When NPP was chopping did we come together? JM OYE when in Jubilee (Flagstaff') house
DotCom 1 year ago
Accountability is the first priority. We need answers to how our monies have been used in the past 8 years. I am worried that things are even much worse than we know. Those who have squandered our resources must be prepared to refund all with interest and jail.
DotCom 1 year ago
Where is Prince Adade Ofie P33? Please come back, we are all Ghanaians and we need to work together to improve the living conditions for all. But never support or defend such terrible acts of any government. It is the country that suffers. Let’s learn to speak out and put the country first.
President Elect, please carry your own WATER there oooh 1 year ago
Don’t be deceived. Take your own water with you..,,,,
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
FOR ME I AM COMING FOR MY ABOBOYAA WITH A MASSIVE POLYTANK SITTING IN IT!! I DON’T NEED THE WELLINGTON BOOK. ASHAWO PEOPLE MUST RISE UP AND DEMAND THEIR LICENSE AND HEALTH/MEDICAL CARE COVER. AS FOR NKOKO NKETEKETE, I DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH SPACE AROUND MY RENTED ONE ROOM FOR MY NKOKOBUO SO I LEAVE IT FOR THOSE WHO HAVE SPACE!!!
I DEMAND MY KENKEY AND FISH ASAP!!!!
Rex 1 year ago
The embarrassment from Ghanaians wasn't a remedy enough to cure you of the madness and stupidity? What else can and will KWASIA ADADE? So you want to forever be a Siamese with stupidity as your name suggests? Anyway, oluman, hope Ghanaians have taught u a bitter lesson that power doesn't belong to you the president but rather to the people and for the people and so u can never decide who succeeds you but only the people? I won't hand over power to Mahama and all the similar bullshit utterances from u, have all bn rendered nonsense by the electorates. Anyway u still have done well for congratulating him.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
The fools never knows they're fools until the day break and day light expose them before they'll know they were naked hiding in the darkness. NPP foolsoldiers can cry blood who cares ?
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
Kwasia Adade will forever remain Kwasia.
BAWUMIA - YOUR OWN ALLAH HAS FORSAKEN YOU 1 year ago
Beloved Ghanaians... don't you people ever forget that I told you about how Bawumia's own Allah was going to disgrace him because of his secret condoning of Akuffo Addo's secret promotion of homosexuality! Now, you have my prophecy being loudly confirmed to you. Yes, God can NEVER be mocked by any weak & mortal man, because He is a God who will exact vengeance from anyone who will go against his holy commandments! What was stupid Akuffo Addo expecting, after all the many warnings, lamentations, protests, cautioning, resistance & agitations..???? Don't you dare mess around with God koraaaaa.......... you are TOO TINY to survive His wrath..!!!!!!
Jeremy 1 year ago
Lest we forget, Cheddar beat Alan resoundingly and it was not Kuffour’s fault, yeah
DID AKUFO-ADDO COME TOGETHER WITH GHANAIANS TO UPHOLD THE RULE OF LAW AND CONSOLIDATE DEMOCRACY IN GHANA UNDER HIS FRAUDULENT 1 year ago
MAHAMA WILL DO EXTREMELY WELL TO KEEP ALL AKANS OUT OF HIS GOVERNMENT IF HE REALLY WANTS TO GET BANKRUPT GHANA OUT OF THE MESSY SHITHOLE.
MAHAMA MUST FORCE A WHOLESALE REVIEW OF ALL MINERAL AND CRUDE OIL EXPLORATION AND IN ... read full comment
MAHAMA WILL DO EXTREMELY WELL TO KEEP ALL AKANS OUT OF HIS GOVERNMENT IF HE REALLY WANTS TO GET BANKRUPT GHANA OUT OF THE MESSY SHITHOLE.
MAHAMA MUST FORCE A WHOLESALE REVIEW OF ALL MINERAL AND CRUDE OIL EXPLORATION AND INVESTMENT CONTRACTS INCLUDING LITHIUM, GOLD, DIAMONDS, BAUXITE, COCOA, MANGANESE, TIMBER, EVERY DAMN THING IN GHANA BECAUSE BANKRUPT GHANA IS BEING BLED BY SUCH FRAUDULENTLY AGREED AND MISREPRESENTED CONTRACTS.
