God don't prepare tables for Criminals He may be testing you for the biggest Disgrace and Embarrassment. This is a nice opportunity to change your ways b4 you go into your grave.This is also a chance for you to redeem your name as a very Corrupt person and a Bribe taker.
BAWUMIA - YOUR OWN ALLAH HAS INDEED FORSAKEN YOU 1 year ago
Hahahaha...!!!!! Fake @Nii... see how PAIN & ANGER is tormenting you! Aboa kwasia bi ba..!!!!! You are now just SOME BLEEDING BEAST..!!!!! Nobody will even have the time for you NPP animals again, because if this loud & resounding beating is still not enough to make you realize that you are A LONELY FOOL, then I don'tknow which argument will do. As you rightly heard, “...it is finished”, and your stupid Kyebi chimpanzee - Nana Akuffo Addo, has suffered the WORST EVER HUMILIATION in our Ghanaian politics. He was indeed the worst president, and now he has been handed THE WORST EVER BEATING in our entire political history...........
Vornyovie 1 year ago
If Mahama has not exited the jubilation mood to get into sobber reflections then he has failed already. If he should succeed, he should get to work NOW
Monterro 1 year ago
Even at his grand old age of 81 years, your stupid Kyebi mampam & SPECIAL CHILD Akuffo Addo has still not exited his vindictiveness! I'm sure he's taking that demonic attitude to his grave.
Jeremy 1 year ago
Lest we forget, Cheddar beat Alan resoundingly and it was not Kuffour’s fault; 100%
Amoakoh 1 year ago
Bleeding is allowed
APEX AG 1 year ago
OPPORTUNITY TO TEACH IN CANADA..
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for th ... read full comment
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
God told us not to have enemies. Only Mahama's God has enemies.
BAWUMIA - YOUR OWN ALLAH HAS INDEED FORSAKEN YOU 1 year ago
Beloved Ghanaians... don't you people ever forget, that I told you Bawumia's own Allah was going to disgrace him mercilessly, because of his secret condoning of Akuffo Addo's secret promotion of homosexuality! Now, you have my prophecy being loudly confirmed to you. Yes, God can NEVER be mocked by any weak & mortal man, because He is a God who will exact vengeance from anyone who will go against his holy commandments! What was stupid Akuffo Addo expecting, after all the many warnings, lamentations, protests, cautioning, resistance & agitations..???? Don't you dare mess around with God koraaaaa.......... you are TOO TINY to survive His wrath..!!!!!!
MAHAMA MUST, O REPEAT MUST KEEP ALL AKANS OUT OF HIS ENTIRE GOVERNMENT. ALL AKANS ARE CRIMINALS AND DEEPLY TRIBALISTIC. 1 year ago
MAHAMA WILL DO EXTREMELY WELL TO KEEP ALL AKANS OUT OF HIS GOVERNMENT IF HE WANTS TO GET GHANA OUT OF THE MESS.
AKANS ARE DEEPLY TRIBALISTIC AND VERY CRIMINAL, BOTH SEXES, REGARDLESS OF THEIR EDUCATIONAL STANDARD, WHICH IS ... read full comment
MAHAMA WILL DO EXTREMELY WELL TO KEEP ALL AKANS OUT OF HIS GOVERNMENT IF HE WANTS TO GET GHANA OUT OF THE MESS.
AKANS ARE DEEPLY TRIBALISTIC AND VERY CRIMINAL, BOTH SEXES, REGARDLESS OF THEIR EDUCATIONAL STANDARD, WHICH IS BASED ON COPY AND PASTE,
ANYWAY.
MAHAMA WILL MAKE A MONUMENTALLY FOOLISH MISTAKE TO KEEP AKANS IN HIS ENTIRE GOVERNMENT.
AKANS HAVE TAKEN OVER THE ENTIRE GHANA PLC AND DESTROYING OUR ECONOMY AND COUNTRY WITH THEIR TRIBAL BIGOTRY, PRIMITIVE EFUOM AND CRIMINAL NATURE.
AKANS RESPECT NO OTHER TRIBESPEOPLE IN GHANA.
