ago
NPP, TIME FOR DEEP REFLECTION
As the NPP ponders on its loss, it is also time to reflect on what the party actually stands for.
1. The party won only 2 or 3 of the many regions. Is it a national party or a regional party ... read full comment
As the NPP ponders on its loss, it is also time to reflect on what the party actually stands for.
1. The party won only 2 or 3 of the many regions. Is it a national party or a regional party?
2. There are many people in leadership of the party who are known bad characters and in some cases, pure criminals. Are these the people Ghanaians want them to govern?
3. Some in the party have attached the NPP to Ashantis, saying a vote against them is a vote against Ashanti. Is the party an ethnic based party? How would you attract other ethnic groups to vote for you?
4. There is a perception of serious fraud and corruption in government but Ghanaians felt some in the party never spoke for them or defended them from the abuses of the government.
5. Some members of the NPP are trying to alter the known history of the country specifically, who led the fight for our independence. People who know the history and research based stories of what happens are deeply offended by that. Some will never forgive you but time will tell.
6. Respect our values. Ghanaians are offended of the forced acceptance of political lgtbq. On a human level, we all have the right to choose our sex orientation but this is completely different from forcing us to openly accept. I may be wrong on this one. I respect everyone irrespective of one’s sexual, political or ethnic background.
I wanted the NPP out but I also want a strong opposition to check and balance the NDC government. Strong opposition is good for our democracy however, the party needs to wean itself off from the allegations and the perceptions above. There are too many uneducated but rich people in the party who easily buy their way to the top. It may be good for the party but never good or attractive to voters.
As you reflect now, be guarded by what is best for the country and not what is best for the few in the party.
We all need each other to work together as we look for a common ground and understanding as to how we move forward as a nation. Good luck to everyone.
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Don't let the merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. You have two options: get a job or start a business. No cash for a sales business? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a Christmas gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon
Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere!
#SkillsForSuccess #ChristmasIsHere...drt32456433
Bastard 1 year ago
Leave the hungry Politician and KILL the seer.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Exactly! As for the NPP footsoldiers we all can understand why they would make such bold pronouncements, but pastors who are supposed to be neutral in the first place, their hatred cannot be forgiven - if they don't carry their pledges through they would meet God in a very unpleasant manner
NOXIOUS PARTY PEOPLE 1 year ago
Mmoa
Mmoa
Gabi 1 year ago
Such characters! Ghanaians should make sure their wishes come to pass.Imbeciles !
AM 1 year ago
My brother take heart. They are not worth the nooze or bullet ot poison or stone which will be used to kill them
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
Making a false prophecy in God's name or attributing a false statement to God is a great sin so you people should be careful. Dont bring God's sacred name into gutter.
Obiba Say it All 1 year ago
Kobena is just one of those charlatans who wanted popularity. He didn't actually receive any word from God but was based on his instincts.
Obiba Say it All 1 year ago
That fake criminal self acclaimed man of God Kusi Boateng/Adu Gyamfi is still yet to speak after the election outcome. We are waiting to see as things unfold.
Criminal minded Kusi Boateng Adu Gyamfi who uses both names concurrently.
EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 1 year ago
THESE FOOLS SHOULD BE TAKING THEIR OWN LIVES BEFORE THE MASSES FOR CHASE AND AFTER THEM.
Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 1 year ago
I think the military should help carry out this assignment so that brainless people will desist from important activities of this nature!!!
CloudGhana Internet 1 year ago
Are you looking for high-speed internet at an affordable rate? CloudGhana has you covered! Please call 0202699116 for further inquiries.
Honestman 1 year ago
NO ONE SHOULD HAVE TIME FOR THEM, UST IGNORE THEM LET THEIR CONSCIENCE CONVICT THEM TO REPENT AND COME OUT VOLUNTARILY TO APPOLOISE TO GHANAIANS. THAT IS THE BEAUTY OF DEMOCRACY ALL FOOLS ARE NEEDED TO MAKE BEAUTIFUL, WE ARE IN A COUNTRY OF FREEDOM.
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
It is now that I believe Kufuor is not what we think he is. He is a bitter-hearted old man. In fact, he has a dark mind which makes him a chauvinistic and egocentric old man. As someone who pretends to be a statesman, and by now has not congratulated President Mahama, that reveals his heart.
Pat 1 year ago
Where are those guys, I want to cut the one part of their body before They are killed.
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
It is now that I believe Kufuor is not what we think he is. He is a bitter-hearted old man. In fact, he has a dark mind which makes him a chauvinistic and egocentric old man. As someone who pretends to be a statesman, and by now has not congratulated President Mahama, that reveals his heart...
