PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Gtyyy
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
If Mahama and the NDC have any desire to thrust the NPP into the dustbin of history, then they have to do their best to fulfill the 26 or so items they promised to accomplish in their first 120 days in office.
Anything sho ... read full comment
If Mahama and the NDC have any desire to thrust the NPP into the dustbin of history, then they have to do their best to fulfill the 26 or so items they promised to accomplish in their first 120 days in office.
Anything short of that would be a disappointment. I will state here, again, that both the NPP and NDC are ruthlessly corrupt. Choosing which of the two is more corrupt is in the eyes of the beholder. As for me, I had hoped for a third option: a military takeover in the style of Rawlings to ruthlessly teach these two parties a lesson.
Now that Mahama has won decisively at the ballot box, it's up to him and the NDC to prove their detractors wrong.
Yaw 1 year ago
This question has been bothering me for some time now, somebody help with the answer please. So will Bawumia continue to go to church or he has stoped because election is over?
Gaskia 1 year ago
Yaw, don't cause trouble. Hahahaha
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Indeed Ghanaians have short memories. This thief who gave us Dumsor has been given the keys to the bank vault? There are more NKWASIAFOR in Ghana than those in the rest of the world. Gyimii saa!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
FOR ME I AM COMING FOR MY ABOBOYAA WITH A MASSIVE POLYTANK SITTING IN IT!! ASHAWO PEOPLE MUST RISE UP AND DEMAND THEIR LICENSE AND HEALTH/MEDICAL CARE COVER. AS FOR NKOKO NKETEKETE, I DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH SPACE AROUND MY RENTED ONE ROOM FOR MY NKOKOBUO SO I LEAVE IT FOR THOSE WHO HAVE SPACE!!!
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 1 year ago
8yrs as public officer I'm glad bawumia can now spend time with his wife and chop her 3 times a day
Jeremy 1 year ago
Lest we forget, Cheddar beat Alan resoundingly and it was not Kuffour’s fault;
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 1 year ago
MAHAMA 2.0 Revert the seat of the Presidency to FLAGSTAFF HOUSE ASAP. FREE SHS MUST BE MODIFIED TO INCLUDE FREE JHS, FREE DAY SCHOOL BUT SHS BOARDING MUST BE PAID IN FULL OR HALF SUBSIDIZED BY EDUCATION MINISTRY TO SAVE REVENUE..EVERY REGIONAL ENTRANCE NEEDS A TOLL BRIDGE....PUVLIC SECTOR CORRUPTION, JOB CREATION, MODERN INFRASTRUCTURE SHOULD BE THE PRIMARY AIM OF THIS GOVT
El chapo 1 year ago
JDM, change the ghana card nonsense let's get the relief that things have change.
The twit will change nothing. Ghanaians will suffer for the next 4 years, good, serves them right! Gyimii saa!
Abena 1 year ago
We will as from 7 January buy kenkye GH 2 and the dollar will come to 4 hulley
Mad dog 1 year ago
Ghanaians will regret after six months
Don 1 year ago
What is with this wishing the country evil just to prove a point. You can leave. Nobody wants you here with you negativity and evil thoughts. No wonder the NPP was destroying the country. That is what you're known for. Nation wreckers.
Dogbe cyril 1 year ago
Indeed!! Forward ever backwards never. #JDM for change. Building the ghana we want!
The twit will make things worse. Gyimii saa!
Zakarakis 1 year ago
Fantastic leader. Believe you me. It takes a masterstroke of leadership to be able to hold together a group of disappointed, disgruntled and unhappy people together for EIGHT YEARS and to lead the group to win an election in this historic manner. But for his excellent leadership skills, the NDC would have disintegrated after their defeats in 2016 and 2020.
Des 1 year ago
Infact I can't understand why people are behaving like this is a different mahama, well we're just wishing him well
Gaskia 1 year ago
Koku Anyidoho must by now be in a hospital emergency ward with extremely high Blood Pressure.
Paul Cepho 1 year ago
Oh Great Mahama, please bestow your wisdom upon our wayward souls. Bring us prosperity and confidence in ourselves. Help us to rise as the future greets us with new opportunities.
Bawumia is our humble fella 1 year ago
Mahama had lost it already. Wo aaaa shw3
Danbgweshe 1 year ago
Mahama has nothing good for us
Opoku 1 year ago
Slay Queen papano
Kru 1 year ago
Hahaha, wein de pia car?
Tweeei y3 fr3 no tah 1 year ago
Hahaha, wein y3 de pia car?
Paul Cepho 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
Anything sho ...
FOR ME I AM COMING FOR MY ABOBOYAA WITH A MASSIVE POLYTANK SITTING IN IT!! ASHAWO PEOPLE MUST RISE UP AND DEMAND THEIR LICENSE AND HEALTH/MEDICAL CARE COVER. AS FOR NKOKO NKETEKETE, I DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH SPACE AROUND MY RENTED ...
MAHAMA 2.0 Revert the seat of the Presidency to FLAGSTAFF HOUSE ASAP. FREE SHS MUST BE MODIFIED TO INCLUDE FREE JHS, FREE DAY SCHOOL BUT SHS BOARDING MUST BE PAID IN FULL OR HALF SUBSIDIZED BY EDUCATION MINISTRY TO SAVE REVEN ...
What is with this wishing the country evil just to prove a point. You can leave. Nobody wants you here with you negativity and evil thoughts. No wonder the NPP was destroying the country. That is what you're known for. Nation ...
Fantastic leader. Believe you me. It takes a masterstroke of leadership to be able to hold together a group of disappointed, disgruntled and unhappy people together for EIGHT YEARS and to lead the group to win an election in ...
Slay Queen papano
Hahaha, wein de pia car?