MAHAMA MUST, I REPEAT, MUST KEEP ALL AKANS OUT OF HIS ENTIRE GOVERNMENT. ALL AKANS ARE CRIMINALS AND DEEPLY TRIBALISTIC. 1 year ago
MAHAMA WILL DO EXTREMELY WELL TO KEEP ALL AKANS OUT OF HIS GOVERNMENT IF HE REALLY WANTS TO GET BANKRUPT GHANA OUT OF THE MESSY SHITHOLE.
MAHAMA MUST FORCE A WHOLESALE REVIEW OF ALL MINERAL AND CRUDE OIL EXPLORATION AND IN ... read full comment
MAHAMA WILL DO EXTREMELY WELL TO KEEP ALL AKANS OUT OF HIS GOVERNMENT IF HE REALLY WANTS TO GET BANKRUPT GHANA OUT OF THE MESSY SHITHOLE.
MAHAMA MUST FORCE A WHOLESALE REVIEW OF ALL MINERAL AND CRUDE OIL EXPLORATION AND INVESTMENT CONTRACTS INCLUDING LITHIUM, GOLD, DIAMONDS, BAUXITE, COCOA, MANGANESE, TIMBER, WVWRY DAMN THING IN GHANA BECAUSE BANKRUPT GHANA IS BEING BLED BY SUCH FRAUDULENTLY AGREED CONTRACTS.
ALL FOREIGN BUSINESSES IN GHANA MUST BE REVIEWED TO INCLUDE LOCAL INDIGENOUS NON-AKAN GHANAIAN CONTENT AND SPONSORSHIP LIKE THE PRACTICE IN ALL THE WEALTHY TAX-FREE GCC GULF ARAB STATES OF SAUDI ARABIA, QATAR, THE UAE, BAHRAIN, KUWAIT, AND OMAN, PERIOD.
AKANS ARE DEEPLY TRIBALISTIC AND VERY CRIMINAL, BOTH SEXES, REGARDLESS OF THEIR EDUCATIONAL STANDARD, WHICH IS ALL BASED ON COPY AND PASTE, ANYWAY.
MAHAMA WILL MAKE A MONUMENTALLY FOOLISH MISTAKE TO KEEP A SINGLE AKAN IN HIS ENTIRE GOVERNMENT.
THE EVIDENCE IS ALL OVER THE PLACE FOR THOSE WHO HAVE EYES AND SIMPLE COMMON SENSE TO SEE AND RECKON.
AKANS HAVE TAKEN OVER THE ENTIRE GHANA PLC AND DESTROYING OUR ECONOMY AND COUNTRY WITH THEIR TRIBAL BIGOTRY, PRIMITIVE EFUOM AND CRIMINAL NATURE.
AKANS RESPECT NO OTHER TRIBESPEOPLE IN GHANA.
DOOBIA Sam Dan Taylor Doob 1 year ago
Shame, ghanaweb. All your propaganda could not save you and your NPP owners from defeat.
Sethoo 1 year ago
Just An Acceptance Speech and John Dramani Mahama is teasing his enemies.Do you think this Fraud has changed his bad ways?
Cimarron 1 year ago
With brainless animals & wicked enemies like you @Sethoo, the statement IS JUST A PERFECT ONE. YOU CAN GO ON BLEEDING.............. we are still drinking our champagne
Joe 1 year ago
Hahahaaa, Like Allotey Jacob, Koku Anyidoho and Kweku Baako. Siaaa!!!
Gana 1 year ago
If you to jubilee or flag staff house please avoid their water or food. Very dangerous people indeed. Be extremely vigilant and cautious Mr president.
keep soaring sir 1 year ago
We look up to you to right the wrong by your predecessor. No forgiveness this time around. Jail every bloody last one of them as deterrent for future matemeho clan. Never again. Change the laws to protect our unity and commonalities. Eschew comradery and purpose and unite the country towards a common purpose. We love you. God bless Ghana
K 1 year ago
John Mahama has only 4yrs to rule.Akuffo Addo made some mistakes in the financial sector but the standards he set in other sectors are quite high.If John Mahama plays the buffoon highlighting on Nana's mistakes by 2yrs he will be off.
