There is nothing I can do – Rev. Kusi Boateng on missed election prophecy

Read Comments Comments (122)

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Double identity fraudster and a criminal. You're jail bound, charlatan!

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

Look at his mouth, like a smoked bat! You are a conman and thief - you saw nothing and you heard nothing - God doesn't speak to fraudsters. Prepare yourself to cough out all the cathedral money you stole or go to jail, THIEF!

• Lauzanne 1 year ago

Kromfuor Kusi Boateng, get ready to vomit all the ILLEGAL SALARIES you have siphoned away from the Ghanaian coffers. It's now time for serious business

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

STOMACH PROPHECY..... YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO HUMANITY AND YOUR PARTY

• Rex 1 year ago

The thing you can do is to just shut your stinky lying mouth, you are disgustingly irritating, shut up, it was just a charlatanic deceptive prophecy from an Npp thieving double name bastard.

• Isaac 1 year ago

Any person with a clear and discerning mind would easily detect that the NDC were the Winners. I would stop attending this man's church if I were his member.

• SANTO MIMOSA 1 year ago

Even up to the very morning of 7th December, BEASTY FOOLS like that animal - #PRINCE KWASIA ADADE - was on Ghanaweb writing... "y3teso saaaa...!!" Such a clear junkie!

• Yaw 1 year ago

He should just admit he is a false prophet and a fraudster and give his life to Christ

• DotCom 1 year ago

I feel sorry for those who spend their time going to listen to his nonsensical preaching.

• Kofi,uk 1 year ago

Fake,fake and a criminal

• Kofi T 1 year ago

GHANAWEB EDITOR FOOL..get ready.. You will not get that foolish opportunity to put up JANDAM news again... Foolish Man.

• Kabila 1 year ago

Satan himself

• Mi 1 year ago

Okay Reverend. Now you should know that what you see is not always true so please stop prophecying.

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

He doesn't see anything, he is just a conman and a thief, full stop!

• Sankofa 1 year ago

You're surely jail bound. The evil men do lives after them remember

• Sylva... Agbeme. 1 year ago

You are a fake man of God. Your acts are as dubious as a gutter rat, no wonder you found yourself messed up in the cathedral debacle.

• My views? 1 year ago

U guys are disgracing yourselves not God

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

You are a child, not even a boy, to Bishop Owusu Bempah. A thief.

• Eap 1 year ago

There is something you can do... By serving the jail time that awaits you. You claim to be above every law in Ghana and the prophet of the NPP right? Common thieves parading themselves as men of God'

• Pee God 1 year ago

Yeah , sealing in the name of God .Asem ooo , let him face the law I think 10years will do for him .God want him to be punished thus why NPP failed to win to cover him now no way jail is awaiting for him.

• Yaw Moto 1 year ago

Agye Ta, hmmm Osofo Meko Meko

• You became very proud 1 year ago

Why we knew you were been spiritually deceived is the pride but now you have h8mble yourself. You now know your level and be careful in this world a lot go3s on

• New York 1 year ago

You are fake. Repent and God will forgive you.

• Ken 1 year ago

Thief
    Fake prophet

• Ken 1 year ago

Thief
    Fake prophet

Charlatans

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago

Too many fake pastors in Ghana
    Ghan government needs to adopt Rwanda religious Law to combat religious crime in Ghana

• Big Joe 1 year ago

By their fruits, they shall be known!!!
    Hell fires awaits liars and fakers like you!!
    May The Good Lord have mercy on your soul!!

• Dan 1 year ago

A BIG SHAME ON YOU, SUCH A CROOK AND FAKE PASTOR, HOOOOOOO!!!!!

• Mk-Ultra 1 year ago

This kusi Boatengs nephew or so I stand to be corrected has made soo much money oo herrr he hasn't worked before ....they must be investigated...if Mahama fails to investigate and jail ...I'll vote against him In 2028

• K.K 1 year ago

Very true.. If the NDC fails to Jail these thieves, we'll vote against them big time.

• Joseph Marfo 1 year ago

People Like, Kusi Boateng, Wontumi, Oheneba Asiedu, Diana Asamoah, Okatakyie Afrifa, Agradaa should be arrested as soon as Mahama assumes office

• Matete 1 year ago

You're a criminal with 2 different names and you need to be in jail idiot. MAN OF GOD MY ARSE.

