NDC lost Techiman South seat – Sammy Gyamfi clears the air

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Dallas1 1 year ago

This has all the features of fake news!

• Winston 1 year ago

It's going to be difficult for techiman to get a new market now

• Kramai 1 year ago

I said that Bawumia acknowledgment of his defeat averted a blood bath one of the very fist people to “face the music” was Akufo Addo he would have been executed just like that

• Freewill 1 year ago

Ndc no lose that seat. Fake news!!!

• Nana Oti 1 year ago

Is a wrong information as Sammy is not EC to declare that because Martin Adjei Korsah always steal in that constituency since 2020 election

• 1234 1 year ago

thats why we need functioning cctv in public spaces. such miscreants should be made to face community service. there is no reason to put them behind bars.
    Our cities and towns are filthy, the strength they used in destroyin ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

Have you thought about the intrusion of privacy as a result of cctv everywhere? It has both positive and negative implications.

• Kwa6 1 year ago

Privacy at public place?

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• KingKong-HongKong 1 year ago

Democracy is the problem of Africa

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 1 year ago

This is impunity. It must end and those responsible should be arrested and prosecuted.
    Same with the NDC members in Tamale who looted the police station in Lamashegu.
    Over to the IGP and the national leadership of the NDC.

• Asídu Keta 1 year ago

For the 1st time I'm respecting Sammy Gyamfi for removing tension. Now that both NPP and ÑDÇ have smart ways of transmitting results the next election will see legislation not requiring anybody to bring pink sheets to colla ...

• Abena 1 year ago

Now come and bring all items down we are waiting hope no dumso

• Maternity Bawumia Stomach. Kwaseakwa 1 year ago

@ Abena. And what can you do if there is dumsor? Go to court kwasea. What can you do?

• Kaa 12 months ago

Who's is this dog? Mumu.we will hold them responsible for dumsor. Ghanaians are awake now ofui

• Kow 1 year ago

A liar, because you are leading you have admitted it. Shameful Sammy.

• Hannan 1 year ago

>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on _ www.Hot4.eu

• Living 1 year ago

Eish this guy now in government. Ghanaians get ready for trash talking and insults in defending 3wis3m and gyimii policies

• Obrempong 11 months ago

Ghanaweb is very mischievous with their reportage. Sammy never said it anywhere so stop f00ling

• Pkay 11 months ago

It's the Techiman Divisional police command and not the Regional Command