BOMBAASTIK 1 year ago
Kwasia gyimifuor @K... We shall all be happy if Mahama even uses his entire 4 years just to RECOVER & JAIL ALL YOUR CRIMINAL NPP ARMED ROBBERS ..!! Your level of looting, pilfering & sharing is just TOO NAUSEATING...............
Kwame 1 year ago
A table to finish your looting.
Dread 1 year ago
As for your enemies they a lot. Koku Anyidohu comes to mind. I wonder what he has to say after this victory.
Atta Kay 1 year ago
Every human being has an enemy even paupers who sleep in front of people's shops.John Mahama shd know that he had the same results that he got in 2020 which made him lose.He shouldn't think he's so popular to throw some of these stupid statements around.
Obuor 1 year ago
@Dread
There r no enemies in politics.disagreeing with policies must be allowed.
Right or left wingers r not enemies, but hv different views pls
@Dread
Cimarron 1 year ago
@Obuor the foolish fool. Was it your ashawo mother who told you that there are no enemies in politics?? Crazy dogs! So, if there are no enemies in politics, why did your very own people (Wontumi & Napo Prempeh) conspire to poison their fellow party member John Kumah to death??
Pelicles 1 year ago
Listen to that fool. Do you know God else, why did you have sex with John Jinapor's wife and reward him with ministerial position? I blame Ghanaians especially NPP supporters who did not vote, and now, this nauseating toad is taunting them.
John Mahama will always be a fool, nothing but a born fool.
Obuor 1 year ago
@ pel.
Haba.this is below standard.
@ pel.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Do you think I am making things up? Would you pay $7million to any lady on this planet to have sex with her, and that is what Mahama did, and he is yapping as if he knows God, tweakai. We should all embrace ourselves to face the realities of hell under this pathetic fool. Talk of a leader, and that is not Mahama. He was a president from 2012-2016 and his records, so why do you think he is coming to do anything different.
Some NPP supporters especially from the Ashanti region, according to some credible reports, were pissed with the government for neglecting them.
PACHECO 1 year ago
Huuuuuuuu...... @PELICLES THE GARGANTUAN BEAST!! You are still lying foolishly in the gutter and wailing. 3y3 Zu..... 3y3 Za........ Mahama afá......... Against baagbo waaaaaa...........
YOKOHAMA 1 year ago
Amokuaa @Pelicles! The last time I checked, your stupid Kyebi animal called Nana Akuffo Addo was seen fingering Serwah Broni on their hired luxury jet with his dwarfish fingers, because his half inch okro dick was COMPLETELY DEAD! His toothless mouth that drools 7 gallons of smelly saliva per minute was as usual empty and smelling very bad..... so Serwah Broni pulled away from him. It is Akuffo Addo's despicable adultery which has brought him this EVERLASTING POLITICAL DEFEAT. See how God has elevated and honored THE GREAT JDM
Kay 1 year ago
@ Pelicles
Hmmm as for John Mahama and his siblings they have an insatiable appetite for sex.Wontumi 4yrs ago informed us of Ibrahim Mahama raping Otumfuo's niece who was about to be wedded.
@ Pelicles
Hmmm as for John Mahama and his siblings they have an insatiable appetite for sex.Wontumi 4yrs ago informed us of Ibrahim Mahama raping Otumfuo's niece who was about to be wedded.
Sam 1 year ago
People are wanting for you, unemployment, poverty, you better start now
KANTONA 1 year ago
HEY, STUPID @SAM! WILL YOU SHUT UP THERE, YOU NASTY FOOL !!! GO AND WAIT FOR AKUFFO ADDO IN THE NEXT 40 YEARS
Dundu Banza 1 year ago
No one is your enemy,and God has only given you the opportunity to SERVE, AND NOT TO FEAST.