• Whiteman 1 year ago

This time your words are in lign with scripture. Sometimes really we used experience and think we have gotten it all but the Lord keeps doing new things. You are not a fake prophet as some think. Jeremiah prophecy took 500yea ...

• JL 1 year ago

Prepare

• Shit hole 1 year ago

Stomach preachers with empty hope and gambling heart

• Aeea 1 year ago

It was his arrogance and pride that led him to say such in the name of prophecy.
    I hope to hear nana Agrondoo goes back to her scammed shrine. All eyes are open now

• Beautiful Nonsense 1 year ago

How much were you given for that prediction [prophecy]?? Delusions!
    You have every right a person to express your opinions but, some of people must stop involve God's name. It's blasphemy!
    Now, you idol worshipers have see ...

• Thiago Mensah 1 year ago

I wish this man can be sent to jail.

• Jojo 1 year ago

Shameful and stomach directed so called religious leader

• Kwame Nkwa 1 year ago

That is the error many of you Pastors make, you think just because you are Pastors you know the perfect will of God, forgetting that you are fallen mortals that God has decided to use to execute his agenda for humanity and f ...

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

Sometimes we sit in church and listen to these pastors and prophets do and say things in the name of God and wonder if they really know or hear from God.

Look, let me tell you all that we are not all gullible. There are d ...

• Dark 1 year ago

Maybe it's the Devil who has been speaking to him

• Shai 1 year ago

Why are you Christians not quoting the bible. Maybe you don't know your bible. God does not lie. For true prophecies comes from him. There is punishment for false prophecy.
    death. - Then all Israel will hear and be afraid, a ...

• Bango 1 year ago

False prophecy!

• Truth 1 year ago

You see your face! Fake prophet. God has exposed you. Your are a candidate for jail so start preparing your mind.

• Da dondada 1 year ago

Heheheheheheheh,a criminal like you how did God speak to you?The only man borne by two different women at different years

• Ike 1 year ago

Nsawam awaits you

• FALSE PROPHET! SHAME ON YOU!!! 1 year ago

YOU ARE WOSE THAN THOSE PROPHETS OF BAAL. HOW CAN YOU DEFRAUD THE NATION THROUGH THAT DEMONIC CATHEDRAL AND THEN GET THE GUT TO CLAIM YOU ARE A PROPHET? APUUUUUU!!!

• Joseph Marfo 1 year ago

Kwata kwata kwata by March next year, you’d be arrested for causing financial lost to the state

• Alfred 1 year ago

Truth be told: God hate FRAUD.Since the day you started choping cathedral money and changing yr identity like a chameleon God left you there and then. Now evil have taken over and are speaking to you in the place of God becau ...

• Paluta 1 year ago

U're lying there's something u can do..talk to God to change the results.......

• Is it force to prophecies 1 year ago

Have you seen you have disgrace yourself so next,either be pastor or politician

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 year ago

You couldn't rig it. That's all

• Anasco 1 year ago

I pity what Christianity have done to us ,see no evil say no evil just answer amen and you're righteous

• Martin Kreisler 1 year ago

The political activities of spiritual charlatans are not in line with the teachings/salvation message of Christ. Dont confuse yourself.

• Tosh 1 year ago

Please don't bring God's name into your scam. Surprised people even turned up to your so called church yesterday.

• FACTS CHECK 1 year ago

He is even blaspheming against God, trying to imply that God lied to him.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

I always say you are a fake prophet, how can God choose Mahammadu over John ?

• BRIGHT 1 year ago

Master, you dont have anything to say shut up!Its only fools that will still remain in your church. The investigation into the cathedral will soon catch up with you.

• SON OF GOD 1 year ago

It means God did not speak you because God does not lie.
    Many of you these Prophets are not from God. GOD ALWAYS HONOURS HIS WORD

• Quame 1 year ago

Let us stop lying in the name of God, is this guy saying it’s not the will of God for JM to be President? What sort of charlatans do we have as men claiming to be of God.
    Instead of accepting that you said what you felt wa ...

• Jafal 1 year ago

These people are just gamblers, they say something to try their luck and if it comes true it's considered a prophecy.
    God does not speak to any of them and they don't hear anything from God. They are like lottery forecaste ...

