It means after the swearing in, it wouldn't be easy for some of these people in Ghana o, we kept telling them that the people were angry, the suffering was suffocating them and had made them angry, and their idiotic paid stooges who comments here, always came to their defense, claiming there was no suffering and Ghana was like paradise under their government, these are the outcome and results, the police must step in to ensure peace prevails and also protect the lives of the Npp leaders.
Why should you died for our corrupt politicians 1 year ago
See our drinking waters, its started from atta mills era through mahama to akuffo addo and as citizens why should you live to be killed for our corrupt leaders
Nigerian man 1 year ago
Kill every stupid Ghanaians you find in the streets.
Nigeria Man U ar very stupid 1 year ago
Now that we have new president we ar going to deport unna for go ur useless country wit no light and now that ur country even don’t have petroleum u fr die first trump will deport in US we are also doing the same
SkBee 12 months ago
Why the hate? What has black man done to black man? We have Chinese people here destroying our forestry and water bodies, you won't go after them. i
It is Nigerians you want to go after. May God have mercy on your poor soul.
Why the hate? What has black man done to black man? We have Chinese people here destroying our forestry and water bodies, you won't go after them. i
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 1 year ago
So akuffu addo, bawumia, mahama and naana can't use any media platform to condemn n speak out against this foolishness why are they quiet?
Abass 1 year ago
I don't think even if an NPP MP or member is attack Akuffo Addo and Bawumia will condemn the act. Check from Akuffo Addo tract records, he hasn't condemn NPPs numerous attacks against NDC MPs and members. He encourages NPP thugs about their brutal attacks and killings. Hawa Koomson continue killings during every election and Akuffo Addo never utter even a word against it. BTW, I wouldn't advice neither to encourage criminal acts against any NPP MP or member. If you through a ball against a wall, it would eventually come back to you. Ghanaians, let's stay away from violence.
Abass 1 year ago
typo error. If you throw a ball against a wall.........
Vodushi 1 year ago
Well staged to scout public sympathy but failed. She should kiss our ass
Kk 1 year ago
That is what you will say. Learn a lesson from what is happening now. One day the tables will turn. As a people we should condemn these barbaric acts.
Nortey 1 year ago
This is the work of her party members
Vodushi 1 year ago
Well staged to court public sympathy but failed miserably. She should kiss our ass. Total BS!
Yaw 1 year ago
PLEASE, LET'S HAVE PATIENCE, MAHAMA WILL PROVIDE ALL OF US DECENT JOBS BY JUNE NEXT YEAR
Kk 1 year ago
Exactly. A year from today Maham will make Ghana a paradise on earth.
Sp 1 year ago
We don’t care… keep crying…
Yaw 1 year ago
Kwasiato!, His victory alone is paradise to us. We don’t want anything else. After all, we can now boast of a handsome president. We are ok.
Ambijoe Kulbogo 1 year ago
Ndc must stop dis stupidity of theirs, its always their attiude anytym dey wins elections in ghana, i remember 2008 dey did de same tin wen dey won wid a very slim magine, wat kind of villagitic attitude is,
Rex 1 year ago
And you think we have forgotten how u ransacked persons like Ben Ephson's home in 2016?You are both guilty of the offense, so just shut up. Your government is still in power and it's their responsibility to ensure the safety of every citizen, and arrest any miscreants and rogues.
Knowledge 1 year ago
As much as I do not support this violence against the the npp however I must condemn the npp for setting up a bad precedent in 2016. I could remember master Richard was stabbed by the npp supporters in 2016. Stop being hypocritical. Let’s all come out to condemn this acts of violence.
CITIZEN 1 year ago
We will pay npp back sqully
Blood will never left within NDC party 1 year ago
Simply because NDC was founded by those whose hands are full of innocent killed citizens blood
Batuta 1 year ago
Ghanaians have voted for thugs.
