Is better you didn't win.DMB.hard times ahead.better luck next time
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
FOR ME I AM COMING FOR MY ABOBOYAA WITH A MASSIVE POLYTANK SITTING IN IT!! ASHAWO PEOPLE MUST RISE UP AND DEMAND THEIR LICENSE AND HEALTH/MEDICAL CARE COVER.
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 1 year ago
MAHAMA 2.0 Revert the seat of the Presidency to FLAGSTAFF HOUSE ASAP. FREE SHS MUST BE MODIFIED TO INCLUDE FREE JHS, FREE DAY SCHOOL BUT SHS BOARDING MUST BE PAID IN FULL OR HALF SUBSIDIZED BY EDUCATION MINISTRY TO SAVE REVENUE..EVERY REGIONAL ENTRANCE NEEDS A TOLL BRIDGE....PUVLIC SECTOR CORRUPTION, JOB CREATION, MODERN INFRASTRUCTURE SHOULD BE THE PRIMARY AIM OF THIS GOVT
Jeremy 1 year ago
Lest we forget, Cheddar beat Alan resoundingly and it was not Kuffour’s fault
MAHAMA MUST, I REPEAT, MUST KEEP ALL AKANS OUT OF HIS ENTIRE GOVERNMENT. ALL AKANS ARE CRIMINALS AND DEEPLY TRIBALISTIC. 1 year ago
MAHAMA WILL DO EXTREMELY WELL TO KEEP ALL AKANS OUT OF HIS GOVERNMENT IF HE REALLY WANTS TO GET BANKRUPT GHANA OUT OF THE MESSY SHITHOLE.
MAHAMA MUST FORCE A WHOLESALE REVIEW OF ALL MINERAL AND CRUDE OIL EXPLORATION AND IN ... read full comment
MAHAMA WILL DO EXTREMELY WELL TO KEEP ALL AKANS OUT OF HIS GOVERNMENT IF HE REALLY WANTS TO GET BANKRUPT GHANA OUT OF THE MESSY SHITHOLE.
MAHAMA MUST FORCE A WHOLESALE REVIEW OF ALL MINERAL AND CRUDE OIL EXPLORATION AND INVESTMENT CONTRACTS INCLUDING LITHIUM, GOLD, DIAMONDS, BAUXITE, COCOA, MANGANESE, TIMBER, WVWRY DAMN THING IN GHANA BECAUSE BANKRUPT GHANA IS BEING BLED BY SUCH FRAUDULENTLY AGREED CONTRACTS.
ALL FOREIGN BUSINESSES IN GHANA MUST BE REVIEWED TO INCLUDE LOCAL INDIGENOUS NON-AKAN GHANAIAN CONTENT AND SPONSORSHIP LIKE THE PRACTICE IN ALL THE WEALTHY TAX-FREE GCC GULF ARAB STATES OF SAUDI ARABIA, QATAR, THE UAE, BAHRAIN, KUWAIT, AND OMAN, PERIOD.
AS IS THE PRACTICE IN ALL THE FABULOUSLY WEALTHY TAX-FREE GCC GULF ARAB STATES, GHANA MUST ALWAYS DEPLOY ITS OWN SOVEREIGN WEALTH FUNDS, NOT LOANS, TO INVEST IN HOLDING CONTROLLING MAJORITY SHARES AND/OR STAKES IN ALL NATURAL RESOURCE CONTRACTS INVOLVING FOREIGN PARTICIPATION OR INVESTMENTS IN OUR COUNTRY.
THE NONSENSE OF 3% OR 10% BANKRUPT GHANA'S STAKES/SHARES IN GHANA'S OWN NATURAL RESOURCES MUST I REPEAT, MUST STOP IMMEDIATELY.
AKANS ARE DEEPLY TRIBALISTIC AND VERY CRIMINAL, BOTH SEXES, REGARDLESS OF THEIR EDUCATIONAL STANDARD, WHICH IS ALL BASED ON COPY AND PASTE, ANYWAY.
