The reality will flow after the defeat. Already rain has falling an enter the room so no need to close the gate again.
ELEN AMA DAAKU 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo, the "AUTOCRATIC MAMPAM" stopped listening to any advice from 2020 when he killed his way to power
Yaw 1 year ago
This question has been bothering me for some time now, somebody help with the answer please. So will Bawumia continue to go to church or he has stoped because election is over?
Aba Sam 1 year ago
He will not go to church again. The muslim community voted against him for always going to the church.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Why are you telling Ghanaians this now? When that trumu trumu licking guy (Napo, or whatever he calls himself) was touting Akufo Addo as the best president Ghana has ever had, why did you not tell him it was a lie and call him to order?
Cudjoe USA 1 year ago
Stop the Stupidity Musah NDC has won the campaign is over consentrat on what you would over Ghanaians. Talking too much would not take you no where.
McMorrison 1 year ago
@Cudjoe, go wey you there... you FOOL ..!!! This was how your stupid Akuffo Addo was silencing everybody who attempted to speak against his autocracy until this tsunami swept you all away. Senseless beast, if you had working brains, you would be asking yourself many questions by now!
Raymond 1 year ago
My good friend Mcmorrisson, so you see, some people will never learn ooooo. Akuffo Addo ensured nobody spoke, a gem of a dictator!
MGD 1 year ago
Hey! Superior. You guys sat down and allowed Akuffo Addo and his family to destroy the party. Your party is irreparably damaged. How can greedy and corrupt Garby, Badiatuo, Bumpty, Gyankroma, Ken Ofori Atta, etc be allowed to do whatever they like? The worse thing been the agyapa, pds, $55 million ambulance contract, air covid test, etc.
JK 1 year ago
How about DMB's lies of arresting the dollar, free laptops for SHS which never materialised, cost of E gate at terminal 3, no allowances paid to trainee nurses and teaches after restoration, E-Levy etc etc Head of the economic committee, his comic utterances and NAPO as vice president was a joke of the millennium. GOD is not mocked...............
Odinga 1 year ago
Musah Superior has said it all,Akufo Addo will go in the political history of Ghana as the most arrogant and insensitive president of the 4th republic,this thrashing at the polls is clearly a repudiation of Akufo Addo as person by the good people of ghana,and by extension to his mafia gang led by Gabby,Bediatuo and Ken Ofori Atta,this group is a criminal gang and must be investigated at all cost else the good people of ghana will lose trust in this our democracy.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
There was no thrashing at the polls. Simply put, NPP supporters refused to come out and that should be a big warning to Mahama.
Don't mind me 1 year ago
Another area which brought NPP government to its knees is customers who have their funds still locked up after financial clean up. These customers are also a factor because the government has not treated them well in this harsh economic situation. Those who voted would definitely vote against NPP or won't vote at all. If JDM also repeat that mistake in his tenure, )b3te bobolebobor.
Sika mpe dede 1 year ago
It's good and courageous when party members open up to the leadership.
Akuffo Addo has destroyed NPP, it will take a long time to put the structures of npp together.
Samira Bawumia should also be kept away from public.
H ... read full comment
Akuffo Addo has destroyed NPP, it will take a long time to put the structures of npp together.
Her pronouncements and opulence is also part of her husband losing
Hannan 1 year ago
!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on _ www.Hot4.eu
What about double track 1 year ago
How come he didn't see anything wrong with the double track system.? How come he closed his eyes on the double track system? He was deceived by Dr. ADUTWUM.
He didn't take opinion seriously. He behaved like a king. He made ... read full comment
How come he didn't see anything wrong with the double track system.? How come he closed his eyes on the double track system? He was deceived by Dr. ADUTWUM.
He didn't take opinion seriously. He behaved like a king. He made to believe he had performed more than Kwame Nkrumah
Obuor 1 year ago
Election is over.now lets focus on how to make Ghana a better place.
Yakubu 1 year ago
Plsss stop talking too much, they are already aware of that, Galamsey, broad daylight theft, arrogance. We need to build more prisons to jail all of them with the chimpanzee
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Nothing will happen to anybody because Asantehene will intervene to protect members of the Akyem Mafia. The same thing happened when Mahama loat the 2016 election.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
The elections are over. The Ndc was bitter towards the EC but now the EC has done an excellent job. Let see how John Mahama will make Ghana great again. For I don't trust Ghanaians. After one year they will start complaining
Akuffo Addo was the downfall of Dr Bawumiah. But I hope he has a bright future future in Ghana politics.
Kwami 1 year ago
Bawumia has finished himself politically in Ghana. All his campaign messages have been short down by the level of npp defeat in this election. What will he tell Ghanaians next time. If l were him I will retire from politics.