Nortey 1 year ago
Exactly what we need at this crucial time
New order 1 year ago
I will vote for NDC again and again
Deen YENDI. 1 year ago
This too know lady lose am happy. Your 18 years old child didn't help you because you borrowed a lot more any other successful government.
She can restore it 1 year ago
I’m sure she made several millions. Take a small portion to renovate the house
godfather 1 year ago
Let's stop these attacks and looting.
Pee God 1 year ago
Ask why? have you forgotten how this lady replied to an old women about E levy.We must all learn from this .
Justice Ali 1 year ago
Per your figures Ursula has won. Please correct the figure
Pelicles 1 year ago
NDC is a party full of truants, vagabonds, highway bandits, drifters etc and the worse is they are being led by a drunkard, so what should we expect?
An3lka 1 year ago
Aboa ba
Wo maame tw3 kankan s3 totobi
Gyimi gyimii
Aboa ba
Gyimi gyimii
GREAT PLAYER 1 year ago
If the authorites can"t say or do anything about these animalistic acts then its hard time everybody arm himself or herself.What sort of lawlessness is this?
Not good. 1 year ago
Very bad.i don't support her but vandalising her property is criminal and not right. Hopefully police arrest the culprits
oRiGiNaL 1 year ago
Every dog has his day……. but it’s only for a day. YOU REAP WHAT YOU SOW!!!
Zaaky 1 year ago
U should be calling on the Ghana Police Service to act not the media. U still have all the powers.
Sul 1 year ago
THEY HAVE SPARED HER
Yakubu 1 year ago
Sad though but u guys bred hate for ourselves with arrogance and theft. This is what the masses have for u out of extreme anger. Next time treat Ghanaians as ur own, u are not human than anyone
Nii Addo 1 year ago
Sad news. She shouldn't be touched at all. She has her own problems now to contend.
Radio Gold and others are waiting for an apology from her.
Sad news. She shouldn't be touched at all. She has her own problems now to contend.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
You still have mouth to talk . You idiot
Lies 1 year ago
All be lies
All be lies
Hannan 1 year ago
!! Hot girls are waiting for you on _ www.Hot4.eu
Antuaaaa 1 year ago
what about Ken Ofori-Atta and Gabby? they should have been first!!!
Mahama is better than Bawumia...hands down! 1 year ago
They are protecting state property......Freddie Blay said so in 2017.
Chai!!! 1 year ago
Your figures and reportage do not match.
Lee 1 year ago
Don’t we have any security in the country? Its a big shame for the incoming government. Eii so everyone should leave their homes for these greedy bastards? We are waiting to see what will happen in the next 4yrs. The $ coming as low as Gh1, a ball of kenkey to Gh1 and 24hr economy.
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
Madman shut your smelly mouth. Kwasia
Mahama is better than Bawumia...hands down! 1 year ago
8 years your people made this country miserable...u looked the dollar. You have the effontery to ask for one dollar......we changed NPP of they have no clue....LIARS
Samdic 1 year ago
U need free shs
Patricia Appiah 1 year ago
You did and it was worse
Pato 1 year ago
Very bad
We are Ghanaian so let respect one another
Very bad
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Iod35
Capito 1 year ago
I’m praying NDC shall be in power for the rest of the earth.if they make mistakes and loose we will finish any NDC person we see on road 2028
Keep attacking us amen.
I’m praying NDC shall be in power for the rest of the earth.if they make mistakes and loose we will finish any NDC person we see on road 2028
Keep attacking us amen.
Alfred 1 year ago
Why do u want the media to act instead of the police? Hmmm
A nation great, strong and bold! 1 year ago
The anger is too much! NDC let's learn from our anger
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
I hope these outrageous acts of vandalism are Not politically motivated but rather people trying to settle old scores crudely. The police must act swiftly to arrest these criminals and deal with them accordingly.
Koo Boare 1 year ago
Mr IGP congratulations to you and your men. Please continue your hard by dealing with those who want to cause trouble. The whole country needs peace to move on.
