What is preventing Jean Mensa from declaring the results?
That is very suspicious. Is she going to come up with more than 3 results again?
She is fired on advance.
That is very suspicious. Is she going to come up with more than 3 results again?
She is fired on advance.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
The Ghanaian electorate has proven that it is very discerning and sophisticated. You cannot treat them with disdain and disrespect and expect them to reward you. They will punish you. BRAVO to my fellow Ghanaians.
APEX AG 1 year ago
OPPORTUNITY TO TEACH IN CANADA /USA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying fo ... read full comment
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Leave the EC to do their work. The one competing Mahama has already conceded defeat. That should tell you that they have no fishy plans. Sometimes let's apply common sense. We all know the president-elect so EC wants to make sure they have all the figures right before declaring
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 5tyr4r
PASCO GEE 1 year ago
What a comeback!!! NPP, wont you send it to supreme court again?? Maybe bawumia will win. Hahaha fucking party npp
Gorilla 1 year ago
Bawumia you are a man of peace, May God richly bless you ,because blessed are the peacefull for they shall be called the CHILDREN of GOD
Kenkey is 7ghs!!! 1 year ago
Where are the. NPP communicators? Abi thier kaka has flared up!!! Hahaha!!!
Enock 1 year ago
NPP played a game but lost, they think by projecting Bawumiah, while hiding the incompetent and corrupt party, Ghanaians will vote for them. Bawumiah and NPP are one, so no matter who they put up, they will still lose.
Kojo Samuel. 1 year ago
Good, that the Ghanaians have get their second independence from Dr.Mahama J and Prof.Naana Opoku Agyemang God bless you the BBC and the CNN with other international me dia as the statement is! And well as the Democracy Traditional Ghana is has let the masses of Ghanaians are decided that the the winner is Dr.Mahama J .and Prof.Naana Opoku Agyemang and their NDC party and it is good. We thank God wo Nyame Nedzin mu that there was no fight between each other and its peaceful as Ghana was,the Electoral commission Chairperson Jean Mensa must declare the result immediately of the new President elected to the peoples Ghana. God bless you and Oman Ghana wo Nyame Nedzin mu.Ogyamanase yi Speaks.
Ekow Jones 1 year ago
What a dumb country
Pelicles 1 year ago
Ghanaians are said to be among the lowest IQ nations in the world else, why should Mahama win another term as president? Some Ghanaians are more than the word "DUMB", and we wait to see what comes to us in another four years of political unpredictability.
Maternity Bawumia Stomach. Kwaseakwa 1 year ago
@ Pelicles But who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia? Who? Wontumi? The farting NPP chairman. Kwasiya
Pouv 1 year ago
This too be news? Mumu people!
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on _ www.Hot4.eu
Afutuo 1 year ago
Ghanaians asked NPP why they failed impeachment John Mahama 7 billion dollars Tema port sale ? Simple payback 2024 election !
She is fired on advance.
The NGOs are paying fo ...
Leave the EC to do their work. The one competing Mahama has already conceded defeat. That should tell you that they have no fishy plans. Sometimes let's apply common sense. We all know the president-elect so EC wants to make ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Good, that the Ghanaians have get their second independence from Dr.Mahama J and Prof.Naana Opoku Agyemang God bless you the BBC and the CNN with other international me dia as the statement is! And well as the Democracy T ...
What a dumb country
Ghanaians are said to be among the lowest IQ nations in the world else, why should Mahama win another term as president? Some Ghanaians are more than the word "DUMB", and we wait to see what comes to us in another four years ...