• Vak Luze 1 year ago

Criminal trying to use living for his dubious character. You are disgraced by God. Shame onto you

• Vak Luze 1 year ago

Criminal trying to use living for his dubious character. You are disgraced by God. Shame onto you

• Noble 1 year ago

That was from your own intuition not God, He’s not a man that he should lie. It’s a lesson that you don’t get yourself involved in politics. We all love NPP but the writings was clearly on the wall. Nyame Nkaabi

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Abeiku 1 year ago

Ghanweb please tell that so called disillusioned man of whatever that characters like him make Christianity look like a joke. He is very stupid and his followers are very gullible

• Kk 1 year ago

You thought you could rig this election and thats the reason you gave that prophesy. But it's over now and you'll account for all your deeds. The day of accountability has come and you'll face the full rigors of the law. Get ...

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Alapkait)..... fake fake fake.....just eat humble pie...npp government under Akufo Addo and Bawumia was a disaster.,.. period

• Kanawu 1 year ago

False Prophets, lies and elution

• Abdul-Azeez Sallam 1 year ago

Kusi Boateng should know that, the moment he became a fraudster, and commercialised his mission, he became an outcast and a devil incarnate in his so called prophetic mission. He has been conducting predictions not prophetica ...

• Tribo 1 year ago

Good you have accepted your verdict of Nsawam

• Ama 1 year ago

His own Church Members should stone him to death.

• Joe 1 year ago

Criminal what can you even do ... Yr cup is full and be prepared for yr evil ways

• Teye Mensah 1 year ago

Shame on you, political greedy pastors avoiding the truth

• Mar 1 year ago

I pray the Almighty should continue exposing all these fake pastors in Ghana.

• Chai!!! 1 year ago

So wise up.
    It is better to say nothing than say something.
    What goes into you does not defile you, rather what comes out does. That is what the Word says.
    You cannot unsay what you said.
    Now, you are a liar.

• Oniytre 1 year ago

Fake pastor with double identity.
    Your time is. Be ready to face the music.

Where is the national cathedral money?

• Maxwell 1 year ago

For me I'm still searching for Azuka, kusi Appiah, William Abraham and their counterparts.
    Where are they.
    Azuka said we should burn his church if bawumia losses the election.

• Kaku Kedeba 1 year ago

This shows he is a charlattan.
    A prophecy always comes to pass.

Maybe it is a sign for him to relinquish all his wealth give it to the needy and go live in a leper colony or witch camp to continue G_d's work helping othe ...

• Ghana 1 year ago

Throw this bastard into jail

• Wa pe te stupid 1 year ago

Why are all these idiots called pastors don't let us have our peace from all their stupidity. Most so called pastors are dull and they all talk rubbish.

• Dan 1 year ago

Does God now speak through fraudsters? You didn't hear anything from God, please!

• TRUE 1 year ago

Well we haven’t asked you to do anything .

• Woyetorfo 1 year ago

Liar

• Okyere Kay 1 year ago

Stop telling lies. Why do u make God a liar by saying what he hasn't told u?

• Kwesi Aboagye 1 year ago

Fake Prophet. Sorry for ur poor shallow minded followers.

• Jon Swam 1 year ago

God has seen you. He will meet God on the day of reckoning. Shameless man of small god.

• Honestman 1 year ago

NOT CREDIBLE PASTOR, INVOLVED IN TERRIBLE SCANDALS SINS, OD DID NOT SPEAK TO YOU, IT WAS YOUR OWN MIND, OWN PROPHECY TO PLEASE YOUR MASTERS. YOU LIED

• Tony Parker 1 year ago

Rubbish, rubbish rubbish...God never lies! People must wake up.....all these self-acclaimed Prophets, Men of God, etc are all fake!!!! God never speaks to liers.

• Kofi Sam 1 year ago

You are a liar. You have eaten to the full and was sleeping. God did not at any time speak to you either during the election or even during your so called preaching in your church. God will never speak to anyone who don't lis ...

• Elisha 1 year ago

Get ready to go to jail, thou dubious pastor!

• Cye 1 year ago

You are a liar you didn't hear or see any right, even if you did hear and see it was not from God of Isaac may be it was God of Ismael because of your wayward dealings with different evil spirits.

• Jonathan 1 year ago

You're a liar and disgrace. God doesn't lie so it can't be true He told you that Bawumia would win the elections. How can God even speak to someone with double identity?