MAHAMA WILL MAKE A MONUMENTALLY FOOLISH MISTAKE TO KEEP A SINGLE AKAN IN HIS ENTIRE GOVERNMENT.
THE EVIDENCE IS ALL OVER THE PLACE FOR THOSE WHO HAVE EYES AND SIMPLE COMMON SENSE TO SEE AND RECKON.
AKANS HAVE TAKEN OVER THE ENTIRE GHANA PLC AND DESTROYING OUR ECONOMY AND COUNTRY WITH THEIR TRIBAL BIGOTRY, PRIMITIVE EFUOM AND CRIMINAL NATURE.
AKANS RESPECT NO OTHER TRIBESPEOPLE IN GHANA.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Ghanaians will regret it big time for voting this twit back to power. Dumsor and fuel shortages await you.
Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago
Better to have Mahama than to have the prolongation of a corrupt government presiding over a collapsed economy. No more quixotic economic policies to impoverish Ghanaians the more.
Prof Bawumia = Prof smart = dead head 1 year ago
Bawumia is simply not up to JM’s level we have seen what both of these guys have done by the way where is prof smart with the fake figures he’s as empty as prof Bawumia
Paa 1 year ago
Rubbish talk saaaaa. Dunmsor was fixed. You npp stole all the money and disrespected all institutions in the country including our revered chieftency.
You see this corrupt ugly dwarf ordering a chief to stand up on his arr ... read full comment
Rubbish talk saaaaa. Dunmsor was fixed. You npp stole all the money and disrespected all institutions in the country including our revered chieftency.
You see this corrupt ugly dwarf ordering a chief to stand up on his arrival and for a handshake.
Ofui.
New order 1 year ago
Sack the supreme Court corrupt judges,sack the igp,sack the big thieves,the national nss,the national health,the jubilee house staff,the immigration heads ,the national security sexy gongon ken denpaa .,probe drone medical supplies. Mahama do this well ,and Ghana will give you bonus term ! Sack jean Mensa the Nana Addo side chick
Ashantis 1 year ago
Massa make you take sleeping tablet If the shock pain dey disturb you. You think say you get better eyes pass 11 million fellow ghanains
Good 1 year ago
Congratulations His Excellency on your Start the reset by retrieving all the looted monies to alleviate the hard times, restructure the salary structure to ensure that all worker earn according to their level of qualifications & work output.
Digitalise all our payment systems to prevent leakages, appoint the right people with the right mindset, consider our transport system by working with other countries like Japan to build a railway lines.
Be the Best
Qwesietu 1 year ago
@ whoever
just provide him with the evidence of thefts and details of individuals who committed those crimes for quick prosecution and retrieval of the said monies.
@ whoever
just provide him with the evidence of thefts and details of individuals who committed those crimes for quick prosecution and retrieval of the said monies.
Nana 1 year ago
Good. Don’t feel intimidated. The NPP government has over employed people in the public sector.
I know an office new GIMPA, where the staff are so many that they even occupy the reception.
Meanwhile, the resources they a ... read full comment
Good. Don’t feel intimidated. The NPP government has over employed people in the public sector.
I know an office new GIMPA, where the staff are so many that they even occupy the reception.
Meanwhile, the resources they are supposed to be managing has decreased over 80%. Instead of posting personal to the field, they rather have them in Accra doing nothing.
Don’t keep a huge public sector, they just sit in Aircondition offices with laptops doing their own thing while the suffering masses are heavily taxed to pay them every month.
Instead of thinking of raising revenue, reduce cost instead. Stop the v8 usage. Directors should use Toyota cross instead of v8s and prados
Nana 1 year ago
•••Near GIMPA•••
Queen 1 year ago
We refuse the word severe.
Our heads have already severed since 2022.