Tutulapaatu 1 year ago
We shall feast. You can go and drown yourself in Lake Bosomtwi
Nogokpo Energy 1 year ago
I warn Mahama, there should not be anything like ye fa ma nyame oooooo otherwise the wrath of God that will pour on him will be thousand times worse than atta mills. The criminals and nation wreckers must have no place in our mist after we recovered all that they looted. Mahama should never drink anything nor shake hands when he visit the jubilee House to begin the transition arrangements with the murderous demon. Even the air isn't safe so instead of double his nose mask he rather eightple it. Mahama should know Ghana loves him as well as God. God richly bless his rain. Last but not the least he should quickly make government bonds risk free, and try to get us wigs those of us hairs thar were unjustly and wicked cut by the demon, the very evil and destructive person who is about to go down.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Yes posterity have judge JDM right.
The God of JDM never sleeps.
Yes Yes yes.
God bless you JDM.
Yes Yes yes.
God bless you JDM.
Harry, Nsawam 1 year ago
You have three enemies namely, Akuffo Addo, Alotey Jacobs and Koku Ahyindoho but be careful the people you will appoint as minister
Rusty 1 year ago
WHAT IS IMPORTANT IS TO GO ON YOUR ON YOUR PROPOSED HONEY MOON AND GET ON WITH YOUR DUMSOR GOVERNANCE.
THIS IS WHAT GHANAIANS WHAT
GOOD LUCK
WHAT IS IMPORTANT IS TO GO ON YOUR ON YOUR PROPOSED HONEY MOON AND GET ON WITH YOUR DUMSOR GOVERNANCE.
GOOD LUCK
Tutulapaatu 1 year ago
Wishing you the very best in your PAIN & BLEEDING. Mahama the CONQUEROR'S divine return will make you cry for the next four years. Skin pain animal..........
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ft3sw
Kweku 1 year ago
Stop bombarding us with God here and God there. We have heard enough of God. Please go to work and do the work realistically.
SETBACK MENTALITY 1 year ago
POLITICAL ENEMIES .....
OPPONENT NOT ENEMIES...
POLITICAL ENEMIES .....
OPPONENT NOT ENEMIES...
Tutulapaatu 1 year ago
Even you, a nonentity, is Mahama your friend........????
Kwame A plus 1 year ago
John Mahama should jail Akufo Addo as soon as possible for destroying Ghana or send him into exile, period.
GBADEBO TOSINBO 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT THE TIME FOR UNNECESSARY STATEMENTS.SIT DOWN AND WORK.
Sage 1 year ago
This internationally corrupt Thief is sweating on his bloated balls already.
We shall criticize your every move and make life miserable for you.
You can pass any legislation with your useless mps and we shall start the demonstrations from your 50 day mark in office.
We shall also call on the soldiers to topple you.
Your father was a Thief.
Ibrahim is a Thief.
Adam Mahama is a Thief.
The least said about you the better.
Rubbish.
Sage 1 year ago
Your bloated bleached owl-like stark illiterate Lordina is shaking in her dirty pants.
To read a simple sentence in English is so herculean to her empty brain.
You guys will regret you won this elections.
Naniama !
Your bloated bleached owl-like stark illiterate Lordina is shaking in her dirty pants.
Naniama !
Jake 1 year ago
The end of the road of the Akyem mafia has come to an end and in a very shameful way.
Afriyie 1 year ago
Give thanks to God, as long as you don't decide to build a cathedral to him as a personal promise and use state funds in doing so;)
Francis 1 year ago
I hope you will take a good look at the Real Estate market and put a stop to the ongoing money laundering in the sector. There are a lot of criminals in the Real Estate business. The sector needs to be regulated.
Bakogone Tiblisi Honest VIEWS Why English is Powerful 1 year ago
English is an important import of all other languages, a Superset of languages.
Solving The Ghana Problem
1)Simultaneously implement NDC and NPP policies, but this time, using all ethnic backgrounds instead of just a few, which destroyed ability to apply all mental capacity.
Cultural ties destroyed NPP POLICIES of 1D1F, etc
If NDC can do it by importing like English Language, then they'll be geniuses and be one of the best.
Then allow NPP to boast that you stole their policies. For they are good at boasting, so let it be.
Win-win for everyone!
Simultaneously implement both parties' POLICIES!!
Bakogone Tiblisi sees this as best way forward!!!
The effect will be profound.