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Xddsss
Roadrunner 1 year ago
Oh just tell the stupid pricks to put there head in a gas oven....and turn the gas on full.....or just turn the gas on full for 5 minutes ....lock the door, then throw a petrol bomb thru a broken windows... should do the job.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
These political clowns should quickly “Top” themselves and not expect the public to Lynch them. Ghanaians are Law abiding citizens. They are free to kill themselves and should not ask citizens to help them out of their shameful ,disgraceful , existence.
Fosuhemaa 1 year ago
His church must be burnt to ashes, no mercy.
The wrath of God to devour all of you troubling Ghana!! 1 year ago
They talk loose and irresponsibly as people. It's the reason Ken Agyapong should never think of being a president of Ghana any day. He throws tantrum anytime and goes back to what he condemns. Just like he said all only to be seen campaigning for Bawumia. What an entity!. He vomits and go back to lick.
Jim 1 year ago
Moron of a 'pastor' We aren't low-lifes like he is. We'd rather a lives and walk amongst us with his shame for the rest of his life. Those who follow him are the ones i wonder about.
Kofi Sam 1 year ago
These two should be fished out and made to explain themselves. Maybe they should be made to do some communal labour to teach them how to open their mouths again
Bg F 1 year ago
I knew all the secret printing press these NPP fools printed the EC ballot papers to rig the election.
we are monitoring on where they are hiding the drugs and foreign currencies
it is time for accountability and we are ... read full comment
I knew all the secret printing press these NPP fools printed the EC ballot papers to rig the election.
it is time for accountability and we are ready give out information to incoming government
if you went to join us in this fight just Call bold Citizen on 0277624585
Omanba 1 year ago
They were only laying more emphasis on their convictions.
Kofi Sam 12 months ago
Simply track them down and allow them to explain themselves. No harm to them please
Seee cow stupid man... U enjoy only who used come out U think we are fools.. Bring ministers your MPs... Bryn Achaempong and rest to come out 11 months ago
No one have time to kill him ,I think.. Pressure can let him drive to kill him self by accident.... Becuase of politics U dey play with your life... With NPP money those who chop ,,big money are moving free Bryn ,,napo ,Dr alaji.. Gabby Nana addo Bediatuo.. Wontumi.. They are walking silence to see after 7 January they will pass back door to beg incoming president to free them... U are playing with your life
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
The NGOs are paying fo ...
SCAMMER ALERT!
GHANAWEB KNOW THEIR DWELLING PLACES...THEY CAN GO AND KILL THEM...SIMPLE...THE OTHER TIME DORMAAHENE AGYEMAN BADU SAID HE WOULD ABDICATE HIS STOOL IF MAHAMA DID NOT WIN...JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA DID NOT WIN AND THE CHIEF DID ...
1. The party won only 2 or 3 of the many regions. Is it a national party or a regional party ...
Don't let the merriment distract you this season - DON'T PLAY! Wise people use this season to prepare for the new year. Take advantage of our December discount to invest in a valuable skill that will make you rich in 2025. Yo ...
Exactly! As for the NPP footsoldiers we all can understand why they would make such bold pronouncements, but pastors who are supposed to be neutral in the first place, their hatred cannot be forgiven - if they don't carry the ...
Mmoa
That fake criminal self acclaimed man of God Kusi Boateng/Adu Gyamfi is still yet t ...
NO ONE SHOULD HAVE TIME FOR THEM, UST IGNORE THEM LET THEIR CONSCIENCE CONVICT THEM TO REPENT AND COME OUT VOLUNTARILY TO APPOLOISE TO GHANAIANS. THAT IS THE BEAUTY OF DEMOCRACY ALL FOOLS ARE NEEDED TO MAKE BEAUTIFUL, WE A ...
It is now that I believe Kufuor is not what we think he is. He is a bitter-hearted old man. In fact, he has a dark mind which makes him a chauvinistic and egocentric old man. As someone who pretends to be a statesman, and by ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Oh just tell the stupid pricks to put there head in a gas oven....and turn the gas on full.....or just turn the gas on full for 5 minutes ....lock the door, then throw a petrol bomb thru a broken windows... should do the job ...
These political clowns should quickly “Top” themselves and not expect the public to Lynch them. Ghanaians are Law abiding citizens. They are free to kill themselves and should not ask citizens to help them out of their s ...
They talk loose and irresponsibly as people. It's the reason Ken Agyapong should never think of being a president of Ghana any day. He throws tantrum anytime and goes back to what he condemns. Just like he said all only to be ...
it is time for accountability and we are ...
No one have time to kill him ,I think.. Pressure can let him drive to kill him self by accident.... Becuase of politics U dey play with your life... With NPP money those who chop ,,big money are moving free Bryn ,,napo ,Dr a ...