Kay 1 year ago
Unless the structure of the economy is changed nothing good will come out of your so called resetting. We need more tax revenue but you promised tax reduction, you are bound to fail.
Kekesi 1 year ago
Our constitution encourages patronage. Let’s review it and reduce the powers of the President
Qwesietu 1 year ago
@ Kekesi
l side with you, let's also review and do away with the infamous ex-gratia for parliamentarians.
@ Kekesi
l side with you, let's also review and do away with the infamous ex-gratia for parliamentarians.
Sage 1 year ago
You're clueless and a Thief.
You're a Failure and cannot do anything in 4 years.
Mr president-elect unfortunately tbere will be no honeymoon for you and your government. Remember the success of any government is determined by the state of the economy and how it benefits the citizens of the country.It is not going to be easy to turn the economy around,but at the end of it Ghanaians expect qualitative canges in their living
Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago
Correction -Ghanaians expect qualitative changes in their standards.
Batuta 1 year ago
We are not going to accept any excuses from you and your appointees. From day one we will watch your every step and hold you responsible for every action. Be warned that there will not be room for your numerous slay queens and pimps to operate in your second coming.
Reset, ayooi 1 year ago
Hahaha, ayoooo
Akoko nkete nkete 1 year ago
First promise must be fulfilled, where are tge akoko nkete nkete that you promised each one of us? I need mine on the day you swear in. Masa in Ghana when you promise, we don't want to wait for long o.
Teacher wayooo 1 year ago
The akoko nkete nkete for us o like you promised
Chigin tawoto 1 year ago
I need the chicken you promised each Ghanaian o.
Samus 1 year ago
And my son is in a privat school and I am expecting it to be free.
Kweku 1 year ago
The so-called messiah has come.we wil see our smoothness level
Sulley 1 year ago
Which measures, nkokobuo nketenkete, distributing wellington boots and aboboyaa, selling waakye, fufu and bush meat after midnight, 24 hrs disco etc?
Thiago Mensah 1 year ago
If you do not probe the NPP Government of the past 8 years, and bring them to account, you have failed Ghanaians. The looting, the stealing and the eventual collapse if the economy with the terrible sufferings of most Ghanaians were unprecedented in the history of this republic. Bring them to justice.
Dumsor Dumsor is Back. 1 year ago
Am going to buy Power Bank to Charge my Phones because I know who is Coming.
Grow in wisdom 1 year ago
Ghanaians, what you desired and asked for, has been given to you. Now, brace yourselves for the difficult times ahead. Know that everything initiated by NPP that NDC do not agree with, will be reset, regardless of its time to fruition.
For your information, to reset means to fix or restart something in a new or different way or to bring it to its default settings, initial point or ground zero.
Laughter 1 year ago
The incompetent one is about flop again. Watch January 14th 2025...He'll start messing up. Ghanaians trapped this loser.
Hahaha indeed he was trapped 1 year ago
They have trapped him indeed
Adongo 1 year ago
Mr. President you should think Ghana is not for NDC alone. Don’t come and use your propaganda policy and also spend Ghana money for Girls, is thats why they vote for you. We are all looking at you.
Ga Mashie 1 year ago
It's disheartening to see some individuals relying solely on politicians, including Mahama, for job opportunities. I urge you all to stop putting your hopes in politicians, as their primary focus is not your welfare.
Inste ... read full comment
It's disheartening to see some individuals relying solely on politicians, including Mahama, for job opportunities. I urge you all to stop putting your hopes in politicians, as their primary focus is not your welfare.
Instead, take charge of your lives. Invest in continuous education and skill training, especially in technology-driven fields. This will significantly improve your chances of securing better job opportunities.
Remember, your future is in your hands, not in the hands of politicians. The law of karma applies here - what you sow today will determine what you reap tomorrow. You can't expect to harvest plantains if you planted cassava.
It's time for Ghanaian youth to break free from the mentality of dependence on politicians. Learn from your mistakes, take responsibility for your future, and work towards creating a better life for yourself.
