Lunacy at it it's peak,you should be going to Ankaful and not court.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Vulture head, go to court, go to court, go to court, vulture head go to court, go to court, go to court, vulture head, go to court!
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Hahaha, he has forgotten that their (the NPP's) Unanimous FC is bound for relegation?
Ayebge 1 year ago
Don't mind that coconut head old 4ka
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
The most stupid person in parliament is the ugly old K.T.Hammond. This ugly fool was insulting all the people of the Volta Region. Gbeha. K. T. Hammond your wife's smelly . Gbemela
Bawumia Mutum Banza 1 year ago
The coconut head man is still dreaming. Lol!!!
As 1 year ago
This fool is going to court to do what
COD 1 year ago
@As, the incumbent going to court for perceived voting irregularities?
What has come over this Old-corrupt KT Hammond?
Is he not ashamed of himself coming out with that?
Rex 1 year ago
He thinks the Adanse Asokwa seat is his family property, see how the people were jubilant after his loss and were booing him, the last tym that the court will be your Npp headquarters is these three weeks that u have got, so hurry to the place, ur time is very very limited.
Nana 1 year ago
Shameless basket mouth old fool
Pkøo 1 year ago
Give me one good reason justifying your litigation
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
Fake. He is not even a true native of Adansi Asokwa and has done nothing for them.
yaa baby 1 year ago
Any idiot can go to court.
wa-wa 1 year ago
This guy stinks like hell
YES YOU CAN GO TO YOUR ELEPHANT MOTHER KWASIA 1 year ago
FOOLISH AND USELESS OLD MAN. YES YOU CAN GO TO YOUR ELEPHANT MOTHER TORKORNU AT THE SUPREME COURT OF GHANA. BUT THIS TIME THE TIDE HAS CHANGED AND YOU SHALL KNOW YOUR LEVEL KWASIAPANIN GIMI GIMI.
Ambijoe Kulbogo 1 year ago
Hmmm my party member jst accept ur loss n let sleeping dog lies, ghanaians v rejected us big tym n its abt tym we go back to de drawing board to restrategise, ranting n threatening to go to court ll neva help, de pipo of ghana v spoken,
Nii Addo 1 year ago
KT. Please us take a rest from politics. Your greed has exposed you. Going to court can't save u.
Sorry
KT. Please us take a rest from politics. Your greed has exposed you. Going to court can't save u.
Sorry
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
BRAA KT HAMMOND, DON'T MISBEHAVE...MMA.NNY3 NKWASEAS3M!! AT UR AGE U STILL.BEHAVE LIKE A BASIC SCHOILBOY!! NANTWIE NUA
A voice 1 year ago
PLEASE, PAPA KT YOU CAN GO. EDUDZI WILL MEET YOU IN COURT.
Kofi Sam 1 year ago
K.T what again are you looking for? You have outgrown parliament so go fight for presidential. What is particularly important for you at that level eeeeiiiii
Okyere Kay 1 year ago
After insulting d youth that their heads are like coconut were u expecting them to vote for u?
Agboodon 1 year ago
Old man KT Hammond retire and, go and stay with your grand children, whiles you crack jokes for them.
Pee God 1 year ago
Stop crying old man . Your insults has paid you back .
Adeladza 1 year ago
MONKEY! Let him hurry up ! We are waiting for him. A kwasea and mum unable like him. Gyimigyimi bring it on. Asotor!
Hon. Please trust your agents. 1 year ago
Your agents were there. You have two recounts at the the polling station and one at the collation center. After that you can only get a recount through a court order.
Adeladza 1 year ago
MONKEY! Let him hurry up ! We are waiting for him. kwaseaaaa and mumuna like him. Gyimigyimi bring it on. Asotor!
Mar 1 year ago
Gertrude Torkunor has been exposed time and time again. I wonder if she will be able to help you this time around.
FunnyGhana 1 year ago
Funny old man. Still singing go to court go to court. He does not seem to know this old song is now boring and outdated
godfather 1 year ago
You have lost out and just keep quite
Fifi, Kyebi 1 year ago
Kwasiaaaa old man. Who doesn't think. Foolish block headed.
Sul 1 year ago
YOU WANT TO SEE YOUR STUPIDITY IS BEATEN OUT OF YOU BEFORE YOU LEARN SOME SENSE
Foolish man 1 year ago
I wish he will go to court. This way, his name will always be on the news and each time we hear of him, we insult him
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on _ www.Hot4.eu
Farouq 1 year ago
Master K T , accept the defeat and prepare for next time. Don't go and trouble the court . You've lost finished palaver, the other times the others lost and it's your turn now. Just like hawa
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Go to court
Go to court
Chai!!! 1 year ago
Supreme court will be faster.