Shit hole 1 year ago
I thought once said..y3 gyi y3mai...sithole..
KC 1 year ago
Political opponents are not your enemy. The winning party must calm their supporters and manage their expectations. In 2008 the same episode when political opponents were set on and in the broad day light TV3 were showing the blood of a human being killed with flies eating the blood at Agbobloshie. Ghana is a Christian country. These same thugs can set on their party members if they dont get what has been promised. Lets fear God. Civilian attacking armed military to disarm them at Obuasi. This is appaling if you die in that condition hell will be waiting for you.If you dont like the government the constitution give room for peaceful change of government. National security must increase alert level in the aftrrmath of elections.
Maverick 1 year ago
Return state money, Return state money
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Nonsense. All NPP bigwigs who stole from Ghana government will vomit it.
CITIZEN 1 year ago
YOU PEOPLE DESERVE MORE PUNISHMENT THAT THESE ! WHEN THE NDC IS QUITE DOSE NOT MEAN THEY ARE SLOW MORE IS ABOUT TO HAPPEN TO THEM NPP ALLL HMM
Kwaku Dzidzorfe Kotoku 1 year ago
Very well
Very well
Oniytre 1 year ago
You see the anger of people now. When people vote you to power, you steal from them, use the weapons you bought with their taxes to threaten them at the least instant and disrespect them.
Power is transient. You see your l ... read full comment
You see the anger of people now. When people vote you to power, you steal from them, use the weapons you bought with their taxes to threaten them at the least instant and disrespect them.
Power is transient. You see your level now.
Afia Schwarzenegger 1 year ago
Why the soldiers didn’t kill that idiot?
Towncrier 1 year ago
"We are taking (back) our nation/country" - Ursula Owusu Ekuful. Taking it from who? Ao, you Akyem Mafia people. The battle is indeed the Lord's and He is bringing the battle to you., Nana Addo and Co. Can you win against the Lord God Almighty? Can you???
Ali Bomaye 1 year ago
Is an issue of chicken coming home to roast. Reaping what you sowed after winning 2016 elections
Kwame 1 year ago
It's improper for people to vandalize anyone's house or property.
Akuffo Addo 1 year ago
Lol.
They thought she had millions dollars hidden in her house.
Ghana is a crime scene.
Lol.
Ghana is a crime scene.
NDC and thuggery!
It means after the swearing in, it wouldn't be easy for some of these people in Ghana o, we kept telling them that the people were angry, the suffering was suffocating them and had made them angry, and their idiotic paid stoo ...
I don't think even if an NPP MP or member is attack Akuffo Addo and Bawumia will condemn the act. Check from Akuffo Addo tract records, he hasn't condemn NPPs numerous attacks against NDC MPs and members. He encourages NPP th ...
And you think we have forgotten how u ransacked persons like Ben Ephson's home in 2016?You are both guilty of the offense, so just shut up. Your government is still in power and it's their responsibility to ensure the safety ...
As much as I do not support this violence against the the npp however I must condemn the npp for setting up a bad precedent in 2016. I could remember master Richard was stabbed by the npp supporters in 2016. Stop being hypocr ...
Aboa ba
Gyimi gyimii
THEY HAVE SPARED HER
All be lies
Don’t we have any security in the country? Its a big shame for the incoming government. Eii so everyone should leave their homes for these greedy bastards? We are waiting to see what will happen in the next 4yrs. The $ comi ...
U need free shs
You did and it was worse
Very bad
Keep attacking us amen.
Political opponents are not your enemy. The winning party must calm their supporters and manage their expectations. In 2008 the same episode when political opponents were set on and in the broad day light TV3 were showing the ...
Very well
Power is transient. You see your l ...
"We are taking (back) our nation/country" - Ursula Owusu Ekuful. Taking it from who? Ao, you Akyem Mafia people. The battle is indeed the Lord's and He is bringing the battle to you., Nana Addo and Co. Can you win against the ...
Lol.
Ghana is a crime scene.