Akuraseni 1 year ago
A dishonest man like you,,lm not sure
A. K 1 year ago
You are nobody's enemy. The root of that PNDC is to be eradicated completely. Still in memories.
All Shall Pass. 1 year ago
@ Sage, the evil You wish for Mr. Mahama will be fall on you n your generations. Bitterness has engulf u bcoz of politics. I'm Glad you u're not God. God rules in the affairs of men. The last time check nobody wished evil for Prez NADAA.
Huge task ahead so do not disappoint Ghanaians.
God don't prepare tables for Criminals He may be testing you for the biggest Disgrace and Embarrassment. This is a nice opportunity to change your ways b4 you go into your grave.This is also a chance for you to redeem your na ...
Hahahaha...!!!!! Fake @Nii... see how PAIN & ANGER is tormenting you! Aboa kwasia bi ba..!!!!! You are now just SOME BLEEDING BEAST..!!!!! Nobody will even have the time for you NPP animals again, because if this loud & resou ...
Bleeding is allowed
The NGOs are paying for th ...
Beloved Ghanaians... don't you people ever forget, that I told you Bawumia's own Allah was going to disgrace him mercilessly, because of his secret condoning of Akuffo Addo's secret promotion of homosexuality! Now, you have m ...
AKANS ARE DEEPLY TRIBALISTIC AND VERY CRIMINAL, BOTH SEXES, REGARDLESS OF THEIR EDUCATIONAL STANDARD, WHICH IS ...
MAHAMA MUST FORCE A WHOLESALE REVIEW OF ALL MINERAL AND CRUDE OIL EXPLORATION AND IN ...
We look up to you to right the wrong by your predecessor. No forgiveness this time around. Jail every bloody last one of them as deterrent for future matemeho clan. Never again. Change the laws to protect our unity and common ...
John Mahama has only 4yrs to rule.Akuffo Addo made some mistakes in the financial sector but the standards he set in other sectors are quite high.If John Mahama plays the buffoon highlighting on Nana's mistakes by 2yrs he wil ...
Kwasia gyimifuor @K... We shall all be happy if Mahama even uses his entire 4 years just to RECOVER & JAIL ALL YOUR CRIMINAL NPP ARMED ROBBERS ..!! Your level of looting, pilfering & sharing is just TOO NAUSEATING............ ...
Every human being has an enemy even paupers who sleep in front of people's shops.John Mahama shd know that he had the same results that he got in 2020 which made him lose.He shouldn't think he's so popular to throw some of th ...
@Dread
@Obuor the foolish fool. Was it your ashawo mother who told you that there are no enemies in politics?? Crazy dogs! So, if there are no enemies in politics, why did your very own people (Wontumi & Napo Prempeh) conspire to po ...
Listen to that fool. Do you know God else, why did you have sex with John Jinapor's wife and reward him with ministerial position? I blame Ghanaians especially NPP supporters who did not vote, and now, this nauseating toad is ...
@ pel.
Do you think I am making things up? Would you pay $7million to any lady on this planet to have sex with her, and that is what Mahama did, and he is yapping as if he knows God, tweakai. We should all embrace ourselves to face ...
Amokuaa @Pelicles! The last time I checked, your stupid Kyebi animal called Nana Akuffo Addo was seen fingering Serwah Broni on their hired luxury jet with his dwarfish fingers, because his half inch okro dick was COMPLETELY ...
@ Pelicles
I warn Mahama, there should not be anything like ye fa ma nyame oooooo otherwise the wrath of God that will pour on him will be thousand times worse than atta mills. The criminals and nation wreckers must have no place in o ...
Yes Yes yes.
God bless you JDM.
GOOD LUCK
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
POLITICAL ENEMIES .....
OPPONENT NOT ENEMIES...
You can pass any legislation with your useless mps and we shall start the demo ...
Naniama !
1)Simultaneously implement NDC and NPP policies, but this time, using all ethnic backgrounds instead of just a few ...
@ Sage, the evil You wish for Mr. Mahama will be fall on you n your generations. Bitterness has engulf u bcoz of politics. I'm Glad you u're not God. God rules in the affairs of men. The last time check nobody wished evil for ...