Dastun 1 year ago
Continuing to tax Ghanaians covid-levy when covid ended 3 years ago is a joke! It's a disgrace. Everything the government received for covid was donated by the EU and China. And they ripped visitors off at the airport with the ridiculous testing fee. Nppigs. Their greed will choke them
Montana 1 year ago
U were dumb when in power, uve now found ur voice
Raymond 1 year ago
Montana, but nobody was allowed to talk.
TOO LATE 1 year ago
Where were you when all what you are saying was not tackle, before 2024
TOO LATE 1 year ago
Where were you when all what you are saying was not tackle ? before 2024
Truth stands 1 year ago
The people have spoken. National cathedral, COVID levy, corruption, destruction of water bodies, galamsey, over borrowing, traffic light free , shs, high prices of goods and services, nepotism, misuse of public funds, and many many more.
We thank the Almighty God for what HE has done
Sycamore 1 year ago
More of these are expected from members of the conglomerate of thieves and nation wreckers called the npp in the coming days for their abysmal performance both in government and in the 2024 election. My prayer is for Mahama to govern well and make Ghana a better place to live in so as to send the criminal organization the npp to perpetual comatose.
Batuta 1 year ago
It looks like Akufo Addo ignored security checks on his appointees before giving them positions. Some of them came to amass wealth without caring about the effect on the Party.
Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 1 year ago
Respectfully, I appreciate your reasons for NPP loss of the election. I guess I would have even been more impressed but for the nagging concern about your name "Superior". Please consider dropping it and replacing with a sensible traditional name. I do not know if you have travelled abroad before, but if you have I feel embarrassed in my heart for the receptions, quiet and vocal, that embraced you. If not, then I beg you do not travel out with it. In fact, I use this opportunity to make similar concern and remarks about ' Dr Rashid Tanko Computer. Whoever reads this and knows Dr Computer should help address my advice to Mr Superior to him.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Gtddss
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
How dare you speak after the die is cast. Unmitigated coward you are Musah Superior; lacking testicular fortitude to speak truth to power when it mattered most. Some of us were shouting on roof tops that Nebuchadnezzar Akufo-Addo was destroying the party, yet the rank and file had their tails between their legs. And the spineless poodle Bawuliar was doing the janitorial job for the family and friends government, who do not even see him worthy to lace their narcissistic shoes. You see your life? E go reach everybody. And where is that albino called " what'em call?". That Zongo Development asshole?
Kweku 1 year ago
This NPP government never listened to the good advice from the good people of Ghana. This NPP government has been a very big failure
Fofie 1 year ago
When we repeatedly said Nana Addo was the worst President in history, party people labelled as NDC foot soldiers. But the truth is that this is the very worst President. Overly arrogant by empty headed and profoundly misguided. He was ploughing on arrogantly without listening to anybody, not even members of the party who meant well for him. It is good riddance and Ghanaians will celebrate the day this obnoxious character leaves office. A vile wicked old man.
Kofi 1 year ago
Wickedness is over, vindictiveness is over, nepotism is over, tribalism is over, arrogance is over, pride is over, loot and share is over, criminality and stealing are over, dictatorship is over.
GhanaboyYour 1 year ago
A simple question for you
Is Bawumia not part of Akuffo Addo's govt.? Wh towads
Why didnt Bawumia resign when he realised the govt was heading into a ditch?
Aponkye shuaa 1 year ago
That is not true. What brought the NPP down is pride and arrogance from the top brass. This is the cause of the defeat
Referendum 1 year ago
Very true Mr.Musa Superior but are you to say that the Chief has fart.
Big Tony 1 year ago
Musah Superior should have spoken long ago .
LA 1 year ago
The hardened heart Nana didn't listened . He was supposed to sack his cousin Ofori Atta, but he sided with him over Ghanaians. This is the price we paid for as a party. A stab in the back for VP.
KC 1 year ago
Musah superior was a strong campaigner before 2016. He was rewarded with MCE. Like many of such appointees who were dropped by the president for either down sizing his government or for non performance they dissented or went into oblivion.The national cathedral will be built as a token to honour God for his mercies. Make no mistake it will shock many that it will be raised. Why is anybody afraid of God's house. Whether Christian or other why resist the building of God's house and you see it as despecable, why?
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Because Akufo-Addo's hands were stained from the blood of the 8 people who died in the 2020 elections, he was not destined to build a temple for God just as David was told. Besides, you cannot please God on the basis of greed, corruption and grand deception. The national cathedral is one big albatross around the neck of not only Nebuchadnezzar Akufo-Addo, but the entire establishment of NPP.
Chai!!! 1 year ago
Post mortem, abi?