THERE IS FRAUDULENT MISREPRESENTATION IN 100% OF ALL NATURAL RESOURCE INVESTNENT CONTRACTS IN GHANA PLC. INVOLVING FOREIGNERS AND SOME FOOLISH GHANAIANS LIKE AKUFO-ADDO, BAWUMIAH AND KRUNFUOR KUFUOR IN GHANA PLC.
ALL THOSE FRAUDULENT CONTRACTS MUST BE ABROGATED AUTOMATICALLY AND REVIEWED WITH GHANA'S CONTROLLING INTEREST AND MAJORITY STAKE.
ALL FOREIGN BUSINESSES IN GHANA MUST BE REVIEWED TO INCLUDE LOCAL INDIGENOUS NON-AKAN GHANAIAN CONTENT AND SPONSORSHIP LIKE THE PRACTICE IN ALL THE WEALTHY TAX-FREE GCC GULF ARAB STATES OF SAUDI ARABIA, QATAR, THE UAE, BAHRAIN, KUWAIT, AND OMAN, PERIOD.
AS IS THE PRACTICE IN ALL THE FABULOUSLY WEALTHY TAX-FREE GCC GULF ARAB STATES, GHANA MUST ALWAYS DEPLOY ITS OWN SOVEREIGN WEALTH FUNDS, NOT LOANS, TO INVEST IN HOLDING CONTROLLING MAJORITY SHARES AND/OR STAKES IN ALL NATURAL RESOURCE CONTRACTS INVOLVING FOREIGN PARTICIPATION OR INVESTMENTS IN OUR COUNTRY.
THE NONSENSE OF 3% OR 10% BANKRUPT GHANA'S STAKES/SHARES IN GHANA'S OWN NATURAL RESOURCES MUST I REPEAT, MUST STOP IMMEDIATELY.
AKANS ARE DEEPLY TRIBALISTIC AND VERY CRIMINAL, BOTH SEXES, REGARDLESS OF THEIR EDUCATIONAL STANDARD, WHICH IS ALL BASED ON COPY AND PASTE, ANYWAY.
MAHAMA WILL MAKE A MONUMENTALLY FOOLISH MISTAKE TO KEEP A SINGLE AKAN IN HIS ENTIRE GOVERNMENT.
THE EVIDENCE IS ALL OVER THE PLACE FOR THOSE WHO HAVE EYES AND SIMPLE COMMON SENSE TO SEE AND RECKON.
AKANS HAVE TAKEN OVER THE ENTIRE GHANA PLC AND DESTROYING OUR ECONOMY AND COUNTRY WITH THEIR TRIBAL BIGOTRY, PRIMITIVE EFUOM AND CRIMINAL NATURE.
AKANS RESPECT NO OTHER TRIBESPEOPLE IN GHANA.
Possible 1 year ago
You are tribalistic fool... U must be ewe with this your jealous hate submission.... Kwasia who is mofe thieves than ewes and northerners... Wo maame twe kan kan
Flintoff 1 year ago
Gyimifuor kwasiampanin Akuffo Addo - ask your daughters to get the documents for the ambulances they purchased ready. We are coming for all of them..... NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor amanbofuor aban
Kwame 1 year ago
please be civil. why the insults?
@Kwame illiterate kotibotor villager. Your old chimpanzee criminal will sure face judgement. Stupid NPP foolsoldier you can cry blood, fool.
REBECCA 1 year ago
I wonder what samira was also doing at bawumia disgraceful defeat press conference? is she also among the NPP government? these are the people who brought this disgraceful and humiliation defeat to NPP. she must answer where she got all those money she use for expensive bleaching cosmetic.
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 1 year ago
Revert the name back to its original name from which thebfounders of the country called Ghana enstooled...FLAGSTAFF HOUSE.
Bawumia Mutum Banza 1 year ago
Look at this midget. I thought he vowed never to hand over to JM, why is he now inviting him to the JH? Mr. Short Thief, you can choose to leave without handing over, we will still take-over.
By the way, JM's handlers should ... read full comment
Look at this midget. I thought he vowed never to hand over to JM, why is he now inviting him to the JH? Mr. Short Thief, you can choose to leave without handing over, we will still take-over.
By the way, JM's handlers should make sure they take charge of whatever he eats or drinks, (if possible, even the air he breathes), while there.
You need an extremely long spoon, if you want to dine with the devil.
