God doesn't speak to any of you guys, you are all fraudsters and liars, and you are the worst - a double identity criminal and a thief!
Rex 1 year ago
This is what irritates me most about them, he's still claiming some god speaks to him? And he won't blame him but himself? You will blame yourself for God misleading you? No God has ever spoken to you, u are like all the rest, sham prophesies, lotto,the jerk even still has the effrontery to speak and still mention God. Anyway, we are coming for u, the Cathedral chop chop, so be ready.
Kofi 1 year ago
"I prefer to be the liar and God to be the true one." U don't prefer to be the liar. You are the LIAR! God never said what you said about the elections!
Akosua 1 year ago
Azaa man. Nswam dey wait you!
Jing. 1 year ago
He's praying hard every night against court. Abrokwah will come after you. Wait!
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
My advice to this fella is he shd keep his spiritual beliefs to himself. You make life complex to yourself when you mix politics with religion
Saga C T 1 year ago
Kweku Tokebele! Stfu when people are talking!
Now Now 1 year ago
If GOD actually spoke to you then He did it for a good purpose. God does not make mistakes.
Maybe to expose you and sanitise His kingdom
If GOD actually spoke to you then He did it for a good purpose. God does not make mistakes.
Sul 1 year ago
YOU GUYS FOOL TOO MUCH
KWAO LAWYER 1 year ago
INTERESTING INTERPRETAION OF THE SCRIPTURE. GOD IS THE TRUTH AND IT'S NOT MANKIND WHO MAKES GOD THE TRUTH.
Woyetorfo 1 year ago
Oyiwa, fake and false prophets. None biblical prophet's word fell apart.
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
You have confirmed that you are fake. We now know the men from the boys
Dallas1 1 year ago
Jail awaits you in the next administration
Shaka 1 year ago
A thief like u claiming,God spoke to you Scammers go bring the Cathedral money ,you,ve Stolen
Thieve 1 year ago
Mad Prophet. You See Your Life.
Thieve 1 year ago
Mad Prophet. You See Your Life. Kwasiato
Antiba 1 year ago
Foolish and scammer man of devil. The day of reckoning is here.
Samurai 1 year ago
You guys should have stopped this presidential prophecy already
Abrantie 1 year ago
God is always true
Chai!!! 1 year ago
But this your lie is unprecedented.
Are we not God's image?
K.B 1 year ago
God punish you for lying in his name
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 5ftfugd
Mnus 1 year ago
This guy is a lotto forecaster and not a prophet. A lair and a swindler
Sly 1 year ago
So you lied in the name of God
Festus 1 year ago
He is now telling us God is a liar just that he would not dare accuse God of lying to him so he would accept the blame. You get people to believe in this.
He told you his wish and claimed it was from God, so that he would n ... read full comment
He is now telling us God is a liar just that he would not dare accuse God of lying to him so he would accept the blame. You get people to believe in this.
He told you his wish and claimed it was from God, so that he would not go to jail, his time of reckoning is just around corner.
Kwame Angel 1 year ago
Stop your nonsense and leave God alone.
Hmm 1 year ago
Was he not the one who said his head be chop off if his prediction is untrue.
Pride and arrogance can kill ignorantly because of worldly pleasures.
Infact God's name is suffering a lot.
Concerned Ghanaian Citizen 1 year ago
You thought God is like some Asantis like you Kusi Boateng. How can God destroy Sodom and Gomorrah including Lot’s wife and a mere singer like Kusi Boateng defending LGBT on radio saying Ghanaian should accept them. Eiii Kusi Boateng. Shame on you. I wrote and I pray a simple prayer against your prophecy. I told Yahweh that, if he want to be laughed by Satan followers and LGBT promoter to bring his name into disrepute, allow Kusi Boateng prophesy to come to pass. But if you are holy and indeed destroyed sodom and Gomorrah because of Homosexuality and Lesbianism but Kusi Boateng is trying to tell Ghanaian he is smarter than you, disgrace him and cause his Church become irrelevant. And God did it.
Asempa 1 year ago
God prayer
God prayer
Naa 1 year ago
Wow! Good one
Jim 1 year ago
You are just a big liar and you proved it. Do not quote the Bible to justify your shame and lies.
Konfo 1 year ago
You are born a liar. You have to vomit all the money paid to your fake company in the construction of your fake cathedral
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
419 osofo
419 osofo
Festus 12 months ago
He told you his wish and claimed it was from God, so that he would not go to jail, his time of reckoning is just around corner.
Shameless charlatan
Qur'an is toilet paper
STOMACH PROPHET
This is what irritates me most about them, he's still claiming some god speaks to him? And he won't blame him but himself? You will blame yourself for God misleading you? No God has ever spoken to you, u are like all the rest ...
YOU GUYS FOOL TOO MUCH
God is always true
Are we not God's image?
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
He told you his wish and claimed it was from God, so that he would n ...
You thought God is like some Asantis like you Kusi Boateng. How can God destroy Sodom and Gomorrah including Lot’s wife and a mere singer like Kusi Boateng defending LGBT on radio saying Ghanaian should accept them. Eiii Ku ...
God prayer
Wow! Good one
419 osofo
He told you his wish and claimed it was from God, so that he would n ...