Alhassan 1 year ago
See this fool,oh u have forgotten how u were sleeping with women in ur office n u got fired,so it is a revenge time.we are waiting for you
Obroniba 1 year ago
Well said, Musah. The evil old thief thought Ghanaians are stupid as he is. Highly corrupt incompetent clueless criminal with no manners and dignity who ruled us with his foolishness and gross stupidity. Ghanaians have really punished him and his thievery brigade. God Almighty has also punished and embarrassed him and his thievery brigade for supporting him support and endorse LGBT. A very insensitive and grossly disrespectful tyrant leader with no manners and dignity. An idiot who has angered a lot of Ghanaians with his foolishness and stupidity. Old devil idiot
H Aborbi 1 year ago
Why are these NPP analysts refusing to use the C word: Corruption with a capital T. under Akufo Addo as part of the main reasons for the party's defeat.
OSEI KWABENA 1 year ago
Musah, you said it all. Thank you.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
And mush inferior is a damn ungrateful idiot. Npp beware of such cowards with no balls. Why didn't you voice these out if indeed you believed them to be so? Tu tum bansa
Sage 1 year ago
Another stupid and ignorant Dagomba khebab seller.
Who the are you ?
Samurai 1 year ago
E levy
pensioners haircuts
rising dollar rate
galamsey
dumsor
....and you wanted who to vote to keep you in power??
E levy
pensioners haircuts
rising dollar rate
galamsey
dumsor
Sage 1 year ago
Listen to the faeces this mad dog is spewing from his dirty mouth.
The demon president touch u guy 1 year ago
God blessed you bro, you be president some days to come! We love u bro
Oswald Dziku 1 year ago
So you see nothing wrong with the rot in the Cocoa industry.How it had been hijacked by the so called bigmen?The rot at the Ports?The high costs of living?
Why are you telling Ghanaians this now? When that trumu trumu licking guy (Napo, or whatever he calls himself) was touting Akufo Addo as the best president Ghana has ever had, why did you not tell him it was a lie and call hi ...
@Cudjoe, go wey you there... you FOOL ..!!! This was how your stupid Akuffo Addo was silencing everybody who attempted to speak against his autocracy until this tsunami swept you all away. Senseless beast, if you had working ...
Hey! Superior. You guys sat down and allowed Akuffo Addo and his family to destroy the party. Your party is irreparably damaged. How can greedy and corrupt Garby, Badiatuo, Bumpty, Gyankroma, Ken Ofori Atta, etc be allowed to ...
How about DMB's lies of arresting the dollar, free laptops for SHS which never materialised, cost of E gate at terminal 3, no allowances paid to trainee nurses and teaches after restoration, E-Levy etc etc Head of the economi ...
Musah Superior has said it all,Akufo Addo will go in the political history of Ghana as the most arrogant and insensitive president of the 4th republic,this thrashing at the polls is clearly a repudiation of Akufo Addo as per ...
Another area which brought NPP government to its knees is customers who have their funds still locked up after financial clean up. These customers are also a factor because the government has not treated them well in this har ...
H ...
He didn't take opinion seriously. He behaved like a king. He made ...
The elections are over. The Ndc was bitter towards the EC but now the EC has done an excellent job. Let see how John Mahama will make Ghana great again. For I don't trust Ghanaians. After one year they will start complaining ...
Continuing to tax Ghanaians covid-levy when covid ended 3 years ago is a joke! It's a disgrace. Everything the government received for covid was donated by the EU and China. And they ripped visitors off at the airport with t ...
The people have spoken. National cathedral, COVID levy, corruption, destruction of water bodies, galamsey, over borrowing, traffic light free , shs, high prices of goods and services, nepotism, misuse of public funds, and man ...
More of these are expected from members of the conglomerate of thieves and nation wreckers called the npp in the coming days for their abysmal performance both in government and in the 2024 election. My prayer is for Mahama t ...
Respectfully, I appreciate your reasons for NPP loss of the election. I guess I would have even been more impressed but for the nagging concern about your name "Superior". Please consider dropping it and replacing with a sens ...
How dare you speak after the die is cast. Unmitigated coward you are Musah Superior; lacking testicular fortitude to speak truth to power when it mattered most. Some of us were shouting on roof tops that Nebuchadnezzar Akufo- ...
When we repeatedly said Nana Addo was the worst President in history, party people labelled as NDC foot soldiers. But the truth is that this is the very worst President. Overly arrogant by empty headed and profoundly misguide ...
Musah superior was a strong campaigner before 2016. He was rewarded with MCE. Like many of such appointees who were dropped by the president for either down sizing his government or for non performance they dissented or went ...
Because Akufo-Addo's hands were stained from the blood of the 8 people who died in the 2020 elections, he was not destined to build a temple for God just as David was told. Besides, you cannot please God on the basis of greed ...
Post mortem, abi?
Well said, Musah. The evil old thief thought Ghanaians are stupid as he is. Highly corrupt incompetent clueless criminal with no manners and dignity who ruled us with his foolishness and gross stupidity. Ghanaians have really ...
Who the are you ?
E levy
pensioners haircuts
rising dollar rate
galamsey
dumsor
Including me.
You go blame taya!!!