Czar 1 year ago
Don't eat don't drink that is how JJ was killed
DID AKUFO-ADDO COME TOGETHER WITH GHANAIANS TO UPHOLD THE RULE OF LAW AND CONSOLIDATE DEMOCRACY IN GHANA UNDER HIS FRAUDULENT "YENTIE OBIAA" RULE? KWASIA AKUFO-ADDO! 1 year ago
KAPWEPWE CRIMINAL MOTHER SERPENT AKUFO-ADDO, KRUNFUOR KUFUOR AMONGST MANY OTHERS MUST BE ARRESTED AND THEIR PROPERTIES CONFISCATED IMMEDIATELY BEFORE IT GETS TOO LATE.
TIME IS OF THE ESSENCE NOW. MAHAMA SHOULD NEVER WASTE ... read full comment
KAPWEPWE CRIMINAL MOTHER SERPENT AKUFO-ADDO, KRUNFUOR KUFUOR AMONGST MANY OTHERS MUST BE ARRESTED AND THEIR PROPERTIES CONFISCATED IMMEDIATELY BEFORE IT GETS TOO LATE.
TIME IS OF THE ESSENCE NOW. MAHAMA SHOULD NEVER WASTE THAT TIME.
MAHAMA MUST FORCE A WHOLESALE REVIEW OF ALL MINERAL AND CRUDE OIL EXPLORATION AND INVESTMENT CONTRACTS INCLUDING LITHIUM, GOLD, DIAMONDS, BAUXITE, COCOA, MANGANESE, TIMBER, EVERY DAMN THING IN GHANA BECAUSE BANKRUPT GHANA IS BEING BLED BY SUCH FRAUDULENTLY AGREED AND MISREPRESENTED CONTRACTS.
THERE IS FRAUDULENT MISREPRESENTATION IN 100% OF ALL NATURAL RESOURCE INVESTNENT CONTRACTS IN GHANA PLC. INVOLVING FOREIGNERS AND SOME FOOLISH GHANAIANS LIKE AKUFO-ADDO, BAWUMIAH AND KRUNFUOR KUFUOR IN GHANA PLC.
ALL THOSE FRAUDULENT CONTRACTS MUST BE ABROGATED AUTOMATICALLY AND REVIEWED WITH GHANA'S CONTROLLING INTEREST AND MAJORITY STAKE.
ALL FOREIGN BUSINESSES IN GHANA MUST BE REVIEWED TO INCLUDE LOCAL INDIGENOUS NON-AKAN GHANAIAN CONTENT AND SPONSORSHIP LIKE THE PRACTICE IN ALL THE WEALTHY TAX-FREE GCC GULF ARAB STATES OF SAUDI ARABIA, QATAR, THE UAE, BAHRAIN, KUWAIT, AND OMAN, PERIOD.
AS IS THE PRACTICE IN ALL THE FABULOUSLY WEALTHY TAX-FREE GCC GULF ARAB STATES, GHANA MUST ALWAYS DEPLOY ITS OWN SOVEREIGN WEALTH FUNDS, NOT LOANS, TO INVEST IN HOLDING CONTROLLING MAJORITY SHARES AND/OR STAKES IN ALL NATURAL RESOURCE CONTRACTS INVOLVING FOREIGN PARTICIPATION OR INVESTMENTS IN OUR COUNTRY.
THE NONSENSE OF 3% OR 10% BANKRUPT GHANA'S STAKES/SHARES IN GHANA'S OWN NATURAL RESOURCES MUST I REPEAT, MUST STOP IMMEDIATELY.
AKANS ARE DEEPLY TRIBALISTIC AND VERY CRIMINAL, BOTH SEXES, REGARDLESS OF THEIR EDUCATIONAL STANDARD, WHICH IS ALL BASED ON COPY AND PASTE, ANYWAY.
MAHAMA WILL MAKE A MONUMENTALLY FOOLISH MISTAKE TO KEEP A SINGLE AKAN IN HIS ENTIRE GOVERNMENT.
THE EVIDENCE IS ALL OVER THE PLACE FOR THOSE WHO HAVE EYES AND SIMPLE COMMON SENSE TO SEE AND RECKON.
AKANS HAVE TAKEN OVER THE ENTIRE GHANA PLC AND DESTROYING OUR ECONOMY AND COUNTRY WITH THEIR TRIBAL BIGOTRY, PRIMITIVE EFUOM AND CRIMINAL NATURE.
AKANS RESPECT NO OTHER TRIBESPEOPLE IN GHANA.