LORI KUMASI 1 year ago
STATE LOOTERS KWASIA
Duncan 1 year ago
This man and concert
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Frees
ABCD 1 year ago
How can ballot boxes go missing before being counted? We all know counting is done at the polling station and not the collation centre.
Ujah 1 year ago
Haaa, people who tells people to go to court are now on their way to court. How wonderful n changing things are.
Bawumia Mutum Banza 1 year ago
Hahaha, Hon. KT, you carry last!
Omono 1 year ago
Where were your agents? Did they confirm the results? You have used Adansi to enrich yourself. Return to your Ekumfi village to enjoy your booty. Good riddance.
Fosuhemaa 1 year ago
If you like take the case to Haque you will still lose it.
Joeman 1 year ago
He will soon get bp and collapse
CJ 1 year ago
Old man , go and rest , the youth you insulted needs a break from your cartoons lifestyle
Oooooooo 1 year ago
Another useless he goat, gyimii gyimii mip/ minster
Kojo Safo 1 year ago
KT ... away
KT ... away
DAVID ALHASSAN 1 year ago
Hi mr man accept dont be fooling
Oniytre 1 year ago
Joker. You can go to hell you will still lose.
Just retire and enjoy your pension.
Koo Boare 1 year ago
KT Hammond you and Akomea asked why JM wanted to come back. Why do you also want to go to parliament again after all these years.
Human being 1 year ago
Useless talk
Old foolish entity
Useless talk
Old foolish entity
Are 1 year ago
Arrogant
Do you think you own the country.
Arrogant
Bb 1 year ago
Shame to you old man are disgraceful person and greedy change have come shame to you and stop ur move please let us have new ideals
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
Just look at his stupid face, even Bawumia has accepted defeat and who are you KT HAMMOND not to accept the results and heading for court?I wish you have made it to parliament to meet young and energetic NDC elected members of Parliament to teach you lessons if you misbehaves during house business in parliament."KWASEA KWA"
Name Kt Hammond 1 year ago
Shame to you old man you are greedy stopit man
Jah blez 1 year ago
It serves you right. How can you talk loosely, carelessly, foolishly, cluelessly to hungry and angry Ghanaians in that manner and expect to win. A grey hair old full of stupidity.
Jah blez 1 year ago
Stupid old man, go to the supreme court for interpretation.
Ape Hammond 1 year ago
KT Hammond is a sick man. Accept defeat.
Chris 1 year ago
You can go to he'll,you are not the only one who lost his seat.
Chris 1 year ago
He was looking for opportunity to become a speaker if npp had won.
Samurai 1 year ago
Massa if you get small money, dey chop am small small. No go waste am for court. If dem vote again for your area, you go lose again.
HE CAN GO TO HELL 1 year ago
Flap your wings and cackle like a hen. You have lost.
Lick your would and stick your tail between your legs and jelp, yelp
HIS HEAD LIKE COVID 19 1 year ago
Your head like Sekondi coconut.
hmm 1 year ago
You see these crazy people? Elections that have been collated and announced , you want to go to court for what? Going to their fathers and mothers to help them. You people are the reason why are courts and judges are no more respected and the judges too do not have any conscience left.
Charles 1 year ago
You think being a parliamentarian is your birthright. You can go and complain at whichever court you wish including the U. N. Court of Justice. You are the most inmature parliamentarian in the history of Ghana. How can we develop as a nation with people like you leading us?
Judith 1 year ago
I beg, go sit down!! Your time is up!!
Nuumo 11 months ago
Somebody at the ec and in the judiciary is giving these criminals false hope.
Go and sleep Oldman
He thinks the Adanse Asokwa seat is his family property, see how the people were jubilant after his loss and were booing him, the last tym that the court will be your Npp headquarters is these three weeks that u have got, so ...
Hmmm my party member jst accept ur loss n let sleeping dog lies, ghanaians v rejected us big tym n its abt tym we go back to de drawing board to restrategise, ranting n threatening to go to court ll neva help, de pipo of ghan ...
Sorry
Go to court
STATE LOOTERS KWASIA
This man and concert
KT ... away
Useless talk
Old foolish entity
Arrogant
Just look at his stupid face, even Bawumia has accepted defeat and who are you KT HAMMOND not to accept the results and heading for court?I wish you have made it to parliament to meet young and energetic NDC elected members ...
You see these crazy people? Elections that have been collated and announced , you want to go to court for what? Going to their fathers and mothers to help them. You people are the reason why are courts and judges are no more ...
You think being a parliamentarian is your birthright. You can go and complain at whichever court you wish including the U. N. Court of Justice. You are the most inmature parliamentarian in the history of Ghana. How can we dev ...