Wwwe 1 year ago
Lol
Sam G and co please I voted for Ur man because of the gay bill so when will he sign that lgpt bill
Lol
Sam G and co please I voted for Ur man because of the gay bill so when will he sign that lgpt bill
ISN'T IT ILLEGAL FOR MAHAMA TO BE DRAWING A PENSION AND A SALARY AT THE SAME TIME! 1 year ago
I can see a double pensalary in the offing. You will think this crook only steals akomfem. Now he is laughibg at our backs thinking hes played a smart one collecting a pension and a salary at the same time. 24hr stealing that is it!
Nuhu 1 year ago
Realities dawning. Stop the campaign rhetorics and fix it!
Massa just get on with it!! 1 year ago
Massa,
Campaign time is over. Get on with the job and stop the ntoa, toa!
Massa,
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
TWEAA. I pity many Ghanaians who are unenlightened. You all should get ready to suffer under Mahama again.
Kwame A plus 1 year ago
Mahama should jail Akufo Addo for destroying Ghana or send him into exile, period.
Kaiser 1 year ago
Parliament should vote to setup tribunal to investigate and recover all looted funds. Don't use the traditional court.
Francis 1 year ago
@kaiser. Good suggestion!! I hope that the incoming Government reads this.
Kdwo 1 year ago
Since the overthrow of Nkrumah which government is able to reset Ghana, Mahama your own party supporters will show you pepper, we live to see.
SAUL 1 year ago
the guy still no get sense. i give Ghanaians one year. they will start crying. voting for this guy is the biggest mistake of our lives.
NING 1 year ago
Ofori-Atta and Akuffo-Addo must have no retirement pay until the cost of the destroyed judges residences is refunded! The land confiscated for the National Temple to Corruption must be restored back to the state and developed either as a park or social housing.
Guoii 1 year ago
NPP stealing, NDC stealing. Ghana paaa lol
Francis 1 year ago
Please put an end to the excessive noise making by churches if you want to succeed with your 24 hours economy. People must be given the peace to sleep after working a night shift. Beside, noise making is classified by the United Nations as environmental pollutant. This is specified in the Millennium Development Goals (MDGs). According to the U.N. the noise level in residential areas should not be more than 50 becarrell. This noise level is strictly adhered to in the developed countries so why not in Ghana?
Kweku 1 year ago
The noise level is not adhered to in Ghana because our political leadership is very weak. Also, the political parties use the churches to acquire vote. As such, they are afraid to take the churches by the horns. Let's hope that Mahama will have the courage to address this issue. I have my doubts though because (just like many Ghanaians) Mahama is also very religious and would not
like to mess with the churches.
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Ghanaians should be ready for the most dangerous era in their lives. They will regret putting this man back in the driver’s seat. Severe hardships await them for their contribution to bringing this despicable party to ruin their country forever. Mark it on the wall.
Kwam 1 year ago
We pray that you walk your talk. It is not going to be as usual anymore. We brought you back for a reason. Shame your critics who said you have nothing good to offer. So that at the end of your four years you will have a better legacy to Ghana than Nana Addo.
God bless Ghana and God bless you and your incoming team.
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago
You did not talk of SEVERE MEASURES when you were campaigning, Abi.
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago
Sage 1 year ago
Have you received congratulatory calls from your numerous Prostitutes who were managing your mobile account ?
Mzbel and Tracy will do the needful.
Shameless Thief and Drunk.
Have you received congratulatory calls from your numerous Prostitutes who were managing your mobile account ?
BM 1 year ago
Skin pain has started.
Just relax and see, Rome was not built a day
Skin pain has started.
Francis 1 year ago
Put an end to the ongoing money laundering activities in the Real Estate sector. There are lots of criminals operating in that sector. The Real Estate market needs to be regulated.