Jing. 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo, I thought you're a man enough to refuse to hand over power. Like we'll capture you, tie you behind tricycle and drag you on the streets of Akim.
Jijiga 1 year ago
First task: revert the name of the rotten Jubilee House, to its pure and more decent name, Flagstaff House.
Kojo Safo 1 year ago
No, the first task is to dissolve the national cathedral board and rebuild the project as residences for High and Supreme Court Judges.
Another first task is to bury Akuffo Addo's statue at the Effia-Nkwanta Hospital.
Anoth ... read full comment
No, the first task is to dissolve the national cathedral board and rebuild the project as residences for High and Supreme Court Judges.
Another first task is to bury Akuffo Addo's statue at the Effia-Nkwanta Hospital.
Another first is ...somebody help me.
Tosh 1 year ago
I hope " not business as usual', includes a simple, inexpensive official swearing in ceremony, preferably in parliament. That expensive, disorganized ceremony at the Independence Square shouldn't be considered.For nothing at all, the President elect has been through it once. Visiting dignitaries, if any, can wait for him at the Jubilee House. The work ahead is enormous, and time and money can't be wasted on frivolous ceremonies.
Tibaa 1 year ago
Dear President-elect, Mr. John Dramani Mahama,
Congratulations. Accept the invitation, but do not go to the Jubilee House as business as usual. No wry smiles with Nana Addo, no unnecessary camaraderie, no fraternization. Strictly let him know that it is not over yet. Tell him to surrender his passport, including all immediate family members. Indeed, all NPP political appointees must surrender their passports, only to be released after serious vetting. Council for Recovery of National Assets must begin immediately.
Signing off. Long-lost comrade in the Diaspora.
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
Did mahama surrendered his passport in 2016?
SHAMU 1 year ago
HEY! HEY!! HEY!!! What sort of invitation is that? President elect will never, ever accept bribe. Tell the criminal president to stop that. accountability is always accountability. I wish what happened during this dark days of 8 years could have come in 1979. Fellow Ghanaians guess what would have happen. They would have all sentence firing square . I wish the same thing will be apply today.
Mike Mensah 1 year ago
Copying Biden and Trump.
Alidu 1 year ago
Bawumia downfall is caused by Akuffo Addo and the Akyem mafias, Ashantis must take the party back and make serious overhauling. Anyway almost have of the electorates didt even vote because Nana has destroyed the party
FOYOOSIS 1 year ago
The same Patapaa Akufo Addo once said he'll not hand over to someone he beat in an election is the same Akufo Addo who is inviting JM now for what handing over process?
Since Bawuliar havs set the pace already by conceding ... read full comment
The same Patapaa Akufo Addo once said he'll not hand over to someone he beat in an election is the same Akufo Addo who is inviting JM now for what handing over process?
Since Bawuliar havs set the pace already by conceding defeat and also assured JM of a smooth handing over process, just leave that job to him and go back to your house to rest, after all, you weren't doing much in the Jubilee House for the whole period of time you forced yourself onto Ghanaians to try you as president.
Mahama, please don't get close to this vindictive man. Call for a quick referendum for Ghanaians to decide who should hand over power to you and we'll chose Bawuliar over wicked man Akufo Addo.
Do not honour any handing over preparation invitation from Akufo Addo, he can insert the invitation into his private part.
Bell cola 1 year ago
Domelevo
Martin Kpebu
Juluis Debrah
Alabi
Okudzetu
Gen. Mosquito
Duffour
Members of transition.
First week after 7th Jan. 25 will determine if NDC is win 2028.
Ppl should be running for their lives.
Domelevo
Martin Kpebu
Juluis Debrah
Alabi
Okudzetu
Gen. Mosquito
Duffour
Members of transition.
Dede Ayew 1 year ago
Abao boni
Abao boni
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
Mahama should be careful with Akufo-Addo. Don't forget that he vowed not to hand over to you. Akufo-Addo is not just a corrupt, evil old man but also callous. He can do anything to eliminate President Mahama to avoid handing over to him, so you should be extra careful in approaching him.
Karate 1 year ago
Do not be deceived, that illiterate fool Akufo-Addo should not be trusted, he must be arrested, Ken Offori-Atta must be arrested, they should be tried and sentence to life in prison, they must pay for their crimes against Ghanaians.
