Resetting of Ghana must see the EC and her deputies sacked if they fail to resign - CenPOA

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Fifi, Kyebi 1 year ago

Very true. I support your call. Jean Mensah, Bossman Asare and other criminals must leave.

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

@K, you have probably stopped taking your medication (for your mental health issues) to think, or hope that that witch (Jean Mensah) would continue to be the EC boss?

• Czar 1 year ago

The people they brought into IT must all go,anyone who was employed after 2016 must go,they were there to serve Npp purpose.

• APEX AG 1 year ago

OPPORTUNITY TO TEACH IN CANADA..

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for th ...

• Kwasia 1 year ago

She had 72 hrs to announce results. She acted within the law so you can't do fi

• MAHAMA WOULD BE FOOLISH TO FALL FOR AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS NPP PRETENSE!DID AKUFO-ADDO COME TOGETHER WITH GHANAIANS TO UPHOLD THE RULE OF LAW AND CONSOLIDATE DEMOCRACY IN GHANA UNDER HIS FRAUDULENT 1 year ago

MAHAMA WILL DO EXTREMELY WELL TO KEEP ALL AKANS OUT OF HIS GOVERNMENT IF HE REALLY WANTS TO GET BANKRUPT GHANA OUT OF THE MESSY SHITHOLE.

MAHAMA MUST FORCE A WHOLESALE REVIEW OF ALL MINERAL AND CRUDE OIL EXPLORATION AND IN ...

• Efo Kofi 1 year ago

Nonsense kwasiasem

• Yakubu 1 year ago

Ohhh I saw her packing yesterday. But am not sure of her deputies.

• Ato 12 months ago

NPP and EC stopped collation when the figures were against them.

• K 1 year ago

Do they think the election of John Mahama is a coup detat where everybody they don't like can be sack?

• Geeman 1 year ago

My friend you shouldn't be stupid, this John Mahama second coming must be tsunami of a coup, to clear all nonsensical things that were forced on us.

• Robert 1 year ago

Go and check from your constitution what coast for the remover of EC

• Tony 1 year ago

Not only the EC and all her Commissioners, the CJ as well as all the politically appointed SC and High Court judges must also go. If they refused to do the honourable thing, the new administration must resort to the Tribunal ...

• First Offer 1 year ago

100% in agreement

• First Offer 1 year ago

100%! They should do the honorable

• ray 1 year ago

She cannot be removed frim office. This can only be done if there is a complaint to the president. The President would then refer the issue to the CJ. It must be determined that there is a prima facie case. It is after that ...

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

What part of resetting the country you these NPP freaks don't understand? Ghanaians voted to reset the country and you freaks still hope that your nation-looting brigade would be left in charge of things? It's time to wake up ...

• Blocker 1 year ago

The whole EC has to be devolved ASAP.......

• Whiteman 1 year ago

NDC should bait the CJ and the EC and use it against them. I know for sure they will be caught in procurement aspect.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Abusua 1 year ago

The EC Chair and her other NPP commissioners must have to put in their resignations than to wait to be sacked. They must also account for every pesewa that they collected for the elections.

• kwaku-t 1 year ago

Oh hooo for what crime? After the excellent and marvellous work done to ensure the most fair elections in Ghana?

• Whiteman 1 year ago

When have you ever heard of killing during election as in this woman regime. Don't you that anything that happens with respect to the election she is accountable? She supposed to ensure that no weapon be it knife or gun doesn ...

• Esi 1 year ago

God ahead and start campaigning, imbecile

• Whiteman 1 year ago

U don't even have a command over the English language and u r insulting others for expressing their views. Read the scriptures and u will know that someone can have 10 childrens but in the spirit realm he or she is childless.

• AbasZ 1 year ago

Is it the EC that asks people to go and kill? Some of you do not understand simple principle. I could conjecture that the writer is an NDC member. Sometimes people who think that they are educated I rather fools. Consider thi ...

• SAMPANA 1 year ago

NONESENSE TALK. GHANA IS NOT A JUNGLE. WE ARE CIVILISED

• NDC/NPP are both the same 1 year ago

But she said her job as EC chair is finished. She has already prophesied of her being kicked out

• Kaa 1 year ago

Go back to school imbecile. Mumu

• Martin Kreisler 1 year ago

Very true Sir, this woman is not of the right calibre for such a position.
    The constitutional review should very seriously tackle the issue of how the EC Chairmanship, and other similar appointments are made in this country.

• Objection 1 year ago

No, EC must not resign or be sack. EC have to stay and do the necessary corrections. That's also part of resetting. EC doesn't tell anyone to kill or vandalize things. Simple understanding would help us all do the right thing ...

• Objection 1 year ago

No, EC must not resign or be sack. EC have to stay and do the necessary corrections. That's also part of resetting. EC doesn't tell anyone to kill or vandalize things. Simple understanding would help us all do the right thing ...

• Katushia 1 year ago

You devil Jean Mensah. If I were you, I will resign.
    Because of your bad intensions towards Mahama, you made mistake again before declaring Mahama as a winner. Shame on you.

• kwame 1 year ago

This must be a priority

• Bobrisky 1 year ago

When men who have gone to school begin to talk gibberish than we have a problem. Afari-Gyan was not forced to resign.

• Gafah: Take away the bloody bodyguards around her and arraign her before the court 1 year ago

Nobody is above the law. The government must remove the bodyguards around Jean Mensah as soon as possible and prepare her for the court and probably for jail. Jean will never know peace until she dies.

• Efo Kofi 1 year ago

Who is this idiot?

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

All the EC deputies and Jean Mensah shd be transferred immediately like they were appointed.