Kweku 1 year ago
The new Government should ban the practice of paying 2-3 years rent in advance. This practice which was important to Ghana from Nigeria makes it impossible for most young people to rent a place to stay. Here instead, landlords should be encouraged to receive rents on monthly basis as practiced in all parts of the world except Ghana and Nigeria.
Kweku 12 months ago
Correction : This practice which was imported from Nigeria makes it impossible for most young people to rent a place to stay. Here instead.........
Prince Kwasi Adade(OFIE P33)
Animguase3 akwaaba. Enti wodaso keka nse3m hunu?
MAHAMA 2.0 Revert the seat of the Presidency to FLAGSTAFF HOUSE ASAP. FREE SHS MUST BE MODIFIED TO INCLUDE FREE JHS, FREE DAY SCHOOL BUT SHS BOARDING MUST BE PAID IN FULL OR HALF SUBSIDIZED BY EDUCATION MINISTRY TO SAVE REVEN ...
MAHAMA MUST FORCE A WHOLESALE REVIEW OF ALL MINERAL AND CRUDE OIL EXPLORATION AND IN ...
You see this corrupt ugly dwarf ordering a chief to stand up on his arr ...
Sack the supreme Court corrupt judges,sack the igp,sack the big thieves,the national nss,the national health,the jubilee house staff,the immigration heads ,the national security sexy gongon ken denpaa .,probe drone medical su ...
Congratulations His Excellency on your Start the reset by retrieving all the looted monies to alleviate the hard times, restructure the salary structure to ensure that all worker earn according to their level of qualification ...
@ whoever
Meanwhile, the resources they a ...
•••Near GIMPA•••
@ Kekesi
Ey3woya? NPP fuo y3 Akronfuo, NPP fuo y3 Awudifuo....
Can you continue with the rest?
PREZ, CONGRATE!
we shall put you on your toes.
Mr president-elect unfortunately tbere will be no honeymoon for you and your government. Remember the success of any government is determined by the state of the economy and how it benefits the citizens of the country.It is n ...
We are not going to accept any excuses from you and your appointees. From day one we will watch your every step and hold you responsible for every action. Be warned that there will not be room for your numerous slay queens an ...
Hahaha, ayoooo
If you do not probe the NPP Government of the past 8 years, and bring them to account, you have failed Ghanaians. The looting, the stealing and the eventual collapse if the economy with the terrible sufferings of most Ghanaia ...
Ghanaians, what you desired and asked for, has been given to you. Now, brace yourselves for the difficult times ahead. Know that everything initiated by NPP that NDC do not agree with, will be reset, regardless of its time to ...
Inste ...
Lol
I can see a double pensalary in the offing. You will think this crook only steals akomfem. Now he is laughibg at our backs thinking hes played a smart one collecting a pension and a salary at the same time. 24hr stealing that ...
Massa,
Ofori-Atta and Akuffo-Addo must have no retirement pay until the cost of the destroyed judges residences is refunded! The land confiscated for the National Temple to Corruption must be restored back to the state and developed ...
Please put an end to the excessive noise making by churches if you want to succeed with your 24 hours economy. People must be given the peace to sleep after working a night shift. Beside, noise making is classified by the Uni ...
The noise level is not adhered to in Ghana because our political leadership is very weak. Also, the political parties use the churches to acquire vote. As such, they are afraid to take the churches by the horns. Let's hope th ...
Ghanaians should be ready for the most dangerous era in their lives. They will regret putting this man back in the driver’s seat. Severe hardships await them for their contribution to bringing this despicable party to ruin ...
We pray that you walk your talk. It is not going to be as usual anymore. We brought you back for a reason. Shame your critics who said you have nothing good to offer. So that at the end of your four years you will have a bett ...
Skin pain has started.
The new Government should ban the practice of paying 2-3 years rent in advance. This practice which was important to Ghana from Nigeria makes it impossible for most young people to rent a place to stay. Here instead, landlord ...