Obi 1 year ago
AKUFFO ADDO IS A DISGRACE TO HIS OWN PARTY, NPP AND TO THE NATION AS A WHOLE. HE IS THE ONLY PERSON TO BE BLAMED FOR LEADING THE COUNTRY IN SUCH A BAD DIRECTION
Kofi Nok 1 year ago
Open inducementst t0 get votès is the toxic of Gháñaaź.....disgraceful.
ANDREWS AKPAKPAH 1 year ago
I AM FROM ELUBO, PREZ MAHAMAH J D COGRATE.
Opesaw 1 year ago
Blame Akuffo Addo for the mess because he could have done better in the last 4 years. I hope NDC will learn from the mistakes of NPP
G3d3 1 year ago
Nana Addo is tge best man after Nkrumah.
Otto Fister 1 year ago
ar u not the one who said u wont over to mahama
Kojo Safo 1 year ago
Swallow your words, Akuffo Addo. You said you will not hand over to a non-NPP president. In other words, you will hand over to Bawumia.
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
Mahama be careful. Don't accept any tea or drink from this wicked Serpent. He will poison you. That's their hallmark. He will also try to beg you to let bygone be bygone. Don't listen to him. The youth of Ghana wants all the NPP thieves to be jailed.
Hand over to NPP Government 1 year ago
NPP nation wreckers.
Trump Snr 1 year ago
He shouldn’t try negotiating their way out. They will account for every Cedi this time. Thieves
Akufo Addo no matter how you'll still face international criminal court for killed innocents 8 Ghanaians in our democracy, that is not the democracy Ghanaians and the world want. You must face prison sentence.
Bk man 1 year ago
Just be careful when meeting akufo addo
Please don't give your self to him all at all he's dangerous. He is not handing over to in peace. He can kill. He's is very very bitter for Bawumia losing the elections. He knows you are going to jail them.
JDM Can Do Nothing to NADAA 1 year ago
For those wish that JDM can ask NADAA any questions about his accountability to Ghanaians forget it.
Truth is, you will be disappointed. That is how in effective our constitution is. IT DOESN'T BITE PRESIDENTS UNTIL AFTER 1 ... read full comment
For those wish that JDM can ask NADAA any questions about his accountability to Ghanaians forget it.
Truth is, you will be disappointed. That is how in effective our constitution is. IT DOESN'T BITE PRESIDENTS UNTIL AFTER 10 YEARS.
Absolutely nothing can be done to him as a person.
JDM himself enjoyed the privileges and so would NADAA.
The only accountability you may have is from his men. Expect years of legal battle like Opuni and others. Nothing fruitful can be done.
Tony 1 year ago
Can Akufo Addo now hand over power to John Mahama?
Paa Joe 1 year ago
You and your gang will still be investigated.
As for Afenyo-Markin his new post is Supreme Court Prefect from today.
Wind 1 year ago
Please don’t go , let your people go there. Npp is wicked party.
Mahama listen to us
We love you
Did you see what happens to JJ
Mahama listen to us
We love you
Allan 1 year ago
Shameful Mahama could never concede defeat. Such a bitter looser.
Anyway!!! Ghanaians must tighten their belts for another stage of incompetence!!!
Nana Kofi 1 year ago
John Mahama should be very careful when going to the Jubilee House for now. He should decline that offer otherwise, he will see Canan but his leg wouldn’t reach Canan. Was Akuffo Addo who said he would only hand-over to an NPP candidate in January, 25?
Jake 1 year ago
I thought you said you would handover to an NPP president?
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
He has no option
Anemana Gregory 1 year ago
I see this venue as à trap!
Joe 1 year ago
But you said you are not going to hand over to him abi? We are all waiting for the day
Joe 1 year ago
But you said you are not going to hand over to him abi? We are all waiting for the day when you will refuse to hand over power to JM Aboabi ba ofuiba
Mr. Kamkam 1 year ago
Is compulsory for John Mahama to attend the meeting at Jubilee house? I think John Mahama should delegate a to go and work out the transition process. He himself should not go there.
Don't drink,eat from Akuffo Addo office 1 year ago
Be extra cautious NDC visiting Akuffo Addo office
Bonkers 1 year ago
Mahama send your own water there. The wicked mafia is over.
Issah Nuhu 1 year ago
Please Mr. Mahama never sip even a small cup of coffee let alone eat their food. Again 8 killed in 2020 and 4 more in just this year's election. They should be brought to book.
matthew 1 year ago
this guy is very sly. don`t go soft on him. your visit should be purely business with a lot of people around!!