• Sam 1 year ago

Was it really from Jehova God? A Pastor who bears two identities- Mr Jenkyl, Dr Hyde?

• GOD IS GOOD 1 year ago

WAAA LOOK! THERE ARE A LOT OF THEM SUPPORTING THIS GOVERNMENT.SOME OF THEM HAVE BEEN HUMILIATED AND LEFT THE PRESIDENT.OTHERS ARE ALSO SHAMEFULLY FOLLOWING THE GOVERNMENT.THE LIKES OF REV. PROF MARTEY,REV JOYCE ARYEE,REV KUSI ...

• Ker 1 year ago

Hahaha. Missed prophecy indeed

• Frank Talk 1 year ago

Just admit you predicted you didn't see God, you didn't hear God, you had no prophesy, you predicted. God never fails. As human as you are your predictions may fail and you failed woefully.

• kolos 1 year ago

GODS PROPHECY ALWAYS COMES TO PASS

• Kwame Angel 1 year ago

There was nothing ou have ever done. Vagabons.

• Woedem 1 year ago

This man, kusi boateng, by his bible quotation, is telling his congregation that God is a liar.
    Yes. Because we know that prophecy is God's revelation to his people and God cannot change what He has revealed to his prophet. ...

• Moh 1 year ago

There's nothing you can do about the money you took to make fake prophecy. God will expose you if your lying rate is high

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

Double name man kwabena Adu Gyamfi kusi Boateng wonnsom Nyame biaaa, Saa Asofo no a mohyerr nkom tro no nyinaa Nyame betua monyinaa ka

• Jim 1 year ago

Shame on you. God never spoke to you. You only humanly assumed and played lottery to win political favor. Just go away because nobody is interested in your explanation. You lied. Period.

• Manuel111@gmail.com 1 year ago

Liar liar PANTS ON FIRE

• Hannan 1 year ago

>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on _ www.Hot4.eu

• Oduro 1 year ago

See a criminal

• MR FAKE MAN 1 year ago

FAKE MAN

• Assemblyman 1 year ago

One thing you can do is be prepared to be jailed !

• Yaa Pompor 1 year ago

What you said saa bɔsrɛmuka. It wasn't a prophecy

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 year ago

IS THIS FRAUDSTER NOT ASHAMED ?????? HE IS A CRIMINAL--STUPID ASSHOLE !!!!!!

• Joe Dude 1 year ago

I don't even understand what you are saying " Prophet "
    Just concede and declare you are a fake prophet.

• George Frimpong 1 year ago

Lotto forecaster pastors. Useless people calling themselves pastors

• Abrewatia 1 year ago

You lied to Bawumia just for his money. Such a stomach pastor.

You are a candidate for prison for your double state identity.

As at now we don't even K ow your rela name

• Kofi Armah 12 months ago

God is not mocked

• Joe-USA 12 months ago

Please when you are giving your fake and lotto prophecies, can you leave God alone. You are the very reason the Kingdom of God is suffering and people don't believe the God we serve when you portray Him as confused and a liar ...

• Joe-USA 12 months ago

How can this Almighty God say something and change his mind. Are we serving a confused who cannot be trusted with His words. Rev, you never heard from God. Had your false prophecy come true, then you would have called yoursel ...

• Joe-USA 12 months ago

I'm sending all Ghana prophets to Nigeria to sit under Dr. Abel Damina to be taught proper Bible doctrines. I will pay all your transport fares so Ghanaian churches would be healed from this virus.

• Fire for fire 12 months ago

PASTORS!FAKE PASTORS!!QUACK PASTORS !!!
    ALL OF THE SUDDEN EVERY SYCOPHANT PASTOR WHO CONFIDENTLY PREDICTED NPP VICTORY IS DOING THE "BACK-FLIP DANCE".
    AND KUSI BOATENG TOO!!!. WHAT DOES HE MEAN BY "THERE IS NOTHING I CAN D ...

• IS THIS SHAMELESS KUSI BOATENG STILL TALKING? 12 months ago

This notorious criminal, a man of devil, keeps on deceiving his gullible members. With all intent and purpose, you need to be very stupid to be a follower of this patented idiot, called Kusi Boateng. Chakai

• Just a human being 11 months ago

Nothing you can do because you are just a human being over bloating yourself. God has never worked with pride and arrogant servants and that is how we knew you will fail. You might be called to do His work but sweetness enter ...