Julius Asare 1 year ago
Look at him! Did you forsee this coming Papa? Would you now hand over or not? You and thievery team will see your smoothness levels soon
Ghana baa 1 year ago
Please NDC let us not be complacent of our security the game is never over until JDM is sworn in as president.. this invitation to the Flagstaff house must have the whole NDC security with JM there.. bcos this people can do anything to see JM not be the one to prosecute them..
Accountability is the first priority. We need answers to how our monies have been used in the past 8 years. I am worried that things are even much worse than we know. Those who have squandered our resources must be prepared t ...
Where is Prince Adade Ofie P33? Please come back, we are all Ghanaians and we need to work together to improve the living conditions for all. But never support or defend such terrible acts of any government. It is the country ...
FOR ME I AM COMING FOR MY ABOBOYAA WITH A MASSIVE POLYTANK SITTING IN IT!! I DON’T NEED THE WELLINGTON BOOK. ASHAWO PEOPLE MUST RISE UP AND DEMAND THEIR LICENSE AND HEALTH/MEDICAL CARE COVER. AS FOR NKOKO NKETEKETE, I DO NO ...
The embarrassment from Ghanaians wasn't a remedy enough to cure you of the madness and stupidity? What else can and will KWASIA ADADE? So you want to forever be a Siamese with stupidity as your name suggests? Anyway, oluman, ...
Beloved Ghanaians... don't you people ever forget that I told you about how Bawumia's own Allah was going to disgrace him because of his secret condoning of Akuffo Addo's secret promotion of homosexuality! Now, you have my pr ...
MAHAMA MUST FORCE A WHOLESALE REVIEW OF ALL MINERAL AND CRUDE OIL EXPLORATION AND IN ...
I wonder what samira was also doing at bawumia disgraceful defeat press conference? is she also among the NPP government? these are the people who brought this disgraceful and humiliation defeat to NPP. she must answer where ...
By the way, JM's handlers should ...
TIME IS OF THE ESSENCE NOW. MAHAMA SHOULD NEVER WASTE ...
Anoth ...
I hope " not business as usual', includes a simple, inexpensive official swearing in ceremony, preferably in parliament. That expensive, disorganized ceremony at the Independence Square shouldn't be considered.For nothing at ...
Congratulations. Accept the invitation, but do not go to the Jubilee House as business as usual. No wry smiles with Nana Addo, no unnecessary camaraderie, no fraternization. S ...
HEY! HEY!! HEY!!! What sort of invitation is that? President elect will never, ever accept bribe. Tell the criminal president to stop that. accountability is always accountability. I wish what happened during this dark days o ...
Copying Biden and Trump.
Since Bawuliar havs set the pace already by conceding ...
Domelevo
Martin Kpebu
Juluis Debrah
Alabi
Okudzetu
Gen. Mosquito
Duffour
Members of transition.
Abao boni
Mahama should be careful with Akufo-Addo. Don't forget that he vowed not to hand over to you. Akufo-Addo is not just a corrupt, evil old man but also callous. He can do anything to eliminate President Mahama to avoid handing ...
Do not be deceived, that illiterate fool Akufo-Addo should not be trusted, he must be arrested, Ken Offori-Atta must be arrested, they should be tried and sentence to life in prison, they must pay for their crimes against Gha ...
Mahama be careful. Don't accept any tea or drink from this wicked Serpent. He will poison you. That's their hallmark. He will also try to beg you to let bygone be bygone. Don't listen to him. The youth of Ghana wants all the ...
NPP nation wreckers.
Please don't give your self to him all at all he's dangerous. He is not handing over to in peace. He can kill. He's is very very bitter for Bawumia losing the elections. He knows you a ...
Truth is, you will be disappointed. That is how in effective our constitution is. IT DOESN'T BITE PRESIDENTS UNTIL AFTER 1 ...
Mahama listen to us
We love you
John Mahama should be very careful when going to the Jubilee House for now. He should decline that offer otherwise, he will see Canan but his leg wouldn’t reach Canan. Was Akuffo Addo who said he would only hand-over to an ...
He has no option
Please NDC let us not be complacent of our security the game is never over until JDM is sworn in as president.. this invitation to the Flagstaff house must have the whole NDC security with JM there